Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6- Pere Regrets Picking Maria As Deputy HOH, Sammie Apologizes To Angel + Other Gists

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

BBNaija Season 6- Pere Regrets Picking Maria As Deputy HOH, Sammie Apologizes To Angel + Other Gists

It's getting hot in Biggie's house....

HOUSEMATE SAMMIE APOLOGISES TO ANGEL FOR 'SLUT SHAMING' HER

Sammie to Angel: ''Whatever I did shouldn't affect your game, I don't know why you are here but I came here for a reason. I didn't slut shame you. I said I fell for you not because of your tattoos or dressing, falling for you was progressive, you spoke I watched you speak but that is by the way. Right now what I'm saying is that what has happened has happened. If you thought I slut shamed you then fine, I'm sorry... I don't know if you are cool but I'm glad you are okay''

HOUSEMATE MARIA EXPLAINS WHY SHE NOMINATED ANGEL FOR EVICTION

Housemate, Maria has given reason she nominated Angel for possible eviction next Sunday.

Maria who is the deputy of House, said 

“I chose Angel for eviction because she doesn’t know her boundaries.
I didn’t have anything towards the other housemates except her and Arin, so I chose them,” Maria told Biggie.

Angel was however saved from nomination as her name was excluded from those up for eviction this week.

HOH PERE EXPLAINS WHY HE REGRETS CHOOSING MARIA AS HIS DEPUTY

Housemate and Head of House, Pere, on Wednesday told Saga that he regrets picking Maria as his deputy.

He was reacting to the heated argument between Maria and Queen which almost led to a fight on Tuesday night.

The drama started after Whitemoney introduced Pere as a strategist during a game with all the housemates on Tuesday night.

Queen, the new housemate, agreed with the housemates, saying Pere is truly a strategic person.

However, Maria interrupted her saying: “It’s just been two days, how would you say you know Pere is a strategist.”

The statement got Queen furious as she confronted Maria, saying she belittled her.
After the incident, Pere confronted Maria but she was defensive.
Pere said told Saga “I regret making Maria my assistant Head of house.
She’s bringing disrespect to the office of the HOH.”

HOUSEMATE MICHAEL SAYS HE WAS ADVISED NOT TO USE HIS NATIVE NAME EBUKA

Housemate, Michael has revealed that he was advised against using ‘Ebuka’ as his name at the Big brother show.

He said he changed his name from ‘Ebuka’ to Michael at the last minute before he was introduced.
Michael told housemate Kayvee, that show host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu has made a brand from the name ‘Ebuka’, so he had to change it.

He said, “I was advised not to use Ebuka as my stage name. I felt using it would have been a conflict of interest.
When you hear BBNaija, you remember Ebuka. He has made a brand from the name, so I had to change my name to Michael at the last minute.”

Kayvee said he wanted to use the name ‘Koko’ but he changed the name because there are many ‘Koko’ in the entertainment industry.

HEAD OF HOUSE PERE TELLS DEPUTY MARIA THAT SHE MAKES HIM HARD

Pere: do you know something?

Maria: what?

Pere
: You are the only one who makes hard

Maria: If you talk to me like that again, you will get a slap from me:

Pere leave this woman alone, she knows someone is watching and she wont fall...Make you wait until after the show.. She will never agree inside that house!

40 comments:

1. Inukwam office of the President of the Federal Republic of BigBrother!!!

2. General Pere👨‍✈️
      Always going on about respect and being a man.
      I still like him tho 😁😍😍
      He regrets nothing, given another chance, he'll still pick Maria 🤣.

Sammie oooo.. Apologize and move on from Angel. What little game you had, you're just ruining it by yourself 🤦‍♀️.

3. You sure say dem no go dey sing anthem and pledge every morning during this ones 'reign' as HOH?
      Smoh HOH e don create office, dey do emergency meeting etc.
      If he win nko? Him leg go touch ground o.
      Una go hear nwin!!😂🤣😅

4. Pere na empty head wey dey horny. Na puna dey hungry am

5. No mind perewinkle with pride

2. Biggie give Pere head of house, Pere turn am to head of state. I’m finished 🤣🤣🤣 be like those guys wey class prefect dey enter their head too much for secondary school😂
    “. Rtd. Major General Muhammadu Pere. MFR, GCFR, Federal Republic of Big Brother Naija. 👮🏾‍♂️
    Sammie self you too quick go love and na bad girl you decide to fall for, you come Dey jealous anyhow like small pikin unto games when people Dey use try get highlight/content🤦🏾‍♂️, then angel staying a whole day not interacting or doing anything bcos of such words seems one kind to me, because bad girls who act like her relay don GAF about other peoples opinion🤷🏾‍♂️

Sammie & angel las las una go Dey alright, angel better cheer up quick before she gets the Beatrice treatment/eviction

Micheal smart move because inside and even after the show it will be hard to supersede all that ebuka has made for himself with the BBN brand, for your brand sake let Micheal suffice then ur close friends and family can call you ebuka😁.

Cross : Maria likes you but she doesn't like you .

Pere:🥴

Cross won’t kill me in that house😂, the only true guy man that I like his style apart from white money so far😂👏🏾

1. Pere the GCFR and all 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. 😂😂😅🤣😅🤣🤣😅 wait smoh. E no go gree make them call am by im 1st name. Dem must call am Honorable HOH BBN,Squadron Leader + salute smartly left left, left right left right!

3. Maria is all mouth, she’s not really as combative as she’s perceived.
    I think Queen overreacted although it’s good that she showed she’s not to be intimidated.
    Sammie annoys me. I don’t know if it’s because I can barely make out what he says or the back and forth with angel.

Showmax is glitching rn.

1. Sammie stammers and that annoys you???

4. Pere like respect 😂
    Sammie really like this Angel..
    Maria will never fall in the house

1. The joke is on Sammie. Sammie slut shamed Angel and I have seen him saying bad things about her to the other guys. Same Sammie went to meet Peace that he likes her. Peace told him to come after her openly if he was serious instead of sneaking around. Angel has never staked her claim on him and vice versa. So you would think he would be fine with her shenanigans in the house, since he is not taking her that seriously and seeking someone else. But no, he expects Angel to be loyal to him without any form of commitment. Las las e pain am say person wey he think sey na for de streets naim dey totori him body. Sammie has actually fallen for Angel against his better judgment. LOL

2. I am enjoying Pere's content for real. The whole ish has been very funny to me. That guy is an actor asswear! You need to see the housemates' faces when he was laying down the law like a bad ass cowboy. Tega looked like if she could have the chance she would slap him. That her look will create funny memes. Biggie's house la hot! 😂

5. Nengi = Maria
    Pere = Ozo
    What is the issue KAYAN MATA.
    It has worked on pere same way it worked on Ozo, he's going to be her lap dog until she's evicted or end of reality show

Meanwhile the RIGHTFUL OWNER OF MARIA has set the rules, put her in the house and watching her every move.
    Same way Nengi was.

Pere sorry bro. You won't think straight till it ends,ask Ozo.
    All what Cross did last night to wake you up isn't working. It won't work.

1. Include TBoz,in her set. She couldn't mingle, didn't dance at Saturday night parties, the old man really gave her tough conditions.
      Vandora in her set again,same style tho a bit flexed

6. Maria is annoying and overbearing but you see Queen, she has an agenda. Her colleague new housemates were talking about how she tried to pick a fight in the morning with Saga or so but the person didn't mind her. She was waiting for Maria and Pere gave her the ammunition. She was all over Emmanuel at first but since that one's nomination, he has been behaving.
    The organizers obviously told her to bring fire 😂. Scripted something!!

7. Pere wanted to have a sexual affair with Maria desperately, thank God almost all the girls in the house have their head in the game except Liqourose. The way she gets too clingy to Emmanuel is disturbing. Pere told Biggy that he had to increase his speed during the arena games to win the HOH because he knew that almost all the housemates will vote him for eviction. Maria should stop getting jealous since she had said she don't want Pere and she has a relationship outside the house. Whitemoney is an amazing presenter, Pere said that he is using the cooking as a strategy that he will stop him, he don't know that Whitemoney is wiser than him, the way Whitey hyped all the housemates yesterday, will earn him more likeness than his cooking. Whitemoney smart die!!. He has never being angry with Pere and Maria knowing fully well that they nominated him for eviction yesterday

1. Yo copy comments from Twitter and paste here.

"He has never being angry with Pere and Maria knowing fully well that they nominated him for eviction yesterday"
      Yesterday ke.

Hianesssstttttttttt!

2. That I made mistake by saying yesterday does not mean I copy from twitter, you hear?. I am an ardent fan of Big brother Naija shows, apart from having my GOTV fully subscribed, I also downloaded the showmax app so that I can watch it even in my office. I am a fan of the show, no apologies!!!

3. Anon leave o....everyone dry watch where ever dem dey watch, some people dey watch from inside microwave sef.

4. @16:45
      😂😂😂😂😂
      Some from their children's minitab.
      We die here!

8. Not only does Sammie like Angel, she likes him too. That's why she kept to herself after their squabble.

1. Angel keeps to herself whenever she quarrels with anyone. I don't think she likes confrontations. They end up making her depressed later.

9. hehehe the cruise and drama in this house tho...why is Pere taking this HOH overly serious, like its kinda disappointing, Maria clearly won't do anything with him in that house.. as for Maria, guess i'm already used to her antics..Queen, well she's quite loud. but well they should carry on

1. Abeg leave am, as e no smell class captain from nursery school to uni, make e use this time shine. 😂😅😅😅😅 all the punishment wey e don suffer for school na dem housemate head go suffer am twai....

10. Pere is letting this HOH thing get into his head. Na wa!

11. Reading Sammie's apology to Angel and having a good laugh, what an apology! Sounds like Chiwetalu Agu apologizing to Patience Ozokwor because he knows Patience will drag his ass to the Eze mmuo if he doesn't swallow his pride and beg her.

1. 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭😂😂😂😂😂
      Chisom idi mnbada bad. Sammie is scared mennnnn.
      His profile shows he likes slutty ashis. Angel showed him pepper,she was puffing her smoke without looking side ways at all.🤸🤸
      Pussy,is a girl power

2. 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭😂😂😂😂😂
      Chisom idi mnbada bad. Sammie is scared mennnnn.
      His profile shows he likes slutty ashis. Angel showed him pepper,she was puffing her smoke without looking side ways at all.🤸🤸
      Pussy,is a girl power💪

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

12. Office of the HOH, office of the HOH, yen yen yen. Wetin happen? Are you the first to be HOH? Anyway the housemates dey respect themselves for now.

1. Kikikikikiki this his one week head of houseship ehnnnn........... 😂😂😂😊
      Let me kwantinu watching jare

13. Pere free Maria abeg.
    Queen and Maria be over sabi, but then I prefer Maria.
    Make dem play their game anyhow dem like, me I no dey vote for anybody...maybe at the last week's.
    Angel is earning my interest... I like her personality but the only thing I didn't like was that video she was scratching her privates..but it's all show. Make dme carry dey go

14. Have added Angel to my list of faves. I love her. I just have to learn to deal with her way of dressing. She's got a good heart.