Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Broken Gbola...

Friday, July 02, 2021

Broken Gbola...

29 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha.....so prich de true true break...eyahhhh

2. It's not the 1st.
    UBTH always treat broken gbola.

1. Exactly. I have heard of countless cases. Its actually happens a lot but nobody talks about it

3. Happens to alot of porn stars, caused by fast thrusting.

4. Which kind rough play be this πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

5. He is not the first.

6. When you gbensh like you are washing jeansπŸ˜…

1. Haaaaay chimπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. That's how one lady was telling me harder! Harder!! I kukuma got up, tell her to dress up and go. No be my face go appear for social media as man wey kpai on top woman. I blocked her number since then. Village people.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜† cra cra

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 where does Stella gather these BV from.

8. Please I am in the medical profession and penile fracture
    during intercourse or masturbation is a common occurrence.
    People are encouraged to be gentle in thrusting during sexual intercourse
    in order not to experience that.

9. Ehe na tuto na agbaji kwa agbaji.

Ada ohafia

10. Abeg our GBOLA no go stop to dance BREAK dance

11. Depends on the year that happened, otherwise it's quite a common occurrence from aggressive doggy or woman on top positions... The latter being more common.

12. Huh?πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so funny

The man 'misgbenshed'

14. Two sex positions that can break your penis
    According to a 2014 study from Advances in Urology, “Heterosexual intercourse (~66%) is the most common cause of penile fracture, followed by “penile manipulation” (15%) (Reis, 2014). “Woman on top” was the most common position to cause penile fracture (50%), followed by “doggy style” at 29%.

A similar study found that sex was responsible for penile fracture 75% of the time. The other 25% of cases involved masturbation, blunt trauma, or falls (such as falling out of bed). While not exhaustive, the research seems to show that the greatest risk for severe penile fracture—one where both sides of the penis pop under pressure and where the urethra is torn—results from sex in the “doggy style” and “partner on top” positions (Barros, 2017).

Sex under “stressful situations”
    A Journal of Sexual Medicine study found that “Penile fracture patients appear to be a unique population of men who are having sexual intercourse under stressful situations (Kramer, 2011). Extramarital affairs and out-of-the-ordinary locations appear common in patients sustaining this relatively rare injury.”

Of the sixteen patients with an acute penile fracture, seven were in the midst of an extramarital affair. Two fractures happened in the backseat of a car. Another two occurred in a bathroom, and three were sustained while having sex at work. One was even in an elevator. The unusual places may have meant unfamiliar physical positions, and the illicit nature of the sex may have made it more hurried and unusually excited.

If sex is beginning to strain the limits of your usual physical capacity, consider slowing things down.

1. Extramarital affairs adding to medical emergencies since 1705

15. He's not the first, a chinese man was on the news a few years ago for breaking his.