Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa's Shares New Photos..

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Media Personality Toke Makinwa's Shares New Photos..

Media personality Toke Makinwa shared these snake themed photos on Instagram.... Or is it not snakes that like to lie on the floor in the sun? lol

Beautiful photos though......

22 comments:

1. Se we will not pitch Toks with Bill Gates now cause las las is model he will marry.

2. High class escort

3. Snakes are beautiful creatures . Lizards 🦎 too like to lie on the floor .

1. 🐈 too.
      Cats love lounging in the sun, Lol.

Toke is a baby girl for life 😍🥰😍🥰😍

4. Nothing way musa no go see fir gate fir all these celebrities.

5. I cover our men with the blood of Jesus

6. The flawless skin she wish she had🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Still a baby girl tho. Love her!

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Money is good abeg! May God bless us.

9. Zero sex appeal 😭

1. So true. She has no single sex appeal. With all the work done on her body.

2. zero sex appeal cos your soul is bitter...she looks good and will obviously turn some other men on

10. 🤣🤣🤣Stella leave me biko 😂😂😂 lmaooooo you really cracked me up.
    Toke might just be incoming Mrs Gates

11. I don't like the pics coz I have stretch marks on my bumbum🙄

12. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    My Baskets of shame are always available for those that
    go under the knives and cutlasses and come and display
    their buttocks and nakedness.

1. Right, as they continually celebrate emptiness.

13. Nudity is really not an invitation for invasion, yeah right ! 🙄
    It is rather an attempt to corrupt the minds of the innocent.
    And it is furthermore an expression of very low self esteem, trying to rub in the face of the ones they thought,they conquered. In this case (her ex husband)

14. Sadly, they are nothing but commodities to me 😌

15. THIS Toke, A woman at her Age is still taking such Childish pictures. Jeez .To what End? Please I have honey, don't ask me to take some