Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson and hubby Prince Odi Okojie are celebrating their 9th Wedding Anniversary today, August 27, 2020...

Congrats to them and wish them many more happy years together...

60 comments:

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632827 August 2020 at 15:33

I like Mercy Johnson πŸ₯°

Happy wedding anniversary Mercy and many more beautiful years of togetherness to you both.

2. 9 years?? How time flies... Happy wedding anniversary to the Okojie's

3. Who said you can't snatch and live happily ever after?

Happy anniversary to them okojie

1. Finny stopeetπŸ˜€
      This life ehe, just do your thing o.

2. Yeye babe πŸ˜‚ .

Congratulations Mercy

3. Finny, l am owing you, one cartoon of big 1759.

4. Congratulations to Mr/Mrs Okojie
    Happy anniversary

1. Congratulations and happy Anniversary to them.
      More years to come.

5. Congratulations to them.many didn't expect it to come this far..but mercy shame them.the hubby is such a calm man.

1. Let her continue shaming us ooo!..
      She better not be our laughing stockπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Look at them. I actually think this marriage will stand the test of time. Whether it is happy and fulfilling is their business, but I feel it will last until one or both of the depart this dimension. Congratulations.

7. Just like.that 9 years has passed ohh wow, wish them.many more beautiful year's ahead πŸ¦‹

8. Happy marriage anniversary to them.
    9years no be beans.

9. A very lovely family. Happy wedding anniversary to you both. God bless your home.

10. Congrats to the okojies. More years in peace and joy.

11. 9 years ehkwa?....yet Stella D is still a husband snatcher till today to naija people...Mtcheeww

Congratulations...

12. Purity rapu dim aka got me laughing. First daughters and their papa love na follow come lol

Happy wedding anniversary to you Mercy.

13. I feel people wrote this lady off and waited to hear that the marriage collapsed but here they are.She probably knew what she wanted and know how to make things work between them.Happy anniversary to them

14. Congratulations 🎊 Mercy and Hubby

15. I don't fancy their union....Something is off.

1. ha na wa
      And you know this how ?

2. Yes, it's you, you are off, now go drink water and mind your damn business

3. Lol... Thought I was the only one that noticed it, congrats to them tho

4. Sorry hun, you don't have to fancy it, you are not God.

5. You are right,nothing to fancy here!..
      Suffering and smiling marriage...

6. It’s off because you can tell it’s forced. Mercy seems to be holding on to this man by fire by force! Putting most effort. It is well

16. Happy anniversary Mr and Mrs okojie

17. Super excited for them πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Congrats cheers to more years 🍷🍷

18. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Wishing more blissful years ahead.

19. Everyone condemned this relationship because the ex cried wolf, she is one those Jane&finch nigerians who sit on welfare and don’t want to work. Even her second baby daddy is not married to her because of the same situation. There’s a whole bunch of Nigerians who get govt housing in Toronto and just rely on welfare using their children, that’s her category. She is popular in Toronto because of the hype in the media as Canada-based but if you know her or live in Toronto you will understand why the guy chose mercy.

1. What does any of this have to do with the couple celebrating their anniversary?

2. Mind your own business..She gets welfare because she qualifies. Stop shaming women on benefit.

3. ...& how does ur narrative overshadow d fact that Mercy destroyed her union with Odi? If u are yet to marry, pray that what happened to her doesn’t happen to u, since u don’t feel for her.

4. Madame something is off detector@saphire gbe enue dake

5. Madame Chi Alabuku..Gbe enue dake and face front

6. @ anon 18:51. Maybe so, but maybe not as well. Just because someone is coming home does not mean they are spiritually, emotionally, and mentally in the marriage. There are ppl living with the title of husband and wife who are living completely separate lives, you don't read the chronicles here? There are married ppl who have not laid as husband and wife for over a decade. NO woman can take a man who is invested in his relationship, no matter how beautiful or accomplished that woman is. A man who is spiritually locked on to one woman cannot be moved by anything other than death, sometimes not even the woman he is locked into can shake him off if she wants to leave. That man had checked out of the marriage already and was probably praying to God to show him the way out when Mercy showed up.

Couples should do yearly check-in with each other to discuss their marriage and see if both parties are still fulfilled. I am sure if even some of the ppl who posted comments on this post were to check-in with their spouse today they may be shocked at what they hear. Always know where you stand in a relationship, marriages can be broken they are not a guarantee of anything.

7. Busybody narrator face y'all front nobody asked u. Hope u no snatch person hubby or mercy herself.. Defender of bad things

8. doesn't still rule out the fact that they are married. Whether fulfilled or not is not your business. I think mercy husband is a leech. Mercy must stay there so that's her won't be mocked whether happy or not. Hope u are not amonng the association of snatchers or mercy herself. Busybody narrator. Mttthheewww..

20. I love the way I am just typing Congratulations today... Yesterday was my 2nd year Marriage anniversary too... Aliamdulillah

21. Congratulations to the Okojies. I wish you forever together.

22. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Okojie

23. What does this guy do sef?

1. Child minder 😁

2. Nothing. Reason him gum body to mercy.
      That's what's 'off' with their union.

3. Pleasant surprise27 August 2020 at 21:48

Question and answer,what do you too do see?

24. Congratulations to the Okojies,am so happy for mercy.
    How time flies.

25. Congratulations to the okojies

26. Leeches don’t leave except the woman doesn’t want again in this case mercy wants because she no wan make anybody laugh am

27. Anon 17:33 if the ex was on welfare, does that not prove those who call the guy “house husband” right? A lot of white middle class and non whites live well on one spouse’s income if they cut their clothes. These actresses self, are their American born kids not all taking SNAP & WIC? They give birth here claiming poverty and get $500 per child annually of child income tax credit and have relatives a or friends in those low income Nigerian ghettoes in America where they give birth collect the unhealthy food they give poor children. Ask alll of them if IRS has them listed as making any serious income. They form poor though pay for child bearing but collect tax payer anchor baby benefits. Look at the man himself if she was on welfare. What does he do for a living? We forget these people “act” for a living. Goodluck to them and the ex!