Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Housemate Kayvee Withdrawn From Show On Medical Grounds..

Monday, August 16, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Housemate Kayvee Withdrawn From Show On Medical Grounds..

On Monday housemate Kayvee withdrew from the season 6 show and Official organisers of the Big Brother Naija have given details on Kayvee’s withdrawal from the reality show.

The Organisers in a statement said Kayvee’s withdrawal was made after he consulted with BBNaija medical team.

The statement read: “Kayvee, one of the housemates in the Big Brother Naija Shine Ya Eye Season, has been exited from the House on medical grounds.

“Prior to this, he had a consultation with Big Brother and the on-site medical team, where it was decided that he had to leave the house for a more thorough medical investigation.

“MultiChoice and the show producers, are committed to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of all housemates in the Big Brother house at all times.”

“The announcement of Kayvee’s departure was made to all the Housemates in a statement released by Big Brother and read aloud by the Head of House, Pere. The remaining Housemates were asked to pack his bags and other personal belongings and move them into the storeroom.

from dailypost

Oh dear...get well soon Kayvee. I wonder what could have happened to him!!!

57 comments:

1. May the great healer and physician heal you Kayvee🙏

1. Amen. I believe he was going through withdrawals from a drug. I pray He gets well soon.

2. Depression is REAL! Something triggered it for him. Check up on it friends and families when and if u can

2. Thank God for life. I pray for divine healing on him in Jesus name amen.

3. Awww, my sweet KK. Get well soon love. The house mates weren't friendly with him enough. I wish a go found me account will be opened on his behalf. God help him.

1. They thought it was a strategy
      And he couldn't communicate well
      His interpersonal relationship skills will be better with time.

2. Go fund me account asin...??🙄🙄

3. An account has been created for him, apparently i wasn't the only one that wanted to hug him and tell him he'd be alright through a donation. God help him.

4. A go fund me account has actually been opened for him.

5. I didn't watch all week but I remember his entrance video where he kept emphasizing on how fine he was or is.
      May God heal him.

6. After the eviction yesterday, I noticed no one interacted with him. He was so moody in the garden. I feel for him

I wish him best of luck in the nearest future

4. May God heal him of whatever medical challenge he may have.

5. Wow.. Get well soon Kayvee!

6. Wow.. Get well soon Kayvee

7. He's not mentally sound. It could be any of the mental health condition. But he was seriously struggling and fighting to stay strong. And at some point it felt like he was going through that withdrawal phase guys go through when they're trying to stay clean. That Saturday Party made it worse. Stress, harsh environ, rejection, makes mental illnesses worse. I wish him well.

Another person in that house that's not mentally sound is Angel. But she's street and has seen worse before the house, she'll cope till show ends but she needs help too.

LiquoRose needs help. She's been strong for too long. She should talk to someone too.

1. You're very correct. Angel need medical help

2. 👌👌👌👌I obsessed Liquor 👏. From the Emmanuel situation ship,She revealed alot of weakness.... Angel na Spoilt brat+ Depression+ Drugs

3. So na withdrawal things @Rhapsody. It is well

8. All my love Kayvee. I wish you all the best

9. Mental health is so important
    He became withdrawn since Friday.
    I pray you get well soon dear Kayvee.
    May you soar high in your Photography career.One of my favourite is out.

Abeg account is up for him.

10. Divine healing upon him in Jesus name 🙏

Pretty Patience

11. I read on a Facebook page from someone who claims to know him that he is a druggie.

I wonder the criteria in selecting this particular set of housemates and I say that for a reason.

I also wonder if BBN conducts background checks, again I say that for a reason.

I wish him well.

12. I pray the Lord heals him of every afflictions.

13. I felt so bad for him. I’m rooting for you Kayvee 🙏🏼, you are a star regardless. 💛

14. God help him

15. I feel so sorry for him and I pray he gets the necessary help. He was feeling out of place in that house and the HMs didn't even send me.
    WM was even praying with him.
    It is well with you dear Kayvee.

16. Get well soon kayvee, wishing you all the best

17. Did someone say rejection from who? Was he not d one that was all over d place having fun d first few days of his entry into d house, who kissed Angel in their truth & dare game? Whatever is d case, u are healed ,young man.

1. Please stop this. It is people like you that trigger depression in others. I avoid people like you like a plague

18. God divine healing kayvee

19. Divine healing upon you kayvee 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

20. Who watched BBA,the one with Karen I think, do u guys remb d girl that had a terrible melt down? The worst in d history of BBA.
    She started off aggressively with Karen's crush( d SA boy) then spilled over to d rest,untill she fought and poured bleach on someone.
    This confinement greatly affects them Emotionally

1. It was in 2012, Beautiful Maneta poured washing fluid on hot tempered Roki.
      Late Goldie was in that edition

21. God's healing upon you Kayvee. The reason we should be kind to people...

22. BBN just pick people randomly without checking a properly, you get a pass as long as you have the connect. The people they pick from the audions are often not up to 3. Kaycee is davido's guy, all his family members are in the US and he is on drugs hence the only one in the country. He will be fine

1. Anon zukwanike with this your tales kilode... bad belle people

2. Anon zukwanike with this your tales kilode... bad belle people

23. I remember BBN stargame that Roki fought maneka,who later poured bleach on Roki. Wishing Kaycee quick recovery!

24. It's looks like bipolar.. Maniac episodes followed by severe depression. He's be fine last last

25. someone up thete summed it all up. Most of d ladies refused to dance with him. d guys were snobbish. D rejection triggeted d stuff. Such a fine boy. with great dress sense. May d Lord heal him. Saskay. Nini and Arin were so nice to him.

26. most of d HMs wetent nice as soon as they noticed he couldnt communicate well. Angel openly condemned him abt his English and pushed him away when he tried to dance with her. They almosr sent Beatrice to depression too with rejection. Being on that show usnt for d weak

27. They should check Queen too there is something off about that girl or is it my eyes that is deceiving me?

28. I dunno if am wrong to have this feelings sha,somehow I think kayvee's case is actually spiritual seriously.

I plead the blood of Jesus and I pray Gods healing hands on him in Jesus name

29. Kayvee is a great guy, he his not on drugs, he just do not know how to handle pressure and rejection,