Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Nigerians Fight Over Spot To Preach And Cuss Each Other Out

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Two Nigerians Fight Over Spot To Preach And Cuss Each Other Out

In a video which was viral some days back, a man and woman who are allegedly preachers of the word of God broke into a physical fight insulting each other over a spot which both of them could have shared..
The video indicates it happened in Ikeja, Lagos.

Man: (raises his hand to bind her)I bind you in the name of Jesus. Whosoever sent you, I command you to get away from here..

Woman: Get away from here idiot, Ashawo preacher, may heaven judge you (goes on her knees in prayer) angel of God come down and destroy this man. Idiot, God punish you.

May God save us from people like this who parade as preachers of the word of God because Gods word is love ...

38 comments:

1. There's no way this woman is a preacher. It might be her begging spot so she didnt want the preacher to stay near her.

1. Hmmmm, I kinda like and share same thought as you.

2. ...the man, too, may have chosen the spot because of offering from passersby.

Both of them would never have fought if there is nothing to gain, in practical terms, from preaching at the spot.

3. Point if correction, unfortunately there is no woman or man of God but financial interest. I have seen them all. From the top famous one to the upcoming ones. They only have interest in financial gain. Talk personally one on one with your God because you font need these money hungry hypocrite fools that calls themselves people of God when are of real evil. Period!

4. Point if correction, unfortunately there is no woman or man of God but financial interest. I have seen them all. From the top famous one to the upcoming ones. They only have interest in financial gain. Talk personally one on one with your God because you font need these money hungry hypocrite fools that calls themselves people of God when are of real evil. Period!

2. This is really funny 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Sad. Why the insults? What are they dragging? Do they understand they bible they preach?

4. This are reasons I sometimes don't take these people serious. If they can do this in the open, then what won't they do secretly?

5. I wonder how they'll be able to preach after this show of shame. What happens to one of them moving to another spot and preach. Must they preach in that particular spot??

May God help us to be like Him not just in words but also in our deeds and actions in Jesus name. Amen

1. It's like they raise offerings there and that spot is really cool. In fact, I'm not understanding 😷

6. Lol. Ndi prophet, minister, brother/sister, pastors, Rev fathers and reverend sisters. Can never take them serious. If you don't look unto God the author and finisher of your faith then its your headache. This is how God will keep embarrassing them😂😂🤭.

1. CHISOM is in the Anglican Communion.
      #Confirmed
      *Shines teeth*

Proudly Foodie has summarized this post up there.
      Na money spotd dey drag. No be Ikeja again?
      See same mouth used in cursing is being used to preach the gospel. Oriegwu.

2. No o momma, i'm in the Catholic community but you know there's always this little similarities between us and the Anglicans.
      Nne don't mind those business men and women that advertises their various businesses by chanting Jesus, God, Bible etc.

Happy weekend Odogwu nwanyi❤️.

3. Daalu so.

Dem boku for here, wayo preachers, if they see a fine slim shady they'll whisper to her " ichoro ime modelling?"
      Haha. Modelling ko, shoveling ni. Hiss.

7. I laughed so hard at that video.. business people..Rivals

8. LMAO, typical,na Dem,the legions of demons in that woman must b sth else,Dem plenty,dirt na their middle name,this type dare give me a flyer ehnn I fling it at her, mtscheww

9. Hustling endtime packingstores🙄

10. I only see one preacher and one deranged woman.

She did all the cussing and all the insulting while he was only binding. I believe the man is a preacher and the woman a trouble maker. Busy putting hands on a man. If dem knack her one now....

1. Exactly. The woman is the troubled soul and I don't think she's a preacher but probably after her personal interest...

Very troubled soul...

2. Very uncouth. Terrible behaviour and I hope everyone noticed the assaults?? Funny, had an encounter with one of such yesterday.... cussing out a guy that blocked her (he had an emergency) at the top of her voice, pointing, gesticulating, very confrontational, in a hospital.
      Las Las. They both should be ashamed of themselves

11. Can't one just let go for christ sake 😪

12. Abeg,that woman is not a preacher biko. The man didn't insult her but she went on and on insulting him. See her dressing sef.

13. Bunch of clowns who can't even control their temper calling themselves preachers. A reasonable person would have just walked away.

14. Business people fighting for customers. Upcoming pastorprenuers.

15. I watched the video clip. Both of them are sick in the head. The man could have vacated the spot for her to avoid the fracas.

Ministers of God are going to have it very rough with the generations currently under 25. The earlier the Body of Christ realised this and prepare to look beyond offerings to make ends meet, the better.

The up and coming generations will not be kind to part with their resources in the name of faith, thanksgiving, free will offering, OR miracles.

16. There's hunger in the land.
    Both are hustling.
    The man only packaged himself well.
    The woman...? 😩

17. Stella I will manage the small time I v to comment you won't post. Haba! #spotremover#

18. I watched the video,i shame for the two of dem!Ogini,i know there's hunger and vexation in the land but this one pass me biko!

19. Must be a big money making spot.

20. I lmao when I watched it yesterday, although very shameful to see two evangelist behaving this way. May God give them the fruit of the spirit.