Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Esther Celebrates 24th Birthday And Says It's Been A Roller Coaster Of Emotions

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Reality Star Esther Celebrates 24th Birthday And Says It's Been A Roller Coaster Of Emotions

BBNaija star Esther is the last LEO and the most powerful one,if you believe in the Zodiac sign thingy oh...

Happy Birthday Beautiful one!!!

22 comments:

1. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you always. Cheers

Happy birthday Esther. More beautiful years to celebrate.

2. Happy birthday to you, Esther! πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽ

3. I thought she was 24 last year at Biggi's house?? Anyway, Happy birthday to her, She got a very fine body.

4. Happy birthday to you Stella. More blessings to you.

Happy Esther. God bless you.

1. Happy fruitful birthday Stella
      God's blessings all the way.Amen
      Happy birthday Esther

5. Twenty wetin? Happy birthday fine geh

6. Happy birthday to Stella and Esther, may God bless your new age.

7. But she was 24 in biggies house. Happy birthday 24th Esther. #spotremover#

8. Happy birthday to the oldest looking 24 year old ever.

9. Gurl lmao! Not to be a downer,but you are the oldest looking 24 year old I’ve every seen. Meanwhile didn’t you say you were 24 last year or am I tripping? 🀣🀦🏽‍♀️

10. Happy Birthday Esther

11. No be 24 na 14..lol
    Enjoy your life o! Ndi fair and white ambassador

12. Happy birthday Esther, I'm so glad Frodd left you. Hope you have stopped being toxic and confused. I can't get over The way u were nagging and screaming embarrassingly like someone who had a lot to hidd

13. More like 34, girls pls stop the lies