Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie Celebrates 35th Birthday

Friday, August 28, 2020

Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie Celebrates 35th Birthday

Nollywood's talented actress Mercy Johnson is a year older today and she cant help but count her Blessings....

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday, more blessings

1. Mrs Mercy Okojie happy birthday.

2. 35 ko Tati billion for the akkant ni

1. 36...I know dey argue age but I know she's 1984 just as I am.

Maybe Stella made a mistake Abi na 35 I nack this year?🤔🤔

2. Anon 18:04 you didnt lie. I remember so vividly her age during her wedding saga. It was all over the net

3. Happy birthday talented Mercy....long life and prosperity

4. Happy birthday talented Mercy....long life and prosperity

5. Oh wow happy birthday Mercy darling God's mercy has indeed brought you this far

Happy birthday to my lovely elder sis too God's Grace and Mercy has kept her and will continue to keep her

6. I didn't see where she wrote 35

7. My love for Mercy Johnson ehn❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Happy birthday to her

8. Happy birthday to one of my favourite actress

9. Hahahahaha 35th birthday. Lmao make una fear God naa. They forgot some of started watching them whennwe were younger than them and we are now in our thirties and she's still 35. Hapoy birthday dear.

1. Firstlady blessing28 August 2020 at 16:38

Most of these people came to limelight early, that we started seeing them early on our screen doesn't mean a thing.
      I have been watching Celine Dion all my life,at a point I taught she was one of those dead people who have left their footprint, that's why she was still reigning, d day I saw her live on television I was shocked, I was like,'this woman is still alive?
      These are people with larger than life personality.

10. With the stagnant age increase of Naija acts, I’m not calling my age 50+ but 40+. Most started acting when I was a teen! Happy birthday. We really don’t need to know their “ages”. Just have a happy birthday!

11. Happy birthday, mama purity.
    age with grace.

12. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.

13. She is truly 35. She was 20 when she acted "the maid" and that was in 2005

14. Happy Birthday beautiful woman 🎂🎂

15. Happy birthday Mercy. I like her acting.

16. 35 ke how come that pin wey dey come out for old people elbow dey there ?smh mercy is.not less than 55

1. Bitterleaf anonymous. Why so bitter
      Mercy is 35. Thats the fact. Sorry if you are pained she is actually younger.

17. Firstlady blessing28 August 2020 at 16:31

Happy birthday ma'am,u are one of d great actress we have,part of the reason I developed interest on Nollywood,I noticed most of the actress improved greatly during your era,they were challenged by you.
    Wishing u all d best in life

18. She was born in 1984. She is 36 years this year.,

19. Anon 15:59 you are the bitter leaf. Some say 35, some 36, some sites have it older. It’s no secret that football age is commonly used in Nigeria. You worship lanterns as “stars” ,I don’t and I’m happy I’m over 50, I live well and eat healthy so I don’t look anywhere near my age hence the satire I wrote which you didn’t get! If you achieve what God has helped me achieve by this age, give glory to him. Not everyone of Nigerian descent is a loud achiever! Pray to get to my age and achievements if not there now, otherwise stop abusing your elders for voicing their personal opinion on a public forum. It reeks of lack of manners.