Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Nigerian Man In The US Caught On Camera Telling Juju Man To Ruin Family Members In Nigeria Over Land Issues...

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Viral Video Of Nigerian Man In The US Caught On Camera Telling Juju Man To Ruin Family Members In Nigeria Over Land Issues...

There is a viral video of a yoruba man in the US who was filed from behind as he talked on the phone in Yoruba language as he walked and the conversation he was having on the phone as the Nigerian behind him filmed,will leave you in a cold sweat....

He didn't know that a Nigerian was listening to him and was giving someone on the phone who appeared to be Juju man instructions on how to ruin his family members back home in Nigeria because of land issues.  

38 comments:

1. i saw the video on IG yesterday..... i truly wished his face was shown....... evil.

i also saw another video of 3 men confessing to killing a man and a woman all for rituals. one of the victims was lured to his death by his own friend o🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️ while the female victim was killed for rituals by her boyfriend......the world is indeed wicked.......stay safe

1. Funny enough, I boarded the same bus with the same man around plumstead on the same day. He was talking loudly on phone in yoruba on the bus to someone in Nigeria about how his wife did not want him to sell their house so that they can share and go separately even though she no longer want the marriage again. He was very bitter lamenting about how he has suffered in the hands of the woman. I was surprised to later see this video on social media the next day. May God continue to protect us all.

2. Where is the video, Stella?

2. I can imagine what they did to him to make him take such step. Whatever it is, dining with the Devil is a wrong step

1. And your name is mercy ...smh

2. My own father put his name on my property now to remove am don turn wahala meanwhile my elder bro will be furnishing the house without my consent. I just dey look them the day I will spark ehhn this guy own go be small

3. Whatever anyone can do to u to go this length is not Worth it! Take the person upon the alter of God and leave it there. Vengeance is not Mine says d Lord

4. Don't dwell on what was given as an inheritance! Build ur own, once u tell urself u will get a better house ,the wheel and wind will move in ur favor

5. Nothing justifies using voodoo on anybody please

6. You are wicked yen yen yen. Who is more wicked than you both on this blog? Did I justify his actions? Or you didn't read the second part where I mentioned dining with the Devil?
      Abeg make una dey una dey this new year o.

7. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwankewa i have missed this blog...time difference be doing me strong tin. Castle met her match today.

Stella you see this two fighting....Mercy and Castle, dont do that your partial that you did for me back then..you will enable Castle's comment and swallow the other person's reply..meanwhile she will be the first to come under you and insult you. If Castle carries this fight to SP or any other post as a trouble maker that she is and you enable her insults to Mercy, be fair enough to also enable the other party's replies to her...this is a new year, SDK repent.
      Any child that wants to be troublesome this new year, play the full movie without prejudice let us watch...

3. Are you sure the man is not mad himself? Too incorrigible abeg. Next!

4. The way ppl behave over land and property is just beyond me. And it might be village land dat aint even worth much.
    If u want to know the true nature of some family just wait till a will is being read or property being shared. You will see people born of same womb go against eachother. Greed

1. What you wrote here is the truth B&R.
      You only know the true nature of your blood when properties are involved. One is happening beside me now and i cannot even put this kind of attitude together. So so terrifying. Mhen everyone should draft a will o as soon as they start making money. Will is a must. There is still going to be war even with a will. But without a will, a total disaster!

2. My father said Never drag a land u know nothing about its generation or origin.
      Make ur own money build ur own house

3. @ ImageScale
      Gbam 🥂🥂

5. And some people outside the countr think that it's only village people that do juju.

1. Na village juju man go abroad nah. Work must continue

6. Smh! Fighting and plotting evil over land wey last last everybody go still die free the said land. And moreover jazz no dey work, just wasting money/resources for juju man hand. Smh one more time!

7. Things are happening.just yesterday a man told my aunty how is sister in the USA called him and told him to go to one mama that's a native DOC and collect good luck soap for her,so she can succeed in the USA.You can imagine sonsome that is residing in USA but still calling home for juju.

1. And so what? Someone craves goodluck and calls for it, na ur goodluck she wan use?

Pls lets stop the nonsense abeg. Befre abrahamic religions, what were our ancestors using?

2. And so what? Someone craves goodluck and calls for it, na ur goodluck she wan use?

Pls lets stop the nonsense abeg. Befre abrahamic religions, what were our ancestors using?

8. Abroad people trust no one. Pray well well.

9. A whole lot happens because of land...
    I can't forget my friend told me his dad fought the dad because of land, gave the man serious cuts and they still went to court.... (shocked me) over a land????
    Wahala plenty

10. Who them buy with land or house? People are just foolish struggling for what they met and will leave behind one day. Sometimes, when I reflect on life, I wonder why people never learn.

11. I am sure those who know him will identify him through his wicked voice and back view. Even if he was betrayed, this is a very evil thing to do.

12. It's some abroad people sef that do jazz most. To protect themselves from supposed enemies back home. It's a case of you either hold God tight or your jazz man

13. So he is doing jazz to take over his relative's property?! Something that is not rightfully his!!

If you must do jazz, why not do it to acquire your own property? Why not do it so that you will get a good job, that pays well enough to build your own?

Same thing applies to women that do jazz to snatch someone else's husband? Why not do the jazz to make your own money, so you can buy the cars, houses and trips that you want?

Why must you take what doesn't belong to you through diabolical means??

***Please not that I don't condone jazz, at all!! I rebuke it (and will always rebuke it) in Christ's name always!!