Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Man Narrates Experience In Cyrus And Beg Nigerians Not To Go There

Monday, September 20, 2021

Man Man Narrates Experience In Cyrus And Beg Nigerians Not To Go There

If you ever plan on going to Cyprus, please read this.

29 comments:

1. All those always quick to run down Nigeria at every small thing should read it. FYI No matter how long you stay in a place, you will never be accepted as one of them. They developed their country, you too do your part in developing yours.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 pele

1. And CNN advertise their tourist destinations o.

2. With that amount for sex, some will like it.$500 = 5 rounds, approx N250,000 or more in a day.

Sorry onye obodo oyibo.

3. A friend's sister went there instead of UK. She said her friend picked Cyprus so she wants to go there too.
    This girl that looked like Nengi came back looking saskay complexion-wise. She was chubby but looked like bones when she came back. The sun there can fry egg. She dreaded summer time. She came home, missed one semester on purpose to recuperate. By the time she went back she said those who did not know her when she arrived Cyprus the very first time, started asking why she bleached because they thought she was a naturally dark person. She lives in the UK now.

1. It’s that bad??🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️

2. Not if you are from an "extremely" wealthy home.

She said the kids with rides and excess money to spend fared better and had no complaints. They splurged on food and barely felt the heat of the sun beat their skin after all they were always in air-conditioned cars.

The standard of living is very high than most countries.

4. Abroad and obodo oyinbo! which one come be am?

5. This Cyprus has a lot of bad reviews,a lot of Nigerian students were killed there and to think that people are still looking for visas to go there is beyond me🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. Have you asked yourself who is responsible for these murders? Same Nigerians are responsible. If you need a receipt, I will give you.

6. Kaị!!!!!!
    People better listen ooh.
    🤣😂🤣😂🤣 Premium suffer just off me!

7. Hahha my guy Schooled there and after his masters,he run enter Turkey abeg.No time to dey another man's country dey suffer pass ur own country.

8. There is Abroad and there is obodo oyibo.

Hungary,Turkey etc-- Obodo oyibo
    US,Canada,Uk etc--- Abroad
    Cambodia,Cyprus etc-- Awey.

Choose your country wisely. Make you no go dey suffer for country wey no suppose be Nigeria mate if to say we get good Government.

9. I remember when Omotola was talking about her daughter going to school in Cyprus I just rolled my eyes. I don't even think their level of education is worth going for. But some ppl will think every and anything outside of Naija is better. Some will see this right here, read it, and still clamour to go there. There are countries in Africa so developed and moving forward and beautiful.

1. The school omotola's children went to is good. There are some mushrooms schools but that particular school, their standard of education is high with quality lecturers. My friend's sister went to the same school as them and she always praised her teachers. The issues she complained about were high standard of living, extreme summer season, high housing cost, high cost of food. She said things are more expensive on the island compared to the states or the UK.

10. Different strokes for different folks....

I currently stay in Cyprus myself and truth be told many people travel for different reasons, more reason many of them are disappointed.

Cyprus is a divided island, the Greek part in the south which is part of the EU and hardly accessible and the northern part called TRNC which is only and easily accessible through Turkey.

This part of the island depend on support from Turkey and you mostly find foreigners especially Africans there. They have many universities here and pride themselves as an Education and Tourism island, more reason the fees are affordable and easy to come.

They want you to come to the country, not for what they can offer you but for what they can get from you to boost their economy. Truth be told, there are no jobs here, even the citizens dont have jobs. They assume you are here for education, after which they expect you to leave, more reason they dont have path to citizenship for foreigners who have stayed a long time here.

Now lets talk about Nigerians who come to Cyprus and for what reason?
    Many Nigerians as it is today just want to leave no matter the cost, what it takes where they are going, and never tried to do a research about the place...

95% of them is never for the purpose of education. They are looking for jobs, a better life, abroad status and so on.... This is the more reason they get frustrated when they come. You cant even come to Cyprus if not with a student visa.. They dont even accept visitors and tourists from Nigeria any more due to how Nigerians manipulate the system.

So when they come, they dont go to school because this was never the reason they came to Cyprus, they start blaming the system and everything around them and before you know it, they get into trouble because they cant obtain a student resident permit that is attached to their registration in the uni. They become illegal, do drugs, fight, and the rest.

And again, there are so many Nigerians who are doing so well in Cyprus and dont even want to leave the place. They do personal businesses and even employ fellow students to work for them, these sets of people are students and dont joke with school. They are not lazy and know what they want and while they are there. Many still leave the country and come back.

These ones that complain with every opportunity they have cant even tell you while they are in Cyprus... They go to blog sites and make unreasonable or incoherent comments. They see news about Nigeria, they blame Cyprus.

The truth is that, no matter how bad you talk about a country or place, people will still come, either they are desperate or they have a define reason for wanting to come.

You cant compare a well developed nation like the UK, Germany, US, Canada and the likes to Cyprus, if not, everyone will be in these countries. You cant even get visas to these countries easily even if you have the money or meet all the criteria.

Lets talk about study agents or travel agents...
    Only few are genuine, and so many tell lies just because of what they hope to gain. As an agent myself, I tell you the truth, lay it bare for you, give you the option to think over it and decide. One thing I always say is that, if you want to come just because you want to work or make money, please dont come. But if its solely for education, you are welcome but you must have a sponsor or be able to shoulder the cost. I advise people to take up personal businesses too. The Nigerian community here is very large and everyone need one service or the other.

Beware of agents who tell you there's job, you can go to Europe with train from there, blah blah... Take time to find out for yourself, do your research and ask questions. it doesnt have to be only Cyprus but other countries as well.

Stella please post... Thanks.

1. Sorry for the numerous errors....

2. Hmmm you tried with this insightful information God bless.

3. Nice one Olomo👏👏👏👏👏

4. Thanks for this info. Please do you know anything about Poland?

11. Olomo thank you so much, you just opened my eyes

12. Thanks Olomo. Very insightful. Thanks a lot for taking time out to explain