Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, September 18, 2020

FRIDAY IHN

Na wah.............

Yesterday was cold and today is hot...what is wrong with the Ozone layer..?

Anyway......Enjoy the rest of the day,make i go and be calming down...LOL

STRANGE BUT TRUE
THE CURSE

The one you read in Thursday in house news was open and close..
The guy stayed married and never cheated again because of the fear of the curse......

LOL

SNOOPING GONE WRONG

About a year ago, a friend called me that she suspects her hubby was cheating on her and I asked if she had evidence and she said not really. I advised her get her facts before saying anything to her hubby.

Months later, a mutual friend and I paid her a visit and we noticed the hubby was cold towards me. Haaa! Wetin happen? Mutual friend decided to investigate what caused the coldness. People of SDK, you won't believe that this my friend told the hubby I said she should snoop. Everything I told her she downloaded to the hubby. Haa!

The mutual friend scolded me that I played into her web by telling her to get an evidence before confronting the hubby. She did this so that she would use me as scapegoat when caught. Eeeheeennnn! No wahala! I carry my L (loser) face front.

Early this year just before the lockdown she came visiting and was wailing. Babe! What's up? Na so she talk say she now has evidence of her hubby cheating on her. The amebo in me made me ask how? Hmmm! Babe na confirm FBI.

She met a computer guru who told downloaded an app (didn't ask for the name was more interested in the gist) where she will monitor the hubby's calls, sms. These weren't what she used to nail him o. She explained that the app has a feature where she can see what he is doing.

Guy man was having 3some with babes and it was all recorded on her phone even to the songs he was playing. (More sobs). Ehhyaaa!!! So what did you do after the discovery was my question to her. She said, she informed the hubby's friend who advised her to keep praying (birds of a feather flock together) and he will talk to him.

Two days later, the husband came home ranting that she has started what she can't finish and that he was hiding his activities but now he will rub his infidelity in her face since she wants to be in his business.

I on my part told her I will remember her in my prayers (sips my tea).

My dear,i am totally officially against snooping....LOL

ANOTHER BLOG VISITOR SCAMMED THIS MORNING

''Good morning ma, I am one of your blog visitors. Ma, I am so down that I felt writing to you would make me feel better. I was scammed early this morning because of my greed even after reading the post you made yesterday about the scammer and the reply he got, I still didn't learn.

Ma, I have been receiving a mail saying my email has won a prize and I always ignored but early hours of today, I saw it again and couldn't ignore and proceeded: I was asked to pay about three times till I received sense and saw I was actually being scammed. 

Ma I was scammed of N16000 and left with only N1927 in my account. The only money I had in my life as I am not working and I live with my uncle.

In fact ma, I am really hurt and bitter right now and don't know what to do. I can't even talk to anyone around as I can only imagine how dumb they will think I am.

I hope others don't fall victim to this and should in case you post, please hide my identity. Thanks and God bless!!! 

Bellow is attached the evidence of what those idiots did ''

You see yourself?Your Village people really tried....

HOW TO GET A REFUND FROM SCAMMERS

Have you mistakenly or greedily sent 50k to get 100k in 5 minutes and then later realized that you have been scammed?
And the scammer even went on to rub your ignorance on your face too??

Good news to you,

Please follow the below steps and pray fervently too

HOW TO RETRIEVE YOUR MONEY AFTER YOU HAVE BEEN SCAMMED.

I am sharing a knowledge today on "Tips on how to retrieve your money after you have been scammed".

Please read careful and learn.

20% of social media users and shoppers have been scammed at one point or the other, either large bucks or small money and It's quite painful.

Many people don't always know what to do, so today am sharing with you things you do, when you realize a page you paid for a service or goods is ghosting you:

1. Screenshot all previous chats across all messaging app (IG and WhatsApp or FB).

2. Write out the Full name and account number of the page or person.

3. Go to the last notification your bank sent you after you made the payment (via mobile app or text) copy out the "TRANSACTION ID NUMBER".

4. Go to any branch of the scam artist's bank (the bank the scammer uses), ask to see the CUSTOMER SERVICE in charge of FRAUD.

5. If you can, print out all those chats with the scammer, and submit it.

While you are there, send an email to SCAMMER'S BANK and copy CBN FRAUD DESK (anticorruptionunit@cbn.gov.ng) this will ginger the bank to take it up fast.

What should you expect from this? The culprit/suspects account will be PLACED ON HOLD. His BVN will be blocked permanently. No account will ever be opened neither will he be able to transact banking business in that name until he clears himself with the bank.

Meaning he/she cannot transfer or withdraw until they visit the bank, and when they do, the bank will contact the police and the suspect when proven guilty will sign a waiver allowing the bank to refund your money.

Endeavour to Share with Friends and Family.

QUESTION FOR BLOG VISITORS...

Please I have a question for BVs to enable me know what to do.

I want to know if I can apply for a visitors visa to UK and make hair or African wears to make an income whilst there. 

My brother is a citizen there. I just lost my job and really desperate to make a change in my life for the sake of my children. Candid advice is needed, please.

Please anyone who knows should reply her

109 comments:

1. Why will a man hit his wife, after the vow he made to cherish and protect her? Why so mean to your pregnant wifeπŸ’”πŸ’” I'm really sad.

Some women are really going through a lot. It is well with all the strong women going through one problem or the other.

Happy weekend everyone 😍😍😍

1. Seriously it is becoming alarming..Wetin dey happen

2. Still shocked from FFK and Precious saga. She's my fb friend and constantly posting pictures and videos even on her stories. I was always admiring her groove and enjoyment like she was living the life and FFK was always pampering her. Even their lovey dovey to their family dinner sessions with the kids and nannies. I fear social media oh. They package so well

3. Pls bvs can I use ruzu bitters?is it really good for health. Want to be using in once in a whilst though

4. Hmmmm. With pregnancy? This is absurd. But why should any reasonable woman take that from all these useless men?

Latter now you'll see her serving him food after he must have apologised and promised not to do it again.

5. Sign out ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Good afternoon to y'all on here.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Get groovy groovy and jumpy jumpy on a Freaky Friyay such as this one,Beeveeleons.IHN rocks...❤😘

7. UK visa applicant. legally you can't unless you're doing it under the table and collecting cash in hand

1. Sorry to the BV that was scammed... Everyone just need to be careful, these scammers are not smiling now.

3. *Once in a while, Remove N2,000 from that N5,000 Naira.*

*Take a walk to the Woman or Mallam selling Roasted chicken or catfish,*

*Tell her to give you 2 laps or one plate. Tell her to package it in TAKEAWAY,*

*On your way home, buy Hollandia yogurt, or any good yogurt or malt or coke, etc*

*When you get home, Lock your door, Off your clothes,*

*Put "I can't kill myself" by Timaya.*

*Please don't sit on the chair, spread on the floor and make sure you tear that chicken/fish as you listen to the song.*

*Then dilute it with the Hollandia/other drink.*

*Problem no dey finish for this world.*

*So no kill yourself trying to solve everything without taking a break to relax and enjoy.*

*▪This is one of the best messages this year.*

*It is already 18th Sept and the problems of 2020 still full ground.*

*God no go shame us*πŸ™
    GOOD afternoon BVs, do have a pleasant weekend πŸ’‹ 😘

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha. This here cracked me up. Had such a good laugh ooo.

True my dear. We only live ones so let's live it to the fullest. Thanks boo.

2. THIS spoke to me in many ways than one. I'll most def do this tonight...problem no dey end..

4. Life is like a spoon.
    I don't know what I mean by this but I'm practicing.
    I want to be a motivational speaker. Good day my people 😘😘😘😘😘

1. I wee stone you oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It really is my dear..... Deep words oh Wise one🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahaaha.. keep practicing dear. You wee get there

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are doing well
      E ku motivation

5. Yea...whether hot or cold, keep digging in.

Is this motivational enough or shoullai go deeper🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Lol...really is like a spoon. 😁😁

5. Hello IHN.

It's friyaaaaaaayyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
    Abeg o, why's waybill so expensive?????? What's happening?

1. Petrol don cost my sister! Naija na wa

2. My hype womanπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Fuel hike is happening my dear🀣

4. Because,federal government increase fuel price

6. Pls how best do we describe a 3 bedroom apartment? Is it an apartment with 3 bedrooms and a living room or an apartment with 2 bedrooms and a living room? I'm confused. Is there a standard description or does it differs from state to state? Thank you.

1. An apartment with 3bedrooms and a living room

2. An apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 sitting room

7. HollaπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ€— IHN.

I'm in love with the weather...so calm and soothing.

Enjoy the rest of your dayπŸ€—

8. Holla guys πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Sorry to the bv that was scammed..thanks for the tips in how to recover your scammed money..

The curse guyπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Cooks love😍😍❤️❤️πŸ’–πŸ’– I miss you sotay I dreamt about you..pls mail me your digits..be good babyπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Tbabe πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’– how's you?

9. If you don't have the mind of taking the outcome of snooping,please don't do it. It kills love patapata.

10. Hiyaaaaaaa my darlings. How're y'all doing? πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. The weekend is here, hope those stressed out get to relax. Princess darling, congrats once again on the arrival of your lil Angels.😘😘😘. May God bless and keep them. AMEN. Playstore darling, where art thou o? Hope you're safe. Banty and Jerusalem, hope you guys are good. To those missing on the platform, I hope y'all are doing good. Sending lots of 😘😘😘, and πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— your way. "Strange but true", so he dey fearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Madam FBI, see how she carried matter on top her head. I hate snooping eh! I detest cheating, but then again, I have my life to live ooo, and no need for HBP. Scammed BV, hmm, pele o, but how can you pay for a prize you won na. Haba!! Hope you've sha learnt a lesson. Stay safe my darlings, till we jam in the evening. Much ❤❤❤❤❤

1. Hey darlπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Cookie darling, how body😘😘😘
      Tbabe, my sweetheart, trust you're good. 😘😘😘

11. Hello IHN πŸ™Œ

Enjoy the rest of your day ✌️

12. Replies
    1. Bv Retired Slay Queen

Pls come to my rescue
      So I bought that styling moose that you talked about the other time for my wigs. I noticed that it is sticky and make my curls look hard. Pls which other hair product can I buy to make the curls soft and bouncy but still maintain them? Thanks.

2. Use a good Leave-in conditioner or detangling spray.

3. Unfortunately, good is subjective. Something that leaves a wig looking like a bed of straw, would still be regarded as 'good' by some.
      Can anyone recommend the NAME of a GOOD leave in conditioner.

13. Stella your signout post ehn! Abeg off your mic pls..Its ok off your mic!!

14. Good afternoon blogfamz.

Scammed BV,sorry for your loss but at least you know it was greed that pushed you.

Anything that has to do with buy one get one free or pay 20 collect 30 has never and will never be my thing coz I don't ever believe it.Its like robbing Peter to Paul.

Signout post really got me cracking πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œto you 2nd to last paragraph

15. That sign out post is so on point. He is what I prayed for. Are you what he prayed for?

16. IHN is here. To God be the glory for the beautiful weekend ahead. Please BVS, beware of scammers o. All these get rich quick syndrome na scam. Learn from the fig tree. To the poster going to UK,I think your brother should be the one to send you an invite from there since he's a citizen. Well ,for the snooping geng, I'm actually indifferent. I don't think it's worth the stress at all. The man in question does not respect his wife and he's not remorseful .Have a fabulous weekend fam.

17. I wear 42shoe size, please what's the UK/US size?

18. Stella snooping can actually save ones life oo🀣

BV that was scammed . When una go hear. Small money that you have you gave to those fraud people. How can you win a prize you did not apply for? Make una dey shine una eyes

Election weekend in Edo state. Be safe guys and don't forget to go and vote. Have a great weekend ahead

1. You too Boo..pls be safe πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Stay safe dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Loaded IHN has landed.

The greedy person that was scammed, you see your life, I bet you won't have received sense if you still have enough money in that account. Anyway, read post after yours and do the needful or better still forget about the money. Hope you've learnt.

Who wan die @ strange but true story, the man no get choice than to comply.

Thanks for the scammer info @ the poster.

Una good afternoon. Please stay safe my pipu.

20. Good afternoon everyone, happy weekend to everyone of us. The lady that was scammed, sorry about that.

21. hahahahaa... are you your types type? better question... Only victims of scammers will truely understand the pain of being scammed. I still feel that pain after four (4) years..

22. Good afternoon people! Hope you all are fine. Bv scammed, so sorry for your loss even more disheartening is that you don't even have enough. May God pay them in their own coin, please next time be careful. Blog family, please, say a word of prayer for me I have a job interview on Monday...

1. May the Good Lord go before you. May His peace dwell in you. Remove every form of doubt from your heart. It will end well. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

23. Ihn news don land..how una dey? Every man cheats ,but if ur man love u somuch ,he will keep it away 4m u... Am tired of monitoring my hubby,let him enjoy himself,i just advice him to be using condom shikina.

1. Not every man cheats my dear. If you're lucky to meet the one that doesn't... welcome to peace of mind and bliss.

24. That man there is a useless man.two can play the game na,wifey can totally ignore him and live her life too,act like he doesn't exist

25. Hello IHN✌

Stella ozone layer is being destroyed by us. So whatever we see, we take😎

I think I support snooping oh, I just can't suspect and not try and find out.

Sorry BV that was scammed. The temptation can sometimes be too strong to overcome, only God can help.

Yes, I am my type's type πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Good afternoon neighbours πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. Hello everyone..
    Sign out is on point
    Good afternoon guys.

27. Your sign out post is lit.hehehehehe

28. Hi bvs,if you have been having yeast infection or you want to balance your ph level chat me up.i was finally able to treat mine with boric acids suppository,if you are interested chat me up.

1. How do l chat you up. No mail or number

2. Why does anyone need to 'chat you up?'

Someone took the time to write an essay on how to recover lost money from scammers, you want us to chat you up for yesterday infection.

You don't mind hundreds of thousands of people chatting you up on 'yeast infection. You have plenty time o, I envy you.
      Or is it that you are selling longrich ? Because na so dem dey be.

29. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°❤️

30. Good afternoon everyone..... TGIF
    To the lady that was scammed sorry, hope you ve learnt.

Happy Weekend to you all

31. Good afternoon everyone.Here is another weekend, please try and have a good rest.

Please know that food doesn't make someone fat BUT PEACE of mind make you to look fresh and healthy

Please try to have a peaceful home and peaceful mind this weekend and see how people will compliment you next week.

Enjoy your weekend with peace.

32. Chai. That bv that was scammed. So sorry

33. The lady who snooped I am glad she did and she isn't in the dark anymore. She married a filthy man. Is she still in the entrapment, oh..sorry marriage? I wonder why words like snooping was invented to start with, isn't it degrading when the person the word was coined for happens to be your better half. Come on! We aren't talking about strangers here for crying out loud. If you can hide your phone from your partner because it is private, make sure you hide your body, your goals, ambitions, fears, investment, hopes, desires and asset. You try to make your phone untouchable, you date and marry yourself.

1. Sabella Sweet πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’œ

2. GBAM, GBAMMER, GBAMMEST!! That marriage is really an entrapment and it is better for her to know the truth now than give herself so much to a sham of a marriage. Imagine the man's attitude after she found out sef. TUEH!

3. Hola Paris, sweets.πŸ€— Been a minute.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      15:39 It's really appalling. I am sure that lady still thinks she is married.

4. So true πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

34. I'm team snoop oo. I would rather know the truth and face the consequences than live a lie or be deceiving myself that someone is for me when the person is not because i am too scared to face the truth.. I am the type of person that gives my self a 100% so i need to be sure the person is worth it. My opinion though...

35. He is not your type, he is not your type..... Na who him type epp.

Lovely weekend.

36. Hmmm... Sign out post so true.
    Good afternoon everyone

37. Please has anyone used alata samina soap? Is it good??

1. My oh my! Is that the soap's name or you're speaking in tongues? 🀦

38. Thanks to each and everyone of you who has taken out of their precious time to sympathize with me over being scammed. Reading your words of kindness made me feel better and it also lightened my mood. I have surely learnt my lessons and would never again let greed get the better part of me. Ma, love truly lives here! I love you all😍😍😍

39. Good afternoon my people, do happy I was able to single handedly make a gown I'm going to rock to church on Sunday πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ», I'm now officially a tai the remaining lor will come later after I don perfect my actπŸ€“. I'm grateful

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Welldone Treasure dear. The 'lor' will come soon in Jesus' name.

2. Well done,it's a gradual thing,you will get there

40. scammers sent you email that you

won something, when you didn't
    apply for anything. lick your
    wound poster.

41. How them take they get mb for sdk again so...Blog PA, things have been kinda soar financially and subscribbing to apply for jobs is now difficult. I will be glad if I can be one of the lucky recipient this timeπŸ™.... I'm so shy asking πŸ™ˆ

42. Sorry to the scammee, take it as a lesson and make smarter descisions ok?