Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Releases New Song On Suspended EFCC Acting Chairman Magu..

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Senator Dino Melaye Releases New Song On Suspended EFCC Acting Chairman Magu..

Senator Dino Melaye has released a new song to shame suspended EFCC boss, Ibrahim Magu

He sings...........

"I tok am..
I tok am..
I tok am.. me I tok about Magu, Buhari's no gree listen, now Buhari don see for himself o se Magu Dem plenty for im government
M..A..G..U... MAGU!"

41 comments:

1. Funny enough I just gave myself a tune to the lyrics immediately I started reading it

1. You see, politics is like a game of chess. One move of a pun is a step
      built up to target the queen. Many people may think this is about magu but unknown to Magu and as powerful as he thinks he is, he is just a pun in a game of chess.

This is not about Magu or anti corruption fight. There was never an anti corruption fight it was just a consolidation of power and a redistribution of wealth.

The next EFCC boss will be a key player on the run off to 2023 presidential election. A structure is being set from this Magu event that will crystalize in the coming months and years to come. These guys running things now are very clever and only God can dispose of them or bring their plans to ruins.

Let us pray that God will intervene otherwise Nigeria as we know it is doomed

2. Someone said it two weeks ago that as OSHMOLOE has gone, the next person will be Magu. But I doubted it, now the reality is starking on my face. The person went on to say that, the caliphate will finally destroy the little power the Jagaban has by removing Magu in some weeks to come. But i never believe this. This means the arrow is really pointing on Tinubu, as his days are numbered.

3. Iyke you are right,the plan is to destroy Tinubu which will be a blessing to the west,he thinks he owns everything, someone needs to teach him some lessons and I'm happy it's coming in a dirty way,by 2022 drama go plenty

4. @Iyke, some major chess moves there. Respect!.
      I wonder who they'll front in 2023.
      I was thinking elrufai but his sons are off the chain. I'm looking at Sanusi suspiciously.
      2021 and 2022 media promotion will tell.

5. Btw, Dino should get a job. This here is why politicians want to die in power.
      Cos they gat zero business, life or jobs to go back to.

6. Magu is Tinubu's boy. He must be removed so that Tinubu will fall inline other wise the next efcc boss will deal with him. Just watch out.

7. Anon 13:04... I think so too. They will soon start pushing him out.

2. Dino the hit makerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Steady giving us mad jams!!
    The likes of Wizking them got nothing on you nna! Go Dino!! Lmaoo.

1. Back to back hitsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€... He's giving us back to back...

3. Thank you brother Dino for dragging Mr Magu like small tiger generator,you all are thieves,you are not a saint either.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ brother Dino kwa?

Me I like my country.....who's next?

4. Shameless Agbaya ma ni Dino sha

5. Mtschewww, as if he is any better.

6. Ostentatious flamboyant showoff
    Park one side
    You represent your pocket and interest

Masses don't be deceived

7. Dino, should become a musician. This one he sings anyhow.

8. When the hunter is been hunted

9. this dram king Dino should kukuma kill me.

10. This man eh,πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣

11. They are the same people
    NEXT pls!

12. He needs to stop before the long arm of the law gets him where he cannot get himself out anymore. He should know he is part of the problem too.

1. He be thinking he is some kind of different. He is no different. What laudable projects did he give his constituents.

13. Dino Dino,can i be your manager?πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    You songs needs some finishing touch.

14. As usual, he doesn't fail to disappoint.

15. Dino is another character, I miss
    his in the Senate.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Dino,Dino you won't disappoint.

17. even dino na legend as a criminal, na turn never reach am

18. Singing ex senator. Y'all are the same, thieves.

19. Why Magu head come round for middle so. Abi na there him dey store all the Abacha loots wey dem recover.

20. Nigeria, what a reality show!!!

21. Dino I miss you in the Senate.