Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, August 09, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WORRIED WIFE

I don't know if I should be worried.....

My husband video chats with my sis in-law (my younger bros wife) at times in my presence or while he's at work, I don't know if I should tell him to stop, though I'm sure there's nothing between them ,the lady usually tells me because we are very close..

Should i be worried?

*If you are sure there is nothing between them, why are you worried? if you are close to the lady, dont you trust her? Dont you trust you husband?

Find out why you are worried cos your 6th sense might be alerting you that something is going on..... Dont ignore the signs...

Or maybe you are just stressing over nothing.

68 comments:

1. Orishirishi! You just be wary cos anything can happen with human beings

1. You have spent too much time watching Africa magic. Women be creating imaginary enemies since 1765. Doh oh

2. Adult life is so hard. The energy suspicion and fbi over cheating consumes is too much.

Can't people just respect themselves and do what is right let everybody have peace?

That's how I was being peaceful building my home with my husband or so I thought and later discovered how he likes flirting with girls.

I told him and he called me paranoid and told me to go & die. I cried my eyes out and started my own flirting. He has reported me to my big brother twice this year.

My own problem now is that I have thoroughly started enjoying it. I have made amazing connections and don't want to hurt them.

Whenever I want to block any of them after he quarrel me; my brain will just scream go and die and I will leave the person back.

I have never slept with them. But I feel so connected to them and sometimes inlove with them. He started it!

3. What do they talk about?
      If it's nothing in particular, but they just spend time talking, then they're both crushing on each other
      Nothing has happened yet.
      They're both crushing on each other
      Spec don see spec

4. Like what is there to talk about?
      Video call kwa

Abi are they organizing a surprise for you (except this o) cus I don't get.

Or maybe they gossip about your family (not in a bad way) ...even at that.

Nothing may be going on, but video call ke, I need to know what they are talking about.
      I get really shy around peoples (male) spouses, like I can't be close to my friends man, let alone my sister in-laws husband.
      Well that's just me sha.

But still put your ears to the ground, abi is your hubby tripping for her?
      Video call ke.

2. Observe and snoop. Dont leave anything to chance. There is something called, hiding in plain sight, I am not saying they are indulging in any illicit activity, but just keep your eyes n ears on d ground. Even if your investigations come back clean, still keep your eyes skinned so far they still do video calls.

1. Blackberry,u couldn't have said it any better. Being alert is not being scared. My husband has given me reasons not to trust him and even after he begs I still Snoop,on Saturday I just found out he was begging for sex from a single mother just because I travelled to take our son to my parents,just 6days oo. Till now he is still denying even when I have evidence of their chats. I am still keeping tabs.

2. Hope dem no be lovers long time agoooo

3. is it all the time or some time. She may just be fond of your husband thou and i see nothing wrong.

Except u have ur reasons! Den discuss it with ur husband dat u dnt like it.

1. Fond of someone else husband and there's nothing wrong with it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Na so Chinenye and Chinedu take start ooo, my sister stop that friendship

3. No woman should be fond of someone else's husband and video call him whenever she wants. That's just not right.

Not like they are business partners or something. Ahn ahn.
      The only way this will make sense is if they know eachother before.

4. If they were even friends before the marriage sef it's understandable but just like that?
      And video calls are too personal.
      I don't accept video calls form just anyone o
      You'd have to be close to me

5. @Trace very true tho. I actually just tried imagining myself in this scenario, it's really not healthy even if it's an innocent relationship, but still one has to be careful

4. Your younger brother's wife, are they in same field? Were they neighbor's or their parents family friends? Because I am just trying to imagine what business your hubby has with her to warrant video call?
    And to think he calls her often...maybe you find out what join them first.

I can't imagine the closeness my hubby will have with my Sil to warrant video call.

1. My sister oh... I am still imagining it here too.

2. I dont know oo. But, I know I wont be comfortable with this. Snoop and observe first before any action or discussion

3. Honestly i'm just here thinking the same thing...
      If they have another connection then it will make sense.

Poster, you're sure they don't know eachother before?

If the vid calls are often then it's really baffling..

But why do some women decide to make another woman's husband their confidant/best friend? Don't they understand it can get uncomfortable?

Poster, it's either you speak to your husband about it, or you shine your eye and observe them keenly.

5. Ahn ahn?? What business does your husband have with your younger brother's wife video chatting? Are they partners in the same business?
    Is he her lecturer?
    Is she his pastor?
    What are they discussing that they are even video chatting?
    Even you as the wife, can you remember when last ooh video chatted your husband.

This thing is too funny abeg 😂😅😆😅😁🤣🤣🤣🤣 na from clap e dey start o beware.

6. I think you are concerned that your husband is more emotionally connected to another woman. Yes, it is understandable why you feel uneasy, as you likely think you should be the only woman who is that close to him.

You are free to speak with him, but you must be careful what you say and how you word things. You cannot stay in a state of discomfort through the entirety of the marriage. If it is eating away at you then address it diplomatically and from a loving space.

I guess this is why they say your spouse should be your best friend to avoid outside emotional connections.

7. Video chatting themselves isn’t something to worry about except they do it regularly which is totally wrong because I wonder what they keep discussing.

8. The fact that she's telling you about the video calls doesn't mean much.

Pertinent questions that should be asked are:

1. is it appropriate?
    2. What kind of relationship are they trying to build by making the video calls?
    3. Does he video-call everyone?
    4. If not, why is she special?
    5. How does your brother feel about it?
    6. Are they running a business or project together?
    7. Does your brother receive his own dose of video calls from your husband?

1. As in! She should really be worried. If it was phone calls now, it's understandable.Why video calls? Why does your husband need to see her when talking to her ? Does he find her attractive or what? Madam don't lose guard o.

2. I think the lady is telling the wife cos she probably feels uncomfortable about the video calls. Most likely, it is poster's husband that initiates the calls, and the lady answers out of respect. But she doesn't want to tell him to stop so as not to be rude and cause family issues, she rather tells his wife hoping that wifey will talk to her husband.

3. Thank you anon 20.02
      That's why I said it's the husband tripping and the lady is being polite.
      If I am the one I will put my phone on flight mode o.

9. Hmm,
    Handshake wey pass elbow don dey turn to fight o.
    Why don't you sit down with your husband and tell him that you no dey comfortable with the chats?
    Wetin them dey chat about, wetin them have in common?
    It might be innocent o but you know that hell street is paved with "good intentions"
    The wahala be when the devil arrange for you to travel and her husband to travel and
    the two of them are in same house alone...no be from my mouth you go hear say fada dey
    wear trouser o 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

10. There’s a growing fondness and it’s unsettling to you. If it’s bothering you then you should nip it in the bud now. It ain’t only about trust or anything happening between them but also about over familiarity and see finish.

11. Since both of you are close, don't show any sign of worry ness because you might spoil whatever thing she night want to say.

Please thread carefully. Pity women who says 100 percent trust in their horsebands if he is not fully committed to God Almighty

12. Ur own sister in law (your brother's wife)not even his brother's wife.my own is that I just want to know what they are always discussing on video chat,did they know from somewhere or just this relationship u said up there?I'm not saying there's something between them oo but hope they are not playing smart by telling u/letting u Know about video call so u won't suspect anything cos I don't understand this closeness between ur husband and ur own sister in law

13. Wetin join ya husband with ya sis inlaw? What's the connection? Did they know each other before now? It seems strange. First, find a way to discover the content of thier discussion. That will give you a clue on what next to do. Even if what you discover is neutral, and you're not still comfortable, carry prayer scatter the relationship. Dey shine eye dey go abeg. No time.

14. Poster did you say your brother's wife,not your brother? What will they be gisting about abeg,were they friends before abi wetin..me I find it odd o. Abeg poster shine your eyes o.

15. Your younger brother's wife???????? Hmmmmmm dig deep too close for comfort

16. I thought it was his younger brothers wife,I had to go back to read again,he doesn't have any business video calling your younger brothers wife, unless they're related,colleague or he is helping you teach them how to manage their home 😂,what do they talk about?

17. Inform your brother let him find out why his wife would be doing video calls with his sister's husband to the point that she's not comfortable. What nonsense is that?

18. Not his brother's wife, your own brother's wife. Which kind closeness is that? Even people I'm close to, I don't do video call like that. If e reach to call family meeting or report her to her own husband, please do! Because I don't understand why two people of the opposite sex who are not married to each other would be doing video calls to the extent it is arousing suspicion

19. How will your husband feel if you are video chatting yr sisters husband or his sister's husband?

20. Regardless of what they do or don't do. Video calls are a bit intimate in my opinion. Honestly, it is a bit disrespectful too to both you and your brother. I don't care what his reasons are, it is just all shades of wrong.

21. Pls madam kindly tell ur husband u are not ok with it, they shld tone it down. And tell ur brother too to advice his wife too I don't think is normal biko, no connection watsoever.if they knew each other before marriage it would have been understandable.
    Ur fears are valid biko, dnt act like u are being understanding, before things go spoil.

22. Some men act without sense aswear....if the poster is the one video chatting with his husbands elder brother,how will the husband take it....

My dear dig deep ooo,what sort of relationship is that one.pls find out what's happening or better still, jokingly tell your brother what's going on,he will know how best to handle the situation....

What rubbish

23. Better still,find someone(a male) that your hubby knows,may be a childhood friend or a classmate and plan with him...

Make una two dey video chat una selves, let's see how your husband man will take it.

24. Haha
    Please Snoop and find out
    Ko normal joo

25. Poster get in here and answer some of the questions being thrown by bvs. Reading this chronicle alone , I already feel jealous on your behalf.what rubbish and nonsense from your husband and sister in-law. And what is your brother saying about it? Is he not bothered as well?
    Come and complete your chronicle Biko.

26. That's how my sister in law's husband(my husband younger sister) started this friendship that I don't understand, with his constant video calls on whatsapp and Facebook messenger.
    When I thought about it and put myself in his wife's shoes, I stopped picking his calls and reduced my chat with him. He got the message and stopped disturbing me.
    I don't know what we will be discussing sef, everytime he will be asking me same questions, how's family, how's your daughter, how's business, how's this, how's that. I was tired of the calls jare.

1. Can you imagine? Making unnecessary calls to your wife's ELDER BROTHER'S WIFE!!!!

What can be more disrespectful?

As a wife myself, im trying to put myself in your shoes, and its very disturbing. Really.

2. And he did not see his fellow man - your husband - to call and ask how is family.

27. For me, i think its highly disrespectful for your husband to do that to you. A man who respects you, should not put you in certain kind of positions.Emotional intelligence and maturity is key in marriage. Not every good thing is right, and not every right thing is good. My take.

28. Be at alert,what type of thing is that?madam,it is so inappropriate.Talk to your husband about it in a calm manner and do not loose guard.

29. Does ur husband call your younger brother the same way he video calls the wife? How long does their conversation last?? Is he very close to ur brother hence extending the likeness to his wife.?? I’ll advise u be calm about it and snoop,snoop,snoop until u find ur answers.goodluck!

30. As it is to me everybody has is a suspect.My elder sister was seducing my then boyfriend now husband,to the level of trying to touch his dick dat she is lonely without a boyfriend.I trust nobody even d husband man self no trust for him

31. Na from clap e dey enter dance. Since you're not comfortable with the video calls then your instinct is trying to relate something to you. Just be careful and watchful.

32. There is what they call boundaries, your husband video calling abi chatting your sister in law for what?My dear I smell a rat. Forget the two of you being close.

33. Some married men have no sense of propriety i swear !
    Thats how someone i know (a lady snatched her husband's elder sisters husband, eloped with him and they had children ). nope this is a not a telenovela ! the sister in law that financed their marriage ceremony is who she did dirty like that . be there ! what kind of conversation would they be having to be that comfortable. shameless duo

34. She's been close to u so that u won't suspect them, becarefull

35. I don’t see anything wrong with it. My husband’s cousin always video chats me both at home and work too. We are like buddies though he’s very older than me like 10 years. For some time now, I haven’t been video chatting them like before because I was busy with work and his wife thought I was kind of fighting with them. My husband was laughing when his cousin complained to him that I have ignored him and we don’t talk like we used too that maybe he did something unknowingly to me, for me to be ignoring them. And we only see physically like twice in 15 years that I have been married to that family.
    Different strokes though.

1. This is quite different. Your husband's cousin, related to your husband, he is your husband's blood. This poster, the SIL isn't related to her by blood, more less her husband.

2. Thank you jare. Don't mind them set awon agboko sori

36. Poster, tell him to give you his sister's husband's number that you want to be keeping in touch. If possible, plan with that one to start video calling when he is around. That way, he will get the message.
    If you just complain, he will say you are over reacting. So instead, show him how his actions look on the outside by your own actions too. He will definitely get the message.

37. I remember when my cousin had an issue like this with his wife.
    This time around, it was between his wife and the pastor. Frequent calls and sms even frequent visits to the pastor and frequent talks of Pastor-Pastor...
    One day my cousin put a stop to it point blank by telling the wife it was enough.
    She took offence and they had to call in my mum to settle the matter that's how I heard.
    My cousin said he wasn't accusing the wife of anything but preventing temptation that was lingering.
    End of matter.
    Did I tell you the pastor in question is a fineeee man ? Very sweet sugar daddy

1. Your cousin no want dem say dem say...😁😁😁

38. My dear, this is not normal. Better snoop your husband's phone codely and save yourself any surprise that will spring up later.

39. Your brother's wife should have sense small nah.
    Na so Eka collect Ette add to her name e come be Ekaette.

How old is the woman sef, she should stop that video chat/call make feelings no come enter o.

40. So she must receive the calls everytime he calls? Will he arrest her if she stops picking up? This their way no pure at all. I dont care what they talk about