Thursday, September 03, 2020

THURSDAY IHN

Guten tag leute.....
Es geht mir gut!!!

How far with your day?

IN HOUSE MEMO

Blog PA please start collecting for the next data giveaway for next week.

Date for the next face of in house news not yet fixed but the winner will get double what i have been giving and free data from a BV who proposed to give....

make i dey think wetin the conditions go be......lol

HOT Kisses to you all today!!!

STRANGE BUT TRUE

This event happened in the late 30's in ukwani LGA. My late grandmother in law had 3 daughters between ages 4 to 12 years. The youngest was so beautiful and fair that she was named Angelina.

On this fateful day, she prepared her girls to go to the stream for their laundry while Angelina will stay with her aunt and mama would head to the farm. But Angelina was adamant, she insisted on following her sisters to the stream. Mama had no option but to give in.

The girls got to the stream and started washing while Angelina was playing till she slept off. Around noon when they were done, mama returned from the farm and told them to clean up while she baths Angelina too.

After bathing her youngest daughter, mama took her out of the river set her wrapper and sat Angelina down. She turned her back to take "pomade" for Angelina and in less than a sec Angie had disappeared. How? What?Where?were questions that could not be answered.

Mama gave a loud cry that made people in their farms and houses to rush out to the stream. They asked mama what happened but she was short of words. It was just her and the girls that went to the stream and none of them saw Angelina walk away.

The villagers went to neighbouring village to get the best divers just to check if she had drowned but no they found nothing after searching for several days neither did they see any floating body. Hmmmmm! The funniest thing was that there was no footprints on the sand to show where Angelina but have passed.

Wait let me drink water.

So was Angelina found?please drink water and come back

296 comments:

1. Thank God it's Friday. Happy weekend y'all. IHN is here.

1. Its Thursday mama
      Friday isn't here yet 😫

2. Good afternoon human beings

3. Huh! Lolzz its thursday Good afternoon

4. Abeg where you dey live?? Because Australia still dey Thursday night nowπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Hiya Miss Ess. Friday is tomorrow oo

6. I really enjoyed the runs geh story of yesterday, when will we read the rest? This one about missing Angelina is also very interesting, when will we read the follow up?

7. Its necessary to fast forward dear. Happy Thursday to you

8. Miss Ess I want it to be Friday too😭😁

2. Holla guys πŸ‘‹πŸ˜

How's your day going?

Happy birthday @Mummy Boys @Buxomebony πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³πŸΎ God bless and prosper you bothπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ have a fantastic one🍾πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ’–

@Shinning @Sunshine @Rainbow @Uzu @OAP @Bianca Bruno @Amyviv hope you darlings are fine?xx

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

@Omeh πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜ happy wedding anniversary to you and yoursπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸΎπŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’‹ may your bond remains evergreen πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’“

3. Dear brethren,
    Shey you know that if Jesus comes today
    All the money in your account and pocket will be useless...

Biko nyetum, give me small naaa... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Jesus slept in a storm.

Peace is not the absence of trouble, it is the presence of God.

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONEπŸ€—

5. Please what kind of body cream can I use for a kid 3-8years he is light skinned.

1. jergens
      Is very good my nephew and niece are really light and thats what they use

2. Buy laroche posay lipikat for kids or buy Proderm cream for your babies.

That is what I use for my boy and use for me too.

3. Fada Lord.
      Rub him pears baby lotion.
      Una no de tire?

6. Replies
    1. Hiya sweetie😍😍😍
      Hope your day is going well?

2. Hey Choco,I am fine. Trust you are tooπŸ€—. Candy and Phoenix,can never heart you less you know ❤❤ and to you ms tee,I'm having a good day; how you doingπŸ€—?

7. Friends or relatives who return the money they borrowed from you at the time they promised to return it without being reminded deserves all the good things in life.😊

8. Im just here to mark register

9. Good afternoon neighbours πŸ‘‹,
    How are doing? πŸ˜€

Great sign out meme ✌

10. I'm not really one to join any controversy on here but yesterday, I confirmed that Anon posting as ANG is actually a man. Only a man would have that much bias against women. Wetin?! Uncle rest abeg.

11. Once in your life try and appreciate those that gossip about youπŸ™„ it's not easy for someone to leave his/her own matter and carry your own on their heads🀷🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

Good afternoon 😘

12. Noted Boss

If you're interested in SDK data giveaway kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you

Hello IHN

13. @Buxomebony. Happy birthday to you. Keep winning.
    @Tbabe. Thanks for the shout out. I love you my boo😘😘
    @Paris. Good afternoon. Love youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    @Odun Odunayo. Thanks for the shout out 🀩🀩🀩
    @Candy. My love😍😍😍
    @Chisom. My darling😍😍😍
    @Bigbanty. Welcome back😘😘😘

Good afternoon everyone

1. Sonia darling❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

2. Good afternoon Sonia how are you..@Choco Noir good afternoon how you dey

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Love you plenty Sweetheart πŸ’–πŸ’❤️ enjoy your day πŸ€—πŸ˜

14. Hiyaaaa my darlings, greetings from here. Hope your day is going well. Phoenix darling, I have tried and tried it, it didn't work o. Paris darling, you were missing this morning. Hope you're good. Chisom darling, blowing you kisses. Happy birthday Mummy boys and Buxomebony. Sucre, mbok bake plenty cakes today o. Isaac dearie, I hope you're good o. Sending y'all ❤❤❤❤❤, since Oga recapta dey @ work. Be safe my darlings. Muuuuaaaaaah.❤❤❤❤❤

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ Oga recaptcha lmao

2. Aww good afternoon dear..Ok did you edit or register your blog ID with the new email address on blogger.com? See how I did mine..I used a new email address to register on blogger.com, then on EDIT PROFILE, I just used the same blog ID and DP to register..Kpele give it one more try

3. Candy chocolate, after all the hailing and my name did not appear...
      What did you say again, my 2nd WCW? I don't think so... Hahahaha

4. Ms A, hope you've been good.❤❤❤
      Ah Chike, mbok don't be angry o. ❤❤

5. Thanks love😍πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’ I'm good..how's Abj today?

6. Choco baibay, Oga recapta is vexing me o. Hope you're good, love.❤❤
      Phoenix darling, I tried to register my new email on blogger.com, e no work. i tried to edit my email, but still Oga recapta dey my back. I will just use❤, until he decides to free me. Thanks sooo much darling. I appreciate it. ❤❤❤

15. 🀣🀣🀣please drink water and come back fast. This is Africa magic on SDK blog

1. As in ehn CONTENT o kpo kpo kpo for this blog

2. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just don't choke on the water πŸ€—❤️😘

3. Happy birthday mummy boys... Do have a blessed oneπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. That sign out;
    If you are receiving gifts and monies from Nigerian dudes, be ready to
    share cookies.
    Theirs is give and take ooo
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

17. Noted Boss

If you're interested in SDK data giveaway kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you

Hello IHN

18. The following Face of In House News Contestants have been credited data

LINDA 

GLORIOUS JESSY 

GANIYAT 

Laurel Christel 

Euphemia

Thank you

19. @Buxomebony. Happy birthday to you. Keep winning.
    @Tbabe. Thanks for the shout out. I love you my boo😘😘
    @Paris. Good afternoon. Love youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    @Odun Odunayo. Thanks for the shout out 🀩🀩🀩
    @Candy. My love😍😍😍
    @Phoenix my sweetie 🀩🀩🀩
    @Chisom. My darling😍😍😍
    @Bigbanty. Welcome back😘😘😘

Good afternoon everyone

1. Sonia good afternoon thank you for the shout out how are you

20. Stella,I am in serious pain right now,I delivered my baby on Tuesday and lost him dis morning..how can I ever forget dis oh God..pls comfort me and my family oh Lord

1. Oh my! I am soooo sorry about that. So heartbreaking. May the Good Lord comfort you dear, and may your Lil Angel's beautiful soul rest in perfect peace. Sending you hugs.

2. oh my God!!!!
      This is so disheartening πŸ˜” may God comfort you πŸ™
      This is painful 😒 But God would give you children πŸ™
      I am really sorry about this , May the Holy Spirit comfort and give you peace and your family members.
      Really sorry

3. I am deeply sorry..God will give you double! It is well..God will surprise you and comfort you

4. OMG!! I'm so sorry for your loss dear 😭 may God Almighty comfort you and yours.

I pray healing, strength and courage upon you and yours πŸ€—❤️❤️❤️

5. So so sorry sweetie. Please take heart and find solace in the Lord. He will definitely give you double of what you just lost πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. May the Lord console you and your family, and may the innocent angel rest in God's Bossom.

7. YeeeπŸ™†....but it's well with your soul...God that gave him to you will give double of them to you....you will conceive in less than one month... wether you believe it or not..it will come to pass... take heart darling

8. So sorry dear. May God comfort you. Take heart please. It's painful when death comes but there's nothing we can do but learn to live with the loss. The pain will never leave you but believe me, it will get better. Give it time. You will have as many babies as you want and they will outlive you.

9. I'm so sorry! May God comfort you and your entire household, so sorry

10. I'm so sorry to hear this. May God console your family and give you double for your loss, amen.

11. Omg!so sorry for your lost.

12. I'm so sorry for your loss SisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— may God comfort and Strengthens youπŸ™πŸ™ God will do it again for you and yours,pls stay strong πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

13. I am so so sorryπŸ˜”
      You will go on to have rainbow babies. May God comfort you and the family. Praying for you❤

14. So sorry about this loss, the Balm in Gilead will heal your wounds and ease your pains and for your shame you shall have double in Jesus name.

15. Oh no! 😭 I'm so so sorry for your loss. Chai! May God strengthen you ma'am.

21. IHN is here good afternoon everyone, hope the girl in the story was found .Stay safe and stay blessed.Cheers

22. Do they have smokers in this BB naina house? Not seen anyone smoking.

23. Hi guys!
    Yesterday was super awesome in God's presence. Our Week of Spiritual Empowerment still continues by 4pm today. You all are super invited.
    Venue is any Salvation Ministries Satellite church around you or our social media platforms.

God Bless You!

24. Happy birthday Buxo, wishing you all the best life has to offer πŸ€—πŸŽŠπŸ°❤️

I think I've read some of these stories long time ago about Angelina turning into mermaid and returning back to where she came.... Such a fallacy πŸ™„πŸ™„

Hot afternoon, summer come and be going and give way to fall ejo

1. Good afternoon Ms A darling

2. Hello my Ms Amazing πŸ‘❤ how's work hope you're having a good day

Happy Birthday Buxo baby
      May God Bless you and may your day be merry πŸ™

3. Good day A😍😍😍

4. Hello Candy πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ’•πŸ’•

Hello my chocolate Barbie, everything is fine here. Hope its all cool at your end... Sending you love and light πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

5. Holla MommaπŸ’πŸ’– how's you? Kisses πŸ˜˜πŸ€— to your SonshineπŸ’™

25. If you do Pap and it ends up watery(excess water);nothing is lost..

Just pour it inside a pot and place in fire,then keep stirring it..
    Within few mins it will thicken;and you have your standard pap..

Hope this helps someone out there..

@MARTINS

1. It actually thickens to become more like agidi than pap..😜

2. Hiya Martins dearie, can you please put me through, I have tried using another email to register, but it didn't work. I tried it on blogger.com. Thank you

3. Yeah very true..Then there is an old trick my mum taught me as well..if it is watery, bring it down from the fire..prepare another paste i.e mix raw pap with small water and make it very thick..then add it into the pap and return back to the fire..it will be thick based on your preference..

4. Hahaha. Not in all cases Martins

5. Martins onye nna, you forget to tell them that if they use "soup pot" to do it that it will taste like mixtures of unknown soups...

6. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€No naaaaa @Sweetie Pie,You will be observing while stirring then bring it down once it thickens,and not still keep it in fire..That is when it becomes "Agidi Jollof"..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Hi @Candy;it's just like creating a new ID..

If you try opening a new Blog ID with same name on Blogger.com and it doesn't work;then copy out the emoji from whatsapp..

Sorry about the whole stress..

@MARTINS

26. Good day blog family. My day is going well Stella. Essay dear, thank you for the shout out on Tuesday. It was well appreciated.
    Candy darling, how are you today?
    Paris hope you're good?
    Take care y'all.

1. Genny, my darling❤❤❤, I'm good o. How are you?

2. Yes I'm good BooπŸ’πŸ₯°πŸ˜ and you? Thanks for checking upπŸ€—πŸ₯°

27. HianπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Was she a water baby or the powers that be in the water saw how beautiful she was and took her or someone took her physically?

Incomplete stories like this is why I don't watch series.

I like completion and moving on. I can't start completing stories in my head.
    🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

28. When you enter a boutique & see your salary written on a pair of shoes.That's when you will realize you need another source of income.

1. That is actually when you realized that you need to cut your coat according.... or cut cost and buy another brand of shoes with lower cost.

2. I dey tells you good afternoon

3. 🀣🀣🀣

4. Reduce this volume plix! That's how I carried 10k to boutique after my robbery incident and came back with one jean and top. Nobody told me to locate alamis bend down market the next thursday. Went with 5k and came back with enough goodies. Wisdom will not kill me

29. Good afternoon to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay happy.πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ IHN rocks.......❤ Beeveelons,πŸ‘πŸ‘ to y'all

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

30. Hello everyone
    Thank you Stella, BV Phoenix and blog PA for the data giveaway...
    AI just recieved mine now
    God bless you all...

1. Congratulations dear God bless you..You are welcome

31. Please, poster of "Strange but true" post, abeg, come and finish this story oh!

Good afternoon y'all.

1. hey my Darling boo
      How are you today ? How's everything.
      Hope you're having a very lovely day .

32. This is your chance to step up to a new level, your chance to break the addiction, to go back to school, to make your marriage great. God is going to cause you to accomplish more in less time. He’s going to make you more effective, more productive, more focused, more skilled. There’s going to be greater favor on your life. Now don’t sit back and think, “I waited too long; I’m too old. I don’t have the experience, the training, the discipline.” No, this is a window, like with Joshua, where God is going to freeze time. He’s going to give you the opportunity to finish what you started._Joel Osteen

33. IHN don land oo
    Good afternoon bvs
    Hope ya day is going smoothly
    Thanks Waje ❤ I got the data this morning
    Thanks a lot ma'am stella

34. Happy birthday mummy boys and Buxomebony,God's blessings always.

i greet you all my neighbors

1. Holla Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’— kisses to your Sonshine πŸ’™πŸ’š

35. Good afternoon Blogfam.

Hope your day is coming well.

Shout out to Essa darling😘, Paris baibi, my ever sweet Chocolat Noir, lovely Ms. A., Phoenix my black diamond, Candilicious Candy, Black Slimzy, Nkaybeibi, Ms. Tee. This is to remind y'all that you're special and I miss you😍😘😘

Please storyteller come and tell us what happened to Angelina, my eyes are itching to read up.

1. Hello MW😍😍😍,trust you are doing fine.

2. Hello TMW, longest time... How's you?
      Love and light always πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

3. You're special too Hun😍πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ I miss you πŸ’–

4. Oh my love
      Its always good to read a comment from you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      How's everything going 😘😘😘😘 i hope you're doing good πŸ€—πŸ€—

Have a very blessed day lots of love

36. Good day Bvs .Wow Dear Poster do you actually mean the little girl actually vanished just like that with no trace. Hmm mm, was it the water spirits that carried away, truly strange. But such things do happen that's is why our world is truly mysterious.
    May God help us all and protect us. Sign out message on pointπŸ‘. Take care everyone. E go be.✌

37. I received my data .. thanks Stalla and PA
    Good afternoon all
    May we never have curse to cry this month
    Amen

38. ukwani,my language.i am from ndokwa west though.

39. Blissful afternoon to everyone from the garden city