Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Lagos And The Accusations Against Lagos #EndSARS Protesters

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Oba Of Lagos And The Accusations Against Lagos #EndSARS Protesters

*Why did he have so much money in his Palace?? Dont ask me, ask him!
What do you think about this allegations against the protesters? Is it not against the law to keep such money at home?

21 comments:

1. Liar from the pit of hell! Papa you were a policeman for 30yrs, please how did you get over 700m naira?? If only Nigeria had a system that works this man would be regretting this statement by now

1. Obviously he stole from people. A thief will always be a thief. So he got power to get his eba turning stick back but couldn't get his money back. Arrogant man.

2. Anonymous 10:25 Kuku kill me which one is eba turning stick 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣

3. I no understand that comment before.

Eba turning stick staff..lmaoooooooo!

2. EFCC should whisk him away and ask him where he got such money, why didn't he put it in a bank. He wanted to claim what he does not have without knowing the implications of such claims

1. Remember the dollars were in a coffin. Efcc can't question juju money,ask their former detainees.
      If you whisk him to efcc office, ogboni fraternity or another cult will bail him.

I know a petty trader along the oba palace street,she picked total of $1,900 from the scattered bills the small small area boys spread from the coffin on their head. So it's true he had such millions in dollars.

3. lori iro... liar oshi, baba na sharp man him don see avenue to collect cash🤣

4. All hail the MD/CEO of Akiolu Bank and Bureau de change international!! Lai Mohammed better pass this one o. Apart from the Alaafin Oyo- Oba Adeyemi who is hardly economical with the truth, all the other Yoruba kings don dey cast. Ayam not even understanding the Ooni sef these days. As for this one, his influence and power begins and ends inside that his IGA Idungaran. Even islanders no send am message again. Where is EFCC when you need them anyway? Shina Rambo and Anini dey learn work mbok.

5. Iro nla..................meaning BIG LIE.Abeg make I go listen to the song again.

6. Lori Iro
    Iro po🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I didn't know your palace is now CBN annex
    Mtcheeeew

7. See bold face lies! So he can open his mouth and say this?

8. The statement is enough invitation by the EFCC for money laundering but is this not Nigeria again?

9. What was he doing with such cash at home.....EFCC will look away like they don't know what to do. Nonsense and ingredient, lie from the pit of hell.

10. People are going through issues, only one man who calls himself an oba has over half a billion naira to himself. well, he was a police officer for more than two decades, its understandable. chai!! a friend just texted me saying..."guy abeg if i fit see 5k credit alert from you ehnnn,i fit draw your face as tattoo for my full body'. Very funny but thats the reality of our present Nigeria. To the oba and his allies and cronies, make una fear GOD o. That my friend is fine now, but he is yet to draw the tattoo. I am BV Mark morgan.

1. Asinn ennn, to him that 5k will be like gold but here is an Oba whose constituents are even impoverished with that huge sum just lying inside his house

11. What are EFCC and Icpc waiting for, Dss? Arrest this man, let him sing stanza 2; tell
    us where he got the $2million from, which business chains he has in Nigeria that gives
    him millions of dollars? Even business conglomerates in the USA haven't declared $2million dollar
    profits. And how much does he have in banks across the world?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. The poli-trickster is only telling his boy at Lagos state government house how much he owes him. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

13. His RNs stick is in England with one of his disaffected chiefs. That one showed it on YouTube. The one wet he talk say e find na fake. He no say if he talk say he never find am na im be say he no be legit oba. He never find an. Na asifront & him na them get money together.