Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, September 11, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED

Hello Stella and bvs
My name is ***** and I'm one of your followers. I'm going through domestic abuse from my husband of 6 years, he has beaten me more than 10 times throughout the 6 years of marriage. 

He called his sister who also lives in America here, she insulted me that I'm trying to be a single mother if I thought it's a good thing. He is the one that wronged me but he called his parents and mine and they all supported him. 

I was forced to call the police yesterday because he threatened to kill me and kill himself, Stella the story is very long. I want everything to die down then I will go to the government to separate us. Will you support me? Please help me I have lost my mind, everyone is against me because they said I should endure it all. 

He doesn't care for I and the kids. My problem now is that he turned the whole thing against me because anytime we have a misunderstanding he always lied against me, because of the lies and beatings I naked one day and cursed him, now he is trying to say that is why he is angry.

His family said they are going to my parents house to summon me because I naked and cursed their son and that it's forbidden in their place. I asked his sister if they have summoned him for all the beatings and the sister replied that even if the brother beats me that's not enough reason for me to curse him, that if I don't want to die or my children I shouldn't deny so they can carry on with the necessary sacrifice. 

I told her I was going to apologise but I'm not ready to appease any gods, I asked her if she asked her brother what he did to warrant such and she told me it doesn't matter what he did. 

Stella I was heartbroken. I left out a lot of things. Please what should I do in this situation? He's not documented, he must live with us before he can be documented, I wanted him to have his documents before separating from him but as it his now I don't know if I will be able to bear this. 

Please what should I do? 

I will attach a video for your eyes only. Please do not share the video. Keep me anonymous please.

My dear i am sipping ginger and lemon tea and i added extra fresh lemon inside it.......If after all this explanation and that video and the violence i saw,you are still confused as to what to do,then i am confused as well.......

I am the last person that will condone domestic violence of any kind....
Do the right thing and save yourself...

84 comments:

1. Please have mercy on your self and run sbefore you die, you are still considering his documentation even in the face of violence but he is not even considering your life with his beatings 🙆🙆🙆

1. Move the heck on with your life,ma'am.I think in all honesty,you should ask for a divorce so that you both can go your seperate ways.Run....

2. I am not drinking tea like Stella right now. I just came back from 13 hrs night shift but I have to give you few minutes before going to bed. The worst and probably (last) mistake you will make is to stay back with that man. I don’t know what you did to make him raise his hands on you but no one should raise a hand against each other. There one million and one ways of fighting but being physical with one another is prohibited and should not be allowed. Once you tolerate the first beating, there will be a second, third and many more. Read the story of the Ghanian pastors and his dead wife. The wife was thinking like you now but where is she today? dead, cold in the morgue. Where is the man? In jail eating, exercising and breathing. I am telling you what I will tell myself, and every person who is being abused physically, run when you are still alive. It may come both ways, he pushed you to curse him, one day he might push you to hit him fatally. It may be a mistake but someone might end up dying. I heard my brother beat up his wife (I have never met the wife) but she is someone’s daughter. I arranged the cops to go and arrest my biological brother (same parents, my immediate senior brother). They rough handled him until he promised that he will never lay even his pinky finger on his wife again even by mistake. My mum was not happy with me but at last we are fine. Why did I say this? Out of anger, hurt, frustration, and hopelessness one will kill each other intentionally or by accident. You are the only person that die with you, no other person will die with you. Your family will be fine after a while. And why you do that, file a restraining order because he will still try to hurt you to defend his ego but for now, run when you still have breathe in you!

3. Living in bondage

4. Is this poster ok?
      You are in a country where things work and you are asking silly questions, you go and read the Ghanaian pastor post that happened few days ago

5. He doesn't have documents and he is treating you like this? 😱
      When he gets it, what will happen.

BABE, SHINE YOUR EYES AND MOVE OUT. HIS EYE WILL CLEAR. NO MERCY! THE CLEARING WILL CAUSE NEW FORMAT SEF

6. POSTER RUN TO THE AUTHORITIES ASAP AND LEAVE THAT MAN YES I’M SHOUTING. Let him go undocumented immediately he gets his documents he will disappear the same day so leave him first. They say .......... before time makes you appreciate what you lost!!!!!!

7. Just today there was a story of a Ghanaian Pastor who shot his wife 7 times. Long story, go and google it. They live in the US.

8. Zikora you are a wonderful person ...God bless you. Poster please for your kids sake! Leave this man immediately!. They do not deserve to see terrible things like this. If you do not love yourself, love your children!.

Imagine he does not have papers yet he is beating you...what do you think he will do when he gets them.

Please remove the curse on him, its not necessary. Just get out of this extremely toxic situation.how can you be living with someone you have cursed. Let them send him back abeg. Let people say whatever they want to say. They are not in your shoes.

2. he needs documents na he dey beat u...girl keep it moving already.

1. Poster go check the story of the Ghanaian pastor that killed his wife.
      Same reason, she decided not to report him because he is undocumented, then he turned around to kill her

2. Exact same thing I said to myself. He needs you yet he's beating you like a drum and treating you like a dish rag. What happens when he doesn't need you anymore? Him and his family are MAD. Let them go to blazes. You owe him nada. But you owe yourself and your children peace and safety.
      There are some situations where no one can help you but yourself...this is one of such. Until you're convinced that you deserve better, nothing Stella says or anyone else here will move you to do the right thing.

I pray you quickly realise this and do the right thing.
      Sending you hugs and prayers.

3. Poster, your husband do not have his papers yet and he is beating you up like a market dog, how much more when he gets his documents? Is it his prick that's keeping you there? Do you think he would do same for you if he were you? You better run and stop worrying about his sorry ass. America is the easiest place to pick up the pieces of your life.

4. He is not documented??? He should have thought of that before turning you to a punching bag.

See, forget your family and his family. You can even go quiet on everybody, change your no and stop communicating with them. You know we Africans prefer to die in marriage than to leave alive. That useless sister of his needs to be put in her place, stop taking her calls. Let them go and appease whoever they want to appease but not get you involved.

Make sure you involve the police and leave that house with your kids to an unknown destination. Do you not let anyone know your address. Not even your family or friends.
      Run from that marriage, let him go and get his papers from Amadioha. Enough is enough.

A video has surfaced online of the Ghanian lady. The elder brother was going to call the cops on him but she refused. She didn't want to get him in trouble.Today she is dead. Whoever hits you does not deserve mercy, pity your kids who may become motherless and use the law to your advantage.

Never take a death threat likely, It is well with you dear.

Take your decision and be unapologetic about It. You owe no one an explanation.

3. Women are the real enemies of women. So with all this your sis in law still thinks you don't have a case. Hmmm

1. We women are our real enemies!! It's been like that for a very long time. But my dear no one can love you more than you love yourself. As it is you need to save yourself first before saving him, since you want him to be documented.
      My advice is take a walk then if you want to work things out with him, you do it from a distance.
      You need help not just from man but from God, you need to draw closer to God. Allow him work on you then you take time to pray for him until you see God transforming him please don't go back. You see anyone can be evil depending on the type of demons he is harboring. Go on your knees ask God to forgive you in every way possible you did what was wrong
      Then ask God to heal you and remove every foul spirit living inside of and manifesting in you
      Then begin to bind the spirit of anger both in you and in him.
      Then pray against the spirit of lies, the spirit of domestic violence that the devil is using against you.
      Then ask the holy Spirit to briddle your tongue for you because that is what sets the house on fire most of the time.
      Then be sensitive to any negative thought that comes into your heart, bind it and ask the holy Spirit to uproot it from your heart.
      It will take a while but you will see change.
      Somehow it seems like you are not ready to go because you want him to get his papers.
      Don't ever talk back to him no matter the accusation ok.
      Go quiet once you sense argument.
      I use to argue and quarrel with my husband and one day things got out of hand and my husband hit me. I saw stars. I thought I died for some seconds and I a landed on something and sustained bruises on my back, my face was badly bruised.
      I have always been a no domestic violence campaign person, I was shocked!! He apologized, bought drugs. I was numb for weeks!!!
      I started praying, I told God that I have handed my husband to him, that if he doesn't fix my marriage that the day I will walk I won't look back. I prayed for weeks. After some months I went to a fellowship where I was taught about the spirits that inhabit in a man. I started praying more, I invited my husband, he came and got hooked and slowly slowly my marriage changed. We have not quarrelled in months!!! I had an experience yesterday, I took my son to the hospital but one of the learning on the job staff, was very rude to me. Even my son noticed. When I got home I started praying against the spirit in the girl, I bind the disrespectful spirit and when I went to finish up today, the girl was so quiet and couldn't look at me in the face. I was shocked. While I was leaving I happily told her bye bye, and she still couldn't look up to me. So your enemy is the devil not your husband and people around you. Start praying and the God who helped me will help you.

2. Abeg, the poster is the enemy of herself. If she doesn't value her life, why should anyone else?

4. Babe Domestic Violence is a big NO NO, please think things through and do the needful.
    All the best.

1. Sha think about your children is better for their parent to be divorced than for him to be in jail and you dead, think about their mental health, think if anybody can take care of them like you.

Mind you if he kills you all those yeye people supporting him will still blame you for not leaving thats human for you.

I wont say more than these only you knows where the shoe pinches because i know some people actually enjoy beatings like goat. Society sha needs more balance children.

2. Poster soumd like a female yoruba demon. A troublesome woman married to her type.

Both of should better part ways since non is better than the other. See your mouth like you went naked to curse him. You are an angel and not even your own family sees reason with you or support you.

Mtcheeewww

5. Poster's tone broke my heart, I can literally feel the fatigue in her voice. Yes, as Stella said, do the right thing before he kills you and frame it as suicide. Please for the sake of your children, do not let them grow up in such toxic environment. Do the right thing.

6. A chronic lying partner can drive u crazy,if u are a Christian believe me,this husband of urs will make u go to hell,better do the right thing for ur peace of mind,or ask God.he knows the best for u,we humans will give u advice based on emotions,God will give u the accurate advice and lasting solution

7. From your writeup I deduce that you are in America yet you're scared of leaving him. Request from a restraining order against him. Live your life, leave him and focus on your kids.... Runnnnnn

8. One sided story as usual.
    Domestic violence is evil. any man that beats a woman (not to talk of his wife) is a defeated man, a weakling.
    But one thing I have learnt is that
    when there is domestic dispute, the
    person that goes public tells tales that
    will attract sympathy to her/himself.
    For this lady, because of the video evidence of violence which Stella affirms to, separation will help you
    so as to save your life.
    And my usual questions are;
    you mentioned the involvement of both
    families, his sister and so on, where
    is the involvement of Jesus in this whole matter.
    Was Jesus involved in the contraction of this marriage, was he given his
    rightful place in this union?
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Madam there's nothing like "one sided story" when it comes to Domestic Violence either onthe man or woman. C'mon now, don't be unreasonable.

2. Maybe you should go wake the lady that got killed recently by the Ghanian pastor in Florida, then hear her side of the story.
      Theres evidence of the DV, what more do you need to hear from the other side?

3. @Sandra and Macbeth
      Are you ladies serious?
      Even the law courts will arraign, hear from the accused before execution.
      You both have passed judgment and executed the suspect in absentia.
      How about the Nigerian lady in the US who inflicted injuries on herself, called
      the police and screamed DV...only for her 5 year old child to blow her cover...
      "it was mommy that hurt herself in the bedroom..."
      Please be careful. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

4. It is not a one sided story. Once domestic violence is involved it is a no. No matter what she does he should walk away like the man we assume him to be instead of the beatings. She is most likely earning more.

You talk like this because your case is different and you have no idea just how dark a mind is. Not everyone is a a believer in Jesus like some of us. So its not all families that have put God first in their family life. However, it is not too late.

Dear poster there is always a day for everyone. Call on the name of the Lord and you will be saved. ROM 10:9-10. Then ask for wisdom from the Lord about all these. You need to leave if your life is in danger, and you must be smart about it. Stop the blame game. Who did not do what. And stop the talking from your people and his. If you want reconciliation that's up to you. Take charge its your life.

5. Domestic violence is evil but because it is a one sided story it is justified? Even if Jesus wasn't involved does it justify DV? Haven't you seen the viral news of a "pasta" that killed his wife? Please lets have empathy. I know you are using your comments to evangelise but sometimes it's better to be quiet when you have nothing nice to say. Jesus bless you.

6. How can you be so insensitive? Jeez! Not everyone is a Christian. Try and UNDERSTAND this. And please stop with your warped counselling methods as they reek of egoism, narcissism, ignorance, hate and fear. Ugh...

7. I think the most abused word these days is Narcissisms, and it started in 2016. 🤦🏻‍♀️
      I wrote up there that DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS EVIL, did you all not read it.
      that A MAN THAT BEATS HIS WIFE IS A DEFEATED MAN, did you all not read it?
      So what's the fuss all about? 😮😮
      But is it a "one sided story?" Yes it is.
      Not everyone who shouts "ole, ole" has been robbed. Some use it to settle scores
      and innocent people are mobbed and killed. That is the mobbing that is taking
      place on the internet these days. 🤦🏻‍♀️😮😮🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

8. Not everyone is a Christian, is that why you couldn't even say JESUS? what is Jeez?😒😒😒😒😒

9. Poster your husband is at your mercy as per documentation yet he is gbas gbosing you like this...
    How will it be when he gets his papers, he will kukuma kill you.
    Don't use ur tongue to count ur teeth. Stay there until u end in a body bag.

Women we take all sorts of sorts in the name of marriage.
    Please use same energy he is using to beat u, to kick the motherfucker out of ur life.
    No time.

1. E tire me oh.
      Shes there collecting evidence as souvenirs, the dead dont speak.

10. Document fire. You hold d ace, use it, except you ain't saying the whole truth.

1. In Lady Stella's side of Nigeria, there is a saying that: "When a blind man says 'I go stone you o', he has the stone in his pocket or he is stepping on it."

The man is looking for residency paper and he is beating the wife who will help him get the paper to the extent that the only option the woman had left is to go naked and curse him. Something is amiss.

Stella, this woman holds the paper ace in this marriage. What is holding her in the marriage. So just maybe, all truth has not been told. Again, maybe if she leaves the marriage, her own paper will spoil.

But, I do not condone domestic violence at all. The advice given to separate appears to be the best for now.

My advice to the Poster is if for any reason, you cannot get a separation order to sort yourself, please think deep to know your husband's anger trigger, and do all humanly possible to avoid pulling it.

2. Unless she is provocating the guy. Madam check yourself and try avoid any beatings and see.

Secondly, go and see your parents before its too late, hope you have saved enough money.
      May God guide you.

3. Poster first of all, move out to another area with your children , so he doesn’t know where u are and change their school, he is a dangerous man, how can someone who doesn’t have documentation beat up his wife? He will do worse when he gets it, don’t let anyone know your plan, I don’t trust him

4. I thought you are in Naija.

Madam dont let that man kill you.

5. Thanks at bb, if you are speaking the truth then there's no need for what should I d0

11. Until they will kill you and render your children motherless before you will have sense.

My aunt was going through the same thing you are facing and she is no more. They claimed she died in her sleep when they came home for Christmas. All her benefits and sweat have gone to her husband and his family. His family land that has been vacant is suddenly being cleared for construction of a house.

You are in a country that works and you’re still asking for advice. What do you want us to say? You should swear an oath before devilish entities? Clown.

Continue until you find yourself at the gates of hell for aiding and abetting your own murder. Abi you don’t know it’s suicide in the sight of God for you to intentionally put yourself or allow yourself remain in a dangerous situation?

12. You're even in an advanced country, and you're dragging your legs???

13. DV is a no no for me. Poster, run before he kills you. You don't need anyone to tell you this na, haba. With all you've gone through, and still enduring, you're still there. Don't you have friends you can run to? Since your parents chose to be on his side. Your life, and that of your kids are waaaay more important than the title "Mrs". Please, RUUUUUUUUUN.

14. Madam, Let me not be teaching you bad thing. All you people that suffer head is in your DNA if they don't serve you your punishment, you no go ever dey alright.

She is even busy talking to his family members. Kontinu. You hear.

Stells, I follow you to sip iced tea jare

15. Don’t leave yet, wait till they remove one of your eyes with punch then you can add extra lines to your next chronicle.

16. Poster what are you saying? Why all these questions? So what if he kills you even before being documented? You are even in a country that protects women? Why not file a restraining order from him? Why not move to somewhere he will not trace you? Get up and be there for your kids!! Please I want to be strong and brave..Why are our men like this? What is happening..

17. RUN! RUN! RUN! Single motherhood is not a curse. You will be fine. A lot of women are doing just well. Save yourself.

18. Even if this is a one sided story as the 'the Jesus Squad' rightly stated up there, still, you need to leave to save yourself, remove yourself from that situation immediately, enough said.

19. Please kindly run away from that woman beater of a husband and his enablers.

Your life and kids should be your main priority.

Do the needful.

20. Madam please borrow this sense and safe yourself and your children from becoming an orphans, run for your dear life if you still cheerish it. He's undocumented and he is flexing his dirty muscles on you. Abeg let them deport him make him come follow us suffer for here and tell me if he will have strength o beat a woman.

21. My Aunty went through similar and she ran. Forget family, Think about yourself and your children, pray to God for direction. Find out where and how to get help. Trust me it may be difficult at first but give it 2 years you will be happier for it.
    His papers issue is not your business, he can always sort himself out. if you see my aunty now , you won’t believe the torment she went through in the hand of her ex-husband and his wicked family especially his sister. She’s living her best live with her children. E-hugs poster. God loves you too much for you to suffer like this.

22. We just read the stpry of the ghanian "pastor" that shot his wife dead s video circulating now of him in an altercation with the deceased brother of which the deceased brother wanted to call the pokice but she was begging due to his immigration status..
    Madam do the right thing and pack your kids to safety immediately run away from that family go into hiding and get a restraining order.

23. Discard this man like a piece of trash can and run with all you have. Think of your children, your safety, your life, your sanity. All odds seems to be against you, don't bother yourself with that. Last last , the truth will be revealed overtime. Involve the police ,get a retraining order against him ,don't involve his sister again. DV has negative impacts on your kids, think about that.

24. Poster I just read something like you just want everything to be calming down before you go to govt to separate you.
    You see that meeting and gods appeasement ceremony they want you to go for, my dear please get at least one security presence to be around you at all time otherwise you're finished.
    Please begin divorce procedures rn. It's better to be a disgraced divorcee that to leave in a body bag and watch your kids from the great beyond being maltreated

1. Don't even go. Maybe they want to turn you to zombie and mumu.

2. Instead of going for any meeting let her go naked and remove the curse just like she went naked to put it.

25. after all this advise you will go back to him..it seems like you live abroad. wait until he kills you then you can leave him

26. The Original Shugar Girl11 September 2020 at 16:04

So you can see that they are against you but it is very hard for you to see that you too are turning against yourself.

If you take that sacrifice you will turn to plastic doll inside their hand.

You better forget papers.
    Person wey wan milk him cow still dey panel beat the cow and malnourish am. That one na talk??

Madam, them don use jazz tie others na you remain, if you like make you sidon for there o.
    Till you die or them turn you into a walking corpse.

No good woman should be put in your place. Unless you are telling us that you deserve all this bullshit they are feeding you with.

Remember, even if you die in their hands (bcz your kind of person go call am dying for a worthy course), your dead body will not escape their venom. As they would still paint your spirit black. After all na where you see dead body defend e sef from all those kind of many evil lies?

Only one piece of advise from me to you: Love yourself now that you are still alive, Madam O Madam.

This life no balance. Sorry for your troubles. Flee while you are alive and take good care of your kids whose psyche is getting damaged due to exposure to this horror film you are living/acting.

Please expose that man to the authorities NOW!. If you were in naija you go dey lament say the system no support you. Now look at what you are doing.

You throway yourself make other humans who are lesser than you are to be malhandling you like yamayama!

Your story pain me!

Your children go continue your suffering in the hands for that your sister in law wey carry mouth like woodpecker beak. If you sidon and die there.

27. You are processing his documentation, and he is still beating you? You better wise up cos he might even kill you after he gets it. By then u will irrelevant to him.

28. It's those that are alive that can talk,would you rather he kills you before you borrow sense?The covenant of life is higher than the convenant of marriage.Sending you love and light.

29. Nothing justifies beating your wife..I can't withstand pain for anything except labor pain...Ask God to direct your actions and decisions..It is well with your soul lady

30. Seriously, what is wrong with you? You're in a country that can protect you and you're dragging your feet? Chai!!!!

Wait, you're staying because of your children? Children that will become motherless and be at the mercy of a wicked step mother or evil relatives if you die tomorrow? Abi you didn't read the chronicle of the step mother who doesn't think her step child should stay with her or her husband?

Rin for your life o! Too many women who reasoned like you are dead! RUN!!!

Ignore family o! From what you have written, they don't love you. They'll bury you and forget about you because they want a clean image. Save your life. If you truly love your children, please take the necessary legal actions.

31. I pray the God of peace will calm the storm in your marriage. Meanwhile, prepare yourself mentally and financially to take care of yourself and the children then separate from him. Install hidden cameras all over the house to serve as evidence next time he lies against you. You and your children are the most important people not your parents and in laws. God forbid he beats you and you die, what will they say? If he is willing, he can go for therapy and most importantly to God to help him with this vice. Even if you get back together later, let him sign a legal undertaking not to harm you and the children. God hates domestic violence so please don't let any pastor or any other person preach to you. May God be with you and your kids and protect you all. Amen.

32. Waiting for all righteous anonymous advice!

1. So that what will happen?

2. So your eyes will fall off

33. Drop the man like hot potatoes and run with your children. He will kill you one day.
    And your children are already suffering emotionally with this toxicity.
    Madam you have one life o.
    Report to the Authorities so that a non molestation order will be issued. Cut his relatives off. PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON YOUR DEAR CHILDREN PLEASE!!!....

34. Stop processing his documentation for now and seek for seperation first, free from this man before he ends it for you and your children will suffer in the hands of another woman.

Marriage is not by force, if it's not working please share goodness in fellowship.

35. Local man, local family. Leave his sorry arse b4 U loose ur life just so he can get his documents. He has low self worth that is why he is blaming u for all his woes. Take ur children and leave him. Let them deport him if they have to but at least u will be alive!!!

36. Me I don’t know how to advice you on this one sha because you seem to know what to do already but if you need someone to treat his fuckup as in beat him to a semi pulp,that I can help you with,especially if you are close to Baltimore,Maryland.Thank you

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632811 September 2020 at 18:51

Anon 17:34, you’re just a character 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. You then wrote “Thank You” at the end 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Bros!!! Where in Baltimore you Dey.. you wan catch case on top of another person’s palava.

37. Safe yourself its becomes late....make you children sabi you oooo
    If you die now definitely he would marry another woman

38. Run! You might not survive the next beating. *bear hugs* You deserve better, you owe it to yourself.

39. Poster please stop adding sentiment about him not having his papers yet cos he will do worst if he does, please think of your self and your children and act on the best decision that will favour you and your kids.

40. It is so annoying when some people try to justify domestic violence with "she must have provocked him, she probably doesn't have a bridled tongue".
    This above justification is almost as lame as women that choose to kill their husbands because the man is a community prick.
    I have seen men that when things are going bad for them & financially frustrated, they would transfer all their aggression on the wife. I have a neighbor that is one of those men, you will hardly hear the wife's voice but this man is always barking at the children & the wife on 24/7 daily basis all because he lost his job due to Covid 19.
    If your husband was married to a White woman, do you think that he would have allowed the animal in him to pop out?
    Chizzy j

1. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 @ your first line .
      It is so annoying.

41. Your life should be more important to you right now than the papers you want to get for him....
    before you leave him, ensure you report him to the appropriate quarters as he has threatened to kill you.All the best to you

42. Please run for your dear life, nothing justifies domestic violence abeg,I know of a pastor's wife who lost her life due to complications from domestic violence simply because she kept giving birth to female children, immediately she gave birth to the 6th one and she's also female,the beating graduated to another level, fourteen dayss after giving birth to her 6th daughter,she lost her life,the family decided not to press charges bc he threatened not to take care of those six girls,guess what?he's married to a sister in his church now,if anyone dies,life goes on,be guided please

43. LISTEN WELL. BASED ON WHAT YOUR HUSBAND HAS TOLD BOTH FAMILIES, YOU ARE THE "WORST" WIFE ON EARTH. SO HE SHOULD BE VERY HAPPY(!) TO DIVORCE YOU. IF HE DOES NOT WANT TO LET YOU GO AND KEEPS HURTING YOU, PLEASE GET OFF YOUR KNEES AND USE THE LAW TO PROTECT YOURSELF AND THE CHILDREN. OTHERWISE I WILL GET YOUR INFORMATION FROM SDK AND LODGE A COMPLAINT ON YOUR BEHALF. I AM A MANDATED ABUSE REPORTER. THANK YOU

44. Dear Poster, Please stop being confused about what to do, don't mind your parent and your in laws, your life should be more important to you, please leave that your husband as quickly as possible, and make sure you inform the police about the domestic violence, file a restraining order and make sure the government is aware of the threat to your life. Please act now and don't look back, don't listen to your parent and in laws, i know the bible says we should obey our father and mother but it is not when they are wrong, your parent is not helping you, and this is very sad, you have to leave now now now now.

45. My Point (not perfect but realistic and personal experience): If truly your husband physically abused you several times; there is no point being together especially in the US and he may end up in jail, however, there are some pertinent issues which are: why is your husband undocumented since you have been married for six years? In the US, it takes about 8 months to a year to regularize if one's spouse is a citizen except the citizen spouse is someone who wants to enslave and control the other undocumented spouse. You claimed to have been assaulted by an undocumented husband in the US 10 times and you did nothing (hard to believe but possible).Domestic violence is a big "NO,- NO" but i have two recent situations of females close to me who were involved in domestic violence. I took those issues personal and fought their husbands but alas!!! the women were the problem, after investigation we found the "DV" was inflicted by both parties, the women first but the husbands never reported. In fact, one of the ladies which her husband filed green card for is pregnant for her exboyfriend.The husband kept the shame and eventually went to see a therapist. I understand we need to be sensitive to issues like these especially with recent happenings but let us try to subtly dig for the truth. Both ladies have always threatened their husbands. At the end of the day, "DV" is a big NO NO and no woman or man should be subjected to it. Plsssssssss, walk away

1. She may have just gotten the ability to file for his spouse, if you get a green card through work it takes awhile for you to be able to file for your significant other.

46. Elope with your kids! Zero contact get the government to help you