Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Host Denrele Edun Posts New Photos And Says He Is Partly Male And Partly Female

Saturday, September 25, 2021

TV Host Denrele Edun Posts New Photos And Says He Is Partly Male And Partly Female

TV hos Denrele says he has a Female and a Male side.....Hmmm!!!

Androgynous is defined as “partly male and partly female in appearance; someone of indeterminate sex”.

29 comments:

1. Im not sure I have anything nice to say about this.
    Let's just keep it moving.🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

1. Wait for me 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️πŸ‘©πŸ½‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸ½‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸ½‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸ½‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©πŸ½‍🦯

2. I am coming with you guys

3. I can only say hes bisexual before I move

4. Hahahahaha make I join una. This people don't think of making heaven

5. Hurry guys let's get out of hereπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Lev. 18:23 A woman should not submit herself to an animal to have sex with it, it is confusion

1 Cor. 6:9 Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor EFFEMINATE, nor abusers of themselves with mankind,

3. Meaning: Denrele na hybrid hermaphrodite like Charly boy and Uti. We been "knew" na. May God cure his/her gender confusion soonest.

1. Off the MIC ooooh lol!!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ Truly amebo na work!

2. Charly boy even said his female side is called: Linda.

4. Wahala no pass this confusion...

Usu abα»₯ghα»‹ anα»₯ enu nke ọjα»‹ abα»₯ anα»₯ ani. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

Bat is derenle

5. And partly animal

6. They all start coming out gradually, first they line eye brows, then make their hair.... the last part is the female attire

7. That is She-male.
    Half man Half woman.
    They were born men but they chose to be like women.
    They prefer to mingle with ladies more than their fellow men.
    Inside life.

8. You can choose to be half goat, half cow. Who cares?

9. May God have mercy on you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10. Just like Charley papa.

11. Watin concern me? Let shim be whatever shim like, e no change the price of Garry🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Who spells garri with a "y"..... See what Denrele has caused with his confusion.

12. Why some of una run?

See, truth is always good and sets free. As the man talk him truth, it became difficult to comment.

If he had lied, this post would have been full of comments.

Truth is good.

1. Confused truth of the world ba? Definitely not the truth of his MAKER who created him MALE.

2. Meanwhile, what you are referring to as 'truth' is nothing but an evil perversion, there is nothing good about it.

3. But I put it to you that you are not in the position to define his truth. I assume you are a Christian. Do you serve the same God and him? So who told you that his truth is not valid to him? Even if you don’t believe in his truth, what have you done to win his soul? Or it’s just by making comments online

4. There is nothing like "his truth". TRUTH is universal and defined by God. That the world has gone astray today does not change what God has created into something else. It doesn't.

13. It's better he is not deceiving any innocent woman.