Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Dedicates His New Album Smile To His 3 Sons And Thanks The 2 Men Who Changed His Life

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Wizkid Dedicates His New Album Smile To His 3 Sons And Thanks The 2 Men Who Changed His Life

Crooner Banky W and his Best Tunde Demuren Changed wizkids life forever...........

54 comments:

1. Nice one. Don't ever forget the people that held the lather for you.

1. You mean ladder?

2. 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣, in the bid to comment first. All na English jare

3. 🎶 Ladder, lather, lada, larda ooo
      Our LJ is the ladder,
      Sister follow ooo🎶

4. Lol, at least you guys get me, thats most important. Ladder ladder, I won't forget again, thanks

5. Treasures, I like you.

6. Onyinyechukwu that was the exact song that came to mind😂😂😂😂

1. Youre right Castle. This is absolutely an 'awwwww moment.' 😍

3. Strategy to sell album,Wizzy don't just say it,show that you love your kids equally and create time for them!!! Stop the preferential treatment.

1. Na real know know. World people 🙌🏾

2. Because you choose to believe all you see or hear on social media.
      Sorry

3. Nmasinachi,she's absolutely right,If he is doing his duty as a father,the baby mamas won't drag him continuously.

4. Y'all coming to spill trash under my comment like frustrated lots,i hope you have eaten this morning,we all have rights to our opinion and if you don't like it,fuck off!!!!

5. He knows he would receive public backlash if he dedicated it to only zion🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. And how about the 3 ladies that gave birth to those 3 boys, left out?🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐥

1. My point exactly, perhaps they are, bittches, hoe and Opio in his books.

2. Did he send dem message ? His own is to takecare of his boys.

3. He lives with the 3rd one while in London. The other two, he doesn’t send.

4. at the end of the day they are not married to him..

5. Lesson for the ladies. Spread legs and they will lie on you and discard you
      like an old mat that you are.

6. Waiting concern him with them, they are just baby mama's, not part of his life.

7. And hes equally 'just a baby daddy'. Multiple sperm donor. Why do you people always shame women while the man is glorified as a hero? Let me tell you that he would never fully enjoy the bond that comes with having a nuclear family and raising his kids. Pikin wey you get time table to see that one na pikin? The mothers are definitely not old mats and are living their lives,and guess what? they have full custody of their child.

8. @20:05
      Full custody is not marriage.
      They all desire to be married to him.
      The women took the decision to allow him
      to fornicate with them.

5. Good move. Now he remembers them and his sons. Seems he has changed

6. The people's voice pushed wizkid to acknowledge his other two children, Bolu and Ayo.

Good he still appreciates those that were there for him before he became the big boy he is now.

7. Nice one, beautiful song, I saw a clip of it.

8. The video made me smile! 👍🏾

9. Banks w talked about being humble few days ago and wizkid remembered him all of a sudden... it is well

10. Advertisement in the highest other. 🙄🙄🙄

11. Nice song and the video is good. His 3 boys and Banky are also in the video.

12. Society seems harsher on men taking or not taking care of children they didn’t ask for. If as a child your dad didn’t marry your mom or seems distant, your mom too has a responsibility to explain. Why would you have low morals to have a one night stand raw. Is it only the man that did wrong? You guys should blame adult women who are so low in self esteem they will be side chicks and baby mama sleeping with guys 2 hours after meeting them! If your dad doesn’t want to see you, first ask your mom for the circumstances of your conception! We women cannot eat our cakes and have it. Ask your mom why she too was a cheap woman, stop blaming the men alone. Just as we are constantly fighting here on Supreme Court Judges due to the attempts to overturn Roe V Wade ( A woman’s right to choose what happens to her body in aborting a baby due to rape, incest or disability), men too should have a say in whether they want the sex they are having with you 30 mins after meeting you should result in a lifetime of commitment for which Justinas and Justins will judge the rest of their lives! Stop the whoredom! Men have rights too, ask your moms. We have brothers, sons and nephews too! If your mom sold herself for nothing, she should share the blame. If you are a feminist, you have sons, nephews and brothers. I’m sure you don’t pray for one night stand men-trapping women for them. It takes 2 to tango! I rarely see people abuse these 3 women with kids for a very young whiz kid. Same with the numerous baby mamas of David Adeleke, and all the men in such situations. They need to be held accountable by fellow women! If you are a feminist part of your calling is to teach women self esteem and morality and self worth. If my hubby wants dna on our kids then it means I gave him some room for suspicion. Stop this one sided shading and outright abuse of baby daddies!

Any woman who decides they don’t need a man’s consent or opinion to birth his baby just used him as a sperm donor! He owes them nothing! No abuse it backfires. Read or ignore!

1. You’re an MVP!🙌 you’ve said it all! Women can be too damn entitled!

2. Wow! Your comment blew my mind.
      So you think a woman should take most part of the blame for getting pregnant and having a baby because you think all women do that to trap men? Smh
      An activity that involves two people. An activity where two people should be held responsible. Opinion like yours is the reason why men will continue to be a menace to the society.

Now let me school you so you can school your sons,brothers,nephews and other male relatives. Sex is a responsibility for both gender involved. You owe yourself the duty to be responsible the minute a sexual activity begins. There are ways to protect oneself from unwanted pregnancies and it’s called contraceptive which come in different variety. So,to avoid being “trapped” use a condom every time. Condoms should be preached not only for unwanted pregnancies but most importantly stds-sexually transmitted diseases that can cause loads of havoc health wise. Stop having 30 minutes sex without protection. This is what you should tell your male relatives. As long as they disrespect their bodies,which they mostly always do because you all teach them to be cheap then they should expect anything and everything.

While teaching them this,please do not forget to tell them to stop lying and deceiving young women. They should be upfront about what type of relationship or situationship they seek from them. I bet you lots of men will do better and make better decisions if they realize that they are responsible for everything they do. Stop excusing your sons while discipline your daughters.

3. Enough of this rant!. Yes i believe a woman should not sleep with and concieve a child from one night stand or non committed relationship but you know what, she is the one who pays for that mistake that they both made. She is the one who is left holding the baby.

What men need to realise is that once the sperm leaves their body, THEY NO LONGER HAVE ANY CONTROL OVER WHAT HAPPENS TO IT. assume any sex will become a child because that is what sex is for. If you want to have meaningless sex and dont want a baby, use all precautions usable.

When the child castigates the deadbeat dad and not the mum its because she has already suffered for her mistake and he hasnt paid any price!. Society has castigated and shamed her!. We beed to teach our girls AND BOYS to stay away from sex!

4. Anon 3:15, you r definitely talking nonsense! When the man was having unprotected sex with one night standers he didnt know that he doesmt want kids? Was he expecting a loaf of bread from heaven. And let me tell you, most of the women were not one night stands. They were girlfriends.. At the onset of conception till adulthood, a woman begins to pay the prize of having a child whether she likes it or not.The man on the other hand can decide not to be emotionally involved but must at least be financially involved because that is the least he can do. By the way,the children bear his name so what the heck are you talking about.

5. Anonymous fool am very sure you are a guy trying to masquerade as female saying we women... If your dick enters a woman then you are liable for any consequences. If she doesn't use protection and your dick was to stupid to remember then if a child resulted you have no excuse under the sun. If you don't want to be in the childs life then your money must be. But if you don't do any you sure a a dead beat irresponsible no good sperm donor. Keep breeding children and don't keep your dick in check. Las Las you will partake of its consequences. Rubbish

6. I am a woman, a very intelligent one I dare say with multiple degrees, certifications & many responsible positions. I now understand why A1 in English used to be rare, (I had it & only As)in WAEC before NECO was created, way after my time in high school. Read my post but deploy your comprehension skills while at it.

I didn’t exculpate the men. I insist women who sleep with men carelessly should take equal responsibility. Maybe because as someone who became a born again in college at 15 (yes, this “fool” I did Jamb at 14 and scored very high, way back so I’m far from being a fool), I believe my body is the temple of God.

Discipline is good for both sides. Most times you see Davido he is holding a bottle of champagne. Why sleep with him without birth control or insisting on him using a condom? Especially since you know the “punishment” will be yours or is it a meal plan?

Unless these women were raped, they should stop shaming only the men especially as there are birth controls and female condoms. The sense of entitlement is concerning. That POVERTY and Internet debasement of the female body has led to a sexually bankrupt society does not mean my views aren’t valid.
      The definition of a fool is in the book of Psalms “a fool says in his heart, there is no God. They are corrupt, they do abominable things”
      Long & short is they are unaccountable people who do not feel they will account to God for the use of their bodies!

“Google donor X” or the sperm donors that have sired over 100 children! It was a money making thing for College kids. You need planning, informed consent to have babies with quality co-parenting and good life outcomes.
      I’m sorry for those who consider their biological make up as women who by nature carry pregnancies as a burden and a price, I don’t. To those abusing my male relatives, back to sender in Jesus Name . An orange tree cannot bring apple.

All I’m saying is that we need to stop copying Ghetto African Americans in their “baby mama“ lifestyle. On my job I see many white moms coming with their sexually active teenage 14/15 year olds to see gynecologists, getting birth control prescriptions so their kids can prevent the baby mama issue that destroys lives and ambitions and I have seen 39 year old grandmas in the ghetto with each generation having 5 kids for 4 men, truncating the destinies of both, with the man reduced to minimum wage job because he has to drop out & pay child support at 17! Why didn’t they use condoms plus birth control? Why is it more prevalent in the African American ghetto than poor rural white areas? It takes two but you need the consent of the man to carry his baby! It’s a lifetime decision.

To the fake feminists who don’t know that what I wrote is actually feminist I say “ you really don’t get it, do you”? Read up the debates on Roe v Wade. I insist unless a man indicates or is planning or has married you, having babies for successful footballers, musicians etc as a meal ticket is anti-feminist. The only exclusions are jilted fiancées, incest & rape victims! Birth control as at the 90s was available free at PPFN which is what women’s rights groups support funding for! If you must copy, do it well. Ms Stella, kindly publish my reply as I’m no fool! The name calling is uncalled for in civil discourse!

13. Nice one, more respect to starboy

14. Starboy 💕. Pls take care of all your kids equally inugo? Don't neglect God's gift to you, whether you like their mum or not.