Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, September 06, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY

Please I need advise urgently...I am dating dis girl and she is in school, I am supporting her Financially by the grace of GOD but recently she started shouting at me with any little opportunity, insulting me, she doesn't respect me, she has slapped me twice and recently she can stay all day without talking to me, and this is not her...

She is an orphan, leaving her can hurt her financially ;I really love her.
I am really hurt:

*HUH!!!... She slapped you? My Dear, she don get school boyfriend. Try to have a talk with her and if she does not change, please let her go.... This is Domestic Violence loading!

88 comments:

1. You don dey see sign ooo, don't come and shout nedu or tuface later or even kpogogiri oooo... Bye and takia

1. The hand writing is on both walls, and you are asking for advice. Where are her people?

Wasted investment loading

2. I am like seriously? It be nice you leave her alone sef..Ingrate!

1. You better leave her.

The signs are already there.
      She has another man, the one she loves and respect.

Stop forcing a relationship that isn't working, if she cheats on you in marriage now you will cry wolf.

If you want to assist someone financially,do so but do not do it for anything in return...money doesn't buy loyalty.

Even if you are my enemy, I will still tell you to leave this girl, she's not for you.

2. Poster I beg waka. If she can slap ur then she can train herself. Anyway she has someone else that’s the truth.

3. Pele oh. You better run very fast. Very very fast. This was what happened to my friend that year. Las las she married school boyfriend 🤣

4. I KNOW my boyfriend loves me die.
      But the day I dare slap him, na that day relationship go end. As in endddddd 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Na hand wey you see for courtship you go see 10x for marriage.

They slap you and you still dey ask question.
      Free am oh.
      I don’t care if you feel she loves you or not. The main thing is that you are dating an unrestrained individual.
      The scale is still tilted towards you as you are the financial backbone.
      Imagine what happens when she now has money 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You go turn yo house boy for your ‘house’

Run
      Run
      Run far awayyyy.

You also seem to have low esteem issues

5. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)6 September 2021 at 20:02

Domestic violence is a no no for me. Please, do not bother talking over anything with her. Just run. Consider the money spent as a lost investment. Run as fast as your legs can carry. Is not just verbal abuse but physical abuse from someone you're training in school. Talk about ingratitude. She doesn't know or has lost sense of your value in her life. Please leave that relationship with immediate effect.
      When next you want to get into a relationship, please find someone in your class. Someone who can actually pay her bills not another investment that may not yeild any return. You're not her father.

6. Sorry to say but you are a mumu man.

3. Nna, you are not dating your wife yet. If she starts slapping now, what will she do
    When married?
    Let's say, she needs to finish eating that thing that is energizing her to slap before her eyes will clear. Maybe then, she will become a "wife" to be. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    And if I may ask, where is Christ in all these plans for marriage?

4. I hope all the ladies that chant domestic violence can come in and
    chant their refrains?
    All their chants will soon change to
    "forgive her, forgive her"

1. Give her another chance 😂😂😂

2. Go through the comments and see whether this ur talk make sense.

3. @Eka
      You are the chief chanter 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      It is that comment that made you and your ilk chant another song

4. please don't give her another chance, she will kill you.

5. Please take a walk fast. Don't give her any chance please.
      I hate to hear domestic violence weather it's coming from a man not woman. Am not sure she is aware that she's an orphan and by luck gets someone that's picking up her bills and she dare to slap you?? Please if she doesn't have a mental problem she is inexcusable!!!
      Take a walk while it's early make sure you don't look back.

5. Well, if the reverse were d case, you would hear, walk away, dump him. So I will tell u the same thing, orphan or not, she will stab u when provoked, a slap is just a wake up call. Get sense. Maybe she has someone on d side that will support her once u are dumped.

1. You are even coming online to ask for advise? Relationship you should have ended the moment you got the first slap, you waited to get a second slap and you are now asking for advise, advise for what? So if we advise you to stay with her, you will stay abi?
      Na you cause all this wahala. The first time she shouted at you, you should have addressed her. I don't shout at my husband even when I'm angry and he doesn't too. The first time he shouted at me, after he calmed down, I spoke to him about it and since then, no matter how angry we get, we say our grievances without raising our voice on each other.
      You are seeing fire and you are asking if you should enter. Just few days ago, my younger sis told me about her coursemate who is yet to graduate because her fiance sponsoring both her and her younger brother in the university insisted on the girl getting pregnant first before he continues paying their school fees. I was really angry with the guy until she told me that when they got into 100 level, this girl started dating one of their coursemates. The fiance later found out and confronted the guy threatening to kill the guy if he does not leave his wife. Guy man got scared and called it quits with this girl but this girl no gree. She kept forcing herself on the guy. To put the girl off, he started dating another girl, this girl went and fought this guy's new girlfriend that she should leave her boyfriend alone. Her fiance later found out about her actions and called it quits. Refused to sponsor the girl or assist her family financially. This girl knelt down and was begging the fiance. That was when he said before he will continue sponsoring her education, she must get pregnant first. This was in their 300 level. Naso the girl resume with pregnancy oh, the pregnancy dealt with her eh, she had to defer a semester. She finally gave birth to the baby and returned back to school. Her mates and the school boyfriend graduated and left her and she's now in her final year, heavily pregnant for another child and writing her final exams. I asked my sis about her parents, she said they are poor and in the village. I blamed the fiance for still accepting her back after what she did. It was obvious the girl did not love her fiance but is with him for his money and not only that, she is loose, ungrateful and shameless.
      I don't understand how you men see red flags from some ladies and still put head in the name of love. When will you learn that love is never enough? You better break your heart now, cry and move on than bring a serpent into your home. She is still dependent on you and showing you shege, what do you think she will do when she no longer needs you? It's obvious she does not love you and might have gotten your replacement. So cry now and move on, don't continue on a part that you will regret for the rest of your life.
      Most men suffering domestic violence in their homes, saw the signs like you are seeing now. Man up and leave!

2. @Unique16.01,
      The man in your narration still need to do paternity tests for the two children and prepare for custody battle after the young woman graduate or after some years in their planned marriage. Na how-for-do pregnancies the woman agreed to - transactional pregnancies.

6. Whatever you are seeing now;you would get triple of it in marriage..

People are who they are;least most do is either ENDURE,Pretend or Camouflage with the "I have changed" line but only a matter of time and they show you that a wounded lion still remains a lion..

@MARTINS

7. Monkey hand don enter soup😚

1. Poster dump her right away, slapped you twice ke?
      What are you still doing with her? Be like she has found a bigger maga.

8. By the grace of God Dante, Chike and Ceasar will not like this.

😂😂😂😂😂

9. Your babe don see Boma o. Better let her go. She has found true love. You where just a means of survival. Sorry for the slap oo doh.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 @your babe don see Boma o🤣🤣 anon abeg leave me o.

2. 15.11 hahahahahahaha

10. You berra japa. Let the school boyfriend continue the bills from where you stop.

Even if you talk to her concerning the DV and she stops, it will be for the main time. Just wait fess make she graduate, na belt and frog jump you go dey do.

1. She would not have stayed at all after graduation. If the pregnancies truly belong to the Poster, she will stay for sometime. As soon as the other man or herself stabilise financially, the Poster will see wire and more than frog jump.

11. How old is she?she might be acting her age, but I pray she realizes her mistake early

1. So age makes people slap people.

My dear poster, this is a toxic trait, you better dump her sharp sharp.
      I know you will not listen but that's your business.

She actually resents you, that's why she keeps slapping you.

She has issues and should figure them out, until then give her better space

2. When your husband slaps your dirty face, come and tell us he's acting his age. Idiot

12. Now I get it. You don't need cutleries to chop slaps
    shuor 😮😮😮😮😮

13. Funny... bro, u just need to go see her and have an heart to heart talk..but this sign is a warning to you..it's better u use ur money to buy dog 🐕, train the dog well so u can make good money.

My experience was bad...I hate to remember that event,I almost killed myself

1. They say everything happens for a reason. Pinky God has blessed you with your own queen now

14. Domestic violence. You had better leave that thing you call a relationship.

15. You had better count your loses and move on. This girl is seeing someone else

16. You are on a very long thing! The girl is not feeling you.

17. You are just wasting ur money.

You didn't walk away after she slapped u the first time??? Dyu have low self esteem?

You are not in a healthy relationship. Pls take a walk from that relationship. If u are in a relationship whereby ur partner doesn't respect you, u are in a situationship.

18. She won't change even in marriage. Free her. Let her new love continue from where u stopped. Consider all u have spent bad debt and let it go.

19. Poster ibu onye eriri eri for life (she dey chop you mugu)

Whatever you do in life, do not train a girl in school hoping you will marry her.

20. My dear, she is with you because of the financial benefits. Give yourself brain.

21. Have a talk with her.. and pray she changes

22. Please end that relationship and take a walk,she is toxic and violent.if it were a girl a guy has slapped twice she will have bin adviced to walk away too,so take a walk wether she is an orphan or not.

23. Na this issue Dem been Dy settle some months ago when young okada rider finished training his supposed fiancee through school and upon graduation she brought home another young man of her choice saying how ''could she marry an okada rider?"...the girls parents agreeing with her had to start negotiating with the young man how much they would pay him off.

As at when I heard the story,I heard the young okada rider was saying they would have to pay him a million naira and the amount was under serious negotiation by the girls family. Meanwhile his fellow okada riders were serious annoyed with the whole situation... ''how could he finish training a person through school and she suddenly turns around to say you're beneath her class".

Personally I don't advice anyone to do this. It's better you're already married to the person (literate or not)...and then out of love you decide to further the person's education than training a person through school becos you want to marry him or her.

24. For your own good, abort mission. A man needs RESPECT. These traits won't end anytime soon. To think that domestic violence is involved. The day you won't be able to walk away and slap her back, heaven will fall on your head. Dem go say u beat woman. Call off the relationship. You can still help her from afar.

25. You deserve better. Move on from that vawulence.

26. If u marry d babe nah koboko she go use flog u, Kon pound u like yam join am.

Sorry about dis, just count your losses and move on.

27. Give some her space for now, she would really miss you.

28. Let her be. She has lost interest in you and your contribution to better her life. She has another help.
    For your sanity, let her go.. .

29. I am a woman abs u am telling you to count your losses and move on. That’s domestic violence and sane I will tell a woman who experiences same

30. You're just her mugu,end that relationship now before you receive slap that will block your ear drum.

31. Bros, pick your shoes, run and don't look back.

32. You see what Stella type up there, just go with that advice.

If after you dump her and she tries to blackmail you emotionally, don't give in.

33. Pls poster just take a walk from that unhealthy relationship, except you want to continue like this for the rest of your life

34. Are you significantly older than she is?

Is she being mocked, jeered or called names by her peers for being with an older man?

Did you cheat on her?

Something is going on and you need to sit down and discuss the matter. Find out if she has any true feelings for you. It is good to know where you stand with someone. You being in love with her is meaningless if it is not reciprocated. You seem like you want her to succeed because she is without parents, continue to help her financially but out of a sense of Godliness, not because you expect her to dedicate her life to you in return. Please ensure that your motivations are pure, particularly if you are significantly older than she is.

1. All these questions for what? Is it when she kills him? Guy dont ask any questions, treat her fuckup accordingly, dump her like hot coal. Be chopping slap like a sissy.

35. No respect for you at all, maybe she don see another bobo..

1. Respect aside, she's also an ingrate. The new BoBo will soon dump her then her eye go clear.

36. She slapped you twice 😲😲😲😲😲😲 please run I abeg you.

37. You allowed a girl to slap you, you are a disgrace to your family. The ideal guy should have reset the brain of the girl with slaps and blows. Your dignity is in the mud, you are a stupid boy. You love a girl that went out of her way to slap you twice.

"She is an orphan, leaving her can hurt her financially" You are using this to delude yourself, as an excuse to be with her. Before you met her who was financing her. She obviously doesn't care about your money, if she did she wouldn't be abusing you and cheating. You don't have sense

1. Oga Alex nawa for you o. Adding kero to the fire

2. The ideal guy should have reset the brain of the girl with slaps and blows........

POSTER WALK AWAY YOUR DIGNITY IS STILLL IMTACT ITS NOT IN THE MUD. Dont let this kind of crude advice turn you into An agbero Ojenga alias NURTW Local president !

38. Hello poster.,if you truly love her and want her as your wife.,then it is time to pray for her. Hear from God first. If God endorses her, then support her unceasingly with prayers.

1. Poster, avoid this comment. You will die if you follow it.😬 God does not endorse an ingrate.

2. I just hate some of you. Gosh! What is this dumb comment now ehn?

3. Both of you will certainly not understand until you encounter the same challenge the girl is facing. She is simply not acting with her senses. I repeat, she need prayers.

39. Dump her sorry ass oga, hope you are not planning on marrying her because she doesn't have an atom of respect for you, how dare she slap you, even if you aren't supporting her financially in her academics she has no right to raise her hands against you, that is domestic violence, and if you wife her tomorrow be ready to receive more slaps. She has gotten one chewing gum boy in school that is deceiving her. Let her be abeg.

40. LEAVE HER NOW!!!! No long story.

41. I hope you read my advise. Time to leave is now. Sincerely if you think she wont survive without you. That is the worst feeling you can have.. Bro count your loss and look to God. i don talk finish

42. You did not tell us the incidents that made her to slap you, maybe she caught you cheating, you are giving us half story. What if she dodged your slap and slapped you in self defence? Either way, break up with her she isn't for you. If she can't even respect you as her guy she should at least respect you as her benefactor

1. So slapping is the best solution abi. May you be slapped repeatedly

43. My dear have a talk with her,all those women saying dumped her non is perfect,even married women cheat,i do slap my boyfriend like that,but he put an end to it by slapping me back and since then I stopped slapping men,don't leave her give her a second chance

1. Abeg IGNORE this comment.

Is she living with you? That may be because she cannot live with the other man, or she would have been gone.

Even if there is no other man, she is tired of the situationship, and just need the accommodation and or financial support you provide. Her behaviour shows your finncial support is now a burden on her conscience because she knows you both will not be married. This is why you are now an irritant to her.

Let us assume that you were an officer of a body giving her scholarship, would she be bold to slap you and still expect to continue on the scholarship.

To cut the story short, know this: Money cannot buy love or anything from a woman's heart. Some women sponsored stayed out of obligation and eventually fell in love not because of the sponsorship. Some stayed awhile and went away. But this woman is already slapping you her sponsor will not marry you. If she does, you will not enjoy the marriage as you desire.

True story - A husband was still paying in pains for land bought for himself and his wife, but she had started midnight chats with another man who was obviously looking for sex. Caught and challenged, she justified her action. Yet she is asking to be sponsored to the University! Do you think the husband will sponsor her?

Mr. Poster, you know the truth. Accept all you have spent as sunk cost. Find the post by Dante on this blog on that subject. He said something about not holding unto a mistake because of the years or amount of money you spent in making it.

Save your money. Invest it well for your future family use when God or life reward you with a better wife.

2. Welldone! Madam slapper!
      See your mouth like "I do slap my boyfriend"
      Continue!!!

44. How on earth do you allow a lady slap you? Twice for that matter? And you're still asking question.

That girl already has someone else, for your info. She's just gibing you signs now that she's tired of the relationship you share. Walk away now and don't sentimentally marry her cause you will regret it.

45. Lol. My guy, leave that girl o. A word is enough. This is not a case of maybe she has someone else, the fact is; she has someone else. Has she lamented about even dating you yet?🙂 For your sanity, start withdrawing. She can take care of herself, hence the slap and violence on you.

46. Don't leave her completely
    Just give her a mini break for 5weeks to remind her of your worth.
    Within these time answer her calls but don't start up any conversation.
    Her behavior within these time will give you reasons to wanna back out or continue.

47. Abeg free her for good,no time to waste time,she's not your own..

It's the audacity for slapping you for me 😬🙄
    Ungrateful human begin.

48. Your gf has slapped you twice and yet you still shouting I love her
    Have a talk with her go discuss your fear with her. This is domestic violence or abuse loading.

49. Ahhh! This is a serious something o.
    Abeg, leave her to get her match. I know you've spent so much on her but for your own sanity and long life, just let her go.

There is one neighbour to my friend. This woman has already killed the man mentally and I wish I could drag that man from his wife.
    This man is not financially stable,so the woman took that advantage. Besides, the husband has low self esteem. The husband is now like the house help of the house. He wanted to run away but no money.
    Poster, don't let yours be like this couple case o

50. hehehe my gee your girlfiend don get another boyfriend oh...the writing is on the wall that's all i've got to say