Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavor Flaunts His Well Toned Body..

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Singer Flavor Flaunts His Well Toned Body..

Work Out done........

*You and I looking at each other*

48 comments:

1. Person papa still de do this one?

2. Looks good and fresh to both sexes.

3. This guy have refused to grow up.

After now, she will say that he is a shy person. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Na vain self centered man be this

If na woman they will say she is looking for customer๐Ÿค”?

4. Chinedu ibia kwa! Je yi te trouser nwokem! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

5. Flavour really cashed out in Anambra state this festive period.

1. Hes veen cashing out since 1999

2. Really cashed out ke? As in the past? Mbanu, the main festivals and ceremonies have been up from 2nd January, he will be on till 10th January.

3. Madam XP you talk too much. Sometimes try and zip your mouth. Wonder who you are trying to impress all the time with this your oversabi. Madam I know all

4. Anon 14:21 Saliu elenu gbooro. Leave XP for us like that. She's not the cause of your problem.

5. XP makes our blog interesting. Leave for us like dear fellow Anon.

6. @ Babe which one is Saliu elenu whatever,why the insult?I'm not the 14.21 anon up there,but it's okay for you if you want to be an asslicker,you don't have to insult people that have a mind of their own,it's not even like they really like the xp gan self,world people that can pretend to be nice cos they feel they have something they can get from you cos in actual sense her brags gets to some little minded people here and they wanna play nice so she can dash them something(dem no love you xp,I'm sure you know this,you are clever enough)most of them are users,oversabi is actually what some people refer her to be here on this blog,she can be an irritant most times cos she makes sure she goes overboard with too much talk and bragging,and at times though she could come with interesting stories.If only she can tune it down a little and stop being annoying with her over-hyping and playing detective work on somebody's blog,which I think is so unacceptable,why go through all odds to be finding someone's IP on a blog,dem kill person ni????*******Note- she will come back to my comment and start telling tales of how poor the commenter is,how we live in a ratchet one bed in onipanu,I just laugh each time I read her comments,and Stella encourages her nonsense,how can you allow your blog visitor to be searching your bvs IP to hack them,it's intruding okay,it's a crime,it's not everyone commenting here that is poor,or need Stella's giveaway,that girl is #######๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.Xp find me and get the shock of your life
      Stelaaaaa Stella ooooooo,If you like don't post my comment,we know you can be bias like that,you will post one side comment cos you like them and not allow the other to have a say by swallowing their own comment,that is so wrong,I do understand it's your blog but you need to treat everyone equal,after all we all are your bvs

7. 13:54 he got talent and luck at same time

Anon please breath and leave XP for us, is there anything wrong with this her comment, why not face the main comments that irritate you than replying with so much anger this new year .

8. Anons ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. All these mutulas are lucky I was out in a party. I for slice una like vegetables.
      Nonsense.

Bragging ko, brassiere ni.
      Go home una no dey here, siddon dey jealous.

6. Naaaa. Let me ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

1. Wait for me biko.
      Undersized Calvin Klein boxers?
      Olekwรธ!

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. XP oo. I had to scroll up to look at his boxers.

3. Flavor is still trapped in his "teenagehood". I tell you

7. Anna Banner is typing....

Food is ready. Flavour is good in bed sha.

8. And what's the point? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. flaunting for another baby mama?

10. Im just looking at my stomach and asking my leg why it cannot lead me to a gym.

11. That’s a very tight core.

12. His John Thomas looks so flacid

13. That's for the women that are tripped over by muscles and stones.
    That's how I will lean on you and it will be like I'm resting on a rock abi stone

14. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

15. SDK you didn't tell us your tailor have resumed work and that place you covered is what I really want to see, since he posted it for us all

16. 2021 put away childish things

1. Very attention seeking, needy childishness

17. Stella, can you un-tailor that pant?

I want to check something.

18. This one want to remain a boy forever

19. Stella's tailor is on covid holiday,I don't know why you didn't put viewers descrection warning๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜…I'm not getting wet though but he's so cool and sweet for babes that likes ripped men,before I was married I used to like men like this,I even chase them myself incase they are afraid to talk to me,once I sleep with them,I lose interest and move on,na dem dey love up and remain on my case begging to continue with the relationship when in actual sense na fling me I was after,chop,clean mouth and move on.

20. Flavour always naked, you no dey tire? Smh