Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Throws Soft Shade At Pastor Oyedepo...

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Throws Soft Shade At Pastor Oyedepo...

President Buhari's 'Otimkpu' Lauretta Onochie had to put side by side what Pastor Oyedepo said concerning regulating the social media and she did it so softly, you may miss the shade therein....

25 comments:

1. No need to be sorry, she is,a big one at that

2. All this nonsense will end very soon for ugly clout chaser Lauretta

3. Everything they will throw shade,why not simply say your own opinion.

4. See auntie, auntie ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ Auntie wey mumu . Mtchweee ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. What pastor said are two different things from what d horse-face woman imply. Let me interpret it for her dead brain . 1st, don't silent us.
    2nd, don't spend ur whole time on SM.
    How does that relate to d dead ideas inside d shameless woman head?

1. On the second, he ASKED the FG to REGULATE social media, that’s different from asking the youth to watch the time spent on sm. (I didn’t read the full article though)

6. Oni yeye wt nzuzu n mindset

Ada ohafia

7. Not a fan of Oyedepo but Lauretta is truly an Idiot.

8. When his sons will come for her. Freeze is yet to recover from the blows they gave him. Foolish woman.

1. Then his sons are not the sons of God because that is not how Jesus told his people to address those who disagree. Not everything is settled by slapping teenagers. May we not be fanatics no matter our opinions

9. So what caused the sudden change in stance by the preacher?
    Can winners chapel people help me please?
    ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Ist slide: Don't use SM regulation to gag the voice of the masses

2nd slide: Young pole,Stop wasting time you should have used in being productive and fulfilling your destiny on SM

You Gerrit?

2. @15:11
      No
      Social media depleted their churches during the pandemic last year.
      That's what I think, how about that?

10. What's this woman's job description again? ๐Ÿค”

11. ๐˜๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ'๐˜ด ๐˜ง๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜บ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜‰๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฌ๐˜ด ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ

12. Comprehension is her problem. Two different statement she can't interpret!
    The first one simply means 'Don't Gag Us', I believe he made that statement when the government wanted to restrict the use of social media so that people can't criticized them freely!
    The second one means 'Don't spend too much time on the social media at the detriment of your personal growth and development', he made that statement to the youths.

Madam, stop playing to the gallery just to look good to your employers. Posterity will not forget the role you played in this administration!

1. @Agatha Williams, thank you very much. You've rightly explained it. What Lauretta Onochie did there was to misrepresent his statements. I am no fan of Pastor Oyedepo, but I won't support Lauretta's lies and misrepresentation of the pastor's statements.

13. I wonder what she does for the president๐Ÿ™„

1. She successfully constitutes a national nuisance. At some point, even the villa people were tired of her and wanted to post her to inec where she could have been more useful and made less noise.

14. She dis not comprehend what the Bishop said.