Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ada Ameh Begs Nigerian Govt In Tears To Allow Her Go And Bury Her Daughter + Threatens To Walk Naked..

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Actor Ada Ameh Begs Nigerian Govt In Tears To Allow Her Go And Bury Her Daughter + Threatens To Walk Naked..

Nollywood actress Ada Ameh posted a video on Instragam and in tears she begged President Buhari and the Governor of Lagos State, Sanwo-Olu to take the soldiers off the streets so that She could travel to bury her daughter Alade who died after a failed Surgery....

In the emotional video. She threatened to walk naked to the airport with a placard if her request is not granted.She ended the video by calling them wicked people souls and says God will Judge all of them... 

Her daughter Aladi died on Tuesday Morning after a failed Surgery in Abuja..

Oh God the video got me in tears...

65 comments:

1. So sad 😭

May her soul Rest In Peace, Amen.

2. Chaiii im heart-broken for dis woman. Dat child is probably all she lives for. Father pls strengthen her πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

3. Oh dear, Amen!
      God please strengthen her.

4. Omg, I've refused to open or read any post that has to do with her daughter's death. Just watched the video and it's past 1 hour and I'm still shaky. God please comfort and strengthen her.
      This is heart breaking.

1. Please oh mama,don't walk naked,it's not worth it.i pray this video touches the hearts of those intended for it.
      May your daughter's beautiful soul continue to rest in peace,amen.

3. Gracious Lord, please have mercy on us, we are bone weary of all the sad news everywhere. Give us reasons to smile and to be happy again.

Comfort the bereaved.πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

4. Much as it is painful, Nigeria is in a state of anarchy. Ameh please hold your peace. Lagos is burning. Sanwoolu is now emotional to think straight.

Buhari has buried his head in the sand

1. You just about summed it.......

5. This woman has been through a lot man 😒😒😒

1. Anonymous 14:38, you just sounded really insensitive. Say your sorry and run along. Your mom was there so? You just open your mouth waaa and say rubbish😑

6. So sorry madam,but you could have been in Abuja with your daughter and a moral support.That singular act has a way of encouraging one to be strong.Just like me now,I had a baby through C's,but i called my mom to come before that day,just to boost my confidence.So sorry dear,rip daughter of Zion.

1. weldone madam anonymous, and you think your mums presence was what made u scale through? May God forgive you and may her God comfort her.

2. “...but you should have been...” is an insensitive statement. We don’t know the circumstances why she wasn’t there for the operation. Most Nigerians should not assume people must behave like them. Na so dem go say rape victim no fight hard enough. Someone is grieving and you as a mother can only see fault in her actions. Nonsense

3. You are very very stupiiiiiiiiiiiiiid..

4. Anony14:38 are you stupid or something?

5. You had your baby and carried her but she lost hers. Imagine senseless comparison. Life belongs to God not parents

6. What if it was an emergency surgery, hope you know not all surgeries are planned?

7. Anon this is not the time please .
      You don't know the circumstance surrounding her death , you don't know if it was an emergency or if the mom was even aware she was going in for a surgery .
      I remember when one of my siblings went in for a surgery without informing my parents,
      We all do not process things the same way , do you and let people do them .
      We are diverse people , what would she have done even if she was there ?
      Her prayers is more than her presence.

8. What if it was emergency surgery. May have been smthn simple like apendix dey need to perform immediately.
      Owner of Down town salon died after apendix surgery earlier dis yr or so.

9. Its because of people as heartless as you that africa isnt progressing. when I think of the wickedness in some people I wonder how God will let us progress. You and the soldiers that killed innocent children are the same. They used bullets and you used your caustic and evil words to mock someone that lost her only child. Disaster will befall you and you will remember this day. You can go by anonymous but that hand you used to type this thing will be placed on your head to scream in agony very soon.

7. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” So sad! May God Almighty comfort you mama and may your daughter rest in peaceπŸ™

8. May God comfort you ma

9. People are leaving the country as we speak..
    Even interstate!! .
    Private jet owners are not restricted ooo...
    My friend that lives in Ajao says planes have been passing since yesterday...

10. I don't know what to say to you Ada. I really don't, so heartbreaking.

11. I cried watching the video 😭

12. May the Lord comfort this woman,not easy losing an only childπŸ˜₯.

1. It's not easy losing a child , talk more of an only child...

God, please strengthen and uphold Madam Ada....

13. So sad, just don't like d way she ended her pleading with insults..

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Soooo much pain in her eyes. May God strengthen her. Stella, God will surely judge them.

16. Mehn
    This is very heart breaking.
    Very heart breaking indeed .
    May God heal her from this hurt.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. I woke up this morning to this video and then I couldn't help it. I broke down in tears. I can't say I know or understand what you are going but I pray God comforts you and give you peace that passeth all understanding.

19. Me not watching any video o.
    Her only child. Aarrgghhh!

1. Like all she had!!!
      Child of her youth, the child she kept and raised against all odds.
      This life can be so unfair.

2. God forbid me too watching such video. I've been emotionally traumatized since Tuesday, I've been very careful with checking pictures and videos these days.

May God comfort her

20. Very sad☹️
    Father please comfort her

21. May God console you maπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

22. So sorry! May God give you the strength to bear your loss.

23. I'm staying away from videos that can trigger my emotions right now..
    I'm so very sorry Ada

24. I cried after seeing that video. This lady is in serious pain 😒 it's only God that can console her. In fact, I don't know how to even imagine what she's going through right now 😭😭😭😭

25. Dear Ada, may God comfort and strengthen you. May the soul of your lovely daughter rest in peace. Amen

26. This is heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ God pls strengthen and comfort her

27. Father Lord console your daughter..

So ma'am
    May God heal your heart❤

28. Me i cant watch the video. Enough is enough, my heart cant take all these.....

So sorry for your loss Ada. May God comfort you dear♥️πŸ˜©πŸ˜­πŸ’”

29. Sorry Ada.
    ONLY God can comfort you.
    May He strengthen you.
    Chaiii

30. So sorry Ada
    May God Almighty console you.

31. Chai, may her daughter's soul rest in peace! Amen.

32. May God console you and grant your daughter a place in paradise...it's not easy to loose a love one talk more of an only child. It is well with you ...