Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Chops Down Her Long Hair

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Chops Down Her Long Hair

Anna Banner (former most beautiful girl in Nigeria) has chopped off half of her lovely hair..........
She looks different in a good way!

46 comments:

1. My God she's so fooiineeeee 😍😍😍

1. Anna is beautiful πŸ’—πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

2. Makes her look kinda older. Still beautiful though.

3. Dayumm!
    Anna,mesmerize me!

South south girls,complete packages alla them!

4. Anyhow, anywhere
    Anna is a bae
    She's so fine 😍😍😍

5. So beautiful..

She looks like Mimi in My Flatmates.

6. Attractive human being

7. This girl is just so beautiful. Love love that top on her, a must have for me. She a fine ass gurlπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. It’s actually a shirt dress and can be purchased at zara stores or online.

8. She's still beautiful 😍

9. Please someone should console me by deceiving me that flavour uses jazz on some of this women.She is extremely beautiful,classy and exposed.How does flavour manage to reduce beauty queens to baby Mama's?I know he's famous but so are the baby mamas.Is he that wealthy?

1. Maybe he is good in the other room and whines waist for them.

2. You say what? if Flavour is that wealthy? Omoh not talk am again. He is just reserved and respects wealth, and doesn't like too much noise.

Maybe just Davido and Paul Okoye Psquare, has more money than him amongst our Naija artists.
      I am talking of people with investments and cash. Forget showbiz first.

3. You'd be surprised what muscles and height on a man can do to a woman's morals

4. He uses Guitar and sings them into his bedroom.

10. My love for her no get part2♥

11. She really is fine

12. She's a beauty 😘😘

13. Kai, and I think say I fine oo. This one beat me hands down na. It is well sha. Beautiful Banner.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

14. Kaiiii..
    She is soooo beautiful...

15. Beautiful Anna with lovely shape.

16. Nice haircut and beautiful ring tooπŸ‘Œ

17. Beautiful 😍 😘 Beautiful 😍 😘 ❤ beautiful 😍 😘 ❤

18. So beautiful a woman 🀩🀩

19. Lol..r u people just realizing that Anna is fine.. lmao. Ya'll been Sleeping on her..the way u people hype ugegbe as if noooooo na only she get beauty

1. Anna has always been my girl since day 1 πŸ˜•

2. Anonymous 13:45 na you get problem o. Never have I ever seen a comment here of anyone saying Anna is not fine. No matter the insult people throw at her because of flavour, none of them said she is not fine. Because nobody can deny she is a beauty. You just want to open mouth and talk I get it. She and Sandra are all beautiful ladies.people might call them foolish but not ugly.

20. Always so damn beautiful, she's never been caught unfresh, Never!