Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, November 13, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

61 comments:

1. The politicians and i mean all of them from the grass root level all the way to the presidency 😁

2. All forms of corruption and brutality

3. Electricity

Unemployment

Health care

Education

Infact the list is endless jare.. Nigeria need total overhauling

4. If to say I get superpower, I for don bring Lord Lugard come back to undo the okwo he started

1. Thank you.
      It's about time we sue the Brits

2. Abegi you know wasup. He should come and undo everything, because it working again

3. That ogwu "medicine" must be broken o. We no want again o.

5. Extreme poverty

6. I will end Nigeria and start a new one

7. Corruption by coming all up with the death penalty for anyone found wanting

8. Tribalism, meaning i will end State of origin in any application be it job application or university application. This has affected a lot.

9. To lock APC government in the dungeon and throw the keys inside lake of fire

10. If it's not to end bad leadership then i wonder what else.

11. End the country and start afresh.

12. Insecurity. Number one problem.
    Once that is tackled, we will all breath a sigh of relief.

13. Just leadership and everything will work seamlessly.

14. Electricity

Insecurity

Wipe out all corrupt leaders

15. The insecurity ravaging the entire country

16. Underemployment

17. Unemployment oooooooo, idle youth is a devil CEO

18. I'll end Greed... Greed leads to corruption and corruption leads to bad governance.

I'll end tribalism and religion fanaticism

19. I will first of all divide the country with my veto power into three parts, i.e. Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa. Secondly, l will make sure there are good roads, health sector, Education, Electricity, Agriculture etc.

20. I will end jumbo pay for top government officials, allocate more money to building infrastructures.
    Develop Nigeria like dubai, genuinely encourage investment in the country to create enough jobs.
    A lot needs to be done in Nigeria biko. I will just do as much as I can as if I am living my last days

21. Will put an end to bad leadership.

22. Corruption and greeted in all levels of govt and amongst citizens in the society who are not even in govt. Cos we ordinary ppl sef too spoil.