Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Asa Reveals Why She Is Still Not Married

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Singer Asa Reveals Why She Is Still Not Married

Nigerian singer and songwriter Asa Bukola Elemide, aka Asa, in a recent interview has opened up on why she is yet to walk down the aisle.

In an interview with OAP, Bolanle Olukanni, Asa shared some insight into her marriage plans and why she’s not having the best relationship that many fans hoped she’ll have.

The award-winning singer,revealed That she has become selfish and finding it hard to stay with another guy who might not understand her daily routine.

She also used her former boyfriend as an example as she noted that he understood her sleeping pattern.

From nationonline.ng

36 comments:

1. Her reason is not enough,talk true madam,abi na women u dey follow ne?

1. Ode! Did you not notice she was with a white guy for a while.

2. You people don't fail to disappoint.

Lovelace

3. Abeg park well. Seeing a woman who knows her mind and is comfortable with being alone dey pain una for body

4. if she followed women, how is that your concern and what is wrong with that? some people don't know how to respect other people's opinions about themselves.

5. As she has not sent chronicles, BVs will not rest.

This one is not drinking olive oil or watching war room so she must be into girls ABI? Well, she is not into you so keep it moving 😒

6. the way some of you just spill your myopic mentality on others beat me. all women must be desperate for a man and marriage....shush

2. Someone that hates dick is talking..
    Phew..
    Teni and DJ switch will soon talk their own!...

1. Linda Eze enough with the unfounded allegations.

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. @ queen, You always make ridiculous assumptions. You always seem to know a lot of information about all these celebrities. Why?? Who raised you this woman? Stop projecting your own insecurities and what you do on them. IT IS WRONG. Work on yourself and underlying issues or child hood trauma. Or better still work on your current sad situation in your home so you’ll start seeing good in people. See a therapist! Your comments are always negative to the core. My goodness!

4. You sabi everyone in da whole world ..anty antenna with you unconfirmed tories

5. Anon 15:19 d tin can sabi pain me ehn once she has an opinion about a particular person she will fly with it fix ur life abeg

6. Chai @queen you need to fight the demons in your household so you can stop insinuating people lives is as shit as yours 🤦

3. People should mind their business... Her choice

4. I understand her baje. Like me now I sleep on a king size bed diagonally spread out like a starfish.imagine when guys sleep over my place and they want to change my sleeping pattern? It's quite an adjustment o

1. Anon 14:52, are you sure you are not me? The thought of being in bed with a man dey tire me, I hate anything that affects my sleeping pattern then somebody will now be telling me to turn of my TV or dim my computer in my bedroom. To stay long without marriage is not easy mehnnnn. You get fully formed and its difficult to change you. Heartbreaks, una see wetin una cause?🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Same i here love me space

5. She weird that's a definition of a true artist,I bet if she can find her type in a dark skin,she will definitely settle for a white creepy man

6. Same lady that used to drive miles to go see her man? Now she's selfish? What happen? Only God knows what these men want!!

1. Men can never be satisfied they are insatiable a won were

2. Did we read the same thing, no one said she is selfish she said it herself.

7. Asa! Steady repping FGC, Jos.

8. This lady na lesbian na.

1. Gbenu soun rada rada

2. May God judge you as you judge her.

3. And judge you too. It is people like you that are spoiling this world.

9. All na bohboh if you know you know.

10. Oh men..... It's been a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope all is well with Asa