Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday In House News...

Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing? 

I aint got nothing to say right now, LOL.
Make una take am easy.

Please those of you that were selected for the giveaway ,send me account details..
two have already sent, remaining two.....Alert will be before 5pm.

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER
MARRIAGE WAHALA 2

So i went to make my hair recently at my Akwa-Ibom stylist's (Aunty no chansh ). Naso one lady Waka come give her some cash say make she keep, sey she go dey bring the money small small before month go end. As soon as she left, Aunty no chansh begin gist me o sey the lady saves her light bill with her because her husband doesn't care if they disconnect them since he's hardly around.

Hardly around ke, does he work 8-9 or go offshore? She said no, that he prefers to stay in his mistress house, hmmmmmmmmmm men and mistresses, e be like sey na this one dey trend now for we society.... Naso babe begin download me the full gist, ehen na, na part of my customer service, keep my ears busy with correct gists.

She said this woman's husband brings his mistress to their matrimonial home, that the mistress spends days with them before she leaves. His wife treats this mistress with respect and care else she'll be sent home to her parents, chai. Sometimes when her husband doesn't come home for days or even call her, she'll call his mistress to know his way about. Aunty said mistress called wifey one late night and said 'I wan tell you sey your Oga dey with me o incase you dey look for am'. Chai

Now, wifey don wise up, she too have started keeping men friends so that she can cater for herself and kids. Na from the money wey her lovers dey give her she come to dey save for light bill for Aunty no chansh hand till e complete for the month. Aunty was advising her codely to take it easy that she was making it too obvious, she's acting like an 18 years old that just fell in love, sey them go catch am o.

What a horseband can do....................

Make God helep marriages o. Just on Sunday that people were busy preparing to go to church, na him we begin hear 'local noise' from outside like when plenty rat dey do rat race for roof...... Village pipu like mua go understand. Naso we rush outside to feed our eyes na. Ogbonge area with correct happenings. 

Na him we see husband and wife dey set blows for each other while their kids run around helplessly. Oga and madam wetin happen na?

Madam said her husband refused giving them money for food, he told the kids there's no money yet he went to buy Pets (two cats) and also bought cereals for these cats while the kids are hungry. So out of anger, she went to where he kept the pets and used her bare hands to chop off their heads, Kai.

When Oga saw what happened, he too insisted on chopping off her head for killing his precious pets. Thank God for the intervention of neighbors, he would have beaten her to stupor. As I dey type so, he has sent her packing.

Area people just dey make drama and joke out of the whole thing, like if they ask the woman why she was sent packing, she'll say it's because of pets, weirrrrrrrrrrd.

How can she chop of their heads? Is she normal? God forbid, she is dangerous!

TTEJAYS CORNER

Earlier this year I ran into an old friend I've known in the past. I quickly tapped my cab guy to stop. I called her and she was shocked to see me. Maybe I was the last person she had expected to see. I came down from the cab and we exchanged pleasantries.  "Where have you been?" I asked. She tried to smile but I sensed the uneasiness in her face.  She looked a bit worried that I asked if all is well. "Yea, I'm fine" she said. We exchanged numbers after some few discussions.

I wouldn't want to say she was an ex because in the right sense of it, we didn't actually have a working relationship even while I thought we were dating. She wasn't into me which I later found out but all for what she will gain. When I couldn't meet up the standard she kept for herself and the level she was operating on, she took a walk after openly saying to me she was done and going for good. 

Well, this ought to be a painful heartbreak to me but it was not, rather I felt  relieved as if a burden was lifted and taken away from me, for at the time I couldn't even save something tangible for myself cos of her incessant demand for a thing or two.  

And now, after many years, our path crossed again.

Two days afterwards, she called. I had even forgotten we met and exchanged numbers. 

"You don't wanna call me right?" She said.

Honestly, I was very busy to even remember to call. I explained to her on how business was keeping me so busy and all that. She asked about the business I'm doing.  I told her and she was like are you serious. I said yes. She requested for us to meet that evening for a glass of wine to celebrate it and also for old time friendship. I said it's okay, it's not a bad idea. Little did I know I was walking into a mess and about making another mistake of my life again.

We met that evening took a bottle of  wine and fish, discussed about life and all that. When we were done, I called a cab that dropped her on her gate and then took me home. 

Interestingly, I got a chat message in the morning the following day that starts with "Good morning boo. Thanks for last night blablabla........" at the end of her text was a pointer, she want us in a relationship again. 

Women!!!

A wise American woman and a poet named Maya Angelou once said, "When someone shows you who they are, BELIEVE them the first time." Nothing truer has ever been said than this quote above. 

We met again  a week later in an eatery and this time she asked where I'm living. Reluctantly, I told her and let her know I don't receive people without a prior notice of their visitation not even my family members. After some silence, she spoke up and brought out past issues about us and asked if I still feel a thing for her. I kept mute for a while and when I eventually answered, I told her to be honest I don't see a relationship with us but I'm cool being just friends. She asked why? "That's how I feel about it" I said to her. We left that day but she told me she will give me time to think about it all.

All the time we dated in the past, we never had sex and not even a kiss even though she kept promising she will give in to me but that I should take things step by step so as to build the relationship. She didn't stop making demands from me not until I found out I was the side guy and the same lady who pretended not to like sex as an excuse on my advances, was busy constantly riding another guy. 

She called saying she will be visiting on Saturday that week, there's something she want us to talk about. I said okay and thought it was at the usual hangout spot but she opted for my house. She's definitely up to something I said to myself. She came towards 8pm and we both stayed together, talked about so many things and currently the nature of hardship in Nigeria.  It seems she won't be leaving that night seeing it's already running late. I asked her if there's any arrangement for a cab and she angrily responded if I'm driving her away from my house. I said not at all but just that I wouldn't want her to leave late considering security issues in the country. It was then she told me she will be sleeping over. 

Wonderful!!! 

That night for the first time I saw her undressed before my very eyes. She wanted sex at this time but on a condition. So many thought ran through my mind. I wouldn't lie to you, I got hard but I think I'm about to be lured again. She said she knows I've always wanted this and she's ready to give it to me now but.....  But what? I asked. She said she need a favour. I said okay. Go on I'm all ears. She said she needed 200,000 for her makeup business. "Is that the condition?" I asked her.  She said not really but just that she needed the money so badly. At that point my stuff  lost it hardness. I told her I don't have such money to give out and even if I do, is she demanding the money cos of the sex. 

She said okay 100,000 then later to 50,000. 

At that point I lost interest over it. It seems she was angry I couldn't fall for the bait. She said for seeing her nakedness I am going to pay for it. The tone of her voice at this point had changed. I wouldn't want a problem and to be falsely accused  is one thing I dread so much in life. She dressed up, picked up her bag and demanded 20,000 before she will leave. I said what for? All this was happening between the hours of 11pm.  I noticed she was really ready for problem and had vowed she won't leave without settlement. In order to avoid embarrassment, I gave her 5,000 which she declined.

I made it 10,000. She took it and left. 

So many things ran through my mind after she had gone. This lady would have ruined my life. What if she had cast a spell on me? What if we had s#x that night, would I have been freed from her or any blackmail she will throw at me?  I can't believe all this happened. Such a strange world. 

Be wary of evil women, they are life destroyers. 

Hian!!!

133 comments:

1. Your success may not be “success” to someone else and vice-versa.
    Be careful who you listen to and who you surround yourself with.
    Because often times we create this “mental picture” of what success looks like but when we listen to those around us and THEIR expectations of success, we start to question our standard of success.
    Always look to those above you and strive to reach them, but never forget about those below you and treat them unjustly.
    Focus on YOUR personal and relative meaning of success and your life will start to take meaning.
    You have something special. You have GREATNESS WITHIN YOU

1. Thank you to Blog and to everyone who prayed for my loved one yesterday. Indeed God heard cos he is sounding better and likely to be discharged today.

Teejay, how many times I call you? God saved you. Keep it moving.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I thank You, Lord, for the life of Christ in me that makes me superhuman! I recognize Your divine ability, efficiency, and might that’s at work in me today. By virtue of the divine life of Christ in me, I declare that nothing is impossible unto me, in the Name of Jesus.

3. Good pm to y'all on this blogosphere and hope you are super duper?

Who still remembers those old type of phones like blackberry,multilinks and nokia since wayback when?? 👁👀

It's a throwback Thursday and being nostalgic is allowed..

1. Samsung blue face, and Trium.

2. Nokia 3310 the good old days

3. Yea right @Candy and going down memory lane sometimes doesn't hurt

4. Rainy Thursday!
    Good afternoon ndi oma.

5. Good afternoon everyone,the rain is too much over here.

1. Raining here too. Already feeling cold. Just watching the Afghanistan happenings.

6. What's happening I can't view image since yesterday and my profile is acting up. Martin please I need your help.

1. Same here. I think it may be the blog

2. Same here, especially if I use the "red network". So, when it starts like that, I swap to the other network I use and I'm good. Wouldn't know the problem though.

3. My own it's been more than a week. I can't see the images. But I can see the adverts.

4. Same here, it started today

5. Eternal Excellency19 August 2021 at 15:48

Same here with me since yesterday

6. It happened to me too, for a long period, almost two months until I changed my phone.

7. I want to plead with Nigerians, if you know you can't be of help to someone financially (or otherwise) please do not ask the person what is his/her problem when you see them moody, crying or looking unkempt.
    Not when the person will tell you their problem you will start giving them yeye motivational speech. It is is annoyingly annoying.

8. Can someone solve my riddles;
    Cutting plantain is murder,
    Cutting and flushing babies in the womb is what?

1. Craze man how are you?
      Plantain gist is paining you gannn. Go to etche -rivers state and rescue the dead from his grave.

2. Are you still on this plantain issue. Na was ooo.

Lovelace

3. Mental issues is disturbing this anon14:06

4. Ohhhh my God, Oga/ Madam let it go already. Abi you cut plantain before and guilty conscience don dey worry since you see the post? Your own don dey too much.

9. Salon and gist 5&6

But the mistress, na wa for her OK
    No shame whatsoever.

TJ, Tj youvare doing well. Ooni

10. Good day beautiful ladies and fresh gentlemen. Stellz ma good day. May these remaining days of the week bring you all endless joy in your unique homes, Amen. Ok bye, time for students' campaign.💃💃💃💃

11. Open marriage has now become the order of the day in most homes.
    Why she come off the cat head naa?

Teejay,thank God you received sense.

12. Stella are you for real?? She's dangerous as in how nau? She did the right thing by chopping off their heads I will do same if I'm in her shoes. Abeg dey think before you type

1. I like that she killed the cats, they may not be ordinary cats, might have been for ritual purposes. Abi how can your children be hungry and you went and bought cats plus their foods?
      I think Stella is pets lover

2. Stella hope say you're a vegan,cos you are not suppose to be eating that your goat meat with body odour and other orishirishi meats,if we are to go by your comments🙄🙄🙄😏

3. Honestly i can see why she did it. She needs to leave that toxic situation. She is already losing it. When the person who is supposed to love you treats you so callously for a long time, you can start to go loco

13. I thank God for this afternoon.
    IHN is here. God bless you Stella, thank you so much for everything.

14. Men and mistresses, women and strange men

It goes around but it also bites around.
    What that woman did was NOT "wise up" at all. You can't come to equity with soiled hands.
    If your spouse is cheating and you cannot take it, strategize and leave.
    If you decide to stay, do not go and do exactly what you know he did that is wrong; a sin against God.
    Adultery will never be a virtue. And worse for women, they get pregnant and
    pass the kids to their husbands or are tempted to commit murder; i.e. abort and add innocent bloodshed to their sins.
    Think about it my sisters and have God's kind of wisdom and avoid Satan's so called "wisdom"

1. Serves whoever they pass such kids too right 🙄🙄🙄

2. Eka I tell you. I don't even feel pity for such men. If you were not faithful to your wife and she also cheated and brought home bastards, serves you right

15. Marriage wahala.

Teejay, thank God you didn't fall for that lady's trap.

My people how una dey?

16. I thank God for this afternoon.
    IHN is here.
    Thank you Stella and God bless you so much.

17. Teejay, go and testify. You for enter entanglement by fire by force. You too dey lose guard, maybe you are emotional weak.

Ij, story teller. You took like gist oo🤣🤣🤣
    Your neighbors na real area barrack.

Una good afternoon 🌹

1. Honestly, I thank God's saving power. I've always been an opened minded person and I guess that's a part of my weakness.

2. @Official Prestige, you say TTeejay may be emotionally weak? I disagree with you. He handled the situation in a very mature way. That lady had laid a trap for him and he expertly navigated his way out of it.

3. Eternal Excellency19 August 2021 at 15:51

TJ nwoke oma stay woke for this kind time

18. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon my lovely blogfam 😘

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists 🤣 na for salon u go hear all the amebo we dey happen for area.Some men sef.

The CEO himself,thank God you didn't fall for her trap but you sef,you took risk inviting her to your house..flee from the devil and he'll flee from you.

This signout meme make sense Wella.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌️.

19. If you are among the group of ladies that trade tit for tat, adulteries for adulteries,
    make I gi una enough baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺to go round.
    Shame, shame, shame!
    He is an adulterer, so are you
    God will judge and condemn him
    So with you (if you do not repent)
    So how you go fit report am to either humans (e.g. your parents) Or God, your
    creator?
    Shame, shame, shame, cover you heads in shame.
    If you repent from adulteries and make Jesus your Lord
    roses, 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

20. Teejay my oga 😬😬😬😬😬

You for knack kanyamata ooo

1. I swear down e for just become 'Mario'

2. Tj you were playing Russian roulette with that lady

Don't like cheap and easy women a.d complain when they are cheap and easy

21. Good afternoon people..Yesterday I was just reminiscing about old actors and actresses like Late Jennifer Okere, Francis Agu, JT Tom West and other ones I can't recall now...

Ijeoma PH with premium gist you be really Adanko 🙌🙌 Mehn all I know is you can't shame the shameless.

Teejay nice gist but I knew the story would end this way; allowing her into your home; she was up to something..

Great day guys E go be

22. Hahaha @ buying cereal for cat. I thought I have heard it all. May the Lord heal marriages oh!!

1. The cats may not be ordinary cats. You sef reason am na.

23. Martins or any other bv pls do you have data hacks for 9mobile or Airtel?

Ever since an uncle gifted me this 4g phone, it has been a butter sweet something, I now browse without troubles as it is very fast but it drinks data like fish, I miss my 3g phone sometimes.
    Infact, the way this phone is draining my data is scary or is it the network companies that are sapping people's data? Pls help before all my small salary will go to data.

1. Turn off background data of some apps, it helps.

2. Minrex pls how do I do it, I use a Tecno phone

24. Good afternoon all
    Pls which online loan apps give loan for up to one month apart from Fairmoney, Branch and Carbon? Help me pls

1. Avoid online loan people if you can. Those people are trouble.

25. Stella, I don't think she is dangerous jare, she did it out of frustration, hunger and anger. Who buys food for pets and leaves his family to starve? Must he own a pet? Pathetic!!

1. I wish she didn't cut their heads off, just take them and dump somewhere. As for the man, no words for him. You have not fed your kids, but you can buy pets and feed them.

26. TeeJay walahi you fuck up. Maka Chi, if na me, she no go see 1kobo.

She don see madness before? For my own house? I go show her craze.

Anyway, TeeJay you are a gentleman.
    Make she pray not to meet someone like me, because I will throw her out of my house naked.

TeeJay in this life , you can do anything but don't date a virgin or a lady that pretends that she don't like sex, because that kind of ladies are urgent 2k scammers.

Common bestie dey give sex not to talk of girlfriend.

1. As in. Teejay is just a gentleman, that’s why he paid her off to avoid trouble.
      It if were some other guys, they would throw her out without a dime. See how she carefully manipulated him. Imagine asking Tee to pay her for seeing her nakedness.
      Oh well, I’m sure he has learned. You just don’t give people your address. Stupid girl.

2. I knew you were a bad guy. I knew it😂🥺🤔🙄😜🧐🙃😕

3. Teejay has a good heart nah

4. Chike, I understand you but e get some problem wey go happen, you go say if to say I know I for settle and avoid it. I just don't want to lost my respect in the environment I live.

5. You did well by giving her the money to avoid accusations

6. Choke

Imagine if the lady you are throwing out naked is your sister?

Tj is wiser than you

27. Please spare a time and pray for the Christians and people in Jos, Plateau state. Something bad is going on there. The video footage I watched is frightening. There's blood shed and an attempt of extermination of the Christians.

1. Yes, just like there is blood shed of Christians and an attempt of extermination of Christians all over Nigeria 😎

28. Ijeoma your gist is a real neighbourhood aproko gist.

I can imagine what that woman is going through but she messed up by going the route of sleeping around, now how is she different from her horseband?

Sometimes hardship can push one to do the unthinkable but one thing I told my God is that I can never allow another man to sleep with me as long as I am still married to my husband. May God help me to keep this promise to Him.

1. You cannot cheat for money but can come here to beg for giveaway. Tueh!

2. Anon 15:24 you clearly have no morals. Pls, have some respect for your body and yourself.

3. Anon 15:24
      Is it not better to beg than cheat and break marital vows that is sacred before God??
      Last i checked, begging is not a sin
      You need peace, i pray God grants it to you in multiple folds.... Amen Amen and Amen
      ✌️✌️

29. Na all the time people dey kukuma do you bad thing or plan to do you bad thing. Okwaya? Isorait.

30. It is well! So many things are happening thses days,only God can help us!

31. IHN is here... Good Dall All

32. Good afternoon everyone ☺️☺️
    IJ this your story too Sweet no be small,I like the way you dey knack dis pidgin 😚😚😚
    Teejay like na jeje joor be careful though
    Have a great day ahead everyone 😘😘

33. Wow,Teejay thank God o,wtf!!

34. Don’t fake being rich when you are around rich people in order to belong. You never can tell if one of those you pretend to is the destiny helper God sent to you. Be yourself. Some people are poor today because their helper thought they were rich.

Moses was tending livestock until he discovered his purpose, and at 80, his PURPOSE turned him to one of the most SUCCESSFUL men who ever lived. Stop searching for SUCCESS. Find PURPOSE and SUCCESS will find you. You are never too old for PURPOSE

Copied

35. I just received the news of the demise of a family friend , hmm the death rate is alarming and really scary.
    Please be the best you can be for people around you,you never know when would be last time you'd hear from them.

1. God grant he/she eternal rest.

2. So sorry for the loss of your family friend. May his/her soul rest in peace.

3. Na evrytime person dey die for ya own side

4. Sending you 🤗🤗🤗♥️♥️. May God comfort the family left behind.
      Your 2nd paragraph is so true.

5. Haba Anon. Why say that?

6. So sorry about that Choco boo. May his/her soul rest in peace.🤗🤗🤗

36. Teejay you don't want anything with her, yet you gave her your home address. Look at the situation you almost bring to yourself. Allow ex be. Stop having drinks and giving them home address if you don't want them anymore.

Ijeoma gist corner nice one babe👌👌

1. Believe that gist up there at your own risk

2. 15:27 😂😂

3. @Radiant and Anon 15:27: 👍👍👍

37. Good afternoon blog FAM

The chopped off the cats head, collect 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾.....I would have done just d same, how can a father feed cats when his family is hungry.
    Its well with us in Nigeria

Sometimes I just look at my husband and I wonder what I'll do if he cheats on me.....kai, make I no reason am

38. Good afternoon blog FAM

The lady that chopped off the cats head, collect 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾.....I would have done just d same, how can a father feed cats when his family is hungry.
    Its well with us in Nigeria

Sometimes I just look at my husband and I wonder what I'll do if he cheats on me.....kai, make I no reason am

1. Are you me?
      I do wonder what I would do to him if I find out he is cheating. It would be so painful being faithful to a man and he cheats on you. I pray he doesn't do it cos I can be very wicked and mean.

39. Ihn.... Welcome. Teejay thank God you didn't fall for that your ex . You could have entered one chance

40. Good afternoon my people.
    Ijeoma, your gist dey too sweet. That your area na real ogbonge area with per second, per second drama.
    Teejay, thank your stars ooo. Be careful.
    The sign out Meme is da bomb, so i know another language laid is ooo yayyyy!!

41. omooo @Teejay's corner..very deep writeup, funny thing is these things happens everytime, its so sad and pathetic....thank God you maintained yourself oh if not gee if you had sex with that babe yawa for gas!! she go definitely use am blackmail you

42. Same with my son💃💃💃💃💃

43. IJ with the saucy gist😀,if you want any correct latest gist just dab into and close saloon.

44. Salma, please accept my condolences. May God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Teejay, thank God for your life. Please, don't make that mistake again.

45. Hmmm na wah for the kind marriage wey person dey hear of for this naija wey we dey...
    What the fuck is that girl doing @ttejay corner I so much hate such attitude, it never ends well at all, she for kuku tell you say she dey into runs and then see whether you are interested rather than coming so cheap.. May God help these ladies o

46. Salma, it's so sad to hear the news of your hubby's demise,😢😢😢 may God comfort you during this trying period.
    You are in my prayers 🙏🫂

47. Teejay thank God for your life..that saloon gist no b here o.raining here..good afternoon blog fam

48. Cold wan finish me today, chai

Ijeoma that woman nah useless woman, u don't follow a pig to roll in the mud.
    So bcoz the husband dey waka waka, she too begin waka. Na that salon woman go cast her marriage last last.

Teejay side eyes, if she has not demanded money from u, u would have gbeshed her.
    U for no turn preacher over this matter if money was not involved.

49. My fellow August baby. Happy birthday in advance. 🤗🤗🤗

50. God save you teejay...cold afternoon here..

51. Some women are agents of destruction

52. Happy birthday to you in advance

53. God bless you Stella for all you do ..thank God is Friday 💃

54. Some women are evil, nawaoooo

55. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽Happy Birthday in advance dear

56. Things are happening these days,how can cats be eating when the children are hungry,who does that?

57. Abeg Aunty Ijeoma, I think the woman was just frustrated hence her actions. It is well with Marriages.