1. Thank YOU JESUS

2. Amen. Thank you Lord for prayers answered

3. Lord Jesus come through for me this critical moment of my life. Amen

4. Lord you are so faithful

2. I feel so sad today, was hoping to get a scholarship but I got a rejection mail today. So sad right now but God knows best

1. Gorgeous baby,

Please have faith and hold on to GOD'S promises. You didn't get this one cos a better one is coming along in the mighty name of JESUS.

There's nothing that GOD cannot do.

3. I feel so sad today, was hoping to get a scholarship but I got a rejection mail today. So sad right now but God knows best.

1. He makes all things beautiful IN HIS TIME.
      Just holdon and keep believing.
      God bless you

2. Don't worry at the right time God will make it happen for you

4. I feel so sad today, was hoping to get a scholarship but I got a rejection mail today. So sad right now but God knows best.

5. I feel so sad today, was hoping to get a scholarship but I got a rejection mail today. So sad right now but God knows best

6. I feel so sad today, was hoping to get a scholarship but I got a rejection mail today. So sad right now but God knows best

7. I have refreshed so many times! I almost made my own post.

So, so much to be grateful for.

GOD is logging in my miracles, one miracle at a time and back to back IJN Amen.

I have been dancing
    Testifying
    Singing
    Praising GOD, and I will not stop.

FATHER, thank YOU LORD for yet another one.

Thank YOU JESUS for the ones incoming.

Truly, there's nothing that GOD cannot do in the mighty name of JESUS. Amen

Hallelujah!

8. Stella aka SDK,

You are a blessing unto many. You shall receive GOD'S blessings continuosly IJN Amen.

There's nothing that GOD cannot do.

9. Dear God, I'm still here with a heavy heart, praying and hoping you'll send that one help that will change my story. I need a miracle desperately, you're all I have Father, I need you more than ever, pls come thru for me, give me a reason to smile and wipe this tears oh Lord.

There's nothing impossible for you to do, I'm waiting on the eleventh hour miracle, I believe you'll answer my prayers and give me a testimony. Thank you in advance oh Lord, you're all I've got.

Thank you Stella, may God come thru for you as well and answer your prayers.

To BVs, I pray that miracle you're longing for meets you, may there be reasons of laughter and may those tears be that of joy, Amen.

1. Beautiful Soul, from your mouth straight to GOD'S ears IJN Amen.

That 11th hour miracle has your name on it.

Amen and Amen to your prayers!

2. May it be done unto you according to your heart desire.
      It is well with you

10. Lord thank you for the goodnews today,thank you for things you are yet to do,I will keep waiting on you lord

11. Lord there's nothing you cannot do. Please do a New thing in my life. Bless me beyond measures. Have mercy on me my father.

12. Dear Lord I thank you for the assurance that my own miracle is around the corner,thank you Lord for what you can not do,doe doesn't exist.

13. My dear God pls open my womb to conceive and bless me financially in Jesus name Amen

14. Thank you God for your mercies towards me, thank you for you will perfect all that concerns me, amen

15. There's nothing you can not do Lord, I have faith in You

16. Father thank you for your mercies upon my family,Lord perfect all my concerns before the end of this month,Lord restore all my lost contracts and give my family a new beginning and shock my mockers in Jesus Name. I pray for children in captivity,Father! Let there be divine rescue for them this week, Thank you Lord for answered prayers

17. Oh yes indeed! There's nothing my God cannot do,I so much believe in your miracles oh my dear lord..

18. Thank you Lord for answered prayers. No power will stop my congratulations this season in Jesus name. Amen

19. Amen! I have hope that I'm healed from all swollen legs and stomach! I have faith that I'll never do any pericarditis surgery! I pray that I'll wake up whole and healthy soonest Amen. Please pray for me in your silence times please. Thanks

20. I have faith that I would shed tears of joy soon because my God is on my case.

Thank you father.

21. What God cannot do doesn't exist.
    Impossibility specialist.
    Extra- ordinary strategist.
    Incredible God.
    Thank you Jesus for coming to me today.
    Thank you for the approval of my school project.
    Thank you for removing the burden.
    Thank you for you shall perfect what is remaining.
    Thank you Father.

22. Amen and amen, thank you Jesus

23. Faithful God I bless your name.

24. I believe that things will turn around for my good. Thank you Jesus for answered prayers in Jesus name, Amen.

Lovelace

25. Father I put my trust in you and I just want to say thank you for the testimonies in advance in my life in the name of Jesus Christ πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

26. Keep sleeping and dreaming of birthing a beautiful baby boy.....I claim it in Jesus name.😍

27. Amen! Waiting is not easy at all, bcos eh at times it's like all the demons in hell are against you. To crown it all today everybody get light na only my house wey get fault. From one problem to another, to the extend I wished I have followed all these men for money,but I believe that joy comes in the morning. God no go shame me las las. I believe You will see me through my Father, my Maker In Jesus Name.

28. Dearest king,I thank You so much for the gift on another day
    Am still pleading please,give my husband a good job

29. Dear lord,let me not just be a spectator,I’m tired of watching people bin blessed I need a miracle too,give me a testimony lord,my heart is very heavy.please lord 😭😭😭😭settle me,financial breakthrough,business breakthrough,give me a new place of my own,put a new song in my mouth,what u cannot do does not exist.πŸ™

30. Thank you Lord Jesus for the gift of life. As I celebrate another year today, many happy ones are coming in Jesus name amen. Better days ahead. Happy birthday to me

31. The only one that really know all my needs and the best way to sort it for me, i am still dependent on you as i have no other God, i will never let you go Unless you bless me, as you have all my blessings in you.. i am still looking up to you lord.. you are my only saviour,like you over turned jabeez's situations, Daddy overturn mine through Christ i pray.. Amen!

32. Thank you Father for all you have done for I and my family and thank you for what you are yet to do. I call you Ekwueme for a reason.

33. Lord my request may be ridiculous, please Help me sell all my garri so that I don't end up in bad debt.

Tblack

34. Dear God. I'm in deep financial crisis. I need you to give me a testimony. I feel very hopeless right now

35. Heavenly Father,thank You for all You do for me,forgive for those times I have been ungrateful,dear Lord, heal my broken heart,please come to my rescue, let me smile again, in Jesus name,Amen

36. I pray that the Almighty God will bless me and my husband before this year ends in Jesus Mighty Name. I need a change in our lives especially our finances and business.I have faith my heart desires shall come to pass in Jesus Name Amen.

37. Thank you jesus. Thy Lord is good πŸ™All the time.

38. Amen in Jesus name πŸ™

39. Impossibility specialist, you're all i have.

40. My dear go and work. There is no such thing as miracle. No food for lazy man

41. I believe Lord, help my unbelief

42. God,I thank you because you will change the unchangeable and shake the unshakable for me.I know you will touch the hearts of Kings and princes for my sake in Jesus mighty name, amen.

43. Lord please bring my daughter to me

44. Lord please take me away from this rat hope...give my husband a job with good accomodations..am tired of ants and mosquitoes biting my children...please Lord...

45. Dear Lord, please grant me redeployment to Lagos State, a good place of ppa and a good husband. Amen