Saturday, May 15, 2021

Wordless Night Post

58 comments:

1. Lori iro?? Mtcheeeew πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Deluded people..... delusions of gandeur, plus u and ur blind BAT Apc godfather

2. Between this Yahaya Bello and Desmond Elliot I no know who break my heart pass.

3. Pls mention two people 😏😏

4. Keep living in denial

2. Joseph the dreamer! Keep on dreaming!

1. Please stop this joke Nkiru. Joseph's dreams came true; that was a godly dream.
      This man's own is a nightmare. He will soon wake up and thank God that it was only
      a nightmare!

2. May God punish all the people deceiving Yahaya Bello. Which kain 'all Nigerians' Guy is clearly on drugs

3. Obviously no one is deceiving him except Yaya Bello deceiving himself. He is dreaming someone close to him needs to wake him up.

3. ......but you will nicely disappoint yourself.

1. Dey say follow who know road.
      Na so Nigerians follow APC wan enter hell.
      We don't need any person that will come and waste our time again and not taking us to promised land.
      Let's try those with common sense.

4. Hmmmmmm, even here in kogi ,he can't even win a local government election. Very useless governor, no development in the state since he came on board, now federal government is building a bridge at ganaja junction, and he's claiming its his project, he spoiled the stable light we are enjoying in Lokoja, by creating another 24 hrs light to government house area, thereby reducing the light they give other area. Werey governor,the most cursed human in kogi presently

5. Is God trying to tell me I'm not a Nigerian πŸ€” because I don't remember asking bello to run ooooo

6. who and who??
    You are on your own ooo

7. Which Nigerians? Abi destiny Etiko don dey give you moral? Bello go and fix your state and stop being a hoodlum.

8. Bia who is this person bearing all nigerians are you ok? How can it be this particular man

9. I knew that was his agenda all along. I reject it. This one would just finish what is left of Nigeria

10. Lol.....not only Nigerians ,Cameroon and Chad join sef

11. Biko who are the Nigerians

12. Okene weed must be extraordinary

1. ..... Been doing wonders since 1940😊😊

13. In your wildest dream...

14. Nkita lacha kwa gi anya there. Who are the Nigerians please?

15. The thunder, the thunder that ...........

16. When okorocha was defining iberiberism he should have put up this man's picture. Onye nzuzu. At least the money he has been stealing all these years must be spent.

17. I have been seeing his big billboards in SS. I just wish I'll be connected to the man so that I can take my own share of the National cake

The most Complex B

18. Kogi state populations now represent Nigerian.Wahala no dey tire you?

19. I'm not laughing, seriously🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. I only have one thing to tell you; 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Share those baskets of shame to all those beating that macabre dance for you.

1. He really needs the basket of shame

2. These baskets of shame will be handy for once πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†

22. All Nigerians? Abeg who are the all Nigerians because i and my family don't know you.

23. Get behind Nigeria,Satan

24. Someone said they meant you should run MAD not for president lol.

25. Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!! The answer to this post, is a wordless reply!!

26. This is the most wordless post of the month!!!ekwensu

27. Yeye Bello, the clown of Kogi, has a right to self-delusion after all, he successfully stole the Governorship

28. The moment Buhari made his way that seat, every urchin and lout now strongly believe they have a right to rulership…… Lugard, Na you cause all these nonsense…… mschewwwww πŸ˜’πŸ˜

29. πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️
    When was this agreement reached oga?

30. πŸ€₯πŸ™„

31. Joke of the century...

But when did I ask him to?

32. The sycophants around you deceive you

You are a gallant failure

33. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ™„