Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's First Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Says She Was Pregnant And Did Not Know

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Singer Wizkid's First Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Says She Was Pregnant And Did Not Know

What!!!!

Me - eh!

According to her;
“It’s as possible as possible can be. Speaking from experience that is. I didn’t know I was pregnant till after 5months (and was still seeing my monthly period) #Boluwatife”

50 comments:

1. It is very possible especially for first time moms and women who suffer from irregular mensuration and those who are not too bothered too

1. Menstruation not mensuration please.

2. Hmmm was still seeing her monthly period? Ok.
    Thank God for safe delivery.

1. She's not lying. Some women even see their period the entire pregnancy. The flow may be light. Others lose a lot of weight and don't know they are pregnant until the baby comes.

3. Very possible for someone to be pregnant and not know.

4. This one is small na. Some have gone longer before finding out. If you have irregular menses and have an easy first semester, this can happen

5. I didnt knw i was pregnant till first of dis month. Maybe cos i workout 5 times a week and i chew ginger most nites. It was the movements i was feeling in my tommy and d way my lower abdomen was hard dt was wat prompted me to go to for total abdominal scan. U needed to see d shock on my face wen i saw my baby on d screen

6. Yes it's very, very possible..
    I'm like that too,I do see my monthly flow till I'm like 3_4months before it stops..
    So I believe her..

7. Very possible,i was also seeing my period when i was pregnant but i suspected pregnancy anyway cos i was always spitting, sick and had pains also. Iv heard of women that dont know till they go into labour.

1. My landlady didn’t know she was pregnant until her daughter started NYSC

2. Anon 18:53: You are not following us to heaven again!. We haff Kansu your name.
      Werey sombori😂😂😂😂

3. 18.53 and 19.20, hahahahahahhshsh.
      I have "kansued" the 2 of you.
      Ikwakwakwa

8. Very possible Stella.
    Happened to my childhood friend

9. They have/had a show on TLC about women who did not know they were pregnant until they delivered

10. Una own better. From comments here, it's clear that it happens quite often...to sexually active people. Once my own period is delayed by just 24 hours, I don begin think of new baby names, begin sort through clothes. When it eventually "arrives", I'll be humming 🎼No do, no do, no do gragra for me🎵.

Bolu just carry him mama face patapata✔. Abeg na compliment o.

11. They didnt know? And the stomach didnt harden?

12. What other proof did she need to know she was too young to be having sex, nobody told her bumping naked bums led to babies huh. I hope she know now.

1. Leave her na.
      As dem no claim immaculate conception.

13. I've watched too many episodes of "I didn't know I was pregnant" to disbelieve". This one is even better, only that episode they only find out about their pregnancy when they go into labour.

14. Story of my life! Without the menstruation..... God, I am forever grateful o

15. For my babies, I know even before next period sef, like two weeks after,I go begin feel am sef. And once I suspect pregnancy even before my period is due, na pregnancy, cos the period no dey come until I go confirm the pregnancy.

16. It's very possible.. I had irregular menstruations, so I was past four months before I knew and that was because I was down with malaria & doctor sent me to lab for test... You needed to see the shock on my face.. she's almost 3 and I give God all the glory.

17. I can say I know the INSTANT I get pregnant😂😂😂
    A few symptoms start IMMEDIATELY!!
    Iv seen this case first hand,my friends room mate in the uni had no idea until more than 9months too,no nausea, no weight gain,no hunger pangs,no bump just light skinned, it was a cleaner in the hostel that told her to check herself cos she was glowing😁😁

1. Same with my room mate. It was her boyfriend that told her to check because something was holding on to his gbola inside her

2. 20.09hahahahahahhaaaa. Hold what hahahahaha

18. Yes, it's possible
    Happened to my neighbor, for five months she didn't know she was pregnant.

19. I know I’m pregnant even before I miss my period

20. BITCHandSLUT.com22 June 2021 at 21:42

I'm just seeing it now that Wizkid's son resembles the mother.

21. Yes its very possible,one of my cousins got to knoe she was pregnant the day she delivered