Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Celebrates Birthday With HOT Photos...

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Celebrates Birthday With HOT Photos...

Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner is a year older today February 18th......

27 comments:

1. I love you baby!
    The last photo wasn't necessary tho.

Happy birthday.

1. I love her a lot too.
      The last picture wasn't necessary.
      Happy birthday Beautiful Anna

2. The last picture was classless.
      Many happy returns of the day gorgeous Anna 🥳🎉🎂🥰💕

2. Happy birthday beautiful girl, I wish you the best year yet. Grow and shine mama!

3. The finest of them all❣️❣️❣️

4. Beautifulgirl,
    Clean pictures!

Dear Flavour, please stay away.

5. E be like say SDK tailor dey isolation center. Wetin photographer eyes dey see for photo bomb abi na shoot ehn! Happy birthday beautiful co-parent. God bless you today and always. Nmasinachi.

1. Happy birthday beautiful Ms Banner.... fulfilled years ahead

6. I WAS JUST ABOUT TO COMPLIMENT HER THAT SHE WAS ALL COVERED UP AND THEN I SAW TH LAST PIC. DEAR WOMEN MUST YOU ALL BE SCANTILY CLAD? GOSH....

7. Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 Omalicha.

8. Happy birthday Anna... February babes (especially Aquarius😀😀😉😉😉) are too fine man!!

9. See what flavour is enjoying alone choi. Hbd

10. Tueh!No decent woman anymore, let me go and cover my wife with the blood of God🏃🏃🏃

11. If only they are as smart as they look...More of what's in your HEAD than what's in between your legs sweetheart, going forward.
    Imagine this chic as a pilot, Naval officer or captain of a ship. Imagine this chic even as a commissioned officer et al. If only gorgeous WOMEN know how powerful they are? If only they know how far they can go in life, who's is FLAVOUR to smell your lane?
    Happy Birthday though...I hope you turn the pages and focus MORE on YOU...YOU and YOU.
    BREAK BARRIERS ....BREAK THE MOLD for you should be dining with KINGS.

12. The last picture ... na for Flavour

13. Is it possible that some naija men also use jazz to get a babe? How on Earth did flavor reduce this woman to a baby mama? The things penis has caused ehh.. Happy birthday gorgeous Anna,May the common sense God has given you lately always guide you.

1. Most women are attracted to fame, money and power.

14. Very beautiful lady. Happy birthday deary.

15. Happy birthday beautiful Anna

16. Beauty overload, happy birthday Anna Banner

17. It’s the scantily clad picture for me! I love it!!