Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#almostanotherweekend #firstweekenedinnovemberloading #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #ekaaro #ndeewo #staypositive..

Good Morning.....

Today's Blessings will not pass you by.....

Remember to live and let live.....

Kisses! 

😘😘😘😘

229 comments:

1. Offering Spiritual Sacrifices!!
    Hebrews 13:15.

Excerpts!!

"When we say spiritual, we're dealing with spiritual substance, spiritual tangibility. God's interpretation of our prayers and sacrifices, for example, is spiritual. (Hosea 14:2)"

"When you're worshipping the Lord in Church, or in your home, or on your knees or standing with your hands lifted, something is actually happening in heaven. But, that's not all"

"Hebrews 13:16. Showing mercy to the poor and looking for opportunities to express acts of kindness to others are sacrifices that are acceptable to God. It means that in heaven, they're spiritual. The importance of this is for us to be spiritually minded and understand that these things are real. Do them better, more carefully, and more truthfully"

Dear Lord, you're gracious and kind; from generation to generation, you're God! Thank you for your love; thank you for your protection and preservation. Thank you for bringing me into a life of liberty and dominion, to reign and express your will, character and goodness in the earth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Hebrews 13:15-16 AMPC; Revelation 5:8.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and stay safe...#TBT

2. Rhapsody thank you for this message and I say Amen to your prayers for us.
      Tonia

2. GOD IS MY DWELLING PLACE

'Lord, you have been our dwelling place.' Psalm 90:1 NKJV

Even though the Israelites were God's people, they 'wandered in the wilderness in a desolate way; they found no city to dwell in. Hungry and thirsty, their soul fainted in them' (Psalm 107:4-5 NKJV). If you feel that way today, perhaps your soul needs a 'dwelling place'. A home where it's at peace, secure and nurtured; a place where you can lay down your worries, weariness and frustrations. David said, 'My soul yearns, even faints, for the courts of the Lord; my heart and...flesh cry out for the living God' (Psalm 84:2 NIV).
    Good news! Jesus wants to be your home! He said, 'Live in me, and I will live in you ' (John 15:4 GWT). You can treat him as an emergency shelter you run to in times of trouble, or you can live in him. You say, 'How do I make Jesus my "dwelling place"?' Think about it: if someone gave you the gift of a beautiful home, how would you enter it? You would check to make sure the giver was serious, inspect the paperwork, then pack up, move in and enjoy it, right? Jesus is serious when he invites you to live in him. So by the act of faith, pack up and move in today. God said, 'My people will live in peaceful places...in safe homes and...calm places of rest' (Isaiah 32:18 NCV).
    The English poet Hartley Coleridge penned these insightful words about faith: 'It is an affirmation and an act, that bids eternal truth be present fact' (emphasis added). The spoken Word of God is powerful! So when you get up every morning, make this your affirmation: 'Today, God is my dwelling place!'
    Word For Today

1. God Almighty is my dwelling place today.
      Tonia

2. Today God is my dwelling place! Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thanks for sharing Nneoma special ❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°❤️

3. God is my dwelling place
      Thanks for this Essa😘

3. Good morning BlogfamπŸ˜πŸ€—
    Hope your week is coming up well.
    I wake up with fear these days, nowhere is safe anymore.
    I called people in Anambra state and some of them already left and some are on their way out. The once somewhat peaceful state I grew up in has turned to a war zone and it makes my heart bleed.
    My heart bleeds not just cos of what's happening there but because I don't really understand why we can't pursue peace. Why have we chosen violence and bloodshed forgetting the essence of humanity.

And then the video of men on military uniform shooting into people's housesπŸ’”πŸ˜«

God please save us😒

1. The most heartbreaking thing is,the media is silent about the killings in the east😭.

2. Not just Anambra state, the world as a whole @Essa

4. Goodmorning everyone......
    AmenπŸ™ to your prayer Stella

5. Amen Juweluchi, good morning beautiful people all have a great day.

6. Good morning everyone 🌹

Enjoy your day.

7. Good morning beautiful people. May God of eleventh hour miracle come thru for us all. Stay blessed.

8. Amarachi with C, did pinky ever offend you before? The venom on IHN yesterday was something else.

1. You dey mind that crass one?? Oshisco plc! Bitter woman!

2. She stated her opinion, so does that amount to hate? You people on this blog ehhhh. She even gave her reasons why she feels the story get k leg. Amara C get her own for body but don't try to jam people head together. Not everybody should believe a story and she is not the only person that thought otherwise

3. Yes anno.I was wondering because this Ada nnamdi,she becoming a bully on this blog. Mechewww

9. Another year of God's faithfulness is here.
    It's my birthday!!!!!!
    I had an interview for an in grade promotion a few days ago and I aced it, got the good news yesterday, so it's double celebration from this end.
    Thank you God for everything. Please say a word of prayer for me fam.

1. Happy birthday to you, your days shall be long in the land of the living

2. Good news is sweet to the ears.
      Congratulations Dainty, may God's goodness never cease in your life and happy birthday to you.

3. Happy Birthday to you Dainty T and congratulations to you on your promotion. You are one of the few people that comment objectively and maturely on this blog and I like that about you.
      Happy double celebrations to you and make sure you enjoy your day.

4. Happy birthday and congratulations on your promotion

5. You celebration will never lead u to failure and each time you remember today, it will be for good and not for bad.

Your days shall be long enough on earth in order to achieve ur goals in Jesus name.

May u never jam agbako, may ur down below be as effective as ak47 riffle. May u never go by the way of Saani Abacha.

Mayanstical

6. Happy birthday to you and congratulations on your promotion
      Its going to all round blessings upon blessings for you

7. Happy birthday and congratulations. More blessings!

8. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ†πŸŽπŸ₯³
      Tonia

9. Congratulations darling, beautiful years ahead

10. May celebration never cease in ur life.happy birthday many more blissful years.

11. Happy birthday to you and Congratulations!

12. Congrats and happy birthday

13. Happy birthday to you and congratulations on your promotion. More wins

14. Happy birthday Dainty! Congratulations on your promotion

15. Happy birthday 🎊
      Congratulations on your promotion

16. Happy birthday and congratulations on your promotion πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ more wins πŸ‘ have a fab one πŸ₯‚

17. Happy birthday and congratulations to you no your promotion.

18. Happy birthday and congratulations to you on your promotion.

19. Big congrats on your promotion. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday God bless your new age.

20. Happy birthday to you and congratulations on your promotion

21. Happy birthday Dainty T. God bless you with so much more. Amen.

22. Hbd Dante. Congratulations on your promotion

23. Congratulations and happy birthday to you

24. Happy birthday and congratulations...

25. Happy birthday sis wishing you a very lovely birthday. May all your dreams come through.

Woooow congratulations wishing you many more wins May God bless you.

26. Happy birthday to you. May the good lord bless you

27. Happy birthday and congratulations

Youngie Grandma

28. Happy birthday Dainty. God bless you now and always.

29. Happy birthday sis
      Greater Heights in Jesus name

30. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‰

31. Congratulations on all sides and a very happy birthday to you.

32. Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰ This is indeed a double celebration...Congratulations dear..May you grow in leaps and bounds...You will experience more and more progress and I wish you the very best...I celebrate you...

33. Happy birthday to you. And congratulations. More blessings.

10. Good morning.

#Word the meme up there. I won't waste my beautiful today.

Happy anniversary to me and hubby. More glorious years ahead in love.

1. Congratulations to you and yours,Justyswt.

2. You will continue to rejoice and be happy in ur marriage come what may.

My good Lord will continue to nourish ur home in Jesus name

3. Happy wedding anniversary to you, God bless your home

4. Happy anniversary. More years of celebration

5. Congratulations, more years ahead in love

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽπŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚may you two grow old together in peace, love, good health and wealth.Amen.
      Tonia

7. congratulations. May God protect ur marriage and more blessings

Youngie Grandma

8. Happy wedding anniversary 🎊

9. Happy birthday and Congratulations to you.

10. Congratulations to you and yours 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ may it remains evergreen ❤️

11. Happy wedding πŸ’’ anniversary. God bless your home 🏠🏑

12. Happy wedding anniversary

13. Congratulations. God bless your home.

14. Happy anniversary many more years to you and yours

15. Continue to enjoy the bliss

16. Happy anniversary!!!!
      May God grant you marital bliss forever.

17. Happy Anniversary to you and yours

18. Congratulations and cheers to a million years now and forever πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

11. Good morning bvs.

12days to my birthdayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday to you in advance..I don't know if you understand Hausa,would have loved to pray for u in that language.

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Happy birthday in advance Miss Aboki.

4. Happy birthday in advance to you babe.

5. Happy birthday to you in advance dear

6. Happy birthday in advance sisterly!

7. Happy Anniversary Justy

8. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

9. πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

10. Happy birthday in advance Miss Aboki

11. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

As i dey so, na gift wey go scatter the internet i dey expect.

12. Cheers to you....Happy birthday in advance...Countdown begins!

12. Another beautiful morning,Ope ni fun olorun..

13. I haven't stopped thinking about the Ikoyi building collapse. Really wish we valued lives in Nigeria because I saw a video where they mentioned workers were taking breaks. How much would it cost to actually get more hands on deck so that people can work in shifts instead of having two or more hours where rescuing isn't ongoing.

I'm just praying they are able to save more people.

1. I pray so...one problem about this country is, every mind has being polluted and no one, I repeat, no exceptions.

It's a pity I found myself in this country

2. It's not about manpower, when rescue operation as such is ongoing, you need skillful rescue workers with knowledge about it... not random guys with muscles raising bricks and large debris.

3. If you believe that building had 21 floors then you're not a Nigerian.

8:24
      Governor's toyboy, welcome.
      Let's check ongoing facts.
      One.
      The site had approval for three buildings in 44A, 44B and 44C all 15floors at Gerrard Road,Ikoyi. As at the time of collapse it had 15 floors, why was the Deputy Governor quick to announce it had approval for 21floors. A counter to previous announcement that it had for 15 floors.
      #WHY

Two.
      The approval form from Lagos State Real Estate Regulatory Agency LSRRA was never duly stamped and signed.
      #WHY

Three.
      On implosion (which only happens when incendiary is at bottom of foundational lay), the police prevented people from diving into the debris to rescue crying victims.
      #WHY

Four.
      The Nysc member Miss Enekwe who was a Personal Assistance with her boss on sight was brought out stark naked. A collapsed building has removed her clothes.
      #WHY

#Five
      Only one caterpillar truck is at the sight moving debris slowly. When four or more trucks were allowed to work, the debris would have uprooted the missing ones under few hours of day 1.
      #WHY

Six.
      The families of victims insist there is a conspiracy to delay rescue and moving of debris that way the surviving ones would have died completely.
      #WHY

Seven.
      Mr Bob-Oseni was enroute the international airport when he was diverted to the site, he insisted he was not coming then got threats. Who called him? Who erased his call logs from the telecomm network?
      #WHY

Eight.
      Baba Lagos was quick to make a broadcast for full investigations to start, during Endsars he lost a personnel and properties but there was no broadcast.
      #WHY

Nine.
      The staff bus of LSRRA has been reporting to the house of the above Baba. They report morning and leave at 3pm.
      #WHY

LASTLY TEN.
      Who was the person who wanted to buy the 44C building and Mr Osibona blocked the move.

Remember the building collapsed when all PERSONNEL to the property where on ground.

Think like a Nigerian.
      Say prayers for the MISSING(?)

4. Wetin dey occur @McPinky? Why the back to back negativity? Buildings collapse everywhere and not just peculiar to Nigeria..Tone down the complaints plus negativity and start proffering solution..Who complaints don ever epp??

5. Amen. I pray God preserves more people. Its just sad.

6. A country blinded by corruption..

14. "Zimbabwean footballer loses house, cars to ex-wife after registering properties in her name....
    Ndoro and his wife, who is a model, used to live in South Africa in the footballer's multi-million dollar Kyalami Estates in Johannesburg. However, following their divorce, the footballer is said to have lost all his cars and the apartment to her. "

"As you know, Tindo (Ndoro) was married to Thando. But they didn’t have the best of marriages, they were always fighting. Despite that, he registered the house he had here in South Africa and the luxury cars they had, under the lady’s name,” the source said.

"So when they had a fall-out, he lost everything to Maseko, which explains the situation he is in now.”

Another mugu fails the test. A very simple test at that. Men, when una go learn? When bikonu? To register something in your own name dey pain you? What manner of stupidity is this? Women tend to deceive you with their supposed meekness and tenderness, but they're more deadly than you when their minds are set. Nothing changes it. Nobody is as vengeful and selfishly strategic as a woman. Can't you see the way they dislike themselves? They know what they're capable of. All the friends who refused to listen to an advice or another I volunteered about how to run some stuff with their wives are gnashing their teeth. They always come back to offer their regrets. Deep down somewhere, a woman sees you as a stranger ( and yes, that's what you are) because you ain't related to her by blood. The moment she has no use for you or sees another man she considers better, na to port. Everything about her is "me, me, me,.." Is this the type of person you should be registering your hard-earned investment in her name? Who do you bros? Nwokem, if you fall within the ambit of this foolishness, go back and effect a change right now! Na only your mama you fit trust like that. See how this otondo ended. Forget all this "I love you talk". There's always some condition underneath.
    However, following their divorce, the footballer is said to have lost all his cars and the apartment to her.

1. Oh my God....this is seriously serious and dangerously dangerous.

What is really going on with these women now adays..ogaoooo

2. But when reverse is the case you are MIA right

Just rest and let us hear word

3. You offer some men on how to run things with their wives? Wow. The marriage was already doomed for failure. Imagine someone listening to your marital advise. Wow.

4. You predictable woman hater, we are tired of your boring rants, rest In Jesus name.

15. Beautiful morning to you allπŸ’™πŸ’™.

16. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day

1. Mummy bawo??? mc pinky i be guy oooo

2. You too
      Tonia

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

I'm still shocked Ajax beat BVB home and away in CL 😳😳😳 "football ⚽⚽ is bloody hell" SAF

4. Good morning Tonia

Good morning beautiful Paris i'm not shocked by BVB defeat Ajax are in good form

17. That meme is so apt...so on point.

Am so happy to be alive and am using this opportunity to say thank you to my Creator, my Apha and Omega, the father of all father's, the only one who can kill and resurrect, the only mighty man in battle, the rock of ages that bestowed mercy on who so ever he wants regardless their sins, the one who has the beginning and the end with him, the one who gives joy to the widow, the one who blesses an intending parents, the one who makes the last born of the family more useful than the first, the one who crown a slave, the everlasting one who gives life, freedom,grace, favour and success to the weak.

Thank you my father.

1. There's a difference between 'Am' and 'I'm'. 'Am' should not be used alone. An 'I' must be used along or for short written as I'm. Thank you.

2. 08:16

Thank you so much.. Appreciate ur gesture and brotherly kindness

3. Thank God for you 😊
      Tonia

4. I find that "the one who can kill and resurrect" and "the one who makes the last born more useful than the first" somehow. Yesterday was "digging deep". Pinky please, I'm humbly begging you, be asking your wife how some of these things sound before posting. Thanks

18. Amen to your prayers SDK. Good morning house

19. Ekaro ologi de ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

May God bless the works of our hands πŸ™

1. Amen ooooo

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣...u dey remember when u bin dey stay face me I slap u ba

2. Pinky pls get sense for once.
      Is it only people who stay in face me I face you house that hear women Hawking outside on the streets?

3. Please pinky I never stayed in oneπŸ™ƒ
      It's just my own way of catching cruise

20. Up and thankful.
    Good morning all

21. good morning blogfam. May God continue to bless and keep us
    Amen

22. Memo

*Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

*If you are interested in the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

*Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

*If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

23. It's been a while on this street.

So one Sunday morning, between 6:50 and 6:55am, I was robbed of my bags. One containing my phone, money, ID card, atm card, etc. The other bag containing a pair of shoes and some books. Though not a beautiful experience, I am and will continually be grateful to God that I wasn't harmed in any way.

Good morning and do have a beautiful day ahead.

1. Na only God fit help us oooo... The rate at which those guys are doing this is becoming unbearable.

2. So sorry wendy, Thank you were not harmed

3. Thank God for your life Wendy....the good Lord will continue to protect you

4. Ohhhhhh,so sorry about it, thank God that you are safe.you shall acquire all that was stolen and even more.Amen
      Tonia

5. Eayah sorry. Thank God you are doing ok

6. Pele, may you recover more than they took from you.

7. Thank God for sparing your life πŸ™ and sorry about the experience

8. Sorry about that dear. Thank God that nothing that can't be replaced was taken.

9. Thank you all.

I say "Amen" to your prayers.

10. So sorry dear I hope you were not hurt at all...Thank God for your life...

11. So sorry. Thank God for saving you.

24. Good morning all. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all. Thank you Lord for the gift of life, you're too faithful to fail us. Enjoy the rest of the day my people.

25. Shout-out to everyone who is a scared, devastated,frustrated and tired but still doing the best with what they have,may you scale through✌️πŸ’•one love yall

26. Happy birthday dainty T,I pray for God's unending favour on you

Btw wheres MS A,been a longtime I read her comments here

Anambra people be safe plsπŸ™

27. Amen ooo, it will not pass us by in Jesus Name. Guten Morgen Everyone !!

28. Good morning people of God, pls between well woman 50+ and neocell, which is better, I want to buy one for my mum, and she's insisting on Neocell, pls which should I go for? Thanks.

1. Buy the one she insists on. It's her choice, don't force your will on her.

29. Amen....good morning beautiful people of sdkville.
    UP AND THANKFUL

30. Good morning..... May God grant all our heart desires

31. I'm glad to be back. It's been over a week I had my baby boy. Recovering from the CSection and sleepless nights from breastfeeding hasn't been easy to deal with.

BV Jazmine

1. Congratulations on the arrival of your boy and I wish you quick recovery. Kisses to baby, please rest well.

2. Congrats. Welcome baby, you will be fine.

3. Congrats Jasmine. Kisses 😚😘 to your cutie πŸ‘Ά

4. Congratulations Sis🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ God bless and keep himπŸ™ sending you strength and love πŸ€—❤️

5. Congrats dear. May God continue to preserve you and the new born

6. Congratulations on the birth of your son

7. Congrats girl. Which of the Jasmine is this?

8. Welcome back
      Congratulations on your baby boy

9. Congratulations to you Jasmine

10. Congratulations on the birth of your baby

11. Congratulations deR

12. Congratulations to you. Take care of yourself.

32. The chronicle poster of yesterday would be a right candidate for "wedding night brouhaha". poster do and marry so you can be experimenting without questioning .
    Tonia

33. Hello bvs. Pls which hair product should I buy and apply on my wig? I washed it and it became tangled so much that I applied conditioner, comb or brush could not go through. It is a curly wig and not Human hair.
    Thanks.

34. I came late to SP but I no worry cos is better late than never.

Have a fruitful Thursday all.

35. Good morning everyone

36. Good morning everyone

37. Good morning everyone

38. Good morning to you all. Have a great day today

39. Good Morning blog fam and have a blessed day 😊

40. Beautiful big amen
    I just bless God for a great new day
    Seriously its a beautiful thing to be alive ,healthy so strong ,able to eat,walk,poo,urinate,fart,cry,Laugh and jus live ,life is a precious gift no matter how broke you are please always value life.