Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST......

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST......

#midweek #lastwednesdayin2020 #comeandbegoingplease #itiswhatitis #awesome #blessedin2020 #blessedbeyond2020 #positivevibesifyoucan #flu #horriblycoldweatheromg #mayyourdaybeblessed...

Una Good Morning Oh,

How the go dey go?The weather here is horribly cold and i cant stand it..Wishing for Sun right now eh is like wishing for something that does not exist....I think i caught some cold so i will be taking it slow with work (I am a slow poke)

Hmmmm yesterday some of my Amebo friends kept sending me links of stories from Instagram blogs and i was really sad...

So when someone announces or posts a post that they are getting married,it is time for their frenemies to attack and try to stop it from happening?hmmm,please should learn to stop bringing everything to the social media ,like what are you trying to prove?who cares?you will only end up being dragged and insulted by kids who should be calling you MAMA.....

Na wah............

I wish you a good day with lots of tight sisterly/brotherly hugs and kisses...

E go be.. ✌🤞

102 comments:

1. My prayer for you this morning. You will never go down in life, shame and disgrace is not your portion. Any evil agenda against your life is terminated. You will live a life full of result, you shall be productive 2021. By the grace of God, you will prosper this 2021, your miracle will break protocols in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 🤩🤩
    Happy New Year in advance💃💃💃
    2021 loading.....

2. Good Morning, everyone. Just a few days left and we welcome a new year. I wish us all a splendid Happy New Year in advance filled with lovely memories, inspiring experiences, elevating encounters and productive undertakings. 🍒🍎🍇🍏🍓🥔

I pray for us all that;
    May Christ be the focal point of our lives🙏
    True love finds us and never let go💗💞
    May success our your companion, peace our governor and righteousness our ruler.
    May all forms of bitterness, vindictiveness, envy, torment, anger and shame leave our heart.🙏
    May life be kind and gentle to us.
    May Real friends walk with us, uplift our spirit and may we thrive to be real friends to others too who are deserving of us.
    May we always be better than we were, do better, talk better and act better.
    In Jesus Name, Amen.

Every New dawn comes with its miracle. I pray we all experience and embrace the joy each day brings to the fullest in our lives and not a course to take every single blessing for granted no matter how small it seems in Jesus name, Amen.

Just checking up on blog visitors whose remarks haven't sprung up in some time.
    kamikaze, Martiegold, Nne nwa, Candix, Bini, Mama mia, Altagracia, Tango Mama triplets, Foodie and Mystique( who hasn't commented like forever) I trust all of you all are alright. 🤗

3. He's Mindful Of Your Work!!
    Hebrews 6:10.

Excerpts!!

"This is as inspiring as it’s comforting Everything you do for the Lord is recorded"

"He’s aware of all the sacrifices you’ve made for His Name’s sake; the time, money, family, friends and relationships you gave up for Him"

"He hasn’t forgotten.

Keep doing all that the Lord inspires you to do for Him"

Today's Confession!!

Dear heavenly Father, with an unwavering commitment and renewed vigour, I give my time, resources, money and all in my care for the Gospel. I yield myself to your Spirit for greater service, passionately seeking the expansion of your Kingdom, for I know that greater blessings are mine in Christ Jesus, with greater honours. Amen.

4. As this year draws to an end and we usher in a new year, I pray that :

God will impregnate us with divine ideas that will defy all odds

Give us wisdom on how to implement them

And enable us give birth/deliver them successfully, in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Good morning neighbours

5. It's really cold here too stella.

I can't believe I'm resuming work next week o,5th January. How? Where did my holiday run to? Chaiii

1. Hehehehehehehehe🤪🤪🤪

2. Sending you loads of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Stick At It

Maryam and Marziyeh were arrested in Iran in 2009. Their crime: being Christians. They were blindfolded, interrogated and became ill during their time in prison. They were taken to court. Mr Haddad, the prosecuting lawyer, asked the two women if they were Christians. ‘We love Jesus,’ they replied. He repeated his question and they responded, ‘Yes, we are Christians.’

Mr Haddad asked whether they regretted becoming Christians, to which they replied, ‘We have no regrets.’ Then he stated emphatically, ‘You should renounce your faith verbally and in written form.’ They stood firm and replied, ‘We will not deny our faith.’

When Mr Haddad told the women to return to prison to think about their options and come back to him when they were ready (to comply), Maryam and Marziyeh responded, ‘We have already done our thinking.’

The author of Hebrews writes to Christians who are the subject of persecution: ‘You stood your ground in a great contest in the face of suffering’ (Hebrews 10:32) – as Maryam and Marziyeh did before their prosecutors. (Thank God they have been released)

The will to persevere is often the difference between success and failure. This is true of learning a new skill or sport, or achieving success at work. As has been said, ‘Observe the postage stamp; its usefulness depends on the ability to stick to one thing till it gets there.’ ‘Stickability’ is also a key to the Christian life. If you want to learn to read the Bible, pray, resist evil or whatever else, learn to persevere. The writer of Hebrews encourages his readers not to be ‘quitters’ but ‘to stick it out’ (vv.34–39, MSG).

Prayer:
    Lord, help me to set my face with determination not to be put off by opposition, contempt and ridicule. Help me to stick at it; confronting evil and proclaiming the good news about Jesus to the very end.

~ BiOY with Nicky Gumbel
    ~ Maryam Rostampour & Marziyeh Amirizadeh with John Perry (Ed), Captive in Iran (Tydale, 2014).

1. Amen, thanks so much for this edifying message, God bless you

7. It's the last Wednesday of the year, yeah. Thank God for this year.
    Happy new year in advance bvs.

8. YOU WILL SEE ME FACE TO FACE.

“And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes, and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain; for the former things are passed away.” Revelation 21:4

“I know you’ve been in the trenches, trying not to lose heart. You’ve been trying to hold on until the end, and it’s been a fight of your faith. I know My child, and I have promised that as you wait on Me, looking for My return, you will receive renewed strength. You will mount up with wings as an eagle. Waiting on Me causes you to run and not get weary, and walk and not faint. Take a moment each day to think about eternity with Me. There will be no more tears and no more pain. You will see Me face to face. You will enter My rest and see My glory. That day seems far away to you, but it’s closer than you think. I will help you finish the work I have given you to do on earth. And when things gets hard, I will help you think about all that awaits you in eternity with Me. For the joy set before you, you will endure, says the Lord.”
    Messages From God's Heart Devo.

9. Good morning beautiful people, crushing on all the mamas here, God bless you all.
    Sonia dear, hope you're good

1. I'm fine my love. Thanks for checking up on me. Busy busy busy

How are you enjoying the holiday?

2. You're the best @Ijeoma Ph

10. Good morning.
    Please who knows any bank that register this National ID card?
    Please bankers in the house help! !

1. Most of the branches are closed due to the pandemic

Except in Abuja,Annex 1 Maitama Akpakpava Kano Agbor
      Kaduna Owerri Aka Road Awka Port Harcourt

Try these Zenith Bank Branches I listed above

OAP ADA

2. Thanks a lot, but I'm in Lagos

11. Good morning blog fam
    Stay safe, stay positive
    Use your face mask

12. Good morning y'all.

The cold is coming up here too.

I always tell my sis, not everything you should post on social media. Something should be kept private.

Have a good day y'all.

13. Good morning all. Happy new year in advance.

2020 shall be great in Jesus name. Amen.

14. Good morning beautiful people, my shout out goes out to all the hard working ladies and women on this blog, 2021 is going to good for all of us.

15. Good morning Stella and every member of BVN. May God's guidance and protection never depart from us and our loved ones. Stay blessed fam❤️

16. Good morning Bvs.
    It's another day to be up and thankful.
    Osinegba obekha.

17. Sorry, Stella, you're well in Jesus' name.

I hope it's not who I'm thinking? It's just best to keep so many things off SM. E get why...

Hello good people. I hail you all. 💕

18. 2020 ! Wow wow wow
    2021 just heal the world 🌎 for us we been through a lot 🙏
    & come to think of it I’m
    Crushing on that beauriful lady “IJEOMA PH”🌹☕️☕️🌹 today

Goodmorn all

19. Martin A Father,,Please come ooo

My brother gifted me Samsung galaxy A31 yesterday oo,please how much is the phone,I want to sale it and memory card how many gig will i buy and how is the quality I mean space.
    Thanks Ezigbo mmadu

1. Hello @Anon 08:07..

Brand new is #98000 to 100000k..
      You don't need to add any extra memory card if you are not a heavy downloaded;because phones comes with 62gb storage..

If any need;add 16gb or 32gb Memory card..

It's an awesome device with very sharp camera plus RAM..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Dear anonymous pls I beg you it's a gift I know you might have some pressing needs but don't sell it you ll enjoy the phone unless you have other big phones better than that A30, if you see how much I want to buy Samsung A10s, pls on behalf of Samsung as good Samsung lover pls keep the phone, its very nice picture quality perfect, dashii oh my God.
      It's a gift bikonu may God come through for you and solve whatever you need to solve Amen

Anonymous nwaoma

20. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

21. Beautiful morning to us all.
    Up and thankful

22. Good morning fellow Bvs. May the joy of the the birth of Jesus be our portion always. #zaynezuriel#

23. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning, last Wednesday of the year 2020, thanks to God for bringing us this far,am eternally indebted to you Abba Father.
    SDK, thanks so much for the data,I received it yesterday evening, you are blessed forever.
    Have a great day everyone ❣️❤️😘❤️😘❣️
    E go be ✌️✌️

24. It is really difficult for young guys of our Timd to hustle legitimately these days.

My friend called me and was asking me if he was a terrible person for feeling deep anger and jealous towards his friends.

This was because of the news he got yesterday evening.

He came back from work, feeling so down.

One of his guys, who used to be his flat mate and a barber. Who he used to help in so many ways until last year August when he runaway from the house, left his shop and went into hiding because he impregnated a 14 years old girl just bought two Venzas this Christmas, bought a land and building a house which he will open in February according to him...

The second guy was his colleague from another branch. His friend from way back who quit his job in April and was squatting with him since then.

He was the one feeding this guy, taking care of most of his basic needs...

He too just bought a car and just laid a foundation in his village this Christmas.

I didn't even know what advice to give my friend in this situations.

I only told him that it is normal for him to feel that way cause he is human.

1. He should keep working hard and praying for God's favour. He shouldn't envy anyone because he doesn't know the source of their wealth. A whole lot of our youth of these days have eyes for quick money and can do anything to have it.
      Hard work and dedication pays eventually more so with God's favour you can meet your life target.

2. Does he know the source of their wealth? If it's legitimate, he should be patient. God will surely surprise him

3. Ask him if he knows the sources of their wealth?

Does he know what oaths they have taken and impact they may have been involved with the devil?

Don't envy anyone's progress in life, you actually do not know if they are fighting any secret battle to sustain their wealth.

P.s. I'm not trying to tarnish anyone's image, just stating the obvious.

Rich good oh.. money sweet but not when it is a conditioned wealth.

4. Your friend will soon take to crime. What did those guys do to earn so much in that short period of time? Is he bothered about that or just carried away with what he sees?

If a lady buys a house and a car but has no source of verifiable income, will you start feeling bad?
      Life na jeje, work hard, pray hard, make everyone run im race.

25. Good Morning My people
    Dear Phoneix, I see your comment on coming over, Abeg come oo
    I dey Lagos around OJO axis

OAP ADA

Am hoping this would be my last working day in 2020, I don tire
    My body dey Lagos but my mind dey Delta State

1. Hello Abeg I go find time come..It is not easy living in Lagos

26. Good morning SDK villa... 2021 in view 💃💃💃

27. Good morning everyone, Good morning dear Stella hope you get better. Snow is falling here so bad. The cold is on another level. As we say bye bye to this year 2020,I hope 2021 will be better and people can go back to their normal lives! Please stay at home and do cross over service in your house with your household! Where one or two people are gathered God is there! He who has ears let them hear! I hope the following BVs are doing okay but not commenting ladybug,perxian,mideberry, esty,Chike,Kevin de edo boi,Doppelganger, hope you guys are doing okay! Have a lovely day everyone kisses 💋💕

28. Let me confession... Jesus Christ is Lord!

God never dissapoints.

God is always there for me oh

I am not perfect, I am not Holy, I am not righteous.

But the Almighty God is always there for me.

Who am I that God loves me so very much and comes through for me whenever I need him and when I least expects?

2020 may have been a very bad/though year for others, but God is always by me.

When others are crying, God is making me laugh and gives me joy overall.

Isn't this God just marvellous?

Isn't he awesome?

Isn't he wonderful?

Using this opportunity to wish each and everyone of us here a glorious, blessed, joyous 2021 in advance.

Stella,may you remain blessed for this wonderful platform you create for people to come in contact and learn things here.

Thank you for blessing and touching lives here directly and indirectly.

May your days be long on earth and fulfilled.

Thank you to all the wonderful BVs here who in one way or the other contributes to the growth of this platform.

Fun and love lives here.

May we all meet and see in 2021 with Thanksgiving and praises.

Good morning all.

29. Good morning FAM

Wao!2020 is almost over,Lord we are grateful,thankGod for preservation, provisions and protection. God is faithful

30. Good morning lovelies and SDK. Thank God for his Mercies as we come to the end of 2020. By God's grace 2021 shall be a year of great testimonies for everyone of us.Amen!

31. Good to keep somethings off social media, however, why should I be made to feel I cant shout and be thankful for things that I have by whichever means I deem fit. Why should I be in constant fear of how some evil people will spread lies and plot my downfall, when I owe no man any explanation how I live my life. Tell me why should I be in constant fear of haters and trolls???

32. Good morning everyone so today I promised that I would share tips on how to prepare a cover letter. A recap is the major difference between an application letter and cover letter which people interchange their meaning..An application is a standalone document which has your qualifications, achievements and skills to the hiring manager however a cover letter goes along with your resume or CV. Though they also have features that they share. However it is important that you compose an engaging and convincing cover letter as this serves as your ''appetizer'' to your main course the ''Resume or CV'' to the hiring manager. So either you use these tips or to be on a safer side, engage a professional cover letter writer but do well to share your career highlights, qualifications, skills, achievements and experiences.

Here are the tips.
    1. Use a professional cover letter head (Your professional title, Name, Home Address, Email address, Date, links to your professional websites like Linkedin, Twitter) Please keep it professional, don't use email addresses like sexymama@yahoo.com, slayqueen4lyfe@gmail.com. Always use your government first name and surname as your email address e.g lagbajaowonikoko@gmail.com.
    Also don't use your office email address to send your CV and cover letter to your potential employer or correspondences..

2. Use Proper Greeting; As I said yesterday use ''Dear Hiring Manager'' or if you know the name of the person you are sending your cv to use ''Dear Mr Lekan'' or ''Dear Mrs or Ms Erica''..

3. Use a catchy first paragraph e.g If you are in sales, marketing or business development executive , you can say ''As a lifelong enthusiast of XYZ’s marketing initiatives, I was thrilled to see your posting for the position of Sales/Marketing/Business Development Executive. I am positive I can help with XYZ’s upcoming challenges. I have experience with increasing the company's monthly sales target by 1.2million naira.I have succeeded at expanding ABC’s client base by 25% since 2014. To be continued tomorrow morning. All the best..

1. Just read this now. Thanks love🤗🤗🤗🤗

33. Thank you so much Stella for the data. God bless you so much, didnt even know i was among the people gifted till this morning. I'm very grateful. May God replenish you abundantly. More money in the bank to spend in good health.

34. Good morning wonderful people in house how you is the day going
    Have a pleasant day ahead