Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

Monday, May 24, 2021

MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #newvibestohustle #ekaro #moinmoin #gutenmorgen #namaste #ndewo positivemonday #itiswhatitis....

Good Morning Everyone...

I hope you had a restful weekend? Today is Pfingsten in Germany... It is a Pentecost holiday... This people don't play with holiday at all, the whole place is so quiet at 8am because they are still in bed. My Bambinos will sleep until 11am today ...LOL.

In Todays in house news, I will be posting emails from Salma, her husband and the alleged BV who went to the hospital to visit her when he hubby was allegedly on admission in hospital and gossiped her with a Nurse and things went South.

Have a Blessed day and stay out of Harm's way.

😍😘πŸ₯°

202 comments:

1. Good morning!
    A blessed new week to us all.

2. Money Is An Illusion!!
    Luke 12:15.

Excerpts!!

"Prosperity is beyond money"

"The presence or absence of money doesn't change your state or condition spiritually, and therefore shouldn't change your testimony of God"

"You have what God says you have, irrespective of the currencies you have at hand or don't have. Believe this and you'd be free from the power and intimidation of money"

Confession!!

Blessed be God! His divine power has given me all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of Him that's called me to glory and virtue. I'm free from the power and intimidation of money. I walk in victory and in absolute prosperity, bringing forth from within all that i require for success. Amen.

3. Good morning. We thank God for his Mercies thus far. As we get ready for this day,Let us not forget;God first,every other thing follows.
    LOG ON TO NSSPD TO ALIGN YOUR WEEK,ACCORDING TO GOD'S WORD.

#Joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. I pray God answers me in the nsppd prayers cos I m so hopeful my case will be mentioned.My life has been on a standstill since 2yrs.my company collapse,my boss refusing to pay me my money and to conceive after two years of trying wahala. God na beg I dey beg oooo.i don pray I don tire,I just keep shouting amen amen amen amen.God pls come through for me I suffered so much to be at a stand still now.i can't sell dis land I bought years ago naaaa just to start a business I need my money,biko

4. Never be in a hurry,do everything quietly and in a calm spirit. Do not lose your inner peace for anything whatsoever,even if your whole world seems upset.

Good morning beautiful people.

Do have a wonderful week!

5. YOU RAN WELL. WHO HINDERED YOU?

“You ran well. Who hindered you from obeying the truth?” Galatians 5:7, NKJV

We all can think of someone in our lives or someone in history who started out well but did not finish what they set out to do. We all can think of someone who we so desperately wanted to succeed, but they couldn’t leave that guy alone, that group of friends alone, or that habit alone. Who and what is it that is hindering you from being all that God created you to be and accomplishing the work He has given you to do? Is there anything people will look at 50 years from now and say to themselves if only she could have left that person, that thing, or that habit alone?
    Be determined to let God help you locate your greatest hindrances and distractions. Be determined to put everything into the fulfillment of your purpose. Look closely at your life. What do you see? Look at your life and ask the Lord who and what are your greatest hindrances. Then ask for His wisdom as you deal with those specific areas of your life.
    Messages From God's Heart

6. Good morning Stella and bvs. Great week we have ahead.

Speaker: Today on men's forum, we'll be discussing the effect of listening to our wives and the impact it has on our lives as men. Before we continue, if you know you listen to your wife's counsel and it works for you, move over to the left side. Those that don't, remain where you are.

(All the men moved over to the left side except one man).

Speaker: Mr. Man, you don't listen to your wife's counsel?
    Man: I do.
    Speaker: So why didn't you move over?
    Man: The whole crowd moved over that's why I didn't.
    Speaker: I don't understand.
    Man: My wife said I shouldn't follow the crowd...

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 then he truly listens to his wife

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Oh yeah it's my birthday and I'm so excited πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday BooπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³❣️πŸ₯° God bless and prosper your new age richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

2. Beautiful Me🧑24 May 2021 at 09:19

Happy birthday baby boo

3. Happy birthday. Long life and prosperity. Many returns of the day.

4. Happy birthday ,
      May this day bring you lots of blessings.

5. Happy birthday to you B³. Where's the party @? 🀭

6. Happy birthday BV BluntBabyBoo, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

7. Happy birthday Bluntbaby! God bless and be with you all the days of your life πŸ€—πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’–πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒΊ

8. Happy Birthday dearie. God bless your new age!

9. Happy birthday to you deare
      Enjoy your day

10. Happy birthday dear. Have a blast

11. Happy birthday bluntbaby. God's bless you.

12. Happy birthday. God bless you always

13. Happy birthday. Age joyously

Pretty Patience

14. Happy birthday BBB, Your new age is blessed. πŸ’πŸ’

15. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

16. Happy birthday Blunt baby

17. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day.

Lovelace

18. Happy birthday dearest, God mercy upon you always

19. Happy birthday dearie, long life and prosperity

8. Good morning y'all. No it's a beautiful day and the start of a brand new week. Go out and prosper πŸ™πŸΏ

9. Life has no duplicate,so live well.

Good morning bvs.

10. A man walks in and finds a woman he's married to laughing excitedly over the phone with a man she used to fuck to the point of getting her pregnant. She abruptly ends the call (yes, that was what she did, which was why she refused to pick the call from same guy henceforth because of oga's presence). And why else will the guy call her repeatedly? It's simply because she dropped the call while something good was going on. The awkward silence after that said it all. My guy, na that chic dey run you, and that's very very bad. That chic is fucking that guy again, or is planning to. Remember, there's something permanently holding them together- the child. They must always meet, either for the sake of the child, or under that guise. I just hope you have the mental capacity to carry this because it will surely wreck you emotionally. Are you ready for this? As for all you female hypocrites here, make una dey fear God. Na same thing una for advise if na woman write? So "always trust your instincts" shouldn't apply here. Thumbs up Castle. The most honest and forthright chic here.

1. Oh shut it, the same castle wey someone don fuck to the point of getting pregnant too abi. Mumu man and his hailers

2. She no go anonymous today. Shameless people.

3. anon, read yesterday's chronicle

4. Where is this insult on Castle coming from? Do we always have to bring somebody down to make ourselves happy? Not nice.

5. Anons, leave Castle alone biko and face your lives.

6. Smh the fact that C.W has a child and she's still bold and confident, it pains some people. Bitter Anons

11. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people!

Another beautiful day in paradise, make the most of it and keep living your life. Never forget to please God with your life.

Y'all stay safe and alive πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ

12. Beautiful Monday morning everyone. May the good Lord order out steps into greatness this week. Have a wonderful day, please remember to stay safe πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

13. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead.

14. Its a beautiful Monday morning..
    Happy belated wedding anniversary to me and hubby.All I can say is OSINEGBA OBEKHA.

1. Belated wedding anniversary πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ God bless you and yours πŸ™

2. Congrats on your wedding anniversary. Many more years to come.

3. Beautiful Me🧑24 May 2021 at 09:28

Belated wedding anniversary dear.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours. May God continue to keep and bless your home πŸ’›

5. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you and yours. Cheers to many blissful years.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your family

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you

8. Happy Anniversary to you and yours

9. Happy blessed Anniversary. God bless your home

10. Congratulations dear

11. Blissful years ahead together

12. Belated happy wedding anniversary.

Take the lead Jehovah.

13. Belated happy anniversary to you and hubby. More blissful years ahead I pray for you both πŸ™.

14. Thank you everyone...
      God blessings upon us all..

15. BITCHandSLUT.com24 May 2021 at 08:05

Ceaser23 May 2021 at 08:41
    This is what relationships are all about right now- transactions. If you must collect money from a man any time you come close to him, aunty come out and own your profession. You're nothing but a prostitute. Look at the above shameless beggar, she even has the nerve to come online to insult the guy. What exactly is he paying for ? Gives you 3k...4k.. Which one you give am, you amorphous imp? Listen, any girl with self pride should even pick offense when a man gives her money after sex. Ask him why he's giving you that money. Respect is earned not forced. That you're a woman doesn't earn you an automatic respect- same as the man. Women don't know the power they have. They lose such powers because of chin-chin money. I've been with a girl who only goes out with me on the agreement everybody paid their bill. I didn't find it funny at first, but I had to adjust. That chic made me feel powerless in that short-lived relationship. I ran away. She didn't have as much as I had, but she made sure she had psychological control over us. Even when she went shopping, she didn't allow me pay for once! I felt slighted but I couldn't do anything. Her words were "my dad always tells me 'nothing is ever free in this life' ". How many Nigerian women can sustain such discipline, even though she been over do her own? They visit you, and they expect you to give them money when they're leaving even if they came with their car! Yes, some ask for fuel money! You're making yourself cheap. We will give you the money, but na you dey cheapen yourself.

All I know is that I cannot fuck free preek mahn...

If you no want spend money, no invite me and I no go ask you for shi shi.

And to think same person dey para sey girl no want accept anything from am.

Confusion na wah true true.

1. The point is giving should be VOLUNTARY. A relationship is not a poverty alleviation programme. That is part of the reason so many girls enter wrong marriages.

Anyway, looking at your moniker, your stance isn't a surprise.

16. Good morning and av a lovely week ahead

17. Hello everyone πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜

Good Morning Everyone Reading and Commenting😘😘😘❤❤

Blessed week πŸ™ ahead πŸ™ πŸ™Œ.

1. Welcome back Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ how have you been??

18. When people let you down, you owe it to them to let them know.

Hiding disappointment breeds resentment—and sets them up to keep disappointing you.

However if they know, they'd probably think twice before doing it again but if they keep at it, then cutting them off is ideal.

Explaining how their actions fell short of your expectations isn't unkind. It's an investment in improving the relationship.

Even the ones who love you most will let you down. They are the ones who will disappoint you more because of your expectations🀷‍♀️

However REMEMBER that making the hard decision to throw away a once favorite bra is like deleting an ex-friend that repeatedly let you down.

Motivational Monday ✌️.
    A spontaneous morning to us all πŸ€—

19. Beautiful morning people. Omo, IHN is going to be hot today. Let's all have a blissful day

20. Met SP! Phewwww
    All this drama should be laid to rest abeg
    Have a great day guys!

21. See no evil.. Speak no evil.

22. After posting the mails,be done with the gist abeg. It is bringing too much negativity here.

BVs you all should free the babe after today. She is not worth anyone's time abeg.

23. Good morning everyone. It is a brand new week and wish this week will be laced with sweet smelling great vibes.

I want to thank these set of wonderful people for their best wishes: Paris, Ms Tee, Waju, Amyviv, Castle Windsor, Black Slimzy, Goodvibes only, Ijeoma PH, Sluttychic, Essa Darling, Salma, Classy Diana, Ms Abroadian and The most complex B- nice to meet you my newest learned colleague.

In a month's time I shall come back to share the good news. Nice day ahead!

1. AmenπŸ™πŸ™ congratulations Honey ❤️πŸ’•❤️πŸ’•

2. Break a leg! The good news is already received in Jesus Name. Amen πŸ’›

3. Amen and Amen...so be it!. Congrats darlingπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½

4. Amen your testimony is sure

5. Amen πŸ™. It would end in praiseπŸ’πŸ’–

24. Una GOOD MORNING... Abeg public holiday dey on Thusday, asking 4 a friend o

25. Thank u Leicester. Fuck u Chelsea!

1. What did Leicester do again? Infact they didn't qualify for CL next season! But Chelsea qualified 🀷🀷🀷

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You still have champions league final to play

3. Ahn ahn what did Chelsea do now?

4. Paris, they helped us qualify, that's why I'm thanking them

26. Blessed money all. When you have good health but ungratefulness will not allow you to thank God Almighty REPENT.

God Almighty is fighting for this country. Don't worry since the enemies don't want this country to enjoy, let them know that they murdered their own sleep. We are watching.

Let's enjoy our day. Be thankful to God Almighty at all times. Stop giving God Almighty time for your selfish reason. He will do it at His own time.

Love you all

1. He will do it and his own time.YES O.

27. Still on salmas’s gist? Her hubby sent a mail?
    This is serious.
    How y’all doing?

28. Happy new week wonderful people. Let it be a week of thanksgiving for us all. Amen

29. Today's I house news here we come!

30. Morning great and lovely people of SDK Ville πŸ™ŒπŸΎ. Love love love y’all 😘.
    Jeweluchi 😘😘😘 Nne idiche πŸ₯³.
    God bless us all this week, our going and coming. His Grace shall forever remain with us.
    Beautiful love from baby AJ πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Love you too MommaπŸ’•❤️πŸ’•πŸ’ how have you been? Missed you here! Kisses to my nephew πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ I missed you πŸ˜”

3. Hi TWE Baibay, how’s our baby? πŸ’›

31. Good morning.
    That was how my alarm disappointed me this morning and I woke up by 6 instead of 5am.

The rush nor be here.
    Motherhood.

Happy holiday Stella😘😘😘

32. Good morning y'all.

I love holidays. You gat to wake up anytime.

Waiting to read in house news.

Have a great day y'all.

33. Good morning wonderful people of SDK
    Thank God for another new day;Monday
    May your day be richly bless

34. This one I met spontaneous today.lol.Goodmorning my yard people!

35. Good morning Everyone

Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

36. Please send in your photos for SDK's face of in house new competition

Kindly send directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thanks

37. Good morning everybody!

Especially my fellow shameless Chelsea fansπŸ’™πŸ˜
    Have a beautiful day y'all!

1. What?? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ This your greeting get as e be 🀣🀣🀣🀣

How's your cutie doing? πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Hi sweetie, have a beautiful day too. Send my love to my godchild. πŸ’›

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ remember you still have champions league final to play

4. @Paris are we not shameless? See how happy we were for TottenhamπŸ˜‚... He's fine. He's teething now. The drooling ehn😴
      @perx I always wanna cry when I see your comments. Love you Mami
      @big sisπŸ’™

Now black slimzy don't spoil our small joy na 😌... Ask Arsenal if top 4 is easyπŸ€ͺ

5. As in ehn. Good morning my fellow shameless fan.

38. Goodmorning everyone happy new week.

39. Good morning everyone.
    Can't wait to read the full gist

40. A fruitful week y'all

Have a great Monday😘

41. Please dont post any Salma letter from grandfather or landlord.

We don't want to know.

We what?

We dont wantu know.

Na you say die the matter.

Na you still bring kerosene and matches and rope.

There are more important things to focus on than this Tales By Moonlight story.

1. As in. I don't understand the point of bringing up the issue again.

2. Lmao
      Biko, it's amebo that brought me to this blog, I want to know this one.
      I mean, I've read all the other cock and bull crap, let me see this last one.πŸ˜‚

3. Another way to look at it: how about listening to all sides, find closure on the issues and everyone can then move on..We no wan operate APC government of sweeping issues under the carpet

4. Abeg anon stop this ur play o..abeg Jewelu post every every,we need closure na..after doing midnight prayers and fasting on top cruise? Abeg o make Stella post am and after that everyone go rest.

5. 10:05 amebo wey no get head or tail be like what?
      Be like shoprite rice and chicken. TASTELESS.
      Wo, better amebo dey town as we speak, correct confirmed one, no be this headache inducing, never ending nursery rhyme.

42. Good morning beautiful people
    Wishing you all a blessed week ❤️❤️

1. You too Γ”wanye😁😁

2. Good morning paris
      I never old yet ooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Just teasing you darling πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

4. Good morning lucent have a great day
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Paris I sight you

43. 28th, 29th, and 30th of this month please every one should be inside.. buy whatever u will eat or drink.. make sure u load ur self well.. because 30th is biafra day.. and information on ground is that once biafra start dia demonstration and Nigeria army or police open fire on them..
    Automatically *WAR* don start..
    Share this info please.. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
    Copied this information from somewhere, it doesn't call for name calling, all is for our people to take note, in Case............

Someone sent the above πŸ‘† message to my WhatsApp group chat and I don’t know what to make of it. God please come to our aid in this obodo Nigeria. To think my kid sis in SS1 just went back to school yesterday. God please protect your children. Amen!

1. Lagos Mainland Girl24 May 2021 at 09:53

May God help us in this country, we all need to pray for this country

Hello Blog FAM
      Have a great dat

44. I'm so shocked to notice wart at my anus. I don't understand it o. I thought genital wart only occurs at the genitals. I have never ever engaged in anal sex before. I don't know how come It is very tiny but it is giving me a course for concern

1. You do not have to have anal sex to develop anal warts.
      It’s called ‘genital’ warts cos it can appear on or anywhere around vagina or anus, it’s an STI. Tiny or not, please go get treatment.

45. Have an awesome week everyone.na siddon look we dey

46. Good morning FAM
    Expressing gratefulness is a therapy; it lighten up the soul and gives hope.
    Today am grateful for the gift of life
    For the gift of Men who helped
    For the gift of the Holy Spirit, the great Intercessor

Am grateful!!.

1. Thank God for you πŸ™

Good morning darling 😘❤️

2. Hallelujah, an attitude of gratitude is a game changer.

47. Last week, we decided to make fufu from the cassava we harvested in our farm instead of garri cause we no too like eating garri.

We called up our Aunty,in order for her to teach us how to go about it cause we've forgotten .

From her instructions, she made mention of adding Kiln to the cassava in other for it to ferment well.

God! I flared up!. It is not like I've not heard about that practice before. In fact, I recently saw a post on Facebook were people were testifying about using kiln or hypo to help the cassava to ferment well.

I told my dad no that we are never gonna use that. Jeez, that must be dangerous!. My Aunty then suggesed putting nail inside it. I still said no. We will rather throw it away if it didn't comenout well than create problems for our self.

Yesterday, we sieved the product and it came out well, so well.

We are really eating poison in this country outta people ignoranc. God help us!

1. Add klin to garri? That’s evil.

2. Obara Jesus 😳😳😳 klin detergent?? I have never even heard of it! That's how I heard some uses paracetamol to cook goat meat! Wickedness everywhere

3. God help us in this country. What i use for my own is i use the cassava leaves or bitter leaf and cover the bucket i use in soaking the cassava. Or if it doesn't farment afwtr 3days i go and grind and sieve

4. Na wa!!! Thats why people die daily due to unknown causes! This country ehh

5. In my village,kiln is used to wash the peeled tubers so that the fufu will be pure white.

6. Yeeee, mogbe. Klin and hypo in foodπŸ™†πŸΎπŸ™†πŸΎπŸ™†πŸΎ, no wonder cancer has become 3 for 10naira

7. Na wa oo!, I've never heard of it.klin detergent and hypo.. God help us in this country

8. Please, what's all this? Well, in our house, we just wash and put the cassava in the bucket to be use for soaking and cover it firmly. Leave it to ferment for 4 to 5 days, unsoak and seive. I can't remember us adding any fermenting substance

48. Good morning everyone...
    A blessed week to all..

I don't understand this Salma gist rara.

49. Good morning everyone and do have a great day beautiful people πŸ’‹

50. Good morning lovelies, kindly assist me with the name/make of a good weaven on I can use for straight wig.
    Many Thanks

51. I want to fix fringe weavon, please, what weave on can I buy? Mind you, I don't want to make wig, yet. Thanks. Good morning.

52. @Jessi: You are right! A lot of bad things are happening in this country just because of money. Imagine adding Klin and Hypo to cassava???

Meanwhile if you soak it with just clean water, it will still ferment properly, unless the field where the cassava was planted was set on fire, then it will affect the cassava such that it won't ferment BUT a few seeds of beans or fresh pepper or alum will do the trick. Just add a few seed of beans or fresh pepper or alum to the clean water before putting the cassava. It will still ferment properly.

May God Protect Us In This Country.

1. Thank you for this. I don learn something. SDK blog na school πŸ’―πŸ’―

2. We soak ours without adding anything and it comes out well

53. When you dream you birthed twins(boy and girl) what does it mean?

1. Something great is coming your way. A sort of an undeserving gift, breakthrough, favor etc etc that'd leave you overwhelmed and speechless. Just pray over it.

2. It's a good dream. Are you married or single?
      God is showing you your future babies.

My mother dreamt some years back while my brother was still in school that she carried a very big baby boy. She woke up looking everywhere asking, " where is the baby, where is the baby?" She told me she saw my brothers' baby and he looked exactly like my brother.
      My brother that was still in school.
      3 years later he got married and his wife delivered guess the gender of the child. Yea, a boy, a very big boy an exact replica of him. So you could be seeing your future children. Some people see their future spouse in the dream too before meeting them.
      Congratulations in advance.🎊🎊🎊

3. Beautiful dream. Congratulations dear 🎊🎊🎊

4. To my understanding,it's breakthrough! Like you were pregnant with ideas and dreams and birthing it shows manifestation of it..So rejoiceπŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Congratulations and don't forget to thank God πŸ™

54. Good morning guys, pls my people I'm having vaginal fishy odour, and honestly I don't know what drugs to buy to cure it fast, pls fam, help a sister out, I started noticing it some days ago, it's my first experience with the fishy odour too, pls what do I buy, I'm opened to both herbal and oyinbo medicine, pls don't pass my post by, tnx

1. Please, go to the hospital and see a doctor!
      Self medication is not advisable.

2. It’s BV - Bacteria Vaginosis. Pls go see a gyno and get a swab.

Over the counter topical creams like metronidazole inserted with tube for 7days can clear it. Still see a gyno!

3. Likely, Bacterial vaginosos, please go a trained pharmacist for proper medication

4. Likely, Bacterial vaginosis, please go see a trained pharmacist for proper medication

5. Go to the hospital and request to see the gynecologist, he or she will ask you to go and do swab test, the result will be out after 3 days and the right drugs will be prescribed for you.

6. Thank you so much everyone, I appreciate, on my way to the hospital. God bless you all.

55. Good morning madam Jeweluchi and dear bvs. It's a lovely Monday morning.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

56. Good morning everyone..
    Wishing us a fruitful week ahead

57. πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒAnd congratulations Lilyangel...I saw your post late. God bless your family and new baby. I love the smell of new born babies. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

58. Good morning beautiful people.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman,u and ur Bambinos should enjoy the holiday.

Wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful Monday.

E go surely be ✌️.

59. Mine was Ok. Beautiful week ahead

60. Good morning blogfam have a beautiful week ahead.

61. Good Morning beautiful people.

A beautiful day, have a lovely day.

62. Don't accommodate the spirit of fear around you, always rebuke it with a Scripture verse that addresses that issue.

63. Somebody have birth to you so you will give birth to someone else.

Read Supernatural child birth
    Declare what you want to achieve into your life.