Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

71 comments:

1. If you so much as speaks to me in a harsh tone or reacts with irritation towards me ehn, the way I will run from you ehn. I can't love you. I can never live with you talkless of you beating me once a while. I go don run finish b4 I remember any 500k.

2. No man has ever laid their hands on me before and I pray it remain so till I die, I can't imagine some animal scratching my skin.

3. Sapphire I don’t understand why art thou shooting so many arrows today?

4. Me too I tire for my arrows o🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. But I make 5 million in a month myself.
      Only a person with the lowest esteem will take such bullshit when they have hands and by God’s grace will make more than that for themselves.

1. Wow! Nice to read from you again.

Hope you're good?

3. Neehi👎👎🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

4. No, I can't. Thank God I did not.

1. He'll give you 500k or N1m, then beat you?
      Get ready to use more than that to treat underlying illnesses.
      Starting from brain seizures.

I wish you luck.

2. xp oooooo9 lolly.

Mehn I've missed u guys

6. He earns 500k a month,I can work and earn much more. He no get 2 heads.

1. How did you pass your exams like this?they said he gives his wife not earn 500k a month.

2. Cynthia is a working woman, allow her view the question in the right perspective, please.

If a man is giving you 500k and beating you, you're definitely a housewife.

When he knows you can earn more than that shit, he'll humble up.

7. That is if I don't beat him thrice in a month and give him the best dishes.
    My mantra; aka onye wetere ka e ji e so ya.

8. What an odd question.

Ewww heck NO what is 500k ? What is money?
    God forbid I demean myself .

1. What is 500k? What is money? Chai!! One day I will ask this kind of question. I will get to your stage one day.🙏

9. Na who dey alive go see 500k
    BV Visy Dreams

10. 500×12= 6m in a yr hmmmmm. No vex d beating na small or like boxing?

1. 😂😂

Pretty Patience

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      I reach to ask ooh, you need to know the colour of beating jare, lol! Clown.

11. Shey you will be alive to chop that money. Abeg my life and sanity dey important

12. Yes o...I will go get some skills in taekwondo and Martial art...we die here.

13. I like money but I hate pain. Make I dey manage my 60k salary. Money no be everything.

14. He will beat me?? Dead body go surplus!!!

No jokes, dem neva born that useless man that will lay his hands on me

15. No please!
    One might not live to enjoy the money sef.

16. Igi ewedu o ni wo pa waoo,no never

17. A lot of people saying no here will do it o.

1. As in ehn!! Everybody is now saying no,even those that collect beating without shingbai

2. God forbid bad thing, mere imagination of by this gives me chills...can't deal

3. People can say anything especially when they are anonymous.

4. Anon 19:57 na that one off me pass

18. Nope.
    Will make more than he does.

I cannot come and die.
    Mbanu!

19. Make he waka with his money..i no fit

20. I reject such man in my life... NEVER!

21. I tire for una oooo. When some of you are receiving so much shit for less. Which one bi hell, no, not me. Abeg na Waka I dey Waka pass ooooo🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

1. Chai!! What's dis one saying? U neva jam panelbeater ...

22. Wetin Zanga dey for? Use his money to pay men like him to reset his brain with beating. I'll keep a special aboliki balm to massage his body. At least, by the 3rd time, nobody go tell am to go beat him mama next time him hand scratch am.What is N500k/month orN6m/ year?, iranu radarada.

23. Wetin Zanga dey for? Use his money to pay men like him to reset his brain with beating. I'll keep a special aboliki balm to massage his body. At least, by the 3rd time, nobody go tell am to go beat him mama next time him hand scratch am.What is N500k/month orN6m/ year?, iranu radarada.

24. God forbid! He should go to hell with his useless money!

25. Most people saying no are collecting free beating....
    Abi no one is going through physical domestic violence???

Side eyes to all the Nos

26. No but if it's malice, I will gladly accept it with my full chest.

27. That once in a while beating can lead to death! So NO!

28. You make it 5M and the beating is once in a while abi. Maybe one a year. And no be heavy boxing ooo just small small gbosa. Hmmmmm. Let me think 🤔 about it well.

29. Abuja diesel at your doorstep24 December 2020 at 22:52

500 dey your dey let me dey my dey

30. Abuja diesel at your doorstep24 December 2020 at 22:52

500 dey your dey make I dey my dey

31. Me that can't stand a raised voice while being talked to, it is now beat that my supposed husband will be beating me? Lol.

He won't raise his voice at me
    He won't even harbor the thought of beating me.
    Haa! God no go let.

32. Stella, how severe will the beatings be?I have very low threshold for pain so I need to weigh my options in other to make an informed decision 😁

33. No is the right thing to say but most Nigerian ladies will go in for as little as N100k

34. Everybody is saying"no" but some of you are the ones paying bills in your homes and are still collecting beating on top

35. 500k is actually chicken change o. Na poverty no let people see am like that.