Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE.

Na wah!

I am the BV that posted concerning my husband telling me to go and look for work anytime we had a quarrel.

Our families came to resolve the issue, and they all blamed me (as usual) for going out to look for job, and said that my husband told me that cos he was angry and didn't mean it. 

As an obedient and naïve wife that he thought he married, I am back to his shop.

Some BVs blamed me for quitting my job in the first place, l did that cos I knew that my husband needed a trusted person that will supervise his business in his absence, and has counted a lot of losses by the people that was managing it for him before. 

Before I started with him, we agreed that he will be paying me a certain amount of money every month, but he never did. Okay, after two months of nothing, I borrowed sense, opened a secret account and started paying myself by myself... LoL. 

After this last quarrel, l increased my salary myself. My plan is to save enough and use it to open a shop.

*Na wah, you are stealing your husbands money? I dont even know what to say. wish you the best.

73 comments:

1. But what if your husband finds out that you have a secret account, what if he already knows and is pretending and playing along. My dear just open up to him and vomit the whole truth o

1. this story choke o.. if she tell the man now. The word TRUST is gone in dat marriage.

2. This might not end well...........

3. I am the poster....
      You all can call me thief, but I don't care. A husband that is generous to outsiders but not to his wife, husband that borrowed my savings and refused to pay back, in fact even mocked me when I showed him my account balance. In his words... what do you need money for?, I feed you and cloth you". I made the decision to start paying myself when my mom l usually send to when I was working, complained about having nothing to eat. I meet my husband for assistance,he refused... that he is nobody's burden

4. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 22:39

The husband's money is her's too. Some men do that to keep you under their thumb. Trust me, he will not pay you a dime for Workin for you.
      In his mind "l pay rent, provide food, your upkeep and others. He feels entitled to your services. Just save up and delete alert, or don't request for alert and ATM.

5. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 22:41

The husband's money is her's too. Some men do that to keep you under their thumb. Trust me, he will not pay you a dime for Workin for you.
      In his mind "l pay rent, provide food, your upkeep and others. He feels entitled to your services. Just save up and delete alert, or don't request for alert and ATM.

2. Na really wa. Why don't you sit your hubby down and talk to him about giving you something every month? Cos as it is now, you are no different from those he has put there to run his business for him before.

1. Talk to him when you press his mumu button very well.
      As the wife, you should know how to get him to dance to your tune..

2. Instead of stealing from him, tell him to give you some money that you want to use it for something then save it.

Well, na you sabi your husband passsss.

3. Judging from the original chronicle the man will not give money even if she ask but for me instead of stealing from him get a job, make your money honorably. If no one else will understand your family must listen to you and understand why you need to empower financially.

3. Why won't your husband pay you salary.I think you should let him know you are paying yourself. Money issues..

Lovelace

4. Hmmmmn.... What ever rocks your boat sha

1. Steal fire,you're working for it and not stealing anything, at this level wisdom is profitable,just keep saving don't open any thing for your self,make him do it,then you can stock up with your savings.

2. Abi na. Na she sabi. Wish you well poster.

3. Thank you Nedi Glamour. Everyone here is just acting holier than thou. Post make sure you cover your tracks well, and dont get greedy or relaxed else it will back fire. Reduce the amount to the old price. Shine ya eyes

4. @anonymous 15:30 and Nedi,God bless u both.she worked for it for crying out loud.

5. Please continue but don't get caught.Its your money too.

6. Lol @ Stella’s comment

7. Keep saving and don't open a shop. Where would you tell him you got money to open a shop with? Just keep saving like you're a salary earner.

Atleast, you'd have something to fall back on if anything happen.

He didn't keep to his words of paying you salary or stipends. very bad of him

8. Nne, you are not stealing from your husband's shop...you both are one.

9. Madam, what you're doing is stealing , no matter how you tried to justify it....

1. I am not stealing, just collecting the amount we agreed on.

2. Collecting the amount you agreed on? But in your chronicle you said you've even increased your salary. So that isn't the amount you two agreed on. Looking at the technicality of it, the amount over what you two agreed that you are collecting is stealing. This makes you no different for those who were cheating him. You are greedy. How long did you start to pay yourself before increasing your salary?

3. Welldone jare sis,its your right

10. Stealing isn't the best option o. I know it hurts after promises are made and nothing happens but this isn't the best way to handle things. Just be careful so it doesn't cause any wahala

11. SDK Its not stealing o, its called permutation😂. At least if she opens her business ,it will be for the benefits of the family

12. That’s stealing from him which makes you no different from the people who stole from him. Let him know that he is not keeping to his side of the agreement hence the need for you to go back to working elsewhere. Please stop “stealing from him” because the day he will find out, you will be labeled a lot of things and the shame no go be here.

13. Whatever you choose to do, make sure you do not have an ATM card.

14. You are a thief, I doubt this is your first time of stealing. You not in way different from those who were stealing from your husband before he married you. You have been paying yourself for years and you came here complaining about trash. You are not morally fit to raise children. Someday, you will be caught and humiliated. Ole,Oyi

1. @ Alexabder6 but its ok for her husband to call her a liability and insult her to go find a job whenever he's angry? He wants her to work for him without pay and insult her for working for him at the slightest provocation, maybe he felt she cant get a job.

Honestly madam poster, make sure you manage the shop well, continue to pay yourself, as one.poster said up there, dont collect ATM card, some of this men actually see women as fools to be used as they dim fit. Is she not an adult, why will he want all her finances tied to him, it's so he can walk allover her as he likes. Just dont pay yourself salary that will jeopardise the business keep.making profit for him but have that salary somewhere as a rain check.

My sister left her business on the husband's instruction to manage his business, granted, her business is insignificant compared to his, while she was in the business, the husband took care of the family 100%, so when others were mismanaging his business, he asked the wife to join him, my sis closed down her biz and joined him, mind you, he takes 100% care of Bills her small biz is for her and any little thing she feels like doing. But her husband placed her on salary and pays her promptly at the end of the month- a wife you still give upkeep money for the home.

Some men dont know how to do somethings, is she a slave that she will work for you without any no matter how small compensation, is she not coming from.a family, cant the parents or siblings have a need that she can take care of without coming to you the husband, must everything about her pass through you because you married her.
      My dear I support you, make profit for him, manage the biz wella and pay yourself salary. You might still one day use it for your family maybe on the kids or whatever but earn something as an adult.

Stella post this one, mistakes plenty for the other one, thank God I copied it before posting

2. Wicked soul same as her husband. Pls poster keep paying yourself don’t ever be stupid for any man they’re not worth it at the end of the day. Don’t have atm card oo hide that money well .

3. Na wa. You did not address the husband who is the genesis of the problem at all. So she should be working for free and begging for money like a slave, after being commanded not to go out there and work. I hope you are not a wicked person.

4. Anon18:48, but he is na. You are still.asking?

15. Dear poster continue paying yourself,shebi he's your husband,you are not stealing o.person wey work must receive pay.

16. Don't get caught sha😁 in this world, you have to be smart to get ahead. Not every time u do Miss two goody shoes. God gave u brain, use it.

17. Nawao. My dear, this your case is somehow. Just be wise and have a mind of your own. I don't know why families never tell the men in marriages when they are wrong. Why are women the ones to suffer? Aren't we all human?

18. I think you just made your situation worse. It's either you demand for a salary or a partnership, or you go get a job elsewhere. Sorry but it doesn't seem your husband or family mean well for you. Imagine a full grown adult having to ask for permission to earn a living. Na Eve cause am.

19. You did very well..In this life nothing is guaranteed even marriages. Save for the rainy days.

1. Poster, you are doing well jur, keep paying yourself. How you go sidon fr shop from morning till night everyday, every month, and nothing go enter your hand, God forbid o

20. So some of you think it's OK for the man not to keep to his end of the bargain by paying her as promised and at every little thing abuse her for being jobless and tells her not to come to his shop again abi? Madam pay yourself very well after all you're working for it, wouldn't he pay a staff if he had one?

1. Thank you.

The husband sef, is probably a terrible boss, that's why his formwr staff steal from him

21. You worked for this money, I'd didn't see any stealing here.just make sure you are not over paying yourself.how can you be working for someone free? Even if that person is your husband. Since they did informal settlement and as usual refused to say the truth, you pay your self informally too.it is wisdom. Instead of fighting everyday with him.afterall the business is also yours.

22. Stellz, she ain't stealing a thing, she paying herself the salary she earned.

23. I don't get why some married women are afraid of getting issues iron out with their husbands. U both are partners for God's sake, not slave and master, he doesn't want u to get a job and he doesn't want to keep the agreement of paying u monthly and u will be there every day at the shop with him multiplying and increasing gain only for him to be the sole owner of the business without any payment to you, this type of people are users, they will use you all round and make sure you don't have anything to stand with and then they will strike. Is either you have a conversation and stand your ground of him paying you reasonable amount every month or you forking go out and look for a job. We married women suppose to de Shine our eyes for this marriage wey we dey so because some of this men can be wicked and unpredictable some times.

1. My dear,if you are in my shoes, you will understand more. My husband that borrowed my saves when I quit my job, and refused to pay me back. He wants to render me pennyless,s s that he will be controlling me the way he wants.

24. Thief na thief. No small thief or big thief. Tell him he should start paying you or you will start taking his money.

What I know is that you are an ole.

Tell him now that you will take his money if he no pay.

Both of you should have a signed agreement to that effect

1. I like your suggestion. At least let him know that you'll pay yourself if he doesn't pay you.
      Time is money and your time is valuable.
      Use play play to tell him, so that you can be justified when you pay yourself.

25. Two shall become one so it's your money also.where you work na there you go chop

26. Hmm e get as this one be.
    But at all at all na e bad

27. Stealing is wrong but mehn.... This your matter tie gele

28. If this is stealing then I stan stealing in this case with my full chest.

Useless, stupid, stingy husband. This is exactly what he deserves. If he insults u again, increase ur salary more. Rubbish!

1. This is why I love eka, she's so real and gives practical advise

2. A very stingy and wicked man. Poster in your family meeting you would have stated that it is either he commits to paying you monthly, or you will have no choice but to go out there to get work. Now you have to steal. Hope he will not kill you when he finds out?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣...Eka,u no get joy ooo

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 it may sound funny but she is right, keep paying yourself cos this man doesn't have good plans for you.

5. But why call her husband a useless ,stupid man? She brought her case here does not give you the right to insult the man. Shey if they call your husband same now ,you will be jumping all over the place. I blame women that bring their husband s stories here to be rubbished by people like eka bitters.

29. This your second paragraph is what my ex fiance's family members do say whenever I complained their son did this or that. Insteads of reprimanding him for his wrong doings, they would say " he never meant it, he was just playing with you"

I left him and the family. Fuck wedding date. I deserve better. I can't end up with people that give such judgement. They will see bad traits in their son and will still blame the woman. Mtchew. Remembering it now sef irritates me

1. People not telling themselves the truth

We must not support evil

30. That's how some of you loose out on your right. Stealing your own money

31. Poster keep on paying yourself very well and save Al tou can save for the rainy 🌧😀😉days. Your husband cannot be using you yet he will not pay you salary.

Is possible he has babes he is spending on but you cos you are his wife he will not spend on you, please do not bring up the issue anymore just pretend to be a fool till you have saved enough.

32. Good one poster.Again where will you tell him you got the money to open a shop?.Its beta you save that money to buy a property and continue the salary in his shop.Thats beta.

Some men re so wicked

33. All these family people that settle case without telling both parties the truth of the thier offence...See am

Wont it better you got another job then stealing from him..

34. Sis, you are the real MVP!!! He must not know, no email or text alert, no ATM card, all transactions must be done in-person at the bank. That way, you will not have access to that money and can save up for your shop. It will also ensure he doesn't know about the account.

I love you already 🙌💕

35. Pls don't open a shop, where will you tell him you got money from? Also, he will make sure you close that shop. So pls buy a property or properties secretly like lands or houses, but let your brother or sister know about the properties and location in case of any eventuality. Also, don't keep the documents of your properties in your husband house.
    Some men are very stupid, they actually think women are the stupid ones. A woman that can even kill you slowly, you will be treating her anyhow. I pity men

36. Call a family meeting again and tell them to ask your husband to pay you salary ,if not you go looking for a Job.

37. Dnt open any shop yet..Keep saving