In a recent instagram Live chat , Simi maintained that she would only show her baby’s face whenever she wants.
When a fan asked her when she would show her daughter's face , Simi said , “ When are you seeing my baby ’s face ? I don’t know. It will be when I feel like . You guys already know how I am with social media .”
The singer also noted that she was open to working with YBNL boss , Olamide . She said, “ Olamide is a leader in his own right. A collaboration with him won't be a bad idea .”
Correcting those who think her daughter's name is ‘Duduke’, the singer said , “ My baby's name is not ‘ Duduke’. ‘Duduke ’ is the name of the song I wrote for my child . ‘ Duduke’ is the sound of a beat. That is where the title of the song came from. My baby's name is Adejare , not ‘ Duduke’. I love the fact that the song has become a trend and people can connect it . ”
Simi also urged budding artistes not to rest on their oars when they succeed.
“ Keep pushing. Steve Babaeko used to tell me , ‘Stay hungry ’ . That is how you get ahead . You have to keep going . Even when you have succeeded at something , act like you have nothing ,” she said.
From punchng
The singer also noted that she was open to working with YBNL boss , Olamide . She said, “ Olamide is a leader in his own right. A collaboration with him won't be a bad idea .”
Correcting those who think her daughter's name is ‘Duduke’, the singer said , “ My baby's name is not ‘ Duduke’. ‘Duduke ’ is the name of the song I wrote for my child . ‘ Duduke’ is the sound of a beat. That is where the title of the song came from. My baby's name is Adejare , not ‘ Duduke’. I love the fact that the song has become a trend and people can connect it . ”
Simi also urged budding artistes not to rest on their oars when they succeed.
“ Keep pushing. Steve Babaeko used to tell me , ‘Stay hungry ’ . That is how you get ahead . You have to keep going . Even when you have succeeded at something , act like you have nothing ,” she said.
From punchng
Very apt. Do you and the world moves on
ReplyDeleteHer daughter, her decision.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeew who the face help?
ReplyDeleteWho cares mehn! I don't even wanna see 🙃
ReplyDeleteWhat is she saying that is new now?
ReplyDeleteWhy show them at all?
ReplyDelete😏😏😏😏😏
It's better, you don't show at all. It's not going to change anything in Edo State. 😋😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteNa she Sabi,who cAres,just make sure the face will be worth it after all the hiding,don't be like tboss;be like bamteddy
ReplyDeleteP.S:No offense plsi mean no harm,i love babies,they love me,but why make noise,reveal it in peace and don't bother us,I won't visit this post incase you wanna convulse under my comment, feel free,you got all the space!!!right back at ya!
She was asked a question. You just can’t please world people.
DeleteSimi do you, your daughter your decision. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAmazon baroness,you’re very stupid for saying dat,you don’t know how ur own child would look like,I’m sure you’d still visit this post
ReplyDeleteIs alright.
ReplyDeleteThis chic sabi sing...
ReplyDeleteBe you and the world would adjust