Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

NARRATIVE ONE

CONFESS OR NOT?

I'm the lady that commented on a Friday anonymous post that I was in love with my friends hubby. Turns out I was hurting so much from hubby's infidelity that I made wrong choices without thinking. 

Now I've decided to call things off with friends hubby and he's not making it easy. What can I do? Do I confess to my friend? I want to make things right.

You wanna make things right by confessing to your friend? Well, it is your choice but that confession might end up breaking up both Marriages. You already made a mistake, i think your confession would be another one

Is he blackmailing you to continue? Does he have evidence of the short lived relationship? Break it off and move on AND CUT OFF FROM YOUR FRIEND CAUSE YOU HAVE BETRAYED THE GIRL CODE... 

Dont confess Oooooh.

NARRATIVE TWO
IRRESPONSIBLE MAN

Please my fellow BVs advise me. Is it wise for a 33 year old lady to abort her Early pregnancy?. My marriage is just 7 months old and I just discovered that I married an irresponsible man.

I want to abort the pregnancy and move on with my life. Is it wise or should I remain and birth the baby , then plan my exit. I don't have a job right now, he made me resign from my job after involving the whole family which made me to accept.

Why should you abort it? You can leave with the pregnancy if its that bad or stay if you want but saying you will ''remain and birth the baby and plan my exit'' might result in more kids, dont blame anyone when that happens.
If you abort the baby , then you are worse than he is....

39 comments:

1. Poster1, you are not good person. So because your husband is an ashewo, u decided to cheat back with your friends husband! Friend dat did not offend u! Kai... pls take this ☂️☂️☂️ n cover ur shame. Efulefu.

1. Poster 1, I have no words for you.

Poster 2: So you had no inkling of his irresponsibility during courtship? You sound like a regular abortion customer such that it is not a big deal to you at all. You better sit down and watch war room in that marriage.

2. Things we read from this particular column can give one serious headache. Stella and people giving advice I dey hail una. I think some women just like a life of misery and they find it hard to be happy. Even if happiness is presented to them on a platter of gold or a goblet of silver with precious stones they will reject it.

Lovelace

3. @Blackey
      Why are you giving out umbrellas?
      That one is to shield from the rain or sun
      If you want them to cover shame, give them ehm ehm
      🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

2. You want to confess and scatter your friends marriage, so both of you can be together abi? If your friend's husband is so desperate,to continue sleeping with you,why not just threaten him that you will go to his wife. Do you think that man is in a hurry to break up his home? For his friend's wife?

3. Because hubby put hands inside fire, you too follow. Married women with no shame. You all forgot that on God's judgement day, no husband, wife or children will stand together to answer questions. You have already done what you wanted to do, the best is having confessed to God Almighty, block both of them everywhere? If you are still with hubby, both can move homes so that you won't see her or her hubby.

Poster 2... That baby you are having, came through love from your man, so not baby's fault coming into an irresponsible parents. Love your baby and have him or her.

Don't think of aborting. It is well with you. The baby will give you peace

1. Which peace ?! She can only find peace within herself. When hunger lash the baby peace will disappear

2. 😀but anon 15:18 why so wucked 😁

4. both advice with red pen is on point. please tell the second madam to give me the child ooooo.

1. God will visit you with babies @favour

2. I'm sending you baby dust 😘😘😘

5. Madam confessor, are you sure you don’t want to confess to scatter the marriage, as you are not happy in yours. Stay in your bad marriage or leave peacefully. Stay away from that couple before your friend finds out and finishes you. Don’t confess your wickedness, just go away!

Second chronicle, please leave that baby to thrive, you don’t know if that is your last chance to be a mother.

6. Please, do not touch your beautiful baby.

7. @Poster 2, how come it is after marriage you realize that you are married to an irresponsible man? You didn't any where in your post give details of what you call "irresponsible". This aside, it is very wrong to abort that child. I agree with Stella, If you abort the child, you are worse that your husband.
    From they way you sound off in the email, you seem to be the irresponsible one. I hope it is not because your husband is not as rich as you thought that's why you call him "irresponsible".

8. Poster 1- What you did is not nice at all. Why will you hurt your friend this way? Please, keep your confessions to yourself and not break her home any further. You are not a friend of her family, please stay away from them.

9. @poster 1, you and your friends husband betrayed her. How could you stoop so slow. Walk away from that dirty act and ask God to forgive you.

@poster 2 please whatever decision you take never abort that baby.

10. Poster 1: I hope you know that by confessing, you will be hurting your friend. You don't want her to go through what you went through in the first place. You have to be careful with your friend hubby, block him everywhere but if he decides to spill to his wife to spite you, be ready for anything. I hope you have your Plan B in place.

Poster 2: Please don't abort that pregnancy, your husband may be irresponsible but the child is innocent. Allow the child to have a chance in life. Your family teamed with him to make you lose your job, turn to your family for assistance until you find your feet. A lot of people are looking for just one child for years, yet nothing. If you feel strongly about getting rid of the child, look for a childless couple who will take care of you and pay you if you want and collect the child in return.

I hope I made sense sha.

11. "Your husband is irresponsible", and aborting your first fruit makes you responsible abi.Dont touch that baby pls.

12. Poster 1: how convenient?? Very flimsy excuse to cheat back and it has to be your friend hubby? Kai,how do you still look at her and gist together! Confess your sins to God and avoid them

Post 2: whatever decision you make,DO NOT ABORT YOUR BABY!! it's well with you 🙏

13. Na wah...

Poster One... Just clean up. Go and sin no more.

Poster 2. Don't abort for whatever reason. Just plan to start a business or get a job. Also, save as much as you can some you still have a few months to give birth

14. Oh!
    Please don't abort that baby

15. Abortion has consequences. What if that child is your only child in this world? You can birth and give out for adoption. Many are looking for a child to love, give them that privilege.

16. Poster-2 you rushed and married and irresponsible man but only realised after getting pregnant for him.
    Abortion is equal to foeticide.

17. Confession
    Is to your husband; that you betrayed so blatantly.
    For the two has become one says the Lord.
    Let the other lady sort out her own issues in her home.

1. Yea, this lady should confess to her husband and obtain forgiveness. She left the person she sinned terribly against and
      is seeking to confess to another.

18. Abortion?

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I will like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

19. Poster 1 owo e omo rara,dalarudalaru ni e,somethings are better left unsaid,if u wnt to leave ur cheating husband ,yes u can ,but pls dnt go confess to scatter ur friend marriage..poster 2 pls dnt kill that innocent child..inugo?

20. Poster 1,you well so???????
    poster 2,do not abort,you can have the baby and still move on. Ladies do not resign from your jobs after marriage

21. Poster 1..the evil women do to each other ehnnn..Its not enough that i had an affair with ur friends hubby;now u want her to get as frustrated as u are abii??
    Poster 2: smh...pls take some control over ur life.and leave that baby out of it.

22. Poster 1, don't confess. Move on with your life and ignore that man.

Poster 2 - do not abort. You can leave the marriage

23. Poster 2 story sounds familiar,like the story of the man won't cum and doesn't love his wife.the difference is that she got pregnant...

What ever decision don't kill the baby.The poor baby shouldn't suffer because of your mistakes.

1. I think so too. The Lady’s marriage is also 7 months old. It could be same woman sha

2. Exactly, same thing I wanted to type. That poster was actively TTC ing. If na you previous poster, you Don buy market be that, carry your cross.

24. Poster one never you confess about your relationship with your friend's hubby, keep mute but break your relationship with your friend. Avoid her with her husband so that you can focus on your marriage.

Poster 2 please do nit touch that pregnancy, keep it weather the mannish responsible or not please. Imagine your age and how alot of people are crying daily look for children you want to take off the one God for free without stress.

Plan your exit but do not touch that baby.

25. Some ppl living with some serious situations. I am ever grateful for my boring and uneventful life. I can't come get hpb and stroke over some these issues. Folks out here tying themselves up into webs they can't untangle from. Whew.

May God be with all who are going through tough times and tough choices, may wisdom and discernment descend upon those who need it.

26. Women are dogs and scum indeed! See how this one is cheating on her husband and even has the gut to make it look like she is innocent!

1. Men are the dogs pls,she only cheated with one person but y'all cheat with many women