Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Forbes Names Rapper Kanye West As The Richest Black Person In US History

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Forbes Names Rapper Kanye West As The Richest Black Person In US History

Awesome news..... Maybe his estranged wife will make up with him now....LOL

Me - Looking at your for your opinion.

27 comments:

1. WOW πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ am so happy for him ooo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ make I travel make I go chop small inside πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Good one Kanye!
    Know that most of the fortune came from his Yeezy fashion brand and the government knows how much comes in and out through tax payments and declaration.

Kanye doesn't even throw his wealthy and luxurious lifestyle on our faces

Kanye is a genius 😎

1. That's the one that is bursting my head
      He doesn't even make noise

This life enh, just keep doing you. He is so creative mehn
      And I am happy his daughter inherited it from him and kim keeps pushing her

After all jay-zs forming πŸ™„

2. Free HOV abeg.

So happy for Kanye. Dude is indeed a genius, let's not forget how he's a great producer too. A good rapper that's a good singer as well.

3. See how Kim kardashian lost out, she don sign prenup before marriage, she for cash out big time now like Jeff Bezos wife, well she kuku rich before, make drake come chop him own remain now

1. I hope you know the divorce isn't final.they are actually legally married

Kim is rich too with what she saw I don't think money can keep her
      That's one thing with bipolar people,they are usually talented

2. But prenup would have made her richer so this anon is right. Its not everything we attack please @push up

4. Congratulations Brother Kanye.
    Lol at his wife will make up with him.
    Let's wait and see. I need 3d glasses
    Just thinking, who will he now be having sex with after the divorce.

1. Lol....with me, like sex is not even cheaper there compared to here in Nig. that one is not a problem at all

2. Ha! Sister Shalom, how that one take concern you? Abi you want to shoot your shot ni?

3. BRO KANYE???????? No be una say him head wires dey touch?hahahahahahahahahahahhaha money ooooooooooooooooooooooooooh

4. Taylor, shooting shot is actually not a sin.

Pen, we need to choose our vanity wisely now o

Stella, we will tender a public apology. We are sorry for diagnosing and judging our brother wrongly.

5. On a serious note, I feel that divorce thing will make him loose balance. He looks like someone that do love deep. Divorce can easily break them. May God give you the strength you need K

6. Shalom, yep! Kim grounded this man!

5. Congrats to Kanye . Hmmm,only God knows what is going through Kim's mind.. lool.

6. Congrats ye! Are you guys suggesting that wealth is the reason people should be married forever? Was it money that caused their problems in the first place? Why did Danjuma's wife leave, then? Make it make sense, please

1. We are not the cause of your problems. Where is your sense of humour.

7. Since this guy gave his life to Jesus, the media has been
    wishing above all things that he be divorced, I don't understand why
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Kanye is talented, from a comfortable background and loves Kim deeply. He was close to his Mom who died years back and it broke him till Kim came along. Money is not Kim’s problem at all. She built up her entire family fortune as the pioneer! I only wish his Mom didn’t die during elective surgery and was alive. I also hope Kim will change her mind. It’s not money here o. American suburban kids know they can blow anytime so you don’t impress the upper middle class suburban kid with money. It’s the ghetto girls that a lot of naijas go for that are very materialistic & will extract $$ from you.

Kim’s late Dad was O.J Simpson’s lawyer so they both come from similar backgrounds. I notice 2 things about suburban young adults I know regardless of color, most won’t date you because of money and consider it rude if you flaunt money. They know their worth. It’s easier to find a simple girl that truly loves you in the suburbs of the US than Lagos Lol! You are also more likely to find either a virgin or low body count among them as the affluent subs have ambitious, highly competitive schools where they start taking college classes in high schools & some strict parents make them do school assignments till 11.pm, only to get up for sports or other activity at 6am. There is little time for some stuff depending on the parents till college! The inner city and rural areas may be different though. If a suburban kid loves you enough, they will fight to get your papers without a dime. It’s the ghetto girls that have turned it to a business venture. I tell naijas on student visas, find a Naija American that you really love if no employer will file for you. If you impress her with love and he or she loves you,

The second thing Suburban kids don’t like is their parents trying to link them up with a date or potential bride or groom. It turns them off. Just try to throw them all in the same space at functions, church programs, barbecues and hope they don’t conclude they are all cousins since we tend to make them call us Aunties & Uncles!

8. You did well kanye I have always been a huge fan of yours
    I love that song he sang with keri hilson and neyo

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix18 March 2021 at 13:12

Knock you down mehn it was jam and more

9. Kim GENIUNELY loves that man,and i believe he loves her too but Kanye is a difficult person to be with(judging from his tantrums)and mental illness. I know she has really tried,but a woman cant do it alone,hes constantly away from her and d kids.
    I dont see Kim as money hungry bcos Kanye was in debt at a point and she bailed him out. They have beautiful kids i sincerely hope they work it out.

1. The debt thing was vintage dramatic Kanye. He said he was broke but it’s not true. Hi lost some money but Kim never bailed him out financially. Kim does truly love Kanye and I believe Kanye does and I hope that love will prevail for his sake

10. Do you realize, that you are a champion yeah right!

Way up Kanye! Way up!

11. He made this during their time together. I saw the breakdown and a good percentage of his wealth comes from Kim's underwear business-SKIMS.

She did not break up with him over money remember? She was trying, it appeared like he wasn't. Let's be honest, even more if some don't like her, she defended him against the world when no one did.

She was Taylor's friend but she took flak for him against Taylor. She also marketed his garments like no other person did. She is a good woman. And he is a good human being. But sometimes, love isn't enough.

They are both billionaires.