Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST

Friday, April 23, 2021

SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST

#fridayishere #weekend #freespirited #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #ndewonu #itiswhatitis

Good Morning to all my fellow fasters......

Hope we are doing OK with our fasting?

Una sleep well?

Drama everywhere for Internet, una dey see am? Some people are just shameless and dont know when to put a sock on it.... #MakeIdrinkwater

I saw the comments asking if I didnt do the ''who be'' story because we are not in good terms. That is not the reason, I just felt that story was too messy and there were too many angles to it, was confused and decided to ignore.

I will look into it today. Thank you for the comments.. LOL

Anything extra- ordinary planned for today?  

How are all the drama Kings and Drama Queens ?

Make una have a drama filled, positively motivational day.. AMEN

E go be... ✌

100 comments:

1. GET A “PREPARATION PERSPECTIVE “

‘We must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ.’
    2 Corinthians 5:10 KJV

Paul writes: ‘We make it our aim…to be well pleasing to Him. For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ, that each one may receive the things done in the body, according to what he has done, whether good or bad’ (vv. 9-10 NKJV). If you are wise, you will live each day with this truth uppermost in your mind. You’ll have a ‘preparation perspective’! Think about it this way: you don’t just wake up one morning and say, ‘I’ve decided to be a lawyer, or a doctor, or an accountant, etc.’; no, you make that decision many years earlier, and then you work towards it. Now let’s be clear. As a Christian, you’re not working to earn your salvation, but to earn your reward in heaven.
    When you stand before Christ, you have two options – rewards or regrets. So get a ‘preparation perspective’.
    Word For Today

1. Please let me perch here. Please where can I get thrift books in bulk if ubwqnt to resell

2. Today is the end of the working week
    Join in as we pray for our respective families. God is still in the neighbourhood. What HE cannot do does not exist!
    #joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. I am tuned in now but all I can think of is the date I'm going to today that i have postponed and canceled so many times thinking he will just let me be. I really don't want to go anywhere but not been out in forever. He was so easy to talk to but I don't even know what to do with a man anymore. I feel so ugly but everyone thinks I'm beautiful.
      Where's heaviness in my spirit coming from? I'm so lonely and unhappy. What am I going to do with a white man? Don't think he can be more than 27 while I'm 32. I'm tired. Holy Spirit help me please.

2. 08:28 you better get up and get dressed for that date when the time comes 😠

Don't let me locate your address and come an give you a dirty slap.

3. Anonymous 8.28 The way you feel is valid. I also become extremely tired to meet potential dates..However you have to put a positive front, go for the date, be yourself. Check him out and if there is anything futuristic that can both share.

Dress very well, wear a nice perfume, pop cherry or red lipstick. Keep your head up and walk like a Queen. Dont forget to wear a beautiful smile. All the best.

4. 08:28, I feel you cos I am like that. Don't know how to date anymore or what to do with a man. I don't even feel like going out most times but really, you need to get up and get it moving.

3. He Loves All Men!!
    John 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"God loves men so much that He impresses  upon us to intercede for them in their wickedness,  ungodliness, ignorance, and in their sinfulness"

"The first thing He thinks about in the earth is the  value of every man"

"Before you pray for your needs,  your work, etc., pray first for all men. He wants them  to come to the knowledge of His love and His truth"

Righteous Father, your love for all men is  overwhelming, having demonstrated it through  Christ’s vicarious death. I’m compelled by your love  to preach the Gospel, and turn sinners from sin into  righteousness and the glorious liberty of the sons of  God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone TGIFπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Exodus 2:7-8"Then his sister said to Pharaoh’s daughter, “Shall I go and call a nurse for you from the Hebrew women, that she may nurse the child for you?” And Pharaoh’s daughter said to her, Go.So the maiden went and called the child’s mother......."I decree prophetically this morning, that man or woman that will speak for you in the place of Authority, for you to be helped, my God will connect you in a supernatural way in Jesus name. God will place in position, that person that will speak for you in the place where your voice cannot be heard in Jesus name.

This morning, you and your family is under the feathers of Jehovah. You will not be partakers of evil in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning and have a great day and God bless you.

With God all things are possible.....

6. "O God, give victory to the Taliban and Al-Quaeda"
    "We are all happy whenever unbelievers are being killed"

Now lets talk. The above statements were made by the guy presently manning the federal ministry of communications in the zoo. I doubt if you know the full details of his job specification. This man superintends over NIMC and NCC. This guy has your data. Let's now get to the most dangerous side to this saga. The government of Mr Lifeless actually turned up a press statement yesterday in support of this guy! They said he made the statements some years ago "..in his twenties.."!
    I have intentionally tried to switch off my mind from zoo politics because I value my mental health. The things you never imagined could ever happen are staring us in the face and everybody seems to be in shock. People hardly talk. We don't know what has hit us. There's an extremist government in place. I pity the people asking Lifeless to sack this obvious terrorist. Why else do you think he was appointed? The man that appointed him is more dangerous. They're both terrorists.
    If you ever voted or supported this government in any way, it will never be well with you. Your life will remain the way Lifeless has made the zoo.

1. Amen.
      I tag eesah, yemi7up, alexander, don, el-haj, bhyakins, arc. adefila, and a host of them in Anon mode.

2. Isa pantami and his gang of extremists have spoilt this country. I kept seeing evidence upon evidence on Twitter even the one about the late Kaduna governor that died in a plane crash. The funny thing is, most Nigerians don't know the plan of these people. And I pray it's not too late before we realize

3. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix23 April 2021 at 10:16

If you watched Channels Politics today on 21st April. Investigative Journalist David Hunyedin exposed this Patami and his likes. I laugh at those who said he is a repentant person. Repentant my ass!!!

Please explain how a whole Minister of Communication streamed a National Digital Conference on an Islamic channel done in Arabic. What happened to using mainstream media for such conference.

This Patami guy is a very dangerous person. In 2003 or so this guy went to preach in ABU Zaria which lead to the lynching of a student on campus.

This guy put up a post of Facebook cursing someone out. Immediately he said his account was hacked. APC terrorists government.

4. Mawumi so ceaser is not filled bile and a woman hater anymore?
      Why are u concurring with his comment?!
      Confused mumu better get out of his mentions.

5. @ 11:07 we all can be wrong all the time, we win some and lose some

6. That Mawumi doesn't agree with Caesar on his comments on women doesn't mean she should not agree with his comments on politics. So you have a problem 11:07. Obviously you find it hard to understand that people can agree on some issues and disagree on other issues. I always support this Caesar and Dante and any other BV on any comment I see and agree with, I also feel free to disagree when necessary. I have favorites I disagree with when I feel they are not making sense, including Stella.

7. Good morning to y'all on here and hope everything is super good wherever you are at? #FreakyFriyay.I am feeling a tad sleepy

8. You're studying Economics and you don't know what money is. Ok.

9. My front hair is looking like mama okpa hair. It has resided badly. People of SDK villa kindly tell me what to do. My confidence level on this hair matter is zero. I cannot go out without a wig.

1. I heard that women that their front hair has chop chop are women that sleep with different men..na hear I hear o.

2. Buy castor oil and massage your edges.In the alternative, use onion oil.
      How to make onion oil:-
      Slice your onions and set aside. Get your frying pan, add any oil of your choice( biko kwa, not cooking oil o) coconut oil, olive oil etc and fry on low heat. When the onion turns brown, turn off. Take out the onion from your oil and leave to cool. Sieve out completely and pour in an air tight container. Use it to massage your edges morning and night. I hope it helps.

3. Cassie I would love to try this but won't the hair smell? You know how horrible onion smells?
      Or will the frying reduce the smell?

4. Thank you Cassie. I will try this. Lol at anon 08:45. If this your story is true that means ashawo no go get hair at all.

5. 08:54 You must hang around so many idiots. That's pure bullsh*t.

6. I don't think so Sandra. I think it's either rose of sunflower oil. Add it to your fix for that sweet smell. I'll check and get back to you in IHN.

10. I want to go for braces. How much will I budget and how long can someone have it on? My wedding is coming up later in the year and I need to have the most beautiful smile πŸ˜€. My teeth is not bad just that I always feel like I've got to many teeth on. You know, like that of Tiwa Savage former teeth.

Stella could you please postπŸ™, I missed yesterday FQA

1. HOW WILL BRACES HELP IF YOU HAVE PLENTY TEETH IN YOUR MOUTH? DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN SMILE BEAUTIFULLY WITHOUT SHOWING YOUR TEETH?PRACTICE THAT

2. Why not visit a dentist first to determine if you really need the braces.

3. Poster go see a dentist. There is no off the shelf braces. And also consider what Stella said

4. You can't just conclude that braces would fix whatever tooth issue you think you have. Consult a dentist first.

Braces also don't come cheap in case that is the option you will be given. The least you can get maybe in got hospitals will be around 640k or 500k. The one I have on is about 2m and I'll be carrying it for about 18months.

11. Good morning everyone
    Hmmm so many things to say but don't know where to start from.

Wishing us all a lovely Friday

12. As-salāmu'alaykum Allah (SWT) is the sole owner of life and death. He is the One who gives life, and who is going to take it when the time comes. Our Lord is going to revive us after we die. He is going to question us for our actions. He is going to give everyone what they exactly deserve. Our task is to stay true to our faith to the very last breath. It is to make our life blessed with righteous deeds. It is to be ready for death and the day of judgment at all times. Jumma Mubarak!🀲

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Religion that teaches you to kill..what kind of God are u serving? repent

3. Ceaser ooooπŸ˜„πŸ˜…
      Ishimelites!!!

4. Omg Caesar! Not all Muslims are terrorists, do not be swayed by the very visible rotten, extremist and blood thirsty ones. The average Muslim would tell you that their religion doesn’t condone violence. I understand your anger and I feel that way too but I’m not going to assume anyone that calls on Allah is an evil terrorist.

5. Caesar what is wrong with you? Every religion practices extremisms and carried out by humans. What about people who brand their children or ward as witches. Is that not extremist...

I have nice people who are muslims and they dont practice the like of Al-Qaeda and co. Please stop putting all people in one Portmanteau! Not fair and nice.

6. Ceaser, I have the freedom to post whatever I want, this blog is not own by you, why haven't you conderm those preaching the bibble everyday here???

No reasonable person likes war, because we never can tell who they will hit next, we all have relatives scattered all over the country....person no dey trow stone inside market anyhow

If you don't have anything reasonable to say please shift for better people to digest the message very well

AM A MUSLIM NOT A TERRORIST

13. That story was too messy true true, I couldn't keep up. Too much headache over nothing.

Good morning.

14. Father Ubiham and his numerous baby mamas should getat.He deserve the number 4.How can a guy not be using CD.Now the newest one is feeling fly.Time will tell.

And he was shouting on live previous day.
    Are we the cause of your wandering gbola.

Lilian you are indeed a woman,you missed a bullet.

1. She didn't miss anything, shey she has a child for him. Her name will always come up in their useless drama. May we not be entangled with useless men.

2. @castle
      My sentiments, exactly. I literally just said she didn’t totally miss the bullet, she got grazed by it at least. Infact she got hit but got the bullet extricated because she has a while child for him lol.
      I’m glad she got out tho.

3. I think Sandra was God's way of teaching Ubi a lesson. In his next life, he will tame his dick. Women that lie against men because they are hurt tho......, those ones can kill

15. Good morning beautiful people

Wishing everyone of us a great weekend ❤️❤️

16. Good morning everyone
    Jumaat Mubarak folks
    Ramadan Mubarak 🌘
    Have a great weekend

17. If all you work and labor for is retirement, you are a short sighted person. This life is a test rehearsals of the main life, your performance on this rehearsals will determine your end. Work with eternity in view

18. Good morning bvs... I need advice

Now i am face between quitting my job or managing the harassment from the CEO. Not as if I am special ooo. He doesn't do anything special for me that will make me feel like I owe him anything. He just want to have me to satisfy his ego. Yes, he got me a gift that I initially accepted only for him to make some comments when I went to show appreciation. I immediately returned it telling him that if it is because of the gift that made him make that comment, that i don't want anymore. He termed the act the biggest insult of his life but continued with the harassment. I still dey pray believing that he will change his mind one day but the bullying is too much. Please bvs, how do i handle the situation? I don't want to loose my job at least not now with the hunger in the country. Is not as if the pay is okey but it takes care of some of my bills. Please Stella if i am not anonymous don't post.

1. I WILL POST THIS INSIDE IHN SINCE ITS A LATE COMMENT::ALSO NOT REALLY A CHRONICLE::U R ANON..lol

19. Good morning my lovely bvs 😘
    Good morning Jewelu baby 😘
    Father ubiham and his many baby Mamas.. everyday new dramaπŸ˜€

It's friyay bvs! God bless today for us all.

It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

20. Faaji weekend for me. I love owambes! πŸ₯°

21. Good morning my people
    So I work with a Driving Academy in Port Harcourt, I was working @ Ada George branch precisely before my boss transferred me to D one @ Diobu.

Now he transferred me and told me he will be giving me transport as agreed he just gave me transport twice and my Salary is 20k, which he hasn't paid me for two months now. Just for me to come to work yesterday morning,by 9pm
    And he complained that he can't tolerate my late coming, then I told him it's fine he should pay me up so I can leave....

He told me I'm supposed to resume by 7:30am and close by 5:30 pm. Which I refused, I told him how do u expect me to be coming all d way from Eneka to Diobu with the timing.. I'm just tired I spend so much money and Energy to work everyday,I wake up early yet Rumuokoro traffic,Rumukwuta,wimpey traffic will still not let me meet up!

How do u employe (Graduates) nd still under pay them yet,u hve refused to pay us. It's heartbreaking...

I heard that's what he does to staff like he owes for a living that d worst part is that if u leave that's wen u won't even see d salary @ all...
    I need my money so I can Start up anything @ all the slavery is too much.and we make money for him..

1. From Eneka to Diobu is a far distance,plus the unbearable rumuokoro traffic.
      Some people are just heartless.

2. Wow this is a very wicked person. However did you have a letter of appointment or written contract stating all these agreement at the time of employment? If you have all these documents, you can get a mediator or a lawyer to take it up with him. All the best

3. Rumuokoro's traffic is worse, is he not living in this same PH?

4. Just imagine the distance with heavy traffic, pls endure and continue working, once he pays you your 2months salary you stop working. Do not leave without getting your money oh, you cant waste 2 months just like that. He is very wicked.
      In the main time start looking for another job. God bless your hustle.

**Stunner**

5. QUIT!!!!!
      Regardless, he’s not going to pay whether you stay or go. He’ll always going to be behind so that he can keep you working for him.
      Just calling his bluff might do the trick too
      Walkout on the job
      He’ll probably come back to beg you.
      And, if he doesn’t no wahala
      A better job will come
      As a graduate, you probably have one lawyer friend. Ask him/ her to write a stern letter about your salary.
      They will get you a suitable job -fast

6. After this month end, quit the job whether he pays you or not, he won't pay you for those two months he is owing. He Won't pay it, he wants to use that to trap you there so that you Won't leave. Brace up and leave that hell hole

7. Such wickedness....7:30 to 5:30 from Eneka to Diobu with 20k pay. You try to even accept the job.

22. Good morning jeweluchi 😘😘😘
    Good morning bvns😘😘😘
    I'm scared 😧😧😧😧
    My kids are betraying me,but why😭😭😭
    How can I spend my whole day with them,care for them,breast feed them,love them etc then at the sight of their father,they will just abandon me like they don't know me and run after him,that's not even the issue,do u know they are attempting to call"dada"first,but WHY 😭😭😭it's not fair o..

1. THIS IS HOW IT WAS WITH ME OH BUT IT WAS COOL AND I NEJOYED THEM ALWAYS RUNNING OFF TO HIM SO I CUD GET MY ME TIME:LOL

2. Lmao. Kai, that thing can pain O. Pele. Don’t worry, they love you regardless.

3. 🀣🀣🀣it's so heartbreaking sometimes..
      Mine will even reject me when I attempt to collect them from their Dad

4. It's always like that, mine prefers their Dad, feels good sometimes coa I will have little space to breathe

Whenever they cry and I tell them sorry they won't keep quiet until dad's says his sugar coated sorry

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣just enjoy it

23. TGIF, beautiful morning my people.

Have a great day. Stay safe

24. If u someone who don't tolerate nonsense,then marriage is not for u o,there lots of nonsense to tolerate..
    Eg,ceaser 🀣

1. I am yet to see that nonsense you ppl keep talking about oh.

2. @Eka even me,I Neva see am,na cope and post I do,🀣🀣

25. Thank God it's Friday. Juma'ah mubaraq

26. Good morning bvs...na movie sure pass for me o.. queen of the south on ma mindπŸ₯°πŸ₯°...jeweluchi how is you?

Quick one at what age does one retouch a girl child age?

1. I ll say from 8 years with kiddies kit. Dark n lovely has such relaxers

2. Pls research the dangers of the chemicals in relaxers before you go ahead.

27. Isa Pantami is a terrorist....

US, UK, and European countries should ban him.

28. Its gonna come out beautiful and tasty

29. The anon that asked about the nipple cream. I didn't know it was for breastfeeding. The best way to avoid that mastitis is to make sure when your baby is sucking,make him/her latch on the whole areola. That is,the whole black area of the nipple should be in his/her mouth. Till you wean your child you will never experience that nipple crack if you do this.

Stella,it was because of you not posting my comments that made me stop commenting. All I asked was business ideas from people who might give me an insight or two and you didn't post. It's your blog so you caj dobas you wish. I'm sorry I'm advance if you feel offended but I felt bad after yesterday's own. Good morning to you

1. That non posting thing can pain, especially when you know it's not like you abused anyone in the comment.

2. Madam nah you sabi,u r entitled to complain and i am also entitled to hold comments if it posted in the wrong post.

3. I so much like you Stella, not flattering you. You are so real, and the way you interact with you BVs is so amazing πŸ₯°. GREAT ANON

4. I made that comment on the FAQ post. Like I said,it's your blog
      Anon 14:34,it's better to keep quiet about what you know nothing about.

30. Moin moin jeweluchi,we need the ubiham drama,so bring it on.

31. How can I be having crush on a lady, I definitely need deliverance, and her stares is not helping me. God help me this one more time.

32. Good morning all 😍

#TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ

33. A verygood morning to everyone nd thank God is friday..i am happy ,my sist just give birth to a baby Girl..she had a son b4

34. Good morning blog family,custom agents are going from shop to shop breaking and seizing bags of rice, especially foreign rice pls if you sell rice be at the look out thanks

1. So after seizing it what will they do with the rice?

35. Call me when you're done cooking

36. Which one is bell stew again? I beg share the recipe please. Make me too try am