Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Brands Fellow Housemate Liquorose A Gossip..

Sunday, September 26, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Brands Fellow Housemate Liquorose A Gossip..

A mild drama broke out on Saturday night between housemates; Angel and Liquorose and Angel ended up calling Liquorose a gossip and hypocrite....

The drama started after Liquorose told Angel she needs to apologize to Queen for flirting with Boma despite having knowledge that Queen liked him.

She also mentioned that Angel is strategic with her actions in the house.

This got Angel angry and she flared up lamenting that Liquorose makes expensive jokes and likes to talk around.

Liquorose did everything possible to avoid having a heated argument with Angel.

Angel had a convo with Cross after she walked out on the other housemates and said Liquorose had made stupid jokes about her and had been stepping on her toes in the house.

“Liquorose gossips and she’s being a hypocrite. Don’t point fingers at me, you also know what you do so stop pretending.
She has been making expensive jokes about me constantly and needs to know her boundary. We are cool but I don’t like her to that extent and it’s a fact.”
from dailypost

32 comments:

1. You Angel dont like her because she is with Emmanuel. Mtcheeeew

1. Exactly, her eyes & deception has been focused on Emmanuel. U don’t like LR but borrow clothes , wigs & other stuff from her as well as Queen & Jackie. By d way , didn’t she go to that house with enough personal effects? Always borrowing. Only God knows d high flyer that made her selection into d house possible.

2. Angel can't over the fact that Emmanuel picked liqourose rose over her ,very jealous gal

2. But really why would Liquor bring up past event. Angel and Queen are cool so why the unnecessary recall of the past.

This is a game, everyone with their strategy.

3. Liquor doesn’t talk about Angel behind her back. Whatever she says to Angel is always in front of her. In the first week in the house,!Beatrice and Angel were gossiping about Liquorose, they said she was following Emmanuel with that her ugly stature. When they were confronted Angel loess and said she didn’t talk about her, she even told liquor to use her head. Now Liquor moved on. Weeks later Angel started going round talking about how Emmanuel doesn’t love liquor and that she is looking out for liquor but not once did Angel have that conversation with her. They played a game some weeks back and they asked Liquor who was the most Camera conscious and she said Angel na there Angel anger start from. Angel’s fans have called Liquor the most horrible names in the past few week but I ask them, will they feel comfortable if their child behaves like Angel? Angel said said says only hello to liquor, so why does she borrow her clothes, makeup,shoes? All those things that she said about liquor during the show, she should repeat them after the show and see if liquor won’t almost beat her to death. Shebi she said liquor has man’s body, it’s that body that she will use to beat her.

1. Liquorose truly has a man's body 😂🤷
      The stump looks scary as fcku then her dancing like a drunk masquerade 🙆🤭, hooooooo, the masquerade cartoons on Twitter na madddddd

2. Where is the lies there? Dance nko? Ulaga oyibo ( masquerade dance)

3. Wow!una dey vex o. LiquorR has a dancer's body for f*ck sake.

4. This retire hoe with long mouth, long teeth and long breast should be evicted mbong. If possible disqualified sef. She thinks she'll even go far after the show? It will be hard fuxk upon hard fucks for her. Men and women will only use her for dick and pussy sucking. Which brands will even want to roll with this kind of thing

1. Truthfully same thing i told my sister, angel has portrayed herself such that when you see her all you see is sex and nothing more.

2. Which brand? E go shock una. Shebi Lipton has started it, others go follow.

3. 😲😲😲...Not nice @alllll🤦🏾‍♂

4. When dey detect what others will b, I laugh oooo. Erica won't get any brand enforcement.Where is she today biko?

5. 9:40 lolll see you. Brands dey yap.
      Is it not a popular tea brand that that chic that proudly gave blow job etc in the house last season in the house is fully representing today?
      Leave that thing jare.
      Na those brands wey go rush am sef.
      Do Nigeria brands even understand what reputation means???
      Meanwhile its just Tega and Boma I just dey pity.
      I remember when Tega was in the house and she was saying she can't wait to see the type of car and gifts she would get...I hope dem manage give her small chops? If not na sapa...she should just do joro to joro. Who gon' know???

Then lastly if you condemned bomtega and still vote for Angel you is a dumb hypocrite. Like really really dumb.

6. Angel looks like an autistic child who survived and had an overhaul of body features and mental power.
      Her teeth- the way she talks slurry,her legs - the way she walks sluggishly, her breasts - the way they droop loose at so young and age, her body frame - the way it sways lousily, the voice - the way it switches tones harpy and always angry.
      Seems she's a miracle child,free this chic I beg you

5. Liquor is not happy with Angel because she knows Angel is trying to steal her 'man' and she can see how Emmanuel is struggling not to fall yakata. She also knows Emmanuel is not fully into her. All of these are adding to her pain. Angel oo, as you have abused Liquor now, who will weave your hair bayi? Abi na cross?

1. Her man? That 24 year old toddler??????
      Please o, I have highest respect for Esan girls, they are beautiful and smart.
      She should not fall my hand.

Liquor rose should be rolling with people like Ebuka if he was single. Not children still doing fine boy and in diapers.

2. Anon 11:12 she is an adult. Let her date a toddler if she likes, it doesn’t affect you. No need for the insults. Emmanuel at 24 has shown more maturity and discipline than many guys Ebuka’s age. He has also achieved more and is better established and richer than most so the joke is on you.

3. Anon 11:12 she is an adult. Let her date a toddler if she likes, it doesn’t affect you. No need for the insults. Emmanuel at 24 has shown more maturity and discipline than many guys Ebuka’s age. He has also achieved more and is better established and richer than most so the joke is on you.

4. Anon 11:12 she is an adult. Let her date a toddler if she likes, it doesn’t affect you. No need for the insults. Emmanuel at 24 has shown more maturity and discipline than many guys Ebuka’s age. He has also achieved more and is better established and richer than most so the joke is on you.

6. Angel is a horrible horrible human being. She entered that house with her own strategy of stirring up fights. I'm glad no one is giving her the pleasure. She just cusses people out of the blues. Always camera conscious, staring at the camera to know if its on her.
    She does nothing but sleep all day. Hardly showers, that girl need real psychological help when she gets out of the house.

1. She will get the needed help, just like tasha did. God will help her.

2. I’m very sure she did Jazz for people to like her. Na her fellow hoes Kiki like her. Me sef I go do jazz before going into Bbn house so that I can display bad behavior and people will be saying yaaas queen. When intentionally display my vagina people will say sexual liberation. When I gossip they will say I’m just a growing 21 year old.

3. She dealt with Pere,he had to hide behind door praying she doesn't spill more.

Pere: Angel when issues like this comes up just keep quiet and listen, you're a child whose teeth is still growing.

Angel: (flares up)
      Look at him,when your dick was getting hard in my mouth you didn't remember I'm just a child whose teeth is still growing.
      🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
      Kwekeeee!!!!!

4. Serves Pere right, shey una give him General because he insulted White money , he is a Brigadier now,. Leave Angel alona sha, Angel will always be Angel

5. Brigadier Pere. Haqhaqhaqhaqhaq
      😂😂😂😂😂 🤝🤝

6. Anon 11:41, did u say she dealt with Pere? It should have been that she disgraced herself by telling d world that she gave Pere a BJ. Angel has kissed almost all d guys in that house. Michael mentioned it that her pussy is very dirty, she hardly bathes , camera conscious, smokes, ill mannered & very vulgar . More experienced & exposed than those she claims are older in that house. Can she exhibit what she’s doing now during their re-union? Na she go be first wey dem go beat & na guy go beat am. She knows what she’s doing , so she won’t try it outside .Pere has kept her quiet bcoz of d rules of d game & nothing more.

7. Angel is RUDE and that is on PeriodT!

She likes to talk anyhow to people but when the favour is returned, she cries foul.

She says in as much as everyone is in the house with her, the issue of "age" should be thrown out of the door, yet you want them to respect you when you don't give half of what you want, what an hypocrite!

I just hope they are people who truly loves her out there to help her get her life back because what she thinks she knows is not what it is out there, the outside world wont be tthe same as she has known it to be....
    And she is battling mental health issues before...Dear Angel, I am scared for you.

1. Angel has her head squarely placed on her shoulders she won ambassadorial deal yesterday while all the normal and well behaved are still struggling

8. Angel is so rude and uncouth for a lady. She lacks serious manners. I hope she's evicted today.

9. Angel hardly attacks any of the housemates first unless she's provoked. Forget the way she dresses.