Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nengi's Fans Allegedly Surprise Her With A Range Rover On Her Birthday

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Reality Star Nengi's Fans Allegedly Surprise Her With A Range Rover On Her Birthday

BBNaija star Nengi was a year older on Friday January 1st and it is alleged that her fans surprised her with a new whip.......

This is the alleged trend with the female housemates from the Big brother show for their fans to 'buy' them cars on their birthdays....

79 comments:

1. Odiegwu!
    Congrats to her anyway.

1. Stella, somebody that claimed to be an insider said it’s her own official car from her Governor, that their Governor bought four of that Range for some officials . Only her & her inner caucus know d truth, but if u watched d video, she was neither surprised nor excited. Whatever.

2. Congrats Nengi baby.

What's all the arguments about?
      I know undergraduates who collect monthly allowance from parents and relations, divide it into 2 and go pay into Fanspage. It's called Cult Followership, organized and run by chosen Senior Aunties.
      So, yes they contribute to gift their favorite contestant while being hungry, what they fall for is called PR and Hypnosis. When you're hypnotized you can dash them your last Kobo for a cause.

About the car, if I eventually see the number plate, I know how to obtain all the data about this Range. Forgerrit. Hahaha.
      For now, na fans buy àm.

2. This is the new format now, sugar daddy buy for you then you claim its fans..... well done. This babe wey Bayelsa state Gov invite severally

1. Sugar daddy na fan too na. So all join

2. Why always sugar daddy?
      Are you saying women don't have money to buy her a car?

3. yes o cos I contributed to it....we have a group where we do 5k challenge every week so dis one no be audio

1. Omo...hmmmmmmm una de try.

I like Nengi, she's always on her lane.

2. Meanwhile u cannot buy 1 for your parents...or yourself.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Clap for yourself Anon 10:23

4. When last did u contribute for motherless babies home? Una too promote mumu things

5. @black berry,God bless you for that statement. Funny fans everywhere.

6. Blackberry and anon 12:05,una don see am na..smh.

7. So XP mama is more than correct...wow 😯😯😯😯 you need help oooo

8. Hope you and a car too?

4. fans kor, ceiling fan ni.
    congratulations Nengi but thank the sugar daddy for us.

1. I believe you .
      After seeing the go fund me they did for Erica.
      With fans , such things are possible

2. D go fund was 95% from those in diaspora. I followed d donations up, as I no get to give. Fans for Naija wey dey struggle for giveaways & palliatives. If d car is new, they said it’s from 50mil, otherwise, it’s not less than 20mil. Her fans wey no fit vote her to win d 85mil?

3. The gofund was also from fans in Africa, there were bank accounts in Nigeria and other countries. Plus it was money they would have used to vote her in finals. So in all, she got more than 72k$$. Erica's fanbase is massive.

5. Be like say I go audition this year o

1. And pray for grace make fans love you , cos nor be all house mates get fans wey dey buy them luxury gifts.

2. Wetin you go call your fans na? #Medians or #MideArmy? Choose one.

3. Or erm...Midéocres??? Oya choose na...

4. Surce and anon una bi case😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Loool
      Anons oo
      😂😂😂

6. Which fans? Same ones that couldn't vote? El oh el..
    Let dorathy tell me this and i'll believe.

1. E choke 😂😂😂

2. Check polls from week 1, Nengi had more fans than dorathy. Na Erica/Kidd and Prince's fans help Dorathy when their favourites left.

3. Shantelle, it's like you didn't see the polls from week one when it was released. Nengi topped Dorathy every single week until Prince left, then some Erica and Kidd's fans voted for Dora in the final week. Same Nengi fans that give her gifts like every week?

If you belong to a Bbnaija fan group chat, you would never think that fans can't do this. They can.

4. Na Erica, Kid & Prince fans helped Dora scale through ,when she was nominated alongside Ozo, Kid & Prince? D group of death? Erica, Prince & Kidd’s fans , left their favs & voted for Dora ? Una go no d truth, but dey run away from it. U think u have made a point to convince people that never watched d show. I never believed Dora would be saved in that group, but as soon as she scaled through, I told my friends that she would get to d finals..That was when I knew she was a strong contender, without support from celebrities & money bags.

5. And Dorathy always topped ozo mgbaza

6. Wetin be this e choke wey una dey talk everywhere? E be like bomb dey your head.

Anon and sucre i'm not saying she doesn't have fans oh,but them stingy pas goat!

7. The bar is being set higher and higher .
    Soon, fans will start buying houses for their fave

8. For Laycon I would believe fans did it
    For Erica,, yup I would belive her fans are capable
    But for Nengi... no offense but I
    Really don’t see her fans as having this influence and loyalty to spend on her

1. Painment 🤣

2. If her fans could snag 3rd place position for her, what is car?

9. One day fans will buy you guys PJ too. Isn’t Same fans that forever awaits online giveaways? Abi na cross border fans? Hope no bi money wey dem want use build another fly over for state na im our uncle carry go buy rover for nengs?

1. Palliatives 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

10. Hmmmn the gist about this girl and Davido is too bad considering the fact that Chioma was a strong fan of her whilst the show was ongoing. Nengi learn to stay away from your babes men. Be guided and happy belated birthday

1. Thank God that girl showed us she wasn't an easy lay in the BBN house .
      If not, this your gist for easy to believe.
      Now, gerrout with your lies

2. Anon 12:33, so u heard too? Heard she’s part of what aggravated David & Chioma’s ish. Chioma didn’t send her a birthday wish. Another person said d car is from her Governor. No matter how coded, as long as one or two ears & eyes have heard ,seen & are aware of it, d bloggers must get d gist. Na today? It’s Ozo that I pity, although it looks like there’s no romance involved , bcoz of his family’s reservation.

3. Anon make Una fear God. May people not help to spread unconfirmed negative gist about you.

4. If she even fucks David so freaking what? Is he married to chioma? She is a baby mama period.. That said fear God and don't say what your eyes don't see

11. The way fans are so obsessed ba...prince and dorathy fans are even contributing for them to go on a vacation... Imagine fa

12. The race to enter BBN 2021 will not be childs play o

13. Nengi? Fans ke?
    Lol

Fans that couldn’t vote for her
    With their 13percent
    Abegii

1. 13% of what value ?
      Percentage is relative .

14. Fans contributed but it’s not brand new. It’s a used nigeria car bought for 9m. They have been on this since October. They organize weekly challenge. The other girl fans are doing the same for her against her birthday next year.They have started since first week December. Fans that contributed $73k openly through GFM in 3 weeks and donate Money to save housemates every week. You think they can’t contribute.
    Not just female housemates. Lekan was given a Benz and studio equipment by his fans. Ozo has been given contributions close to 10m since he left the house.

1. Nigerian used range for 9m?
      Biko, hook me up with the car dealer, I wan buy

2. Make I no see as Dem go tow the car after three weeks..

3. Anon 11:47 na only get the real gist here jare. Sincerely her fans bought the range but it's a used car worth 9million. The fans did some spray work on the car and wrapped the seats with nylon to pass it off as brand new. The competition btw these fan bases is unhealthy.

4. Yes 9m I got for 8.7m it’s an evogue

5. I heard it too, they have been on it since October that they will gift her SUV and they did it. Congrats Nengi

15. The sugar (daddies) fan you mean? 😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Stupid bitter you.. Fans did, kill yourself

16. With all the weight she dropped, belly is still big.

1. Avoid sharp objects pls. It's a new year we refuse to lose you in Jesus name

17. I believe fans can do this...we have rich people ooo

18. Missed my baby's birthday😩😩. Happy belated birthday beautiful Queen Nengs! Lines shall continue to fall in perfect places for you dear gorgeous one. Love you ❤️💋.
    A befitting car for a Graceful Queen👍👍.

19. From all indication this beb has a big shot sugar daddy that's why she avoid ozo in the house, now she is out the big daddy is fulfilling his promises he made to her, it might even be her state governor who knows
    All the same congratulations to her finally her hustle is paying

1. May God not let anyone accuse you of sleeping around.
      You think these peeps aren't human too?
      It's very irritating when women tear their fellow women down without any iota of proof.
      Disgusting 🤮

20. And Ozo also gave her 5mm for her birthday.

21. Na wa oooo...why do people hate this girl a lot....people have sex you call them real....if people don't they are called fake

22. Nigerians and misplaced priorities. In other countries, na celebrities they give their fans but here, na the other way. BBN next year go dey bloody.

1. You are the fool here cos you should evaluate your society before you comment. If a celebrity gifts car fools like you will say na ritual, yahoo, stealing destiny or all the usual bullshit people vomit. Do naija celebrities earn the kind of money celebrities abroad earn? Rubbish

23. Stella already knows the origin of the range rover. Thats why she is using "allegedly" like Wendy Williams. Just give us the full gist later. Its Ozo i am pitying in all this. The guy is lovestruck.