Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

74 comments:

1. Medical doctor but no regret at allπŸ˜€πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. A Boichemist back then
      I later on fell in love with Journalism

2. Ah, o porrrrrr. It kept changing per term.
      Computer scientist, chartered accountant, medical doctor, psychologist etc.

3. Eloquent yet you can't spell ordinary Biochemist? Hmmmm

4. Psychologists but ended up with management Science.

5. Studied my childhood dream course elect elect. Now see my son towing same part as me.

2. A Doctor, but the sight of needles and blood freaks me out. Second would have been an air hostess.

1. Me and you both. In my next life, I must kill that phobia and be a doctor as I no get height for air hostess.

2. Cassie, I can almost pass before taking an injection. That's one thing I know I can't overcome.

3. Lmao
      Are you my lost twin?πŸ€ͺ Someone has to hold me down before I take an injection. I hate drugs too. Thank God I rarely fall ill.

4. So we are this plenty with injection phobia. Even till now as an adult drama before I can be inject or take blood from any part of my body sometimes self na to dey speak in tongue.

5. Cassie, I prefer drugs to injection o.🀣🀣🀣, Yemi7up, speak in tongues ke!

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix29 June 2021 at 19:58

Actress and a musician. I had a notebook full of songs I wrote. I lost them. I was always acting from primary till University. I have great passion for both.

4. As a child- a successful lawyer.

As an adult- I just want to eat, sleep and shake my ass 24/7 for a living.

5. Medical doctor. I would've been practising in UK or Canada.

6. "Ojuelegba, ojuelegba, ojuelegba..." I just like to enter vehicles, dey move as I see the trees by the roadside dey move.
    And when those guys are always inside moving buses without paying, but instead dey collect plenty money.
    No be childhood dream you ask?
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

7. Lawyer 😎😎😎😎

8. To marry a rich man and be taken kiaruf, thats my childhood dream,I don see man but na rich remain, and riches go come

9. Air Hostess,banker or lawyer. But marriage and kids turn me to baking from home. Chai.

10. Replies
    1. I remember when my uncle asked us this question back then, my cousin said when he grows up he wants to become a “FAKE PASTOR”πŸ˜‚

Because pastors were always extorting his mum & dad thenπŸ˜‚

2. Fake pastor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. As a child,a nurse but I grew up hating the sight of blood and the smell when u walk in to a hospital.

As an adult,a TV personality.

1. My little niece said she wants to be a 'medical' nurse cos her elder sis has already chosen to study medicine. She just want 'medical' to be in her career

12. Air hostess, My sibling kept bullying me, asking me with which height until one day I meet with some Air hostess at Sheraton and realized that I was even taller than some of the babes. This life ehen family makes and unmake lots.

13. An accountant and a baker, luckily for me i am both now.

14. To be a wrestler like Trish Stratus but deep down I know say i no get power.

Hey there!!πŸ™‹

15. Plenty things I wanted to becomeπŸ˜‚
    Doctor, lawyer, air hostess, banker, an athelete, a footballer

I think that's allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    That reminds me, a newscaster alsoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Firefighter πŸ‘¨πŸΏ‍πŸš’

17. Military personnel... To join the Navy.

18. Woulda been a Nurse. I get traumatized with deep wounds, cuts et all. I literally feel the pain more than the bearers of the injury,I'd see them and start crying for them and can't stand the sight of it, i just knew i couldn't do it.

19. A Gardner, farmer, florist.i just love to watch things blossom and flourish.

20. A pharmacist but ended up selling perfumes and anything sellable aside kpekus

1. lol.thank you for choosing my profession.Guess what? its not too late.you can still go back to school

21. Cheery's hairs29 June 2021 at 23:33

A lawyer

22. When I was like 4 years old, I told my parents that I want to be a bus conductor because they make a lot of money 🀭

23. An actress but it's action movies i love

24. i wanted to be a beauty queen and a lawyer.i had a bad accident @ 18 which shattered my dream of being a queen.today,i am a clinical Pharmacist of repute