Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Decor Ehi Ogbebor Allegedly Rejected Several Marriage Proposals From NURTW Boss MC Oluomo To Be 5th Wife..

Friday, May 21, 2021

Interior Decor Ehi Ogbebor Allegedly Rejected Several Marriage Proposals From NURTW Boss MC Oluomo To Be 5th Wife..

Alhaji Musliu Ayinde Akinsanya the National chairman of Nigerian Union of road transport workers (NURTW) Lagos chapter made the headlines on Thursday May 20,2021 when News spread that he had married a 4th wife despite being in a relationship with popular Interior decorator Ehisogie Ogbebor......

Insiders informed Stella's Blog that Marriage plans to the Abroad based lady was already in the works before MC Oluomo started dating Ehi but slowed down because he was carried away by his love for her..

The Insiders say Ehi knew that there was a fourth wife loading but was not Interested in that aspect of his life...

Stella's Blog was told by the Insiders that MC Oluomo has proposed severally to Ehi before he 4th marriage so that he can marry her as 5th wife but she refused allegedly refused and says she would rather have him as her best friend. They allege she is more Interested in her Business and her Children than to '' face man matter and make another mistake''

SDK Blog asked the Insider if Ehi is dating MC Oluomo because of his money and the response is that Ehi has more money than MC Oluomo.....

SDK Blog asked if she is dating him because of the other room activities and the Insider replied.

'' Stella I no dey follow them enter room so i don't know but from what I see he is not romantic at all and you know Ehi is very Romantic .Also I don't think she wants to be caught up in any polygamous drama because I have been around her and the guy and the crowd around him and the amount of money his spends a day on his wives and kids and friends is overwhelming according to what i was told''

The Insiders say that Ehi and MC remain friends despite his recent fourth Marriage. We asked the insiders if bedroom activities will continue and that was not confirmed.

The insiders rounded the session by saying that if Ehi is ready, MC will marry her immediately as 5th wife.

MC Oluomo who many say has a very kind heart and very generous to a fault is married to Temitope Adunni , Alhaja Aishat Ajoke ,Alhaja Modinatu, and the unnamed 4th wife.

He is blessed with over 20 Children.

Both Parties mentioned in the story are free to deny the details up there and we will give their story audience .

88 comments:

1. 20 children.... Wow!!! More than a football team. Is he a Muslim? He still wants a fifth wife. Hope the fatherly love will go round on all the children.

1. No oh! He is not a Muslim. He is a "Limmus". You see him name, you still "Alhaji" attached to him name, yet you dey ask, "Is he a Muslim?". Pele ehn. 😁

2. 9:28 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Kaị! 9:28🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. But Teejay is right to ask abeg.

I thought 4 wives was the maximum for muslims?

Abi they claim Muslim when they want to upgrade from 1 wife and then remember they are traditionalists when they want to upgrade beyond 4wives?

5. Why won't he be generous when he doesn't work for the money. Na to deploy boys to go tax danfo drivers 3x a day before they can pick up passengers or ply roads built with tax payers money.

2. And some reported that she got dumped and heartbroken 🤣🤣🤣🤣 didn't know it is the other way round! Congratulations to both of them! His nuptials and Her's of having more money than him🙄🙄🙄

1. This is obviously her side of the story. What were you expecting her to say?

2. In Stella’s words years back regarding Dr Tunde & ex beauty queen, “ODDLY PAIRED COUPLE”. Is ds really her kinda guy or she was jazzed? Such a beautiful lady with zero class? I can’t even fix d puzzle behind her choice.

3. Madam queen and boss watch what you say. Ehi did not send this to me.and we don't talk. I am even blocked from her instageam page.i used to think u commented with facts but this really makes me wonder

4. This is definitely from ehis camp so ofcourse it will always be done to favor her.

Ehi that was waiting for him to propose.
      Well proposals mean nothing to them, he can take care of all he kids.
      They shall all be alright

5. I'm an insider. Ehi got dumped.she wants mc to marry her but mc dey run.He doesn't want her kind of drama to mess up his family.Ehi loves mc with her life.And plssssss,mc is wayyyyyyy richer than ehi..I don't want to talk more b4 ehi will knw its me

6. Anon 14:21, u ended up not saying anything, you and i know I don’t knw ehi and she doesn’t know u, u are just somebody who wants his/her opinion out there, stop lying osiso

7. She got dumped.

How much Ehi get? MC is way way richer.

8. Lol! Ehi don cast.... This story is from Ehi's camp.

9. She doesn't want to marry him but was flaunting his pictures up and down on SM like she was his missing rib? I don't believe this write-up.

3. It’s the “blessed with over 20 children” for me😆

4. Blessed with over 20 children, wowwwww 😯

Congrats o

5. What a way to live. Tueh!

6. Na wah oo! I don't know what to say oo! Ehi and MC Oluomo una well done ooo

7. This insider is a good friend of Ehi.

The truth is that I wonder how Ehi waka go meet Oluoma of all people, she no get fear. She’s lucky he dumped her if not na serious igbese both of them for enter cos MC for show her and she sef for draaaag him the same way she dragged her former horsband. I’m sure people must have advised Oluoma that Ehi na timing bomb ooo

1. My people always say na who River Niger see e legs e dey swallow. Who are ur circle of friends? Where do u hang out always? U can’t have Genny, Rita, Steph L, Agbani , Adaeze Y, to mention but a few, as friends & expect to see certain questionable humans in their midst. President of touts in Lagos State? Na wa for some ladies.

8. Inukwa’m,blessed with over 20children
    Their gist tire me

9. Isn't he only entitled to four wives as a Muslim? He just married yesterday and already wants a fifth wife. Men are truly insatiable. I don't believe she has more money than him sha.

1. I think he can divorce and remarry.

2. He will minus one at the top or middle and plus one at the end. Like tininitanana something. Who e catch na him dem go drop.

3. Chai! Women have really suffered!

So the older wives will just be there waiting for who he will do "tumbum-tumbum" and sack?

Tufiakwa!

10. King Agbero enjoying ooo while boys are doing marathon pursuing danfos, keke, korope, okadas for Iwo onile, this mumu is using the money flexing.

Good for useless agberos who fights with conductors and drivers. They receive blows and give blows.

Good ehi no want wahalas from dem jealous wives and children. 20 children and more will still come.

1. Must she even go there in the first place? No be every cow be meat abeg.

11. Is it that men scarce? Why can't she pray for another man. What is all this? Sharing private parts and the risk of STDs... Ha!

12. Wow😲😲😲😲 Ehi deserve better than that MC olomo... That man is a public toilet and he has done it with many actresses in the Yoruba movie industry.

Ehi is a very beautiful lady and I believe she will find a suitable man when she's ready for something serious and genuine.

1. @Mrs A,E
      Don't say she deserves better because she is beautiful.
      You don't know her lifestyle,character and her choice.
      For her to dated him at first place meaning she likes them ' agbero'.

2. Ehi is not better than MC

3. Aswear! Who is good friends with lady golfer. That one na ogbonge jazz queen and national pimp. Anybody wey be her friend na to de Torchlight that person with microscopic lens. MC himself na breathing shrine. So e be like say their two jazz effect be like oil & water, no mixing🤷

13. Ehi no even fear for herself,why entangle urself with such man....these ppl are walking jazz; can remember when he got stabbed dat native doc had to be called to d clinic.
    They live such a dirty lifestyle. She no even fear HIV,are all his several wives and actress concubine faithful? They will just be sharing STD's amongst themselves.

1. If she didn't trust herself she for no reach there. Walking jazz meets walking jazz.

2. She attracted her type. Periodt

14. Stella,me I heard Ehi has gone back to Ken her ex o
    That she has even gone for cleansing in Delta because she had relationship with other men when they were separated.

1. Thank you Orire,your head dey there.Even though I don't know how far this is true,I believe you . you all remember Ehis video tbt showing dollars she was sprayed by her ex hubby. Immediately I saw that video ,I knew there was trouble in paradise

15. Gbogbo won l'oma je breakfast, Mc go still go round efribody

1. National cake of a bobo.

16. Ehi is such a beautiful woman and she does well for herself financially but she has such poor taste in men. This MC is not your Man ehi.

17. Which Ehi has more money than MC?...
    Do you know how much this guy is controlling everyday in this Lagos?..
    All the keke and bus drivers in this town gives this man nothing less than 20 million everyday!...
    Stella,the person that sent you this is Ehi her self!!!..
    Ehi that is emotionally lonely will jump into MC's proposal if he is serious about marriage!..
    Taa!

1. Don't mind them. Imediately i read that part of her being richer than oluomo i trashed every other thing the 'inside rat' had to say.
      Cheap lies.

18. Mc can be anything but from what I know;Ehi is NOT richer than him or close to it...

Okada pays #1000 for ticket EVERYDAY here at Alaba;and the higher you go into the town,the more the ticket fee increase..

Keke Maruwa pays #1400 everyday,and same applies here too,hence why Some dont go far so they can pay less ticket daily..

What of bus drivers? Ask how much they pay daily(not weekly ooo)

Now after everything,the chairman of every zone in Lagos takes his own share;gives his boys and MC Oluomo gets his own percentage from every zone DAILY...

So someone who makes millions every single day is poor? Please let's stop the Joke..

Even the chairman of this our zone owns more than 100 keke maruwa;not to talk of Mc,so aside Oluomo's share daily he also owns buses too;and someone thinks Ehi is richer than him? Ahh

@MARTINS

1. Thanks for this your comment. You really analysed it! Spot on. You are wise MARTINS!

2. Apt Martins, so aptly written.

3. Thanks for saving me energy to type. My friends dad is MC boy makes millions daily is it now one Ehi that you compare with MC. Ehi is rich but abeg nowhere near MC at least in this life. Maybe next. Not even 5percent of what his got. That guy na national cake.

4. Makes millions from extortion, yet Nigerians are praising and hyping him. Some of you people never ready for true change.

5. Martins they are jokers.
      Anonymous we are not talking about 'change' here,allow ppl breathe! Why should they kill themselves with nigeria's problem every now and then? Let ppl be!
      Since you are always overly 'serious' you can continue carrying nigeria's matter on your own head alone,we are no longer interested. Btw what comment did you see hyping/praising him? 'mouth' just dey scratch you this afternoon. Mtchw.

19. Wetin this beautiful woman come see for the mc olumo rock body like this..hmmm and she's richer than him according to the insider.
    20 children and still counting.. well-done sir.

20. If I hear say ehi is richer than him... for where? She cannot chest d bills he is chesting o, plus the daily remittance from drivers, kids, wives n concubine. I fear for incest in future, hope they know themselves.

1. I don't think he remembers their names and faces. The new wife will add 3 more kids, the 5th wife will add 5 kids- multiple births.

Better he dumped her or she left him. Them no match.

2. Some of his kids school abroad and the school fees no be moinmoin. What does Ehi do self that they are making it seem like she is a billionaire?

21. Mc Oluomo wouldn’t have married her sef, he’s a street man senior agbero he cannot marry a woman who has children from different fathers. The man just chop clean mouth. The wife he married has always been there when he had nothing that’s his first wife they were honored by Governor Kemp in Georgia when he visited last year.

1. Gov Kemp or any elected official will take pics here. Me self I get pictures with gobs and folks in Congress. They are not like those in Nigeria who behave like “lords”. I knew the mc guy will use the pic in the wrong context. No be big deal for America.o

22. The same Ehi that gave an interview in pidgin and said something in the lines of “if the guy I date propose, I go marry am” is suddenly not interested in marriage.

She’s richer than MC Olomo? 🤣

Okay. we see you, Ehi the ‘insider’. 🙃

1. My sister I tire oh.

2. Big insult on MC. See Stella MC cannot make less than 100mil a day in this Lagos. That guy na chairman. Someone that governors don't joke with despite all gist surrounding him. See those guys call the shots in politics. After them nobody comes close oh. This guys are the underworlds of this town and they call the shots. Who is Ehi..... See MC can be razz oh but his kids are the best in town. All got ivy League education all over the world. Go and do your research. Very educated with class. The guy no tush but he used his money to buy class and respect for his family. Someone that dashes out money like it's going out of fashion. His kids are too fine and all doing fantastically well. See Stella I never meet thus guy before oh but in Lagos the mere mention of MCs name opens doors for people. Ehi is just another girl. Someone that beauty queens go to chop and clean mouth. Ehi wants to die there. Lol.

3. Thank you o
      Thought I was the only one who remembered that interview 😂

Eyya to ehi, please count this as a blessing

4. Ehi thinks she's inlove because he washes her plate sparkling clean in za other room...I'm an insider

5. Ivy League? Anon abeg softly softly with the lie na. Google the ivy League schools abeg.

6. Ignorance plenty for Naija where they think Stanford, Duke, Chicago, Michigan, Urbana are ivies and don’t realize they are not but are better than many ivies. Google is a resource that cures ignorance. Find out the origin and schools called Ivy and the Top schools that are better than most and aren’t ivies. His kids aren’t even anywhere near most kids of Nigerian descent here. Ignorance is not good

23. I don't think marriage between them was part of the bargain,it was a mutually beneficial relationship,As for her having more money than Oluomo,as how?N'uwa nka,taaa...

24. Ehi, abeg take am easy with the lies. The truth is that Mc Oluomo dumped you. Did you say you have money than him? Hmmm God dey o

25. Ehi that was so excited and posting the man’s pictures up and down and even promised to marry him if he proposes to her is now saying that he has been begging her to marry him, but she refused. Chai Ehi fear God oh! The man just used you to catch cruise. The day he took you to an occasion and you codedly collected number was the day the man lost interest. Even though he handled it maturely. He gradually let himself off your hook. I’m even thinking he married this woman just to wad you off his life.

26. Laughing at Ehi is richer than Mc Oluomo. MC is even richer than some state Governors. That guy has to his name nothing less than 50million every blessed day without lifting his finger. Buses all over Lagos remit over 200million everyday not to mention mini buses, KEKE and okada. He said it during covid lockdown. Insider e be like say na from window you dey peep come dey yarn okpata

27. People can talk nonsense. Biko, ehi does not need any man’s money. Stop using your small broke minds to judge a successful millionaire. I am not on Ehi’s level YET but I don pass to date man because of money not even when you have kids to think of.

At 35 she has 3 kids make and female there is absolutely no rush for her. She has loads of time to find the right man. MC olumo must have been smitten cos the lady he married is nothing like Ehi if Ehi is his taste.

I am so happy today because I know she deserves better and she is giving herself a chance to get it rather than settling for all this polygamous drama. That his son who was always hailing her then, I’m sure it was MC putting him up to that to make her agree. Lol!

Anyway Congratulations Ehi mr right go find you soon.

-Yunmy mummy in England

1. It's not about finding Mr Right, it's also about being the right person.

2. So how does all that stuff u've written up there change the fact that, by her own admission, she would have married him if he had asked? Or that she does not have the sort of money he controls?

3. Polygamous drama??? She don follow single man before? Even the one she born her first 2 children for at 21. Abeggi let's hear word.

Ehi does not have 5% of the levels the woman MC married has.

28. Replies
    1. He has been with that woman for a long long time. She has been a great influence to his family. The children schooling abroad and al.

He doesn't need citizenship from a woman. He can afford citizenship by investment.

I heard he is already a citizen

29. Abeg all these one wey una dey talk no gum my yansh. Na how to see Olumo be my own. Abeg make who get him address drop am for me. I wan see weda I go also collect my share and move. I no go do like aunty Ehi.

30. I saw where they wrote that ehi get money pass mc oluomo, I laugh in swahili,mc wey be billionaire na money ehi dey collect

31. The moment ehi sneakingly collected a complimentary card at that event they both attended was the end of whatever they had.

Mc dumped her....simple

32. One statement i disagree with is that Ehi cannot and is not richer than MC. He makes money running into millions daily.