Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Recounts How Her Friend Kept Flogging Her Boyfriend To Get Him To Propose Marriage But He Died Instead

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Lady Recounts How Her Friend Kept Flogging Her Boyfriend To Get Him To Propose Marriage But He Died Instead

This is a very strange story that will shock you..........

She posted on facebook...

''When we were in second year in the uni, I had this friend who frequented different prayer houses. I normally went to their lodge to sleep over. I saw nothing wrong with her hopping from one prayer house to the other cos I felt na God she dey find. I even followed her to a few. Like 3 or so.

In retrospect, I now think everything is wrong with a young girl of 20/21 jumping from one prayer house to another.

Anyway, that's not the gist.

The gist is that she was dating a well-to-do guy then living in Abuja. The guy was from Ezza, just like her. He was rich, lived in a fabulous duplex in Abuja and was building a house in the village. He was also the only son.

Now, the few occasions she visited him, she found out he had a working class girl he was probably dating or having a fling with. The guy was in his early 30s and the lady was probably in her late 20s or early 30s too. She also had a car. So it was intimidating for my friend who was a 2nd year student in her early 20s.

Where do you even start to compete?

She said the lady would come to the house, chat with the guy in her presence and leave. We weren't a 100% sure they were dating but she said she knew what she saw, plus female instincts.

Now, this is where it gets interesting.

The guy had been hinting at settling down as the only son. My friend really wanted him to marry her. I mean, who wouldn't? He was living large. But the obstacle as far as she was concerned was the working class lady.

We all took her side and so hated the working class lady. Again, in retrospect, we were just young and foolish. Now that I'm a working class lady, I can admit we were probably just jealous.

Anyway, back to the gist.

To secure her slot as the woman he would marry, she visited this prayer lady in Abakaliki with the man's name and told her everything. Including the fact that he's probably cheating on her with the working class lady.

This woman asked her to buy 4 things and bring for her to pray upon:

Honey
Olive oil
Doll baby
Cane/koboko

Wait, it gets weirder.

She told her to pray with the honey and ask God to make her life and love with the man as sweet as the honey.

Ok, not weird.

To use the olive oil to anoint herself to be chosen. Not bad.

Then the doll baby. She should name the doll baby after the man. *weird alert*

And every morning while praying, she should use the cane to flog the doll baby (the man) as many times as possible. She should tell him to stop running around after women and face only her. And to hurry up and marry her.

It sounded super weird but then, we didn't think much of it.

So every morning, she'd play Frank Edward's new album, pray, anoint herself, drink the honey and flog the devil out of that doll. As she flogged it, she ordered it/him to stay faithful to her, to love her and to come marry her.

This started late October and kept on happening for weeks.

The guy came into town to inspect the project he had in the village. He lodged in a hotel. She went to see him with the spiritual fortifications the prayer woman made for her. He finished his business and went back to Abuja.

She continued the flogging. 

The guy started complaining of uneasiness and small small headache. That he no dey get strength to go clubbing again.

She felt the prayers were working and continued the flogging. After all, no clubbing equals no girls, shebi?

In December the guy came back for Christmas and took ill. She continued the flogging. 

He got very sick. She was still flogging. 

26th abi 27th, he died.

Remember they were both from Ezza. His death caused an uproar cos he was almost done with the building project. An only son. This and that.

The family went to juo ase and they said the young man nwuchuru anwuchu. That the death is not ordinary. That aka mmadu di na ya.

So the family started suspecting the young man's uncles and business associates. What if they killed the boy out of jealousy?

Our friend cried that these wicked uncles had killed her man. But one of our friends pointed out that this man was hale and hearty before the flogging of the doll baby started. That perhaps, it was not "village people" that killed him but our friend flogged him to his death.

And that was how wahala started.

She went to the woman's prayer house and she said something about "how many times did she flog the man? Hope she did not overdo it."

The only good thing that came out of it was that she stopped going there.

Till today, I find it to be a bizarre incident. Maybe it's a coincidence. Maybe the flogging is related to the death. I do not know. 

But no dey enter everywhere in the name of prayer house''.

Sounds like she flogged him to death without knowing...

47 comments:

1. Mixing juju and church together. Good never comes out of that. So many are ignorant of the devices of the devil.

1. That is not church
      What kind of church is that huh?

2. Coincidence? Maybe. I know voodoo exist but only the weak is susceptible to it.

3. JESU OVIE !!!!! Fake church alert . God will punish all these useless and wicked Ndi church claiming working for God . Chai 😨😨😨😨😨

Girls make una small small nah . Ewoooo 👀 👀 👀 👀 👀

2. This is funny and not funny o
    Somebody's destiny cut short because of what now???
    Since I've been very young there's one prayer I usually pray. Problem wey go make me dey chook eyes from place to place, make God no let me see am

3. That lady is devilish; She killed the man out of greed and jealousy; am sure she will be happy now that she has married him Lubbish

4. May we not be unfortunate with worthless people, Amen. So just like that, The life of a young man with a promising future was cut short by a desperado with zero life focus and ambition?? May his soul continue to rest in peace.

1. Amen 🙏🏼. So annoying and sad.

2. Very annoying and sad indeed. Hey Queen!! How is our lil king?? Sending him some E hugs and kisses.

3. Imagine. University student so desperate already nawa o. God protect all our brothers and sons from desperado gold digging girls.
      At dat age i no even reason marriage. Just wanted to finish sch and find good job.

5. Hmmmm...this is seriously serious.

6. Abakiliki women and their desperation for marriage is top-notch. I had a neighbor then in Onitsha. She brought her sister from the village to stay with them. This girl started poisoning her sister to take her husband from her. She continued until the man died, and immediately, married her under months. I have a good number of them that l know. Their desperate nature towards marriage and married men is not a joke. If you dare employ their services on househelp, forget your husband, cause she will definitely marry her and dumb you.

God, please anything that will make our family members to meet Jezebel in their lives, HolyGhost 🔥!

Can you imagine this kind of flogging that lead to death, all because he went to f**k like other men.

An only son! Nothing wey Laycon no go see for Erica hand.

7. Sad, not funny.
    People, especially ladies so easily run to mediums in the guise of
    "prayer house" but hardly open the pages of their Bibles to read!
    These days, the bible apps are on every play store/istore. How many
    of you reading this now have a bible app on your phone or open it?
    If you do not know the Word of God, you will believe and practice any
    lie.
    And that man died in spite of the so called "riches." That's the tragedy
    of not knowing Jesus as Lord and Savior. You are vulnerable in the spirit
    when attacks of evil are directed toward you.
    Do you know Jesus as Lord, have you asked him to save you?
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

8. You see how the satanic woman in "prayer house" quickly
    shifted the murder to the girl's conscience?
    How will flogging a man make him marry you?
    Going to devils to seek for solution is like entering
    a thick dark room to look for a pin.
    There is no solution in evil.

1. But the murder is on the girl. Haven't you read Macbeth? Beware of mediums, they ruin you and it's on you.

9. So did you and your friend tell the family the truth or did you leave them to continue to suspect innocent people?

10. This writer is hilarious....😂😂. Ok now back to the serious business...Men ooo pls each morning pray and announced yourselves ...

11. I honestly fear for my brother. All because of desire to marry well to do man.

12. Na waaaaa. All in a bid to be married she killed someone else’s child. Did it ever occur to her that she just might be his option or they were not meant to be? Wow, such a wicked and jealous heart.
    God protect us from evils. May they never recognize us.

13. Nollywood directors don see script.

14. There is nothing one will not hear in this life. oh chim ooo!

15. Nigerian girls can go to any extent to marry a man perceived to be rich.
    😮😮😮😮

16. Like I have always said-
    Stay away from fetish people.. the ones always visiting 'prayer houses', always receiving calls from their pastors and shouting 'amin loruko jesu'.., ones who can't take decisions without contacting their prophets, prophetess, alfa and imams.., the ones with a special 'protection and good luck' powder, perfume, cream etc.. the ones that travel to Miami for vacations but do a stopover at ijebu to see one baba or mama for 'prayers'....

They are nothing but bad news..
    Stay away from them and the evil demons around them..

Blessings

1. And lazy, insecure and broke persons of both genders (most are broke cos they're lazy and entitled).. to the list above

2. ..'the ones that travel to Miami for vacation s but do stop overs in ijebu "..this got me saying hmmmmmmm...deep

17. If u hv money...runaway from women, they hv destroyed alot of men but they will still claim victim

1. Do men listen?

2. How can they run away from women when the reason they want to make money is to be carrying women Up and down?

18. No wisdom at all. Even when she noticed the guy is not feeling well. She couldnt stop. Now, that she has killed the man, let her marry him in the grave....

19. She was just ignorant, and it came with a heavy and irreplaceable cost. 😨😱

20. It's the same concept of the Haitian voodoo. Often you have an inordinate something like a doll in place of your targeted person. Anything you do (as instructed by the babalawo or occultic sombori)to the doll, the person feels it intsanta.

My conclusion is, na she kill the guy by flogging that doll that represented the fellow. Issa spiritual something. What u see is not what u see. Spiritual is very deep.

Moreso the young woman is so f☆cking sick in the head. At that young age, running from pillar to post, into frypan and then pushed the boy friend into fire. She come dey alive, person ee only son come kpeme. This life no balance.

Pray oo, that your son or sons will not meet a Delilah or a Jezebel. Mama pray pray prayyyyy.

21. such desperation! At 21 all she could think and act upon by all means is how to hook a man to the point of running from one prayer house to another and eventually killing an innocent man. To the friend,the flogging most likely killed the guy because the doll is directly representing him spiritually

22. 😮😮😮😮😯😯😯 what did I just read

23. Jesus Christ @21 she is already visiting "multiple prayer houses" hmm the man that will end up with this one ehnn. May God protect our brothers and sons.

24. Hardly surprising, what you get in most churches in Nigeria is a mixture of paganism and the christian religion, all concocted to give gullible people the ecstasy they are after. Once you start going from one ulo ekpere to another, it is hard to stop ooo, so beware!

25. The greatest Irony about love is how it must be mutual.. you can't own any human being or force them to be with you. Pls ladies let go of unrequited love, let go of anyone who doesn't choose you with their free will..

26. Reminds me of some one I used to know that went to prayer house to kill the boyfriend mother to marry the guy, eventually the poor woman died prematurely, she married the guy,the guy had an accident on his leg, became bed ridden,lost his job,now madame is complaining of how she shoulders all the bills in the house and how Oga is a lazy man. How her village people have tied her womb, me I dey laugh her for my native dialect,what you sow you must stay alive to reap

1. Sadly, her husband is the victim in all this not her. May God heal him and remove the evil woman from his life.

27. Life is spiritual, what we see is not all there is.