Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday In House News..

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.....

BV Treasures did you make a comment inside in house news on Wednesday about wanting the N10k i talked about?You said No one else wanted it and you needed it.........
OK send me a mail and lets discuss it..LOL.

Have a nice rest of the day everyone else....

SPONTANEOUS POST COMMENT

WHAT!!!!!!...does it work?

BV IJEOMA COMPLETES BROTHER'S FAKE PROPHET STORY

My Bro will take his customers to the village river in the middle of the night for cleansing, meanwhile his friend Ayola will go to the river first and hide inside the water(almost everyone born in my villa knows how to swim wella, na one of our talent wey Baba Goddey dash us be that), bro who's already putting on his White attire(as per prophet na), will make his victim to tie a white cloth around her chest if you're a lady, if you're a man you'll wear white singlets for the rituals.

Bro before he starts his rituals will throw in a white cock, some eggs, bottles of fanta into the river( those are for the river goddess) to make it look real. Ayola who's been hiding inside the river will then rise in his whites and start saying the gibberish he and bro already rehearsed, then he'll sink back into the river and swim to the other side silentlyπŸ˜‚. 

After the rituals, when the customer have gone, bro and Ayola will go back to the river and pick up the cock, eggs and bottles of fanta they already threw in to the goddess, chai. When mom is around, he'll take the goodies to Ayola's house to cook chicken pepper soup, we his siblings will still follow him to Ayola's house to partake in the eating (longer throat na bastard o). 

When all his scamming got too much and he knew he was in trouble, he started his own lockdown, he'll stay indoor all day in order not to jam angry people he scammed. Luckily for him the Nigerian Army Recruitment Form came out and he was chosen. I'm glad to say that he's been in service for years now, no longer the black sheep of the family, but a better man and one of the best you can come across. 

He's given up his native name and accepted the name 'Emmanuel' which he rejected initially. 

When he first told mom he wanted to be a soldier, mom refused, cried but he's mind was already made up. This gallant soldier is right now in the north fighting for you and I. God bless you broπŸ™

God bless your bro..............

INSPIRATIONAL/ MOTIVATIONAL POST BY TEEJAH

Getting a good environment, office space and location for my business wasn't an easy thing. I spent some money on agents trying to get me a nice place for business but to no avail. All I was shown over two months wasn't what I wanted. Finally, I got one to my satisfaction. It was without the help of an agent but a friend.

Without any delay, I made the payment. Got the painting, electrical works and installations done, then I launched out for business. Gradually, business picked. Though at first it wasn't easy but I held on, believing with time there will be a shift. Oh Yes, eventually it did.

Considering the amount paid on rent, people who are close to me asked if I can be able to meet up in renewing the rent, saying I should have gone for something small than what I settled for. I smiled. Assuringly, I told them "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."

One thing you can never succeed over me is discouraging me over what I've set my mind to achieve in life. 

That night, I prayed and made myself a promise never to delay or beg for an extension in paying my rent both residential and business office when it's due for renewal. 

How will I achieve this?

I got myself a metal constructed box for the purpose of daily savings at the office. I made sure every blessed day I put in a thousand naira into the box. This is a token gotten from the day's business transactional profit. At the end of every week, another fraction I called "weekly profit" is being paid into my bank account which is for running of the business and other purposes.

In a year, I would have saved the sum of #365,000 for my rent and some balance left from my little daily savings of a thousand naira excluding the weekly profit usually paid into the bank.

Now understand this. I make no boast in what I've said above but for the purpose of inspiring someone out there to pick up and draw a financial plan on how to tackle life issues bordering on finances. So far I've done very well. In few months time, it will be a year and the purpose of it will be achieved.

The circle continues......

Today, I encourage you to set up a plan, be it daily, weekly or even monthly savings. Have a specific purpose for it and stick to it. Be disciplined about it. It will go a long way to put you away from unnecessary pressures and embarrassment. Don't wait until it's a month to the expiration of a rent before you start making preparation for it. Always plan ahead and in good time if you must succeed in life

Nice one!!!

117 comments:

1. Aside Air piece please those that fly often within Nigeria are there other good airlines to use and their website for booking.

1. Good afternoon blog Fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• Good afternoon Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

What a story, thank God for your bro.

2. Pleasant afternoon to you GemπŸ’•

3. IJ this ya gist off me aswearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Funny brother, what happened to his friend? The things people get away with ehhhhhnnnnn..............

3. Please do not lose faith, nor hope; God loves you, He is working and very soon everything will be in your favor. Waves of great blessing are coming for you._handsaberado

1. Amen.

Good day beevees.

Treasure God don answer you. Urgent 10k needed as well..Fan Emmanuel side eyez to you.

Ijay ijay God go protect your brother for you. I enjoyed your story.

Teejay God bless your hustle. O wish to grow up business wise like youπŸ™„πŸ™„.

Lovelace..

2. Thanks Lovelace. God will answer your prayers. Keep hope alive.

4. I like your write up Teejay but in some cases, its not easy saving even 200naira everyday unless one has enough. If one doesn't have enough,you even take out of the little savings one already has. I pray God continue to provided for our daily needs and bless the works of our hands...Amen

Good day to us al!

1. Thanks dear... I agreed with you. Not easy unless for one who's into a business that money flows everyday. Even with that, it takes discipline also to stick to the plan.

2. I'm currently doing it oo
      I pray i can keep up

5. Congrats to Treasure. Your luck. I need this kind luck this new year too

6. Ijeoma get strong mind😷😷😷
    God bless him and may God always direct his path..

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours

7. Funke Akindele is so good!!!!
    I saw omo ghetto the saga yesterday and I can say it worth the hype.I doff my hat,babe is a genius and super creative.The movie is so hilarious and Hollywood standard.Respect,when you are good you are good.

So the gist is that Chioma has packed out from David's.She has got an apartment in Lekki.Fan AmunabiaπŸƒ‍♂️

8. There are levels to these mistake things, and if it's used as a yardstick for forgiveness, then there are people I will never forgive because I haven't made such mistakes/wickedness and would never do it.
    Forgiveness should be for God's sake, and not as a result of letting go because we are guilty of the same sin. That one na pure lie @ IHN meme.

9. ARE YOU WORSHIPPER?
    When people ask me this question,I know they are simply asking if I am into the music ministry,I neither give them a yes or no,I simply say I am not into the music ministry. Why? the truth remains that anyone who worships GOD in truth and in Spirit is a worshipper....it doesn't matter whether you have been called into the music ministry or not,cos they are many called into the music ministry who are still entertainers and have not become worshippers .
    Worship is an art of surrendering your humanity to GOD and letting him breath on you. You don't even necessarily need to be singing a song, your tears can become words that ascend as worship unto GOD.... It's when your deep calls out to the depth of GOD .
    There are sometimes you begin worship with singing a song,but suddenly your words cannot longer express how you feel . It's as if you are groaning,sudden
    ly you want to sit down,but at the same time you feel like swatting,and still feel like lying down, infact you don't even know what you want to do again .
    Bro/sis,you might not be speaking,but your body language itself suddenly becomes words that ascend to GOD as scents of worship.
    It's not the finess of your voice that matters,but the deep that calls out from within you... that's when men become transformed unto greater Glory!!.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

10. OK na. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. That story doing your head in, yeah? 🀣

Quite entertaining nonetheless.

11. Its my birthday today,bv's wish me well.

1. Happy birthday dearest, may the new year be your best year. May it manifest blessings, favour from God and men. Have a blast πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

2. Happy birthday to you, wishing you an awesome year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. HBD darling. God bless and prosper your new ageπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½

4. Happy birthday to you. May your new year be fruitful...

12. BV Treasure congratulations, SDK be helping out with urgent 10k😳

Imagine people like me that have no one from paternal maternal husbanternal friendsternal infact there’s no ternal in my life except Godternal. Stella you bam jorπŸ‘

1. Fan ehhhh πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ™†

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      Congrats TreasureπŸ’ƒπŸ½

13. Stellz,pls give me a birthday shout out.Thank you.

14. Nice one teejay. The false prophet bro, thank God he stopped before him cup full and no escape again. God save am no be small. hope his repentance is a real one ooo? Stella ooooo!!! happy thursday. your kind heart cannot be underated. You rock big time. happy thursday SDK fam. Sign out meme should be pondered on.

15. Hehe Hehehe good he is now a fighter indeed.
    Make una enjoy the midweek o

16. Thanks Perxian, Marvel, Classy and Kiks for responding to me on today's spontaneous post. I appreciate. πŸ™

Good afternoon SDKers

17. To be a celebrity is not easy sha. Just coming from the Omotola post.

Suddenly people are claiming to have known about them, people are saying her husband looks like a cheat (dem dey write am for forehead na).

People are saying the way Omotola took the whole thing shows she's guilty. Awon judge and jury. Awon omo irankiran. They so badly want all allegations to be true yet u will not see and they will not provide one evidence.

May God deliver us from our evil ways and our evil thoughts. Wish someone evil, be ready to receive evil.

My God!!!!

1. We are so quick to judge another for their perceived wrong. God help us

2. I tire o. Its the same people that are strong advocate for premarital sex and all. If its really true what is the difference between people that are single but actively have sex sex and those that married but still sleep around? Both are same thing but people would jump up to judge as if they're saints

3. God bless you for this Eka Joy.I have been falsely accused in the past so I know how this feels.
      When I was in the uni,a prof contacted me to teach his daughter particular subjects I was so good in.My student passed with a distinction which made prof introduced me to his rich friend.He told me to bill his friend that he can afford it since I have been tested and trusted.They wanted a female teacher and it's to rare to get one for physics and mathematics at that.This rich man spoilt me ,his drivers pick me up after lectures to their palatial home in exotic cars to teach,then back to campus late at night in different cars,on Fridays I don't return to school until Sunday,that house is so comfortable to read and sleep.120 k basic and other benefit was so good for me as a student.i wanted his twin to pass o.i was even eyeing a car gift if they do.News went round that I was into runs and aristo stuff.i never told anyone except my family where i got funds from.i owe no one shalaye,but it affected my relationship with my boyfrd.I explained but he did not believe. He left and I never bothered.When he returned after a while ,I took him to prof and my helper explained everything to him.He is now my husband.No matter what anyone tells him now,he protects me and never bothered .

4. Someone above me just said that there's no difference between singles having sex and married people that sleep around.

And this is supposed to be a married lady saying this..

No wonder she was against husbands doing DNA for their children and writing under Eka post that she supports her 100 percent. If you know you know..

The kind of people that I take time to respond to, shallow mentality and reasoning, well, I just dey reply them make them no corrupt others reading sha

5. @Dante, in your mind now, u are all that. Kpekele Kpekele arugbo jegbese. Wonders shall never end.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Dear foolish one being married and sleeping around and being single and sleeping around is the same thing.SIN and God does not like it but you can't comprehend because you have a small brain reserved only for arguing about 2k.

7. Lol.. ode..
      Why didn't you write 'sin' and 'God' if that was what you meant earlier. Who you think say you dey deceive. We see through your comment, we have always done.
      Keep deceiving yourself

8. Explaining to someone brainless is exhausting to say the leastπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. If you couldn't decipher the first statement I don't even know why I wasted my time to explain to you knowing that the scope of your brain ends with 2k and the chewing girls you deal with. Continue engaging in premarital sex and still use same mouth to judge others because they're celebrities. Arguing with you is demeaning self.Gosh. Can't believe itπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Dante has really suffered over this 2k something.

18. Good afternoon everyone
    Uncle teejay I like your write up

@Jubilee that cutlass and broom they do it in my place too but I don't no if its work for them.

19. Nice one Teejay. May your business prosper in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

My people how una dey?

1. Amen and thanks to you @Justyswt. I still remember your kind words to me when I anonymously dropped a chronicle on the blog sometime ago. Those words touched me and comforted me. You are a woman with a good heart. Thanks so much dear.

20. Congrats BV tresure

Didn't know we were supposed to show interest in the money was hoping my comment catch Stella's intrest

21. At the closing Meme;

It took me such a very long time to really understand what it is to truly forgive someone of their mistakes and deed. How do I forgive someone who chooses to hurt me or even plan for my downfall? How?

After a long soul searching, I came to the realization that forgiveness is not what we do for others but for ourselves.

Today, I forgive even before being asked. Grudges is too heavy a burden to carry in one's heart. One thing I have learnt from life is to be KIND to people, for tomorrow is never guaranteed to anyone.

Good Afternoon Guys.....

1. Businessman, well done Teejay. That contribution is important no matter how little.
      There is even one my church organized. They give you an envelope, register you and you put whatever amount every Sunday. Did it last year, doing again this year.

2. Thanks Adire.... Sometimes, waiting for money to come in bloc to pay a debt in front may be disappointing. This is the reason it's encouraging to save in bit and on time. Believe me, you will be amazed how much you must have saved at the long run.

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Nice write up too Teejay

4. TeeJay, you are one hell of " onye Obi ano"
      I remember your ordeals here but you still stood strong!

22. Beautiful encouraging words Teejay, GOD bless the work of your hands and everyone too. Ain't easy but we will all make it and enjoy the fruits of our labour.
    Blessings and protection on Ijeoma's brother; atleast he quickly retraced his steps and focused his energy on protecting our country; for his service we say thank you and please come back safe.
    Forgiveness isn't easy; forgetting is harder because you go I have forgiven the person and something brings up that memory, not easy but we need try.
    Trust the week has been good for us all,have a blessed day everyone.

23. Mimi,stop contacting Engineer David or I will reveal your identity on this our blog and will send your chats to his wife and church since he's decided to be shameless.He Don kuku shame the woman well. I know am reach house gan,from a concerned anonymous

1. Mimi is married or which Mimi are u talking about oo

2. You don smoke grass. Why not send mail to Stella about the Engr David. What if she is innocent and doesn't know he is married. Anuohia

3. Eh God! Mimi, you hear abi?

4. Which Mimi are you talking about o??? Lol
      Bring the gist cos I am interested.

24. Little things become big things in the long run. God bless you @BVTeejay for this inspiring piece😍😍

25. 😭😭😭
    The pain of eating at other people's house is that you must laugh even if their child take ur meat πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Hello everyone.

26. Good afternoon everyone,Ijeoma I'm happy for your big bro and God will continue to protect him
    Congratulations to you treasures, God bless you Stella
    Teejay na man you be, God will continue to bless your hustle

1. Thanks Blacky, you are kind. Hope to meet with you someday.

2. No probs teejay I'm always available
      Hey Essa I hope your day is going smoothly

27. There are some mistakes that can be difficult to forgive. No matter how hard I have tried to forgive the man that have birth to me, still find it hard to let go. Will one day sha

1. It's only when you understand that forgiveness is what we do for ourselves and not others, only then we will find the courage to forgive and let go.

2. Some situations and people are very difficult to forgive but ask God to help you dearie. You can do this with His help.πŸ€—

28. Congrats BV treasures

Send a mail to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

#hollaihn

29. There are some things I can't forgive. My ex boyfriend has been begging me to come back, he is ready to meet my family. He is sure he wants to marry me now. I should forgive him for all the wrong things he did to me. He has sent several of his friends to beg on his behalf. I am tired of blocking his different numbers, so I pick and waste his airtime without saying anything. Some times I put my phone in silent and ignore. For over a year now, I can't go back to him. I told this guy to use condom, he insisted since we have done test, there is no need. Okay before traveling back to my base I suspected I may be pregnant. I waited till month end. Confirmed i was pregnant. I told him his hardwork has paid off. He said I should take care of it that he will settle me later, when I told him to send the money. I threatened to go to his mom and stay because my people will kill me if they ever find out. He said no his mum is sick and has a lot on her head. Okay . I took care of myself and forgot about him. He told so many stories why he can't send money which I think were lies. After several months I updated my social media and he saw my pictures. He called several times like someone they tied his umbilical cord to mine. I didn't answer. No I can't forget, and go back to him like I am cool with the past. He sent his friend to check if I actually kept the pregnancy or aborted.

1. I like telling myself the truth, forgiveness is not something that is easy as people make it seem, at least for me. It takes grace and time to get to that place where you completely let go of the hurt and bitterness.

Anyone who INTENTIONALLY hurts me without batting an eye will never have a place in my life again and even if I can't avoid you, the person will be treated with indifference and civility. Nothing can make me have you in my good books ever again.

I give all ajo mmadus a wide berth.

2. Forgive him for your own good but he is not serious. Allow him to be a father to your child, your child deserves it

3. No dey run around without saying nothing.. you keep the pregnancy abi you abort am? Writing long story and saying nothing..
      Him force you to collect raw? What happened to using morning after pill? Abi you been won trap am? It's either you were never pregnant or you abort the belle, cos if you kept the baby, you'd have said it.
      You should forgive yourself first for being stupid before forgiving the other stupid guy. What is he still calling and begging you for, see as you dey use am shine. Stupid and shameless man

4. You can forgive him like God keeps forgiving us dearie but you don't have to get back with him...he's obviously up to good. Its won't be easy but it is doable God being your helperπŸ€—

5. @Buri which child? She said she already took care of herself which means she aborted it.
      Anon, run far away from that your useless boyfriend and pls,use condom always.

6. Please that guy is bad news. Those guys that never take responsibility.
      If you give him the time of day now, he'll tell you that he had vowed to himself that he'll never give a woman money to commit an abortion but he refused to vow to not commit fornication.
      Don't just run,flee

30. Good afternoon Madam Stella others can get their own from Bobrisky ��
    Kai I just had a terrible dream this afternoon that Wizkid disvirgined me and blood was coming out of my pussy fa. Thou I was the one that first of all touched his nipple �� na Derek my guy "kini" rise oooh him come say I don find trouble fa so for that reason we must do. What a very delusional and stupid dream ������

31. Lovely write up B Ijeoma, may God bless and protect your brother.

32. The day you stop playing the role of victim that's the day you transform your life

33. Teejay you have really grown and i am proud of you, you gave wisdom in this. May dog not bite us this year. Ijeoma Ph you have phd in storytelling like our Castle Windsor darling. Jisike ndi mmadu

1. Thank you so much. I'm humbled by your words. I strive everyday to be a better man.

2. To be honest I am so so proud of you Teejay. I remember back then when the dogs in one blog *shines teeth* wanted to bite you and kill you,you proved them wrong.

They criticize you left,right and center with the hope of chasing you away from the blog but you stood your grounds. Thank you for staying strong coz today most of us have been impacted positively by your articles. You have a huge fan here.

3. Thanks so much Finny. I feel humbled by those kind words of yours. I survived it all and came out tall. Truly, what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. I truly appreciate you dear. You and few others here were the reason I held unto despite all that happened.

I will never let you guys down here. Not at all.

34. Please someone advise me so I dont waste time and money in this sensitive times. Is there any running a Masters degree in a foreing uni while here.
    Which would you recommend?

35. TEEJAY,Thanks for the savings tip. I intend to be strictly intentional with my savings and spendings this year.
    No more investing in stupid schemes and losing money, every kobo must be accounted for. So help me God.. Amen.

Thank for the fake herbalist turned out well.
    Cheers tothe freaking weekend!!

1. You are welcome dear... You will definitely succeed at it. Just believe you can.

36. Teejay... this is a very courageous step. I am really proud of you.

1. Thanks dear, God bless you real good..... I feel so happy knowing how much I have put in there.

37. Sonia dearie...hope you are well. Been a while.πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Hi Essa πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯³. Have a great evening. God bless you.

2. Amen. God bless you too darl....have a beautiful evening😘πŸ₯°❤

38. Good afternoon.
    Congratulations treasure

39. Yes, see me o, see as people dey congratulate me. Chai SDK you're blessed ma, see me in your inbox ma, and I come come late today ,only to see my name. Indeed God is wonderful, na money issue I've been battling with since morning, just for me to relax and check my favorite blog,boom I see my name.

40. Hello everyone.
    Bv Ijeoma thank God ur bro turned a new leaf,he really took risks.
    Congrats bv treasure, this is a pleasant surprise.God bless u more ma'am Stella.
    Bvs una Weldon o...it can only get better,e go surely be ✌️

41. Good afternoon ihn is hereπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Bv treasures congratulations

Jubilee yes they do such in my place if someone dies and foul play is suspected,and it works

Ijeoma PH thank God for the life of your brother

Teejay thank you for the writeup,it really encouraging, May God bless your hustleπŸ™

42. Good afternoon ihn is hereπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Bv treasures congratulations

Jubilee yes they do such in my place if someone dies and foul play is suspected,and it works

Ijeoma PH thank God for the life of your brother

Teejay thank you for the writeup,it really encouraging, May God bless your hustleπŸ™

43. Thanks I received giveaway data😊😊😊