Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Serenade Each Other With Appreciation As They Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Serenade Each Other With Appreciation As They Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary

Ay and his wife, Mabel have been married for 12 years and known each other for 16 years...........

42 comments:

1. This is so beautiful 😍 πŸ’– πŸ’œ mabel's got style tho.

1. Mabel fine sha, no be small. May they continue to wax stronger and may God bless and keep their home.
      My beautiful people πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ˜

2. Mabel so u can smile?

2. How sweet.😍 Cheers to many more years guys.πŸ₯‚❤️

3. They look good... Happy anniversary to them... more years of marital bliss. Cheers!

4. Happy anniversary to the Makuns❤️. God continually bless their home

5. Mabel omalicha nwanyi, see her fine legs😍.... Beautiful couple.
    Thank goodness they're still waxing stronger. Happy anniversary to the Makun, wishing you guys many more blissful year.

6. Ponyor man. Happy anniversary to you both

1. Why na? This your comment made me laugh this morning 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Una no dey forget something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ forgive and forget

7. 12 years. Wow!!!! I wish them continuous joy for the rest of their lives.

8. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys, let love❤❣continue to lead in your home.

9. Happy Anniversary At and Mabel. Wish you forever in love and peace

10. Congrats to them. I remeber that year they were fumigating. Seema they have learnt to accept themslevees flaws and all. That's the building block of any marriage. I pray whatever AY worships keeps their marriage intact and no evil eye will scatter it.

11. The way that dress looks on her😍

12. 12yrs is not a beans.
    More blissful anniversary to you Mr./Mrs. Makun

13. Wow... happy anniversary to them.

14. Happy Anniversary to Mr And Mrs Makun..

15. Congratulations to them. Mabel is so fine

16. Congratulations beautiful couple. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys πŸ’žπŸ’

17. This couple need to come do giveaway on this blog because we actually saved this marriage they are celebrating

1. Hahahahaha, even when Stella didn't gv d full gist, Stella is part of their anniversary story, many mooore years to the ayomakun's🍸🍸🍷🍷

2. πŸ€› The only gossip blog with a mission for doing good deeds

18. I am sorry
    He rubs the wrong way

Like he is acting
    This is not his true self

19. Serenade? Have these people started throwing grenade again?
    It is no longer Encomium?