Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Alex Ekubo And Zubby Michael Conferred With Chieftaincy Titles

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Actors Alex Ekubo And Zubby Michael Conferred With Chieftaincy Titles

Nollywood Actors Alex Ekubo and Zubby Michael have been Conferred With Chieftaincy Titles in Imo State.

Alex Ekubo was conferred with the traditional title of Ikuku 1 of Mbaise While his colleague Zubby, was made Nwanayoeze 1 of Mbaise both in  Imo State.

28 comments:

1. Don't fancy that at all.
    Chieftancy titles used to be conferred on people with integrity but these days, "poli-thieves" have watered down
    its value by flooding the palaces with stolen funds. Same with honorary degrees.
    🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

1. Even if you have N500k they will give you one.

2. Just congratulate them or run along

3. 17:05 why not run along with your own comment since you won't let other bvs express theirs❗👎

2. Alright
    Congratulations to Zubby and Alex

1. Are they from Mbaise? So many Mbaise actors in Nollywood.

2. I do not know where they are from.

3. Alex is from Abia... I think Zubby is from Anambra, I’m not sure exactly

4. No they aren’t from Mbaise

3. Congrats to both of them. They are now cheif in reality not in Nollywood movies only.

4. Congrats to both of them. They are now cheif in reality, not in Nollywood movies only.

5. Congrats to them

6. Nothing new.
    Chieftaincy titles have been reduced to two a dime in Nigeria since the advent of 419 in the '90s.

1. Zubby work on your dress sense , you are now a chief

Wetin concern white slippers with your outfit
      You can't be dressing off again

2. Jet I think say na only me think am. Horrid dressing!!

3. So you don't know that white is a neutral colour and can be matched with most colours? It probably looks that way to you because the colour white is kinda loud....but nothing wrong with it to me. Black or cream would definitely have been a better option but nothing wrong with white.

7. But Alex is from arochukwu in Abia state na

1. You can be conferred from any state

2. Even from another planet and they will give you. Na kobo kobo something o.

8. Congrats to them.

Dunno why I feel things these may have some fetish attachments to it. I might be wrong though.

9. Congratulation to My boyFriend ZM..

10. Congratulobia to you guys