Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Aide Israel Posts Memo To Ladies...

Monday, November 01, 2021

Singer Davido's Aide Israel Posts Memo To Ladies...

Singer Davido's Aide has broken one leg of the table with this Half memo to Ladies....

16 comments:

1. Money be making ladies change taste, sleeping with men that dont deserve to even see their panties

1. Exactly. That’s why u see them sleeping with their fathers , in d name of destiny helpers, yet they insult celebrities with d title “small girls with big God’s”, while they are guilty as well.

2. Sorry I can't do it, no matter how hard sugar daddies toast. I have good imagination so I be imagining the gray hairs, n the shrivelled parts n wanna puke.. Issa nope for me. The girls wey dey do it dey try. Dissociate mind from body I suppose

2. "...his not your type?" Huh
    "Is" don get "h"
    Who is this bikonu?

1. Why are we so fixated on pointing out grammatical errors on this blog? As long as you get the gist of what the person is trying to say....please, let us try to overlook some things.

2. 11.16 some people would learn from the correction, and you never can tell where that would come in handy. But it should be done without making the person feel bad because we all learn everyday and no one is perfect.

3. I got the message. Funny though but the "h" factor strong sha 😝

4. Sir, pls talk to me directly.

5. As I zoom the picture, I see say the guy prick bend go one side 🙈

1. I'm just imagining how many of us went back to zoom. Anon your eyes dey correct🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣