Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #newhustle #ekaro #ndewo #positivethoughts

I salute you all....

What an awesome weekend that just ended!

May your new week begin with God's awesomeness and may your hustle be fruitful......

Enjoy the day!

Warm hugs

πŸ₯°πŸ€©

220 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveeleons 😍😍😍😍

Happy new day to us all.. wishing we have great sales, great outing.

Abeg keep your girl from all these sugar daddies πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ be intimidating us up and down... mtchewwww

1. Please don't allow any sugar daddy intimidate you cos life na turn by turn. Now is their time and season but your season is coming, your time is coming.

Lovely week.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins today..

3. Beautiful morning to everyone. May we all be blessed today.

4. Lol
      Ola you can't keep who does not want to be kept, if sugar daddy does not snatch her, a young single guy like you will snatch her

2. The Right Foundation!!
    1 Peter 2:2.

Excerpts!!

"Everything that would stand and endure needs a good, rock-solid foundation. Therefore, every Christian must have the right foundation of the Word of God and doctrine of Christ"

"It begins with a ravenous appetite for the pure, unadulterated Word of God. Nothing but God's Word guarantees your spiritual growth"

"The Word of Jesus about having a solid foundation for your life is an important food for thought; meditate on it always. (Mathew 7:24-27 NIV).

Dear Father, I'm fully committed to you and to the Word of your grace, which is able to build me up and help me walk in, and enjoy, my rightful inheritance in Christ. I'm built on a rock-solid foundation in the Word, and growing through the Word and the Spirit. I'm transformed from glory to glory and positioned to fulfil your destiny and plan for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    1 Corinthians 3:2; Hebrews 5:12-14

1. Good morning all.
      @ Feminist Chimamanda Adichie is not married to a white man please.

2. Good morning all.

@Feminist, Chimamanda Adichie isn’t married to a white man please.

4. Good morning Bvs!. Don't forget to start your day by joining NSPPD 7A.M fire prayers! Have a splendid Day!

5. SPIRITUAL APETITE

'He satisfies the longing soul.' Psalm 107:9 NKJV

When you're sick, one of the questions a doctor may ask to diagnose your problem is, 'How's your appetite?' That's because when you lose your desire for food, something's wrong in your body. And the same principle applies to your spiritual health. One of the characteristics of the great men and women in Scripture is that they hungered for God in prayer and disciplined themselves to study and understand his Word. What made evangelist George Mueller so successful? During his lifetime he read through the Bible some two hundred times - and more than half of those were on his knees, praying over Scripture while studying it. When you know God that well, you'll pray specifically and get specific answers.
    The truth is that you were born with a God-shaped blank inside you, and nobody but God can fill it. Greater success won't. More money won't. Another relationship won't. Living in a palace and being a king won't. That's why King David wrote: 'Lord; teach me your decrees. With my lips I recount all the laws that come from your mouth. I rejoice in following your statutes as one rejoices in great riches. I meditate on your precepts and consider your ways. I delight in your decrees; I will not neglect your word...Open my eyes that I may see wonderful things in your law...My soul is consumed with longing for your laws at all times...your statutes are my delight; they are my counsellors' (Psalm 119:12-24 NIV).
    The Word of God is 'soul food', so if you've been feeding your body and neglecting your soul - rearrange your priorities today.
    Word For Today  

6. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹fam!
    Amen to your prayers StellaπŸ₯°
    Have a fruitful week famπŸ™❤️

7. Memo

Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

Thank you
    #letlovelead
    #Monday

1. Good morning everyone and happy new week.
      May this week be a fruitful one for us all

8. Good morning everyone
    Hope you have good weekend

Am out already for today's hustling
    May God bless our hustling

9. Have a wonderful week everyone

10. Good morning ladies and gentlemen,it's the dawn of a new day,I thank God for the gift of life,I wish you all a great day .

11. It's a new week spiced with blessings, favour, grace, undiluted success and safety package just for those who are grateful and contented.

I pray this week favor us in Jesus name

12. Good morning Stella, good morning people of SDK. May today be good to us all in Jesus name amen

13. *BUILD THE PEOPLE AROUND YOU FOR YOUR TOMORROW*

*1. Nothing Makes Life Sweeter Than Making People Happy*

*2. The People You Help Today Become Your Soldiers In The Battle Of Life Tomorrow*

*3. To Invest In Properties Is Good But To Invest In People Is Far Far Better.*

*4. Try To Make Money, But Try Also To Make People Great.*

*5. Your Greatest Trophies Are The Tears You Wipe Away From People's Faces Not The Things You Acquire.*

*6. Your Greatest Achievement Should Be Raising Achievers.*

*7. People Will Defend, Stand By You & Honour You When They Realize You Value Them*

*8. Don't Let An Ingrate Stop You From Making Others Great.*

COPIED

A big amen Stella,Good morning blogfams have a blessed and fruitful weekπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

14. Good morning beautiful people. Plenty roses🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 to you all this new week

Maybe you should change that your customer this week and know what's happening, some customers are not trying. They pretend to sell less for you cos you're their customer but na dem dey chop you pass. Awon 'na because sey na you oh'

1. Very correct about the customer stuff

2. AmenπŸ™
      Goodmorning Ijeoma

3. You this loud mouthed gossip,
      Have you conducted a market survey,
      Before typing rubbish here.

4. Beautiful morning to you too Ij baibay 😘🌹🌹

5. Beautiful morning to you too Ij baibay 😘🌹🌹

6. 🌹🌹🌹🌹

7. Ijeoma before nko? You are not supposed to buy from only one source, have like three sources you buy from. E get why.

8. You're so right, thats why I always price somewhere else before buying,cos the do called customers cheat alot.

Anon 09:19 hope all is well, on a Monday morning for that matter.

9. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤❤

15. Good morning everyone. Trust you had a fantastic and restful weekend. Weeknd full of drama.

Thank you to our Muslim brothers and sisters for coming thru for us for tomorrow.
    Thank you PH people for sending rain to us in Lagos.

BE beyoutiful and Let God be God..

1. Proudly Rivers, our river dey up.... Have a beautiful and blessed day finest😘

2. Morning beautiful Phoenix πŸ’›

3. Good morning Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 To you all my queens

5. Good morning babe πŸ’–

6. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤❤

16. Good morning everyone ❤😍😘

New week
    New favour
    New blessings
    New hustle
    New everything

God is my Priority 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀
    In Him I trustπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️🀸‍♂️

God's blessings upon us all this week and beyond in Jesus name.Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

17. Amen to your prayers, Stella. I wish you the same too. Thanks.

Good morning everyone πŸ’•

18. Can they just are Monday to weekends?.

Only a matter of time now before I start having my 'silence is golden' moments because, what is this energy? πŸ™„

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew

2. Don't worry when the time comes you will surely pull through.

3. What is she giving?
      Commando Crawling?
      Stuffing food in her mouth like a maniac?
      Weeing immediately you take her diaper off to change her? 😭

4. Lazy woman, soon you will want tuesday to be included.

5. Maybe God is distributing fresh energy to these lil ones cos ehn... Omo!

6. Perxian, commando crawling is the perfect way to put it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Before I turn, fiam, she's somewhere else. Her new found corner is the dustbin area. I am always catching her when she's almost there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And no she doesn't stuff food in her mouth but irresponsible objects and her play sef is sometimes rough for me.

Excited Courtesy, I no get choice na πŸ˜€

7. Enjoy the motherhood anyhow it come @Eka, you'll definitely pull through.

Hahaha @Perxian, you reminded me of my son, weeing immediately I remove his diaper.

8. Is she lifting her butt already in readiness to crawl? You will be fine

9. Courage, we Don dey crawl since 6 months oh, she's already standing without support and we are just waiting to take our first step 😘

19. I saw my younger sister die in my dream. cancel every evil plans for my sister. Amen

1. No evil plan will come close your sister or any member of your family in Jesus name, amen

2. Pray about it and hand over everything to God.

3. God won't let your sis die, pls pray and believe

4. Pray about it. No death will come to her .

5. Pls pray and hand it over to God..

6. Your sister will not die in Jesus name, none of us shall burry any young person in our family as the Lord live

7. No weapon formed or fashioned against her or any member of your family shall proper. The dream is cancelled in Jesus Mighty Name Amen

8. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "18 October 2021 at 10:53

Your sister'll live in the land of the living in jesus name (Amen).

20. To make corrections.
    Stan Nze's wife Jessica Obasi is not 42 years, she's actually 33 the age 42 being peddled was as a result of an argument by throlls on his page.

Take note guys.

1. None of my business. He is married and should enjoy his marriage. All these explanations not necessary. He should learn to keep shut and not talking

21. Amen!!!! Happy new week to everyone here. We stepping out in God Name. Favour n blessings all the way.... Amen

22. good morning blogfam. may we all be blessed this week

23. Good morning Fam, God healed my daughter with the doctors yesterday.
    She has been stooling 8 or 10 times a day from last Sunday till yesterday that she stopped by 5 times.
    We were admitted too. She developed fever with up to 39.9c yesterday, and convulsion on Friday.

Last week was not funny to me but God delivered me and from family.

They said is Rotavirvus with fever. My daughter was a shadow of herself till last night after taking drip from 11:00 to 9:30pm.
    I return all Glory to God who made it so. It was a good Samaritan that dropped me off to hospital when l was running with her during the convulsion attack.

People are still nice...

1. Thank God for the life of your daughter

2. Thank God for ur daughter. I don't know if they give Rotavirus vaccine in Nigeria and if not, they should pls consider. It's quite expensive I know but if the explain the benefits of the vaccine to parents, I'm sure a lot would like to have it.

Stooling, fever and convulsion of a child will practically drive a parent insane.

Amarachi, May her healing be permanent.

3. Quick recovery to your daughter

4. I bless God for her precious life. Hope she had the Rotavirus vaccine?

5. Thank God for the health of your princess. Good to know people are still nice. So be nice too to people around you.

May you never run helter skelter on any of your family's health Amen.

6. Thank you Jesus for healing her daughter, her healing is permanent. May affliction never raise the second time πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7. Thank God for your daughter. May her healing be made permanent in Jesus' name. Amen.

8. May her healing be permanent.

9. So sorry... I hope she is recuperating well..

Lovelace

10. Thank God for your daughter. Has she not taken the vaccine or she's not off age yet?

Eka Joy, they give but some people only take the free vaccines because they don't want to pay for the others.

11. May her healing be permanent

Pretty Patience

12. Thank God for your child
      Her healing will be permanent

None of my children took the rotavirus vaccine because it's too expensive and so far so good all has been well with them

13. They give rotavirus, but it's not free.

14. It's well with you and your family Nne..

15. Thank God πŸ™ may her healing be permanent πŸ™

16. Jesus! Thank God for your daughter o... I cannot imagine how scared you must've felt these past few days. Thank you Jehovah

17. 9:19 please when is the right age? Because this thing described is very scary

18. Thank God for her healing Amarachi, may it be permanent in Jesus name

19. Glory be to God! May her healing be permanent in Jesus name. Amen

20. Thank God for her healing. It is well with her

21. Thank God for healing her. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name Amen

22. Thank God,may her healing be permanent πŸ™πŸ™

23. Thank God for divine healing upon her. It is well with her

24. When men runs you down, God will run you up.

Fruitful week everyone.

25. GOD FIRST
    NEW WEEK
    NEW DAY
    MORE BLESSING TO US ALL
    [IJN]

26. POWER and LOVE are twin brothers. .One is abusive and the other is Sentimental.

Only if you can relate

27. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for the rain yesterday, I slept well

1. And its raining in Abuja after Saturdays

2. Same here..I enjoyed the weather πŸ₯°πŸ€—

28. Thank you to everyone who dropped words of encouragement, suggestions and shared their experiences with my present challenge. I appreciate all your contributions towards my post yesterday concerning the fibroid and ovarian.

If one stop eating foods that have carbohydrates I this Nigeria what other food can one eat that is going to hold one well especially now that I will be on blood supplements, vegetables and fruits is a most do attitude from now upwards, I have made up my mind to completely change my eating habits. Now I will be selecting what to eat and what not to eat.

Stella concerning your question if the fibroid will nit grow bigger it will grow bigger with time as long as I see my monthly period which I cannot stop.The whole process will help me buy more time than going under the knife at the moment.

That injection it will send me to my early menopause which I I not ready for, I have lay everything down on his throw Jesus take the wheel and do what no one can do.

If you still have more encouragement or experience to share with me or what I can do to stop the fibroid from growing please drop it.

1. It is well with you. Legend green tea is good too. Sorry about it. It is affecting many women in Africa

2. You can also do castor oil massage. Just Google it please.

I understand you concerning the cutting out carbs but you just have to try for health sake. E no easy.

I had a 4cm fibriod and it didn't really grow much for years because of my diet.

God be with you

3. That injection may slow its growth, it doesnt cure it. Depending on its size, if it doesnt see blood supply, some usually die off. Maybe that's where d injection come in.

4. It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. So sorry for what you are going through. I will also come back and read replies. I need food suggestions that will reduce fibroid growth too

29. Amen Stella... Good morning all

Pretty Patience

30. Good morning beautiful people
    It's going to be a blessed week for us all πŸ™πŸ™

31. Today is my birthday!

I feel sad, frustrated,angry, anxiety and bitter...I'm a big failure to my family.

I wish i could sleep and never wake up, i wish it could be possible πŸ˜”

No more faith
    No more hope
    No more ????

1. It is well with you in Jesus name.Happy Birthday and may the Lord grant your heart desires.*ehugs*

2. Oh no please don't say that. Happy birthday to you long life and prosperity. For the reason you are alive, count it all joy and blessings that you are still a work in progress.

I rebuke and reject all negative pronouncement in your life. You are not a failure, you will not die but live to receive your portion in the land of the living. Amen

3. Happy birthday.
      Cheer up. Many are passing through worse times. It will be okay.

4. Happy birthday dear. Relax and let God almighty take charge in your life. Stay strong.

5. OMG! This is heavy, hun.. don’t speak ill of the very life you have that others would give everything for.

Happy birthday and may this new age usher in a breath of hope in you. πŸ’›

6. You better tell your self my tomorrow will be better than my today.

Happy birthday pretty woman. God Almighty come through for you Amen. The devil will never win in your challenges Amen

7. You should be grateful for life, or do you want me to write my own life's epistle to lift your spirit?

Better thank God for adding a new age to you in good health. What lies ahead is better.

8. Happy birthday SM. Your life will eventually end in praise, trust God and never loose hope..

Lovelace

9. It's well. May God answer your prayers

Happy birthday to you all the same.

Pretty Patience

10. Happy birthday to you and keep on keeping your hope alive

11. Happy birthday to you
      Just know everything it's going to be alright

12. Happy birthday to you Surrogate Mother, I reject all those evil pronouncement over your life. This new year shall offer you into greatness. Have faith and believe πŸ’™

13. Pls be grateful for life regardless of the situation..I pray God comes through for you and give you peace πŸ™πŸ™ may this new age brings more doors of favor and blessing upon your life in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™.. happy birthday πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Pls stop using negative words over your life,
      You're not a failure and thank God always for life
      Be strong..

Happy glorious birthday to you

15. OMG surrogate mum pls don't talk like this. You shall rise above your failures and make your family proud in Jesus name. As long as you are still breathing, there is hope for you. Happy birthday dear

16. Happy birthday SM, please keep hope alive, sometimes life isn't all we expect, but we keep living and hoping for a brighter future,when there's life ,theres hope. Please make yourself happy

17. Cheer up dear!!! As long as there's life there's hope. Everything would be fine. Happy birthday to you.

18. Happy birthday to you. Hang in there, there is light at the end of the tunnel.

19. Happy Birthday darling. May God's mercy and grace show up to change your story.
      I pray as you witness another year you are filled with God's goodness and desire to live abundantly.

32. Great money to us all. Lovely day to us all as we go about our lawful businesses in Jesus Christ name Amen. Be the positive change as a believer in Christ Jesus Amen.

33. Good morning everyone, it's a new week I pray God bless our hustle this week.

34. Good morning everyone. The way this month is running self. I pray peace upon south east Nigeria, I pray peace upon Nigeria. No more blood shed.

35. Una good morning from the city of Yenagoa

36. Goodmorning everyone, it's a new day, a new week may our hustle pay May we end well this season IJN πŸ™
    Have a nice week you all.

37. Creating memories and living life according to God plans. Goodmorning beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Goodmorning everyone.This new week shall be productive for us in jesus mighty name.God bless our hustle this week.Amen.

39. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

I say amen to your prayers Stella.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

40. God bless everyone hustle this week, how I wish I have something doing, oh Lord pls help me.

41. Good morning my people. Happy new week

Why will someone wear full length agbada to a party wey no be your own? Party wey no concern youπŸ˜‚

1. So the person should have worn what? Make una allow people dress how comfortable they feel.

2. The person is making himself happy ni nah

42. Good morning all. I don't know why most men think they can get away with rubbish. My crime was to tell him that I never loved him, I only used him to satisfy my urge and he picked offense. Please can't a woman use a man in peace again?, besides he also enjoyed it. Why can't they take what they dish out? He has been asking me out for a long time now, I was bored so I decided to give it a trial. Honestly I have never loved him in my entire life, I saw he's a neat guy, he isn't dirty physically and then I said let me just have fun. Now I've met my SUGAR (fiancee) in whom I'm well
    pleased. I broke things off with him since March oooo ( the month I met my fiance) he's yet to get over it. He has called me countless times, asking if I am for real, and I keep telling him...... "Yes I am. I've a guy and you I do. I don't want an addition, I don't date two men at a go. I don't double date"... Although I didn't love him, I still didn't sleep with someone else while with him. My people,,,,,, abi I no try.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    You know why this whole thing is sweeting me,,,,, it's because this guy always brag to me about how the girls he dated still beg him till date. That he's always the one cutting ties with them. He's too proud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He didn't know that aunty has a plan. Not like his instincts didn't tell him oooo, he has said it many times that he feels I'm just having fun, if I get the man I think is up to my standard I'll japa. I kept assuring him that I've come to stay Hehehehehehe.
    Now the problem is he's owing me and at the same time mad at me. How do I get my money...... I dare not tell my guy about the money. Something in me is telling me to just leave the money for him and face front kpata kpata....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

43. Good morning to everyone
    May we have a fruitful week ahead

44. Good morning all.The count down to Shilog 2021 begins which theme is More than a conqueror......

45. Good morning Blog fam! May this week favor every one of us in Jesus Name