Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Simi Reveals When She Would Show Her Daughter's Face On The Social Media

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Musician Simi Reveals When She Would Show Her Daughter's Face On The Social Media

In a recent instagram Live chat , Simi maintained that she would only show her baby’s face whenever she wants.

When a fan asked her when she would show her daughter's face , Simi said , “ When are you seeing my baby ’s face ? I don’t know. It will be when I feel like . You guys already know how I am with social media .”

The singer also noted that she was open to working with YBNL boss , Olamide . She said, “ Olamide is a leader in his own right. A collaboration with him won't be a bad idea .”

Correcting those who think her daughter's name is ‘Duduke’, the singer said , “ My baby's name is not ‘ Duduke’. ‘Duduke ’ is the name of the song I wrote for my child . ‘ Duduke’ is the sound of a beat. That is where the title of the song came from. My baby's name is Adejare , not ‘ Duduke’. I love the fact that the song has become a trend and people can connect it . ”

Simi also urged budding artistes not to rest on their oars when they succeed.
“ Keep pushing. Steve Babaeko used to tell me , ‘Stay hungry ’ . That is how you get ahead . You have to keep going . Even when you have succeeded at something , act like you have nothing ,” she said.
From punchng

15 comments:

1. Very apt. Do you and the world moves on

2. Mtcheeeeeeeew who the face help?

3. Who cares mehn! I don't even wanna see 🙃

4. What is she saying that is new now?

5. Why show them at all?
    😏😏😏😏😏

6. It's better, you don't show at all. It's not going to change anything in Edo State. 😋😋😋😋

7. Na she Sabi,who cAres,just make sure the face will be worth it after all the hiding,don't be like tboss;be like bamteddy
    P.S:No offense plsi mean no harm,i love babies,they love me,but why make noise,reveal it in peace and don't bother us,I won't visit this post incase you wanna convulse under my comment, feel free,you got all the space!!!right back at ya!

1. She was asked a question. You just can’t please world people.

8. Simi do you, your daughter your decision. #spotremover#

9. Amazon baroness,you’re very stupid for saying dat,you don’t know how ur own child would look like,I’m sure you’d still visit this post

10. Be you and the world would adjust